CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Gary G. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Darrell H. on 02/21/19
Tyson was meticulous, with great work. He was prompt and always pleasant. Thank you Tyson.

By Carolyn L. on 02/21/19
Expert service on a challenging job!

By Stuart B. on 02/15/19
Alex Z was my tech today and did a very thorough and professional job. I will be asking for him by name the next time I need any service from Al Coronado Plumbing.

By Dan S. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By John R. on 02/04/19
Joe was amazing! When we had our hot water go out in January, Joe got us taken care of the same day: and on a Saturday. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Thanks Joe!

By Dale M. on 02/01/19
Al Coronado Plumbing Company did a small repair of a single threaded pipe joint for me. Although I thought it was rather pricey, the work was Great!

By Saundra K. on 01/31/19
Joe provided an excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Great personality.

By Lorenzo R V. on 01/30/19
Joe is a friendly character. He has does two jobs for us and his performances have been nothing but outstanding. What we like also about Joe is that he is a conscientious worker. Always wanting to keep his customers happy. Anna M & Lorenzo R Valdez

By Steve B. on 01/26/19
I just want to thank everyone for their help and for treating me so fairly. Fairness is very important to me as I'm on S.S. They did a Great job and left my house as clean if not cleaner when they were done. Thank you so much !!!

By Catherine R. on 01/25/19
FIVE STAR! Knowledgeable, personable, and great worker. Spent most of the day solving our problem. Wouldn't move to his next appointment until it was resolved. Did the extra; great employee.

By Georgia K. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Laura K. on 01/23/19
Charli is a knowledgeable and confident employee for your business. She was very respectful to us and our property. And communicated to us what needed to be done. She was on a scheduled call and went above and beyond what needed to be done. Thank her very much. Dan and Laura Keeth

By Jackie H. on 01/19/19
Joe did a great job in a short time.

By Timothy G S. on 01/18/19
Joseph was a well respectful person. Treated our place of residence as if it was his own house and got the necessary repairs completed rather quickly. Thanks to Joseph we now have running water without having to worry about our kitchen or hallway flooding.

By Dennis R. on 01/17/19
Excellent customer service, ver6 thorough.

By Richard R. on 01/16/19
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would hi...
(View More)
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would highly recommend requesting him when scheduling your service. A pleasure working with Joe !!!! Dick and Linda R
(View Less)

By Dam M. on 01/14/19
Both informative and attentive, Alvy went above and beyond to assure what we had requested was in fact done. Friendly, professional, dedicated, and, obviously proficient, Alvy really did a nice job for us. Thank you!

By mary e. on 01/09/19
Joe was awesome; did very good

By Mary H. on 01/04/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ivan
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.