CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200
By Heidi B. on 02/11/19
Dean P. was fantastic! Cleaned up good after himself and a pleasure to have in our home. Answered all of my questions to the fullest and gave me information to get answers to any further questions I might have.

By Lawrence R. on 02/11/19
Tony Campbell was very proficient, professional and very helpful with all of my questions. I would highly recommend him and this company to anyone.

By JOHN R. on 02/09/19
Terrific service, congeniality, and competence. I'd recommend Nick T. and Air & Water Quality any day to anyone.

By JOHN R. on 02/09/19
Terrific service, congeniality, and competence. I'd recommend Nick T. and Air & Water Quality any day to anyone.

By William T. on 02/09/19
Bill H, Did an excellent job installing are filtration system. He also took time to explain the operation of the system.

By Barbara L. on 02/06/19
Everyone at Air & Water Quality has been great to work with: professional, positive, and thorough. Rod has answered my concerns and questions repeatedly and has been a reassuring guide through the process. Bart and Nick were great installers and when some minor is...
(View More)
Everyone at Air & Water Quality has been great to work with: professional, positive, and thorough. Rod has answered my concerns and questions repeatedly and has been a reassuring guide through the process. Bart and Nick were great installers and when some minor issues came up, they returned and addressed our problem without hesitation. Highly recommend!! Thank you all!!
(View Less)

By Lisa W. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By Pamela S. on 01/26/19
In dealing with radon, which is an intimidating topic to any homeowner, Nick was informative and patient when explaining the process from start to finish in the remediation of radon from my new home. His efficient manner, polite attitude, friendliness and his va...
(View More)
In dealing with radon, which is an intimidating topic to any homeowner, Nick was informative and patient when explaining the process from start to finish in the remediation of radon from my new home. His efficient manner, polite attitude, friendliness and his vast knowledge base reflects my high recommendation of his representation of Air & Water Quality Inc. in addition, Nick arrived on time and worked in a timely manner as well as being very neat on site. Thank you Nick for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Jim and Karen M. on 01/22/19
Bill was very professional and curtious. Bill was very knowledgable regardng the equipment he was servicing.

By Kathleen F. on 01/19/19
The work and customer service provided by Dean set the bar for what all business' should strive for! Dean was respectful of our home, leaving it in order and spotless throughout the installation. He worked with us to fine-tune the layout to maximize our space and p...
(View More)
The work and customer service provided by Dean set the bar for what all business' should strive for! Dean was respectful of our home, leaving it in order and spotless throughout the installation. He worked with us to fine-tune the layout to maximize our space and provide easy access for maintenance. His friendly personality and dedication to providing a flawless installation was something that we thought had disappeared in regard to business relationships today! If all employees of Air & Water Quality are this exceptional a decision to work with this company is a first rate choice. Thank you Dean it was a pleasure to work with you! Kindest regards. Kathleen F.
(View Less)

By R. H. on 01/17/19
Bill H was very professional and set up my filtration system with ease. Bill is very knowledgeable about the product, he kept his work area neat and orderly while installing the system. When I went to Air & Water Quality, I was met with a friendly greeting and th...
(View More)
Bill H was very professional and set up my filtration system with ease. Bill is very knowledgeable about the product, he kept his work area neat and orderly while installing the system. When I went to Air & Water Quality, I was met with a friendly greeting and the environment was very clean and pleasant. I thank you Air & Water Quality and thank you Bill H for your professionalism! Hamby
(View Less)

By Richard M. on 01/12/19
Jim G oversaw a complete ripout and install of a new water system for our home in Harpswell. From start to finish, Jim explained the process he would follow, tested our water, examined our current system, and listened to our issues with it. We decided to get his pr...
(View More)
Jim G oversaw a complete ripout and install of a new water system for our home in Harpswell. From start to finish, Jim explained the process he would follow, tested our water, examined our current system, and listened to our issues with it. We decided to get his proposed solution which included a RO point-of-use system for the kitchen. The install was done just after the holidays and the day was rainy. The install team, Jesse and Jay, were very professional. The install took all day. The team left the install area and as home clean as they found it and carted away all the old equipment and parts. A very impressive operation! We are very happy with the finished product and commend Jim G for overseeing it for us from start to finish. Extremely professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Chris N. on 01/11/19
Bill H. did a great job installing our new water system. He arrived exactly on time and went right to work. He was willing to take the time to explain each step of the process and gave a detailed tutorial on how to maintain the system once the system was fully in...
(View More)
Bill H. did a great job installing our new water system. He arrived exactly on time and went right to work. He was willing to take the time to explain each step of the process and gave a detailed tutorial on how to maintain the system once the system was fully installed. Bill H. was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient and left the area spotless when finished. Great job! I would highly recommend Air and Water Quality.
(View Less)

By Dalores F. on 01/10/19
Sales (Rod) and Service (Bart) are wonderful. Knowledgeable and friendly. Bart installed our new system today, it looks well made and placement was perfect. We are looking forward to being arsenic free.

By David M. on 01/08/19
Great job. Left work site cleaner than found. Was on site 10 min early. Explained service and operation of equipment in detail.

By Jim S. on 01/05/19
(no comment)

By Anna R. on 01/02/19
(no comment)

By Jean D. on 12/28/18
Bill H. was the epitome of professionalism. He took the time to explain the system with patience and clarity. He cleaned up when he was finished and very respectful of our home.

By Julia B. on 12/26/18
A great job. Explained everything and left really good information. Worked well and listened to our concerns

By Jim and Karen M. on 12/20/18
Bart was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bart S
2 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Bill H
4 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Alan B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jayson M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Scott K
13 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Nate C
7 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air & Water Quality has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Customer service is always a top priority at Air & Water Quality. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.