CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Gregg B. on 09/09/18
Charli was on time presented herself very professionally--fixed the problem in a timely manner and left the area very neat and clean--I would always like to have her work at our home in the future

By Doug C. on 09/06/18
Gabriel did a great job! Personable and very professional. He arrived early this morning as promised and got right to work removing our hot water heater. By 2:00pm the job was finished. Hot showers tonight! Thanks Gabriel.

By Marla D. on 09/03/18
Brandon P did a great job and was very timely. Was really happy with how he took care of an issue, and it was a holiday! Thanks Brandon, highly recommended.

By Ann on 09/03/18
I wanted to give a 5 star review to Brandon P....He came out an took care of us in professional manner. He explained everything he needed to do...gave the cost....and after he was finish he was a pleasure to visit with while closing out the receipt....Brandon is be...
(View More)
I wanted to give a 5 star review to Brandon P....He came out an took care of us in professional manner. He explained everything he needed to do...gave the cost....and after he was finish he was a pleasure to visit with while closing out the receipt....Brandon is beyond 5 star....thank you Brandon.
(View Less)

By Kimberly S. on 08/29/18
Marty was very professional and knowledgeable about my problem. He was very compassionate with what I was going through with my plumbing issues and was very helpful! I will definitely recommend Al Coronado and Marty Oroz to friends, and family! Thank you, Marty!

By Carole W. on 08/29/18
Charlie was awesome! My plumber savior! Very knowledgeable, friendly and had great attitude! I was so pleased Charli was chosen to help me out in a great time of need! Thank you Kevin Khamjani for your excellent guidance and patience... I will recommend you guys highly!!

By Jenn C. on 08/28/18
I'm a tenant of a house by the U of A, but my toilet clogged up randomly on a monday morning when I had to attend school. We couldn't use the shower, the toilet, and it was a stressful situation. My landlord immediately called Al Coronado Plumbing and made an appoi...
(View More)
I'm a tenant of a house by the U of A, but my toilet clogged up randomly on a monday morning when I had to attend school. We couldn't use the shower, the toilet, and it was a stressful situation. My landlord immediately called Al Coronado Plumbing and made an appointment for them to arrive within the next 8 hours! Not only was this shocking because these appointments can take a few days, but I was very relieved. Bobby Shawgo was my plumbing technician and worked diligently as I was inside working on homework. He explained the issue with the pipes, how it was going to be fixed, showed me pictures of the backup, and then proceeded to help me bleach my shower and tub, as well as explaining why he was cleaning it up - the dangers of hepatitis! I'm so thankful and relieved that he was my technician because I would've been possibly contaminated if he had not explained to me. I've never had a problem with plumbing issues, but if I do, I at least now know who to call. Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Chip B. on 08/20/18
(no comment)

By Gail T. on 08/20/18
Bobby is a credit to your company.

By Jenn T. on 08/17/18
Brandon was quick, pleasant and did a great job! Highly recommend

By Wayne A. on 08/17/18
Marty was very professional while doing annual maintenance on the Navien tankless water heater. The electricity to the garage receptacles went out while he was working. He assisted me with the electrical panel to check the breakers. We both suspected that there ...
(View More)
Marty was very professional while doing annual maintenance on the Navien tankless water heater. The electricity to the garage receptacles went out while he was working. He assisted me with the electrical panel to check the breakers. We both suspected that there was a GFI that failed but couldn't locate it. Marty also recognized that I needed a water softener. He left a quote which was to expensive right now. Thanks, Rosemary (Wayne's wife)
(View Less)

By Anna V. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Bridget B. on 08/15/18
Listened to the plumbing problem , let my parents know what needed to be done and started the work right away . Marty and Joseph solved the issue and we are all very happy with the results . Great Job and THANKS !!!!

By Bridget B. on 08/15/18
Listened to the plumbing problem , let my parents know what needed to be done and started the work right away . Marty and Joseph solved the issue and we are all very happy with the results . Great Job and THANKS !!!!

By John K. on 08/14/18
Marty was very professional, friendly, courteous and a very efficient plumber. It was a pleasure meeting him.

By Robert L. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Cheryl S. on 08/10/18
Alex Z. made sure that I understood the work that was to be done. He gave me a quote and stayed within budget. He was very polite and easy to work with. Gabriel did the exterior repair work and also was very polite and good at the work he performed. I would recomm...
(View More)
Alex Z. made sure that I understood the work that was to be done. He gave me a quote and stayed within budget. He was very polite and easy to work with. Gabriel did the exterior repair work and also was very polite and good at the work he performed. I would recommend Al Cornonado Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Liz S. on 08/09/18
Everything was professional and done to meet expectations! Marty was pleasant, capable and polite. He pointed out things that I will take care of in due time...I am pleased and will call again when I need services! Liz Sprenkle

By DeeDee M. on 08/08/18
The company responded promptly to my request for same day service. My technician was Marty O. Marty arrived within 45 minutes and diagnosed the problem quickly. Marty provided me an estimate of cost and while resolving the issues provided me educational instructio...
(View More)
The company responded promptly to my request for same day service. My technician was Marty O. Marty arrived within 45 minutes and diagnosed the problem quickly. Marty provided me an estimate of cost and while resolving the issues provided me educational instruction about my water heater so I could problem solve in the future. Everything was resolved to my satisfaction and I would recommend Marty and this company for your emergency situation.
(View Less)

By Richard K. on 08/04/18
Service was quick and done well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jesus G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.