CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200
By zeki b g. on 03/19/20
Great service, quality work.

By Barbara E. on 03/18/20
Wonderful service. Very through and courteous . I recommend them for all your air and water quality service

By Erik B. on 03/17/20
These guys rock. Professional, knowledgable, and easy to interact with. I would recommend them to anyone who needs radon mitigation.

By Fred U. on 03/15/20
We have been pleased with the people and the service. It is nice that they will load the bags of salt into our vehicle l

By Trina G. on 03/12/20
Great customer service- Thanks so very much for the help today Bart-greatly appreciated!!!

By Lindsay G. on 03/11/20
Nate did a fabulous, quick job and answered my questions and concerns. But I'll have to say, getting to this page was a pain!

By John N. on 03/11/20
As always the Air & Water technicians were professional, courteous, and respectful of my home; and did a good job.

By Christina J. on 03/10/20
(no comment)

By Deb K. on 03/09/20
Always on time. Very pleasant and easy to work with. Highly recommend them!!

By Deb K. on 03/09/20
Always on time. Very pleasant and easy to work with. Highly recommend them!!

By David P. on 03/05/20
no comment

By Susan R. M. on 03/05/20
I don't have a google account or a Facebook account The guys were great though. Very thorough and respectful.

By Dan on 03/04/20
First class installation. Showed up on time, listened to my requests, did what I asked, very clean installation, cleaned up after completion, explained how the system works. Could not be happier. Did I say Matt was very professional. He was! If you’re looking for...
(View More)
First class installation. Showed up on time, listened to my requests, did what I asked, very clean installation, cleaned up after completion, explained how the system works. Could not be happier. Did I say Matt was very professional. He was! If you’re looking for a great water system, these are your guys. The water feels and tastes so much better. Unbelievable difference.
(View Less)

By Susan D. on 03/03/20
Always available when needed. Fast, courteous service. Reasonable fees and peace of mind.

By Charles "Rusty" D. on 03/01/20
From start to finish, the professionalism and customer service of Air & Water Quality, Inc was exceptional. Guidance from Will at the Freeport, Maine showroom was outstanding and the at-residence assessment conducted by Tony was top notch. Combined, come installat...
(View More)
From start to finish, the professionalism and customer service of Air & Water Quality, Inc was exceptional. Guidance from Will at the Freeport, Maine showroom was outstanding and the at-residence assessment conducted by Tony was top notch. Combined, come installation day of our new Kenetico K5 reverse osmosis system, all boxes had been checked and we were very confident with our choice to go with Air & Water Quality. Based on our interactions with the team thus far, our expectations were high. Dean was the master plumber/installer and his performance went beyond expectations. He came prepared to meet any and all challenges and his thoroughness and meticulousness were greatly appreciated. There was certainly no "I can"t see it from my house" mentality. Job well done!! Air & Water Quality, Inc earned our trust.
(View Less)

By Al S. on 02/28/20
AWQ had selected a whole house water treatment system for me almost three years ago. I am most happy to report that the system they installed has been doing a wonderful job! Visitors to my home always compliment on the taste and purity of my water. My usual field t...
(View More)
AWQ had selected a whole house water treatment system for me almost three years ago. I am most happy to report that the system they installed has been doing a wonderful job! Visitors to my home always compliment on the taste and purity of my water. My usual field technicians Bart and Bill always do a splendid job when they come for my annual maintenance visits. The work is always scheduled conveniently and the technicians arrive on time. Any work they perform is done quietly, quickly and cleanly. AWQ has always been very responsive to my needs, and they exceed my expectations. I highly recommend you consult with AWQ is you have any water quality issues.
(View Less)

By Dwayne g. on 02/25/20
Great service! Very knowledgeable of what they do

By Jim F. on 02/25/20
Nate arrived on time as scheduled and did a yearly service on our water softener system while answering a few questions I had. Everything is working perfectly, Air & Water Quality Co. has always treated us fair and equipment is always best you can get. ❤️

By Phil H. on 02/20/20
no comment

By Tracy S. on 02/19/20
I have had their equipment and service in my new home since 2013. Regardless of who comes and works on my equipment for my annual filter change out or speaks to me in the office, this is a top run, high quality organization and they have amazing products that are ...
(View More)
I have had their equipment and service in my new home since 2013. Regardless of who comes and works on my equipment for my annual filter change out or speaks to me in the office, this is a top run, high quality organization and they have amazing products that are good for your home’s infrastructure, your personal comfort and the environment. Highly recommended. They say what they will do and do what they say. If they have an appointment with you, you can bet they’ll be there!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bart S
2 Years
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Bill H
4 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Jayson M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Nate C
7 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Air & Water Quality Team
28 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air & Water Quality has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Customer service is always a top priority at Air & Water Quality. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.