CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Sherry S. on 05/06/19
Charli was extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend her. She has a strong work ethic and is very customer focussed.

By Charleen P. on 05/05/19
Tyson was wonderful. Knew what he was doing and the job looks great.

By Michael C. on 05/04/19
Fast response, helpful explanations and good, clean work. Xavier was great, did a fantastic job. Thanks!

By Elisa K. on 04/29/19
Excellent service by Xavier. Explained everything before and after the job. Left area clean and fixed our plumbing issue. Arrived on time.

By Sara M. on 04/29/19
Charli is absolutely AMAZING! This is the second time she has come out and SAVED THE DAY! She makes the experience of having to deal with a service person SUPER PLEASANT! it actually is enjoyable as she is enjoyable. She makes you feel as if she is a friend com...
(View More)
Charli is absolutely AMAZING! This is the second time she has come out and SAVED THE DAY! She makes the experience of having to deal with a service person SUPER PLEASANT! it actually is enjoyable as she is enjoyable. She makes you feel as if she is a friend coming over to just help out. I honestly don’t ever do reviews but I HAD to do one for her because she is just that GREAT! Really! Ask for her! You’ll see!
(View Less)

By Sara M. on 04/29/19
Charli is absolutely AMAZING! This is the second time she has come out and SAVED THE DAY! She makes the experience of having to deal with a service person SUPER PLEASANT! it actually is enjoyable as she is enjoyable. She makes you feel as if she is a friend com...
(View More)
Charli is absolutely AMAZING! This is the second time she has come out and SAVED THE DAY! She makes the experience of having to deal with a service person SUPER PLEASANT! it actually is enjoyable as she is enjoyable. She makes you feel as if she is a friend coming over to just help out. I honestly don’t ever do reviews but I HAD to do one for her because she is just that GREAT! Really! Ask for her! You’ll see!
(View Less)

By Joseph V. on 04/25/19
Tyson did clean and professional work; explained what he was going to do and then showed me what he had done. He definitely had a lot of hard work and digging to do today and everything looked nice when finished. I would recommend this plumber!

By Stephen B. on 04/25/19
As my grandpa used to say, "They ain't cheap". But that's not the whole picture with these guys. They set a high bar for responsiveness, timeliness and customer service. That's what you're payiing for, in addition to professional performance and high quality produc...
(View More)
As my grandpa used to say, "They ain't cheap". But that's not the whole picture with these guys. They set a high bar for responsiveness, timeliness and customer service. That's what you're payiing for, in addition to professional performance and high quality products. Did I pay too much? Sure. If I had gone out and bought a similar disposal and hired a handyman vs. a licensed plumber to install it. But would I have felt as comfortable that it was done right? I doubt it. This is a high-quality company do high-quality work for a premium price. I'd use them again anytime.
(View Less)

By Helen E. on 04/22/19
Joseph E and Rosendo on a weekend cleared my kitchen sink and repaired old rusty pipes. I am retired and on limited income. Joe works very closely with me,was very professional, and a caring person. Even though it was a weekend Rosendo replaced old pipes which we...
(View More)
Joseph E and Rosendo on a weekend cleared my kitchen sink and repaired old rusty pipes. I am retired and on limited income. Joe works very closely with me,was very professional, and a caring person. Even though it was a weekend Rosendo replaced old pipes which we’re original pipes. I really appreciate their caring and I will definitely call again 5stars
(View Less)

By Bob E. on 04/17/19
Alex just finished taking care of our plumbing 'project'. He did an excellent job. Very pleased with every aspect of his work, a real professional. Give him a pat on the back for a job well done & maybe buy him a beer... I will use Al Coronado in the near future ...
(View More)
Alex just finished taking care of our plumbing 'project'. He did an excellent job. Very pleased with every aspect of his work, a real professional. Give him a pat on the back for a job well done & maybe buy him a beer... I will use Al Coronado in the near future to repair the source of our plumbing situation.
(View Less)

By Judith H. on 04/17/19
Brandon of Al Coronado Plumbing did a great job! I would recommend this company to anybody that needs a plumber.

By Barbara and Lee B. on 04/15/19
Brandon drained our hot water heater and replaced the anode rod and also replaced some worn down input valves under our sink. He took the time to explain why he did what he did and also showed us the eaten up anode rod!

By Tyler D. on 04/13/19
Marty was extremely helpful and honest repairing our leaking toilet. He also explained things very well, educating me on ways my current plumbing system could be improved.

By Richard L. on 04/05/19
Tyson was personable and efficient. Knew what he had to do to correct the problem and went about doing so. We're very satisfied and would have him back.

By Bill S. on 03/31/19
Joe E was immensely helpful and courteous on a Sunday evening

By Craig m. on 03/28/19
Good work. Personable demeanor.

By Ronald B. on 03/28/19
sent email

By John K. on 03/24/19
We recently had two plumbing jobs done with Al Coronado Plumbing. These jobs were done by Xavier and Charli. Both were excellent and knew their jobs well. They kept us informed what needed to be done and the time frame for completion. They were friendly, on tim...
(View More)
We recently had two plumbing jobs done with Al Coronado Plumbing. These jobs were done by Xavier and Charli. Both were excellent and knew their jobs well. They kept us informed what needed to be done and the time frame for completion. They were friendly, on time and well informed. Jobs well done.
(View Less)

By Hayden W. on 03/22/19
Joseph E. Was very knowledgeable and very professional. Took care of my problem that could have turned into a nightmare and fixed it in about 5 to 10 min. I will continue to go back to Al Coronado Plumbing, thanks again Joseph

By Sharon W. on 03/22/19
Alex was knowledgeable and patient. He got the job done with a number of challenges as I have an older home. Clean up was perfect. I am very happy with the results. Nicely done, Alex.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brad G
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jesus G
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Meagan T
14 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Howard M
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kevin S
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Dallas B
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.