CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Helen & Gerry L. on 03/21/19
Brandon P. provided a complete service which was great in every detail. Especially appreciated was his working until 7 p,m. to finish the tankless water-heater installation, since we had been without hot water for five days.

By Chris F. on 03/19/19
Alex showed up on a timely manner. He evaluated my problem and gave me 3 options to fix the problem. We started with the cheapest option. He Fixed all of my plumbing problems without any issues. I would highly recommend Alex and Al Coronado Plumbing to anybody with...
(View More)
Alex showed up on a timely manner. He evaluated my problem and gave me 3 options to fix the problem. We started with the cheapest option. He Fixed all of my plumbing problems without any issues. I would highly recommend Alex and Al Coronado Plumbing to anybody with a Plumbing problem. I called them at 2 pm and he showed up at 4 pm the same day to fix my Plumbing emergency 5 stars isn’t enough for them! Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Douglas W. on 03/14/19
I had two leaky toilets fixed. Jim W. was quick, efficient, and provided honest information. Al Coronado is pricey, but it was worth the quick service and peace of mind.

By Carmen B. on 03/08/19
After calling 10 solar and plumbing companies in Tucson I finally found someone who was able to diagnose and fix my solar water heater. Brandon P. was honest with me and walked me through what needed to be fixed. He was not only knowledgable but efficient and I now...
(View More)
After calling 10 solar and plumbing companies in Tucson I finally found someone who was able to diagnose and fix my solar water heater. Brandon P. was honest with me and walked me through what needed to be fixed. He was not only knowledgable but efficient and I now have hot water again. I will definitely call them again for any other plumbing needs. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Patricia R. on 03/06/19
That tyson did a GREAT job. showed us how to used it and spend the whole day to fix it. Marty help with my finesse which was good. He was reely good.

By Ed W. on 03/06/19
We used Coronado to clean out our sewer pipe and install a reverse osmosis tap for our kitchen sink. They did a great job. I called our regular plumber and he could not come out for a week but these guys came same day and cleaned out our sewer pipe right away. Joe ...
(View More)
We used Coronado to clean out our sewer pipe and install a reverse osmosis tap for our kitchen sink. They did a great job. I called our regular plumber and he could not come out for a week but these guys came same day and cleaned out our sewer pipe right away. Joe our plumber gave us an estimate for the RO tap and they came two days latter and installed the tap. Yeah, they're not cheap, but plumbing always costs. However, there speed and good customer service works for us.
(View Less)

By Susanne H. on 03/05/19
We could not be happier with Al Coronado Plumbing. Marty O, our service pro was truly a pro. He solved a problem another plumber could not and did a great job. He explained what he needed to do and what it would cost. I certainly would call Al Coronado again.

By Frances T. on 03/02/19
I had a problem with a leak in the garage and old faucets in the bathroom that wouldn't turn off - so I called Al Coronado Plumbing for help. Marty Oros and Brad did the work. They called when they were on the way. It was a big job and I ended up needing a new hot ...
(View More)
I had a problem with a leak in the garage and old faucets in the bathroom that wouldn't turn off - so I called Al Coronado Plumbing for help. Marty Oros and Brad did the work. They called when they were on the way. It was a big job and I ended up needing a new hot water heater. I had a Kenmore that was replaced after another Kenmore failed and was still under warranty. The new one was only a year and a half old and I decided not to mess around with yet a third one. It took a lot of work as the pipes are PVC and are about 42 years old and and difficult to work with but everything looks great now and I love my new faucets and hot water heater. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By kathryn o. on 03/01/19
Joe did excellent work. Arrived on time, worked efficiently. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.

By Gary G. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Darrell H. on 02/21/19
Tyson was meticulous, with great work. He was prompt and always pleasant. Thank you Tyson.

By Carolyn L. on 02/21/19
Expert service on a challenging job!

By Stuart B. on 02/15/19
Alex Z was my tech today and did a very thorough and professional job. I will be asking for him by name the next time I need any service from Al Coronado Plumbing.

By Dan S. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By John R. on 02/04/19
Joe was amazing! When we had our hot water go out in January, Joe got us taken care of the same day: and on a Saturday. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Thanks Joe!

By Dale M. on 02/01/19
Al Coronado Plumbing Company did a small repair of a single threaded pipe joint for me. Although I thought it was rather pricey, the work was Great!

By Saundra K. on 01/31/19
Joe provided an excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Great personality.

By Lorenzo R V. on 01/30/19
Joe is a friendly character. He has does two jobs for us and his performances have been nothing but outstanding. What we like also about Joe is that he is a conscientious worker. Always wanting to keep his customers happy. Anna M & Lorenzo R Valdez

By Steve B. on 01/26/19
I just want to thank everyone for their help and for treating me so fairly. Fairness is very important to me as I'm on S.S. They did a Great job and left my house as clean if not cleaner when they were done. Thank you so much !!!

By Catherine R. on 01/25/19
FIVE STAR! Knowledgeable, personable, and great worker. Spent most of the day solving our problem. Wouldn't move to his next appointment until it was resolved. Did the extra; great employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Bobby S
2 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Alex Z
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
Jesus G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
1 total review
By kathryn o. on 03/01/19
Joe did excellent work. Arrived on time, worked efficiently. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.