CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200
By Alyssa L. on 12/23/20
Bart was extremely knowledgeable and quick with what he was doing. My Landlord got a filter tank installed for the hardness in our water. Bart was very personable, pleasant and took the time to explain every single part of the new system and answered all of my qu...
(View More)
Bart was extremely knowledgeable and quick with what he was doing. My Landlord got a filter tank installed for the hardness in our water. Bart was very personable, pleasant and took the time to explain every single part of the new system and answered all of my questions. Bart made himself easily accessible should I need him in the future by putting the company's tags on the system. All in all a great interaction.
(View Less)

By Karen Hill B. on 12/17/20
We ordered two systems: The Reverse Osmosis and the water softener system. Bart took the time to explain the systems; and it was obvious that he took pride in his work! Both his professionalism and friendliness are appreciated and we truly like our water SO much b...
(View More)
We ordered two systems: The Reverse Osmosis and the water softener system. Bart took the time to explain the systems; and it was obvious that he took pride in his work! Both his professionalism and friendliness are appreciated and we truly like our water SO much better. And it taste great! At first it seemed like a lot of money to be parting with; but it's worth it and we are glad we did it! Thank you Bartholomew! Yes I had to look up your name to spell it. :)
(View Less)

By Jim H. on 12/11/20
Richard did an excellent job explaining what was causing my problem and was able to make the repair needed. He was respectful and courteous - and I appreciate that he wore a mask during his visit. I would have him help us again if needed.

By Woody H. on 12/10/20
These folks did a great job coming to our house to do testing and explain to us our options for dealing with our water problems, and the technician who came to install our system was very careful, neat and friendly, and he also patiently answered all the many quest...
(View More)
These folks did a great job coming to our house to do testing and explain to us our options for dealing with our water problems, and the technician who came to install our system was very careful, neat and friendly, and he also patiently answered all the many questions we had as first-time water filter customers.
(View Less)

By jack p. on 12/09/20
Re: Home water maintenance performed by Air & Water Quality Technician Nate C. on 11/30/2020. Nate was prompt and efficient and did not hesitate to answer any of my many questions. I was very satisfied with the service as I have been for the many years that I hav...
(View More)
Re: Home water maintenance performed by Air & Water Quality Technician Nate C. on 11/30/2020. Nate was prompt and efficient and did not hesitate to answer any of my many questions. I was very satisfied with the service as I have been for the many years that I have relied on the Air & Water Quality Co. Jack P
(View Less)

By Elisabeth B. on 12/04/20
Great job! Friendly, thoughtful, competent people!

By Glenn M. on 12/03/20
Quick and timely professional friendly services each and every time over the past four-years. Highly recommended.

By Mary S. on 12/01/20
Nate was on time, professional and explained everything that’s he was going to do. The project was completed quickly. I would recommend their services.

By Kathryn F. on 12/01/20
Bart was very professional and thorough. Totally explained how the system worked. Responded well to any questions. