CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Dan S. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By John R. on 02/04/19
Joe was amazing! When we had our hot water go out in January, Joe got us taken care of the same day: and on a Saturday. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Thanks Joe!

By Dale M. on 02/01/19
Al Coronado Plumbing Company did a small repair of a single threaded pipe joint for me. Although I thought it was rather pricey, the work was Great!

By Saundra K. on 01/31/19
Joe provided an excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Great personality.

By Lorenzo R V. on 01/30/19
Joe is a friendly character. He has does two jobs for us and his performances have been nothing but outstanding. What we like also about Joe is that he is a conscientious worker. Always wanting to keep his customers happy. Anna M & Lorenzo R Valdez

By Steve B. on 01/26/19
I just want to thank everyone for their help and for treating me so fairly. Fairness is very important to me as I'm on S.S. They did a Great job and left my house as clean if not cleaner when they were done. Thank you so much !!!

By Catherine R. on 01/25/19
FIVE STAR! Knowledgeable, personable, and great worker. Spent most of the day solving our problem. Wouldn't move to his next appointment until it was resolved. Did the extra; great employee.

By Georgia K. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Laura K. on 01/23/19
Charli is a knowledgeable and confident employee for your business. She was very respectful to us and our property. And communicated to us what needed to be done. She was on a scheduled call and went above and beyond what needed to be done. Thank her very much. Dan and Laura Keeth

By Jackie H. on 01/19/19
Joe did a great job in a short time.

By Timothy G S. on 01/18/19
Joseph was a well respectful person. Treated our place of residence as if it was his own house and got the necessary repairs completed rather quickly. Thanks to Joseph we now have running water without having to worry about our kitchen or hallway flooding.

By Dennis R. on 01/17/19
Excellent customer service, ver6 thorough.

By Richard R. on 01/16/19
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would hi...
(View More)
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would highly recommend requesting him when scheduling your service. A pleasure working with Joe !!!! Dick and Linda R
(View Less)

By Dam M. on 01/14/19
Both informative and attentive, Alvy went above and beyond to assure what we had requested was in fact done. Friendly, professional, dedicated, and, obviously proficient, Alvy really did a nice job for us. Thank you!

By mary e. on 01/09/19
Joe was awesome; did very good

By Mary H. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By stevejgall on 12/24/18
Bobby was excellent and very knowledgeable. He informed us of what exactly was wrong. I only wish they would have let us know that we had a 10 yr warranty plan.

By Maria T. on 12/23/18
Marty O found the problem right away, ordered the parts, and returned the next day to fix our issues. He was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed meeting him and would recommend him to our friends and family if a plumber is needed. Thanks again. Great job.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Marty O. was professional and friendly. He made an extra trip yo our home to hook up our gas range and make sure we were ready to go. He and Garbriel worked great as a team. I definitely recommend them and will call upon their services in the future.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Gabriel provided great customer service and knowledge of the job .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Bobby S
2 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kevin K
5 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
Bobby S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
By Steve B. on 01/26/19
I just want to thank everyone for their help and for treating me so fairly. Fairness is very important to me as I'm on S.S. They did a Great job and left my house as clean if not cleaner when they were done. Thank you so much !!!

By stevejgall on 12/24/18
Bobby was excellent and very knowledgeable. He informed us of what exactly was wrong. I only wish they would have let us know that we had a 10 yr warranty plan.

By Alexandra S. on 12/10/18
Bobby S. has been so patient and thorough when taking care of my problems for some time now. Thank you, Bobby S!

By Dee Jay M. on 10/13/18
Bobby was very professional and arrived when he said. He completed the job and cleaned up when finished.

By Dee Jay M. on 10/09/18
(No Comment)

By Jenn C. on 08/28/18
I'm a tenant of a house by the U of A, but my toilet clogged up randomly on a monday morning when I had to attend school. We couldn't use the shower, the toilet, and it was a stressful situation. My landlord immediately called Al Coronado Plumbing and made an appoi...
(View More)
I'm a tenant of a house by the U of A, but my toilet clogged up randomly on a monday morning when I had to attend school. We couldn't use the shower, the toilet, and it was a stressful situation. My landlord immediately called Al Coronado Plumbing and made an appointment for them to arrive within the next 8 hours! Not only was this shocking because these appointments can take a few days, but I was very relieved. Bobby Shawgo was my plumbing technician and worked diligently as I was inside working on homework. He explained the issue with the pipes, how it was going to be fixed, showed me pictures of the backup, and then proceeded to help me bleach my shower and tub, as well as explaining why he was cleaning it up - the dangers of hepatitis! I'm so thankful and relieved that he was my technician because I would've been possibly contaminated if he had not explained to me. I've never had a problem with plumbing issues, but if I do, I at least now know who to call. Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Gail T. on 08/20/18
Bobby is a credit to your company.

