CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Christopher Aplin, Michelle C. on 10/21/18
Your technician Brandon was most sensitive and informative to our immediate concern. We explained our situation, Brandon gave us various options with pricing. There was not any pressure, and once we told Brandon what work we wanted him to do, he went to work in a p...
(View More)
Your technician Brandon was most sensitive and informative to our immediate concern. We explained our situation, Brandon gave us various options with pricing. There was not any pressure, and once we told Brandon what work we wanted him to do, he went to work in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Al Coronado Plumbing to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Gary E. on 10/19/18
Great workers each time we have used Al Coranodo Plumbing

By James J. G. on 10/18/18
(no comment)

By Jazmin V. on 10/13/18
Fast and very professional, and courteous. Fantastic job thank you.

By Dee Jay M. on 10/13/18
Bobby was very professional and arrived when he said. He completed the job and cleaned up when finished.

By Fran p. on 10/11/18
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Your technician Marty oros was very courteous and knowledgeable . He was on time and very efficient. I would definitely recommend your company.

By David P. on 10/10/18
Rosendo was promptly on time, very methodical in each step to replace and relocate the shower drain, prepped the floor, and rerouted the water lines for the hand valve and overhead shower head installation. He also cleaned up the work area and hauled off all debri...
(View More)
Rosendo was promptly on time, very methodical in each step to replace and relocate the shower drain, prepped the floor, and rerouted the water lines for the hand valve and overhead shower head installation. He also cleaned up the work area and hauled off all debris. He is a true gentleman and great plumber/carpenter/cement man.
(View Less)

By Dee Jay M. on 10/09/18
(No Comment)

By jsickel@aol.com on 10/06/18
Helpful, courteous, and took care of my problems!

By Soni f. on 10/04/18
Excellent jobs fixing my house and thank you

By Donald W. on 09/30/18
Marty repaired a leaking washer faucet box. Stayed well into the evening, until the job was complete. Very professional looking job, right on the estimate. Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and a plumbing ARTIST. The job looked great. Next plumbing problem, I want...
(View More)
Marty repaired a leaking washer faucet box. Stayed well into the evening, until the job was complete. Very professional looking job, right on the estimate. Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and a plumbing ARTIST. The job looked great. Next plumbing problem, I want Marty back! Good show Marty!
(View Less)

By Raul M. on 09/27/18
Conducted his job in a very professional manner

By Lorraine S. on 09/24/18
Good Job, Professional

By Roger. P. on 09/24/18
Gabriel finished several jobs for us in a timely manner and did the little extras that help create a happy and loyal customer base.

By Brian V. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By Logan H. on 09/19/18
Marty was extremely helpful. I explained the multiple things I needed changed and he went out of his way to help get The plumbing up and running, and also make sure it fit in my drawers and cabinets. It's challenging in a 100 year old house, but he made everything ...
(View More)
Marty was extremely helpful. I explained the multiple things I needed changed and he went out of his way to help get The plumbing up and running, and also make sure it fit in my drawers and cabinets. It's challenging in a 100 year old house, but he made everything work out. He also remembered me from a year ago when he helped out with a different remodel. He noticed the different renovations I had made since he had been here.
(View Less)

By Helga R. on 09/15/18
Marty is an excellent tech and did a wonderful job. Thank you/

By Pat v. on 09/10/18
Charli A. was very knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Did a Thorough inspection of inside plumbing while emptying water heater. Explained all results and reviewed issues to address. Highly recommend.

By Gregg B. on 09/09/18
Charli was on time presented herself very professionally--fixed the problem in a timely manner and left the area very neat and clean--I would always like to have her work at our home in the future

By Doug C. on 09/06/18
Gabriel did a great job! Personable and very professional. He arrived early this morning as promised and got right to work removing our hot water heater. By 2:00pm the job was finished. Hot showers tonight! Thanks Gabriel.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Charli A
12 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Brad G
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Xavier Z
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jim W
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Coral C
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Meagan T
14 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.