CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200
By Carol K. on 06/12/19
Fabulous! Knowledgeable and responded to my emails immediately after our phone call. Scheduled a technician to come on the day I needed. Very professional. Just what I have been looking for. Don’t waste your time with a plumber!

By Edee H. on 06/07/19
Helpful, patient, good natured, skilled, knowledgeable.

By Dennis M. on 05/25/19
Bill H installed our system to take care of the excess iron and manganese. Bill was very neat and organized. Nice job on the install. Bill took the time to thoroughly explain the system. Thanks.

By Tom A. on 05/24/19
Bill H. did a very good job installing the iron mitigation system. The installation is neat and clean and they even added my requested bypass valve for the hose bib. Thanks Bill H. and Rod. Looking forward to not lugging home gallons of water from the store.

By Janet A. on 05/21/19
Bart, who did our installation, was terrific! He was efficient, VERY personable and did an excellent job explaining the system when finished. I highly recommend Air & Water Quality and Bart. Christy in the office and Rod who came to spec the job were also fantast...
(View More)
Bart, who did our installation, was terrific! He was efficient, VERY personable and did an excellent job explaining the system when finished. I highly recommend Air & Water Quality and Bart. Christy in the office and Rod who came to spec the job were also fantastic and great to work with. Thank you all. And we look forward to much better water!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth B. on 05/17/19
Bill H. installed our water treatment systems. He did a nice job installing the equipment and explaining how the systems work and what we need to do for maintenance.

By Meghan B. on 05/17/19
Bart was very nice and did a great job!

By Michael L. on 05/14/19
Glad we went with these guys for our radon mitigation. Rod was great during the initial consult, and Bart did an awesome job installing the system. Glad to have the peace of mind that the system is in place and working the way it should.

By Mike M. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Mary W. on 04/22/19
Bart just installed a new water treatment system in our home. The installation was well done, the basement looked cleaner than ever. Bart articulately answered all our questions, was super friendly, and well informed. Thank you for such excellent care.

By Andrea C. on 04/18/19
Bart and Matt installed a reverse osmosis system and fan for a radon mitigation system today. They were professional, kind, friendly and considerate. Excellent work and great ambassadors for Air & Water Quality.

By Mark R. on 04/15/19
Just a great experience again with the company because of Bart S. He installed a new ******** ** ** water pump station in my home, the install took around 2 hrs and is now the 3rd Air & Water Quality Product I have in my home. Bart as usual explained everything cle...
(View More)
Just a great experience again with the company because of Bart S. He installed a new ******** ** ** water pump station in my home, the install took around 2 hrs and is now the 3rd Air & Water Quality Product I have in my home. Bart as usual explained everything clearly as even a technostooge like me can understand. He worked like a surgeon, very meticulous, clean and focused. The company's operating mantra embraces such virtues. Many more virtues like honesty, courteousness, and compassion are also visible in this company & it's employees since I'v dealt with them for more than 2 years now. Most virtues like these are rarely seen anymore anywhere. My water now has no particles of any kind in my drinking water for me or my "4 legged daughter"( that's who i really got the ** for!!!)...:<) Want your family to have the best water and air quality, don't bother with the rest go to the best!!!!...Air & Water Quality......, Ask for Bart, he'll solve it all
(View Less)

By Scott H. on 03/26/19
Air & Water Quality did a great job for us with a radon mitigation system. They provided a free home assessment and made the installation process super easy. If you need a radon system they will do a great job ! 5 stars.

By Michael E. on 03/20/19
Bart was a great installer and was very knowledgeable and shared his knowledge with us in regards to water quality in the state. I am very satisfied with the water filtration system he installed.

By Marcel A R. on 03/19/19
Bart did an awesome job, he is very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Amanda D. on 03/12/19
Very knowledgeable and respectful. They expeditiously and efficiently installed equipment, then thoroughly explained operations/maintenance. Would happily recommend them, they are complete professionals. Thank you Bart and Nick.

By Jared G. on 03/07/19
All of our interactions from start to finish with Air & Water quality were excellent. Rod from sales assessed what we needed with a few tests and a conversation. He was very prompt, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Today we had a water softener and new pre...
(View More)
All of our interactions from start to finish with Air & Water quality were excellent. Rod from sales assessed what we needed with a few tests and a conversation. He was very prompt, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Today we had a water softener and new pressure tank installed by technician Bart. He did an exceptional job. He even found an underlying issue I didn’t know about and corrected it. Everything was installed very professionally and clean. He went over the system with me and answered all questions I had with expertise and kindness. I highly recommend them!!
(View Less)

By ellen k. on 02/28/19
Bill H. provided prompt and courteous service on the day he arrived. He was very knowledgeable about my radon mitigation system and clued me in on all the various components and their functions. I have been an Air&Water Quality customer for several years now, and I...
(View More)
Bill H. provided prompt and courteous service on the day he arrived. He was very knowledgeable about my radon mitigation system and clued me in on all the various components and their functions. I have been an Air&Water Quality customer for several years now, and I would highly recommend them for any and all of your radon mitigation needs.
(View Less)

By Ronda M. on 02/15/19
I am very happy with the installation of my new water softener. Bart arrived on time, respected my space by carefully bringing all the equipment inside and took away all the boxes when he was finished. He explained how the softener works and how to set it and keep ...
(View More)
I am very happy with the installation of my new water softener. Bart arrived on time, respected my space by carefully bringing all the equipment inside and took away all the boxes when he was finished. He explained how the softener works and how to set it and keep track of the salt. He explained how the plumbing is set up in relation to the softener and why. Bart was efficient and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend this company for their professionalism and quality products.
(View Less)

By Heidi B. on 02/11/19
Dean P. was fantastic! Cleaned up good after himself and a pleasure to have in our home. Answered all of my questions to the fullest and gave me information to get answers to any further questions I might have.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bart S
2 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Bill H
4 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Jayson M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Scott K
13 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Nate C
7 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air & Water Quality has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Customer service is always a top priority at Air & Water Quality. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.