By Richard K. on 08/04/18
Service was quick and done well.

By Kristin on 07/29/18
Service was professional, on time, called before arrival to let me know he was on the way. Very thorough to try to diagnose the problem.

By nathan c. on 07/24/18
Amazing service Thank You!

By Nancy M. on 07/21/18
Bobby fixed my dripping shower -- now it works like new!

By Dolores and Harry F. on 07/05/18
The BEST

By Betty R. on 06/13/18
This is a review of Bobby Shawgo who is with Al Coronado Plumbing. If there were more stars than 5 that I could give Bobby, I would. He is gentle, quiet, and completely professional while working, and he is very friendly. His explanations are clear and easy to u...
(View More)
This is a review of Bobby Shawgo who is with Al Coronado Plumbing. If there were more stars than 5 that I could give Bobby, I would. He is gentle, quiet, and completely professional while working, and he is very friendly. His explanations are clear and easy to understand. I will always request Bobby when I have a problem with my plumbing. He's a great young man!
(View Less)

By Ed and Mary D. on 06/03/18
Bobby is very professional, caring and honest. He makes sure you understand!! We are very pleased with him. He always takes time with us and never appears rushed. Joseph and Ron were here on Sat. June 2. Never have I seen two harder working men. They worked a...
(View More)
Bobby is very professional, caring and honest. He makes sure you understand!! We are very pleased with him. He always takes time with us and never appears rushed. Joseph and Ron were here on Sat. June 2. Never have I seen two harder working men. They worked all day in the hot sun and was always jovial and never complained at all. They were prompt and explained what they were doing very well. A supervisor came out on Saturday (we think his name was Art). He, too, like all the others was friendly and knowledgeable. He wanted to make sure we understood all that was going on. Al Coronado Plumbing is a class act and we would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!
(View Less)

By Joseph P. on 05/14/18
It won't let me proceed after entering the correct name

By B S. on 04/13/18
Bobby was our main service professional. He is the sort of plumber one can feel confident about calling on in the time of need: courteous, competent, policy driven, and proud to work for the company that employs him. When our concealed water leak became diffi...
(View More)
Bobby was our main service professional. He is the sort of plumber one can feel confident about calling on in the time of need: courteous, competent, policy driven, and proud to work for the company that employs him. When our concealed water leak became difficult to find, Bobby called in the assistance and equipment necessary to locate it. The company kept us well informed along the way and stuck to their up front pricing.
(View Less)

By Charles Robert S. on 03/25/18
bobby explained everything in easy to understand terms and was very efficient. He came out the same day and temporarily fixed the problem until Craig could come out the following Monday and make a permanent repair. I would recommend this company to anyone looking f...
(View More)
bobby explained everything in easy to understand terms and was very efficient. He came out the same day and temporarily fixed the problem until Craig could come out the following Monday and make a permanent repair. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a responsible plumbing company..I also want to compliment Craig who fixed our problem perfectly and was extremely professional.
(View Less)

By denise w. on 03/21/18
Bobby was thorough and candid about our situation with a faucet issue in the master bathroom of our new home. Because the part was discontinued, Bobby informed us that the generic part may be a solution, or could only be a partial solution. We agreed to install t...
(View More)
Bobby was thorough and candid about our situation with a faucet issue in the master bathroom of our new home. Because the part was discontinued, Bobby informed us that the generic part may be a solution, or could only be a partial solution. We agreed to install the part he recommended and we are happy to report it solved the issue. Bobby was professional, considerate of our frustration and very clean while working in our home. I appreciated his concern and his effort to ensure that the part worked to our full satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Ray P. on 02/27/18
The technician was polite and courteous. He did the job in under an hour and explained what he was doing as well as showed me the tools he was using throughout the process. Likely to recommend.

By Thomas M. on 02/19/18
Bobby is excellent teacher after the job was done.It was explained very with well the price,parts,and service time.I was asked by Bobby to review the job to see if I was completely satisfied, I sure was!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.