CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By stevejgall on 12/24/18
Bobby was excellent and very knowledgeable. He informed us of what exactly was wrong. I only wish they would have let us know that we had a 10 yr warranty plan.

By Maria T. on 12/23/18
Marty O found the problem right away, ordered the parts, and returned the next day to fix our issues. He was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed meeting him and would recommend him to our friends and family if a plumber is needed. Thanks again. Great job.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Marty O. was professional and friendly. He made an extra trip yo our home to hook up our gas range and make sure we were ready to go. He and Garbriel worked great as a team. I definitely recommend them and will call upon their services in the future.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Gabriel provided great customer service and knowledge of the job .

By Joe & Iris E. on 12/20/18
Tyson was prompt, professional, friendly and did an excellent job of repiping our whole house. We highly recommend him to anyone that needs any plumbing job, large or small. Kudos to his partner Jesus also...

By James D. on 12/16/18
Tyson was prompt, organized and experienced beyond his years. He was an excellent diagnostician and enatcted a treatment plan that was right on target. I recommend him highly.

By Terry D. on 12/14/18
Alvy was very efficient and the installation went well with no mess left for us to clean up.

By Lyndell R. on 12/13/18
Joseph E did an excellent job installing 2 toilets and one faucet in our home. He was efficient, friendly, and kept us informed throughout the project. Thanks

By Jan W. on 12/10/18
I was very pleased with the service Marty gave me. He was on time and explained things well. Really wanted to help me fix our problem.

By Alexandra S. on 12/10/18
Bobby S. has been so patient and thorough when taking care of my problems for some time now. Thank you, Bobby S!

By Karen T. on 12/04/18
Marty, Rosendo, and Brad were very courteous and did a great job of fixing my water line leak and did it in record time. Thank you again.

By Johanna S. on 12/01/18
wouldn't accept my email! Too bad, It was a good one! J. Stein

By Terry M. on 12/01/18
Alvy has done an outstanding job for us. He is very competent technically, but also has the client's best interests in mind and is skillful at planning the day's work so manpower will be employed most effectively. He is very courteous and thoughtful and is an excel...
(View More)
Alvy has done an outstanding job for us. He is very competent technically, but also has the client's best interests in mind and is skillful at planning the day's work so manpower will be employed most effectively. He is very courteous and thoughtful and is an excellent communicator. He is a credit to your firm and we will be happy to have him back anytime we need help!
(View Less)

By John W. on 11/27/18
I had water coming up in the bathtub drains while running a load of washing. I called Al Coronado Plumbing and they dispatched Joseph the next morning to survey the problem. He gained access to the line using a 2 inch vent stack and was able to clear the blockage...
(View More)
I had water coming up in the bathtub drains while running a load of washing. I called Al Coronado Plumbing and they dispatched Joseph the next morning to survey the problem. He gained access to the line using a 2 inch vent stack and was able to clear the blockage which turned out to be roots. He ran a camera down the line and saw further evidence of roots then recommended adding clean outs to my sewer line. This would be so that a hydrojet could be used to cut out the remaining roots and then treating the line with a RootX type enzyme to act on any remaining roots. The work was completed about a week later and the landscaping was returned to its original state. Joseph returned after the work was completed to inspect the site. I really appreciated his effort and I will certainly be contacting Al Coronado Plumbing for any future work based on this experience.
(View Less)

By John W. on 11/27/18
I had a root ingress in my sewer line. Xavier serviced my line by excavating the old line, installing a 3 inch and a 4 inch cleanout, performed hydro jetting, and treated any remaining roots. He then packed the joints with salt to prevent future root ingress and ...
(View More)
I had a root ingress in my sewer line. Xavier serviced my line by excavating the old line, installing a 3 inch and a 4 inch cleanout, performed hydro jetting, and treated any remaining roots. He then packed the joints with salt to prevent future root ingress and put the landscaping back to its original condition. Xavier was personable and extremely hard working. I really appreciated his effort and I will certainly be contacting Al Coronado Plumbing for any future work based on this experience.
(View Less)

By John S. on 11/26/18
He was Awesome our sink is running great, he also mention other things to help us with al, our plumbing needs. THANX SO MUCH..?

By Larry R. on 11/20/18
Marty was very knowledgeable and courteous. Did a nice job and left a clean workplace

By Sandy K. on 11/10/18
Great service from Tyson at Al Coronado Plumbing. We had a plugged drain on a Saturday and called Al Coronado. Someone answered right away and we were given a reasonable same day timeframe which they met. Service pro Tyson was very knowledgeable and professional. W...
(View More)
Great service from Tyson at Al Coronado Plumbing. We had a plugged drain on a Saturday and called Al Coronado. Someone answered right away and we were given a reasonable same day timeframe which they met. Service pro Tyson was very knowledgeable and professional. We were very happy with the results and the service.
(View Less)

By Ronald P. on 11/10/18
Alvy cleared out a nasty clog in my bathroom sink even though the job was complicated by the age of my house. I am very appreciative of the work he did. He communicates well and is knowledgeable about plumbing work.

By Debra K. on 11/07/18
Marty is an excellent service pro. He is courteous and willing to explain what he is doing, and why. Quick but through. Cleans up afterwards. Overall a great experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charli A
12 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Brad G
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Xavier Z
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jesus G
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jim W
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Meagan T
14 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.