CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200
By Leslie K. on 10/22/20
Bart installed a water softener in our home in Blue Hill. He was courteous, prompt and professional. We were lucky to have a true “craftsman” install the system. He was meticulous and took the time to explain how the system worked and how to best maintain it. W...
(View More)
Bart installed a water softener in our home in Blue Hill. He was courteous, prompt and professional. We were lucky to have a true “craftsman” install the system. He was meticulous and took the time to explain how the system worked and how to best maintain it. We recommend Air & Water Quality. Ask for Bart!
(View Less)

By Bill N. on 10/18/20
We recently had an entire softener/filter/reverse osmosis system installed by Nate Chaffee of Air & Water Quality. He was superb in all respects. The installation is of the highest quality, indicative of Nate's conscientious nature and strong work ethic to do thi...
(View More)
We recently had an entire softener/filter/reverse osmosis system installed by Nate Chaffee of Air & Water Quality. He was superb in all respects. The installation is of the highest quality, indicative of Nate's conscientious nature and strong work ethic to do things correctly. His explanation of the system was thorough and comprehensive. Nate was very professional in his work, but also injected his personal self into the conversations. We highly recommend A&WQ, given our experience with the equipment and their top notch technician/plumber.
(View Less)

By Debbie L. on 10/17/20
Nate is always who We request. He does several properties for us. Courteous, extremely knowledgeable and alway time efficient. Air A

By Kermit/Jane A. on 10/16/20
Best

By Ray S. on 10/10/20
Jason and Phil installed a radon system for us. They were efficient, professional, neat and knowledgeable. The install looks great.

By Brittany S. on 10/08/20
Nate was wonderful. He explained how my system worked and worked around my working from home. He was courteous and figured out what was wrong with my system. I am looking forward to having it all fixed. I would highly recommend this company to all.

By Jeff E. on 10/07/20
The service person showed up on time, and smoothly installed our new water softener and filtration system. He didn't mind my questions and chitchat as he worked, and he installed the system in less time than I expected (2.5 hours instead of 4 hours). Since I was ...
(View More)
The service person showed up on time, and smoothly installed our new water softener and filtration system. He didn't mind my questions and chitchat as he worked, and he installed the system in less time than I expected (2.5 hours instead of 4 hours). Since I was underfoot, he talked me through installing the Bluetooth phone app for the unit while I was there and walked me through its use as he did the initial setup. The new system looks sharp!
(View Less)

By Gay Jean F. on 10/05/20
Nate was on time, explained everything he did, performed social distancing, & was very knowledgeable & friendly. I highly recommend this company. Best of all, the bill was less than I expected. Gay Jean

By Mike S. on 10/01/20
Steve did a great job servicing my water system and explaining the components and maintenance requirements for it. Would highly recommend!

By Bruce D. on 09/28/20
no comment

By daniel f. on 09/25/20
Very helpful and proactive. No issues and was able to figure out a pretty complicated layout

By Jud S. on 09/24/20
Timely, efficient and friendly service experience. My only issue was that the technician brought the wrong salt softener.

By Carolyn Y. on 09/23/20
Kept me informed of exact arrival, and what was done. Courteous.

By Tom B. on 09/22/20
Excellent service and a great knowledgeable of our water filtration system. Our technician explained everything and was extremely helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

By Michelle G. on 09/22/20
Great service!

By Dave S. on 09/21/20
I very rarely write reviews but need to give a 100% thumbs up to Air & Water Quality. I hired Air & Water Quality to remediate excess radon at my home. The installation was done by Jason who was knowledgeable and professional in every way. He knows his stuff and to...
(View More)
I very rarely write reviews but need to give a 100% thumbs up to Air & Water Quality. I hired Air & Water Quality to remediate excess radon at my home. The installation was done by Jason who was knowledgeable and professional in every way. He knows his stuff and took care to make the system as less intrusive as possible. Thanks AWQ!
(View Less)

By Tom P. on 09/21/20
Bart arrived on time and did an outstanding job! Within a few hours we had a working system. He thoroughly went over how the system works, what's needed for maintenance, and how to avoid some potential issues due to user error.

By Edie S. on 09/16/20
Bart did a great job fixing our smelly water issue today! Air & Water employs friendly, knowledgable people who are professional and always on time. This is a wonderful company to deal with.

By Edie S. on 09/16/20
Bart did a great job fixing our smelly water issue today! Air & Water employs friendly, knowledgable people who are professional and always on time. This is a wonderful company to deal with.

By jim w. on 09/14/20
BART DID A GREAT JOB!!!!!! HE IS VERY PERSONABLE AND PROFESIONAL,ANSWERING ALL MY QUESTIONS AND LEAVING THE WORK AREA SPOTLESS.THIS IS MY 2 YEAR MAINTAINANCE AND EVERYTHING IS GREAT.THANKS FOR SOLVING MY ACIDY PROBLEM!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bart S
2 Years
Rating:
140 total reviews!
Nate C
7 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Steve B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jayson M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Bill H
4 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Air & Water Quality Team
28 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air & Water Quality has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Customer service is always a top priority at Air & Water Quality. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.