CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200
By Carol P. on 10/11/18
Bill was a great instructor on using the new PH filter. Explained and demonstrated how it works and why. Most important he reassured me that they were not far away if I had more questions or needed any help with the new filter. Bill also set the system up consider...
(View More)
Bill was a great instructor on using the new PH filter. Explained and demonstrated how it works and why. Most important he reassured me that they were not far away if I had more questions or needed any help with the new filter. Bill also set the system up considering how convenient it would be to work with. Thanks Bill!
(View Less)

By Mary S. K. on 10/03/18
Bill was pleasant and efficient. He liked my animals which is a big plus. Bill reviewed his installation with me and explained how it worked in a clear manner. I would highly recommend him to work in your home.

By Stephanie M. on 10/02/18
Respectful and took time to educate me on the science behind and workings of the system. System was just installed today, but work appears to be of good quality, including caulking of the floor edges throughout our entire basement.

By Mel B. on 09/20/18
Hands down, Scott King is the best at what he does for Air & Water Quality...and for us...one of many of his long term customers. He has always been very professional, very thorough, very supportive and very knowledgeable about everything water related. When it cam...
(View More)
Hands down, Scott King is the best at what he does for Air & Water Quality...and for us...one of many of his long term customers. He has always been very professional, very thorough, very supportive and very knowledgeable about everything water related. When it came to our needing a new well and a new water filtration/softener system a few years ago, Scott knew our account, and us, so well that he was able to recommend just the right product at just the right price (Kinecto S-250 with Sulfar Guard), which we are very happy with. Recently, there was an upgraded part to this system, which he added at no additional cost to us. This is just one of many reasons why we are such happy customers of Scott's and of Air & Water Quality!
(View Less)

By Heidi D. on 09/16/18
Bill H was very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand!!! We had a question and he came right out to resolve it!! I definitely recommend him and Air & Water Quality.

By Kevin M. on 09/15/18
Great service year after year.

By alison h. on 09/14/18
Scott was extremely professional and did a wonderful job. I have nothing but nice things to say about this company and everyone I have been in contact with at Air & Water quality.

By James B. on 09/14/18
Bill was wonderful. He was on time, friendly, efficient, and professional. He fully explained what he would do beforehand and went over his work with us afterwards. We couldn't have asked for more.

By Richard W. on 09/12/18
Bill H did a great job. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and concerns regarding the water purification system.

By Richard W. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Renee H. on 09/12/18
Rod and Nick did a great job on my radon system. Fast and fair pricing!

By Keri St P. on 09/04/18
Arrived for the appointment on time. Technician was friendly and professions. Work was completed in a timely fashion. System that was installed was explained in great detail, looked amazing, and Bart's soldering skills were excellent! Would definitely recommend Air & Water Quality.

By Richard F. on 08/31/18
Bill did a great job.

By Andrea St. A. on 08/30/18
Bart and Nick were exceptionally professional and hard working. The job was a full day job...8 am to 6 pm and they worked nonstop all day! They cleaned everything after working. They explained the system completely and answered all my questions. Thanks for a jo...
(View More)
Bart and Nick were exceptionally professional and hard working. The job was a full day job...8 am to 6 pm and they worked nonstop all day! They cleaned everything after working. They explained the system completely and answered all my questions. Thanks for a job well done. I will refer you and your company anytime!
(View Less)

By janeandnedjennings on 08/22/18
We are so pleased with the professional quality of service by Air & Water Quality and the RO system they installed at our home.

By Mike S. on 08/20/18
BART arrived on time, was very professional, and provided a neat and clean installation. He answered all questions. He also deactivated a smoke detector during soldering and remembered to re-activate when he finished.

By dennis h. on 08/09/18
Bart and Nick installed a Radon and Reverse Osmosis system in my house this week. They were very professional and answered any questions I had. Their quality of work is Five Stars, they laid out and installed the systems in a clean and organised fashion. Bart walke...
(View More)
Bart and Nick installed a Radon and Reverse Osmosis system in my house this week. They were very professional and answered any questions I had. Their quality of work is Five Stars, they laid out and installed the systems in a clean and organised fashion. Bart walked me through the operation of the systems to insure I knew how they worked and when they need to be serviced. I am very happy with the systems and service from Air & Water Quality.
(View Less)

By Jose O. on 08/07/18
As always, Nate performed an excellent job!

By Mark C. R. on 08/06/18
These accolades are long overdue for Bart S. at Air & Water Quality. Bart truly saved the day by painstakingly taking the time to basically disassemble my water purification system. He , near single handedly, found a part, that was part of the system, was missing,...
(View More)
These accolades are long overdue for Bart S. at Air & Water Quality. Bart truly saved the day by painstakingly taking the time to basically disassemble my water purification system. He , near single handedly, found a part, that was part of the system, was missing, it was a very small o ring and it was causing continual problems. He discovered this part missing w/Nate who was on the phone and this was at least the 3 or 4th trip out to fix the problem. Bart was great and of course, Nate, just shows what a commitment the company has to it's customers. Sure you could find cheaper, but you don't want to do that to your family. Bart and all the crew at Air & Water Quality treat you like family and that is an American trait from long ago that is wonderful to see in this firm. They stand by their products and professional installation and will be there for you come think or thin, it's truly who they are. You want the best for your family trust Air and Water Quality, always, you'll never regret it
(View Less)

By Mark C. R. on 08/06/18
Bill H was super, , was early and couldn't get him to stop even for coffee. He really took the time to let me know the specifics that owners need to know to contend with issues that may occur with my Radon remediation system He was the consummate professional and ...
(View More)
Bill H was super, , was early and couldn't get him to stop even for coffee. He really took the time to let me know the specifics that owners need to know to contend with issues that may occur with my Radon remediation system He was the consummate professional and very humbly I discovered he was a master plumber. He never said a word about that. How great it was to be a recipient of a small portion of the knowledge he accumulated over 30 years which helped me manage my system more effectively. Also he drew water samples in order to have my water tested, just very through, methodological and communicative simultaneously. Bill H was super
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bart S
2 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Bill H
4 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Alan B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jayson M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Scott K
13 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Nate C
7 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air & Water Quality has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Customer service is always a top priority at Air & Water Quality. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.