CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200
By Eric H. on 02/22/18
Bill H. and Bart S. installed a system at our apartment complex yesterday. The installation was excellent, and very neat and well labeled. Left me with system diagrams and instructions. I would highly recommend working with Air & Water Quality.

By Mary M. on 02/15/18
Bill H. was extremely nice and informative. He did a great job and we are pleased with his work. We would happily recommend Bill and Air and Water Quality to others

By Tom B. on 01/29/18
Gary S. was clear, supportive and creative. We reviewed our specific needs and wishes re: radon mitigation vs. aesthetics. Gary found the least intrusive way to site the components, then proceeded to install the system with a gracious, friendly demeanor - and witho...
(View More)
Gary S. was clear, supportive and creative. We reviewed our specific needs and wishes re: radon mitigation vs. aesthetics. Gary found the least intrusive way to site the components, then proceeded to install the system with a gracious, friendly demeanor - and without displaying any annoyance at my (almost) relentless questions.
(View Less)

By KAREN J. on 01/18/18
Great team of people and efficient service. Dean installed in October and I am just getting to send in my review. Better late than never. He was excellent and I love my water. Thank you!!!

By Larry A. on 01/10/18
Andrew did a wonderful job servicing our system!

By Mike M. on 01/09/18
I've been a customer since I purchased my house in 2012. I inherited issues with our water system mostly due to a slow yielding well that we were not aware of at the time we purchased the house. I've had Air & Water at our house many times and have placed many call...
(View More)
I've been a customer since I purchased my house in 2012. I inherited issues with our water system mostly due to a slow yielding well that we were not aware of at the time we purchased the house. I've had Air & Water at our house many times and have placed many calls to them. Each and every time the entire staff has been extremely patient, courteous and knowledgable. We now have a perfectly working system...for now and will always use A&W with full confidence. They are far superior to any of their Maine competitors.
(View Less)

By Gaylord e S. on 12/28/17
Great job! Rod very accommodating in his assessment and was prompt as scheduled. Bart was professional and very helpful. Installation was done quickly and area was left spotless. The system was explained in detail. We had a problem right after the installation, no...
(View More)
Great job! Rod very accommodating in his assessment and was prompt as scheduled. Bart was professional and very helpful. Installation was done quickly and area was left spotless. The system was explained in detail. We had a problem right after the installation, not caused by Bart, but he came right back to make sure we were comfortable with everything. James from DEP arrived the morning after the installation and was very pleased with the installation and air quality readings. Phil from A.C. Electric was very pleasant and professional . The whole process was a bright spot in this whole fuel spill accident. I would highly recommend Air and Water Quality Inc. to anyone who needs their services. I'd have been proud to have any of these people my employ were I still in business.
(View Less)

By Alison and Jim S. on 12/27/17
Bill H. was very professional, thorough, and installed our water softening system, as well as our reverse osmosis water purifier. He was also instrumental in troubleshooting and installing our radon mitigation system successfully in our previous home. We have been ...
(View More)
Bill H. was very professional, thorough, and installed our water softening system, as well as our reverse osmosis water purifier. He was also instrumental in troubleshooting and installing our radon mitigation system successfully in our previous home. We have been very pleased by the service from Bill H. and the Air & Water Quality company!
(View Less)

By Harry J. on 12/26/17
Very pleased with the inspection, done by Rod, and also the installation of our new water softener, done by Bart. Very neat work. Very professional. Air & Water Quality is the company to call.

By Sarah and David M. on 12/21/17
Air & Water Quality in Ellsworth, Maine has solved our various well water issues (bacteria, hard water, iron & high sodium). We now have excellent quality water, and the staff has been exceptional explaining things to us and answering questions when they arose. Air...
(View More)
Air & Water Quality in Ellsworth, Maine has solved our various well water issues (bacteria, hard water, iron & high sodium). We now have excellent quality water, and the staff has been exceptional explaining things to us and answering questions when they arose. Air & Water Quality also installed a radon remediation fan system. Today Bill Howard while installing the water softening system, also re-arranged existing equipment to ensure best access by us, the homeowners. While these systems do not come cheap, the investment will protect our appliances and our health. Like the MasterCard commercials, the peace of mind for quality air and water is simply "priceless". Finally, Air and Water Quality also worked with us to divide payments, which made all of this possible. To Rod, Bill, and the rest of the team, a heartfelt "thank you"!
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 12/19/17
Great experience with Bill H from Air & Water Quality. He was thorough, prompt, and helpful. Great service!

By Malen H. on 12/15/17
From initial inquiry regarding systems to purchase to installation to first annual service, everyone has been wonderful. They explained the systems and made recommendations for my needs. They didn't try to sell me more than what I need, nor did they try to sell m...
(View More)
From initial inquiry regarding systems to purchase to installation to first annual service, everyone has been wonderful. They explained the systems and made recommendations for my needs. They didn't try to sell me more than what I need, nor did they try to sell me less than what I need. The system works wonderfully and I'm very glad to not be adding 40 lb of potassium chloride every month as I was with my former system. I highly recommend Air & Water Quality, Inc.!
(View Less)

By Jonathan F. on 12/13/17
Bill was great!

By Ben R. on 11/28/17
I highly recommend Air & Water Quality. I recently purchased a new home and inherited a mess. We had hard, dirty, unfiltered water with awful water pressure. After they visited our home and tested the water quality (for free) and provided an estimate (fair price), ...
(View More)
I highly recommend Air & Water Quality. I recently purchased a new home and inherited a mess. We had hard, dirty, unfiltered water with awful water pressure. After they visited our home and tested the water quality (for free) and provided an estimate (fair price), the turnaround for a practically new system was very quick. Bill Howard was our service pro and was a pleasure to work with. He literally went above and beyond. The system, including the soldering, looks awesome and he made sure future work could be done easily. I plan to install a softener in the future and will absolutely be working with them again. *note, they didn't install window faucet / foam plywood window panel seen in the photo.
(View Less)

By Sandra and Roger E. on 11/17/17
Bart was fantastic! He is passionate about his work and made sure we got great service! Thanks Bart. It's nice to finally have good water!

By ron b. on 11/15/17
Ken was fast, neat, knowledgable, and courteous. Businesses need more like him. A credit to his company.

By patrick b. on 11/08/17
Scott is thorough, professional and very knows every aspect about my water treatment system. I am always pleased to see him when he arrives to perform my annual system checkup.

By Kathleen b. on 11/08/17
BART was very professional and efficient working at our home. He took time to explain the radon system and was friendly and helpful.

By Susan P. on 11/08/17
Scott is a wonderful representative of Air & Quality. It’s always a pleasure to have him in my home, and I wouldn’t want anyone else!!

By Bruce M. on 11/07/17
Scott K*** is an outstanding field service technician. He's helped us maintain our water system for a number of years, and we always appreciate his technical and customer service skills. Scott is a credit to Air & Water Quality!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bart S
2 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Scott K
12 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Alan B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jayson M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bill H
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Nate C
6 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air & Water Quality has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Customer service is always a top priority at Air & Water Quality. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.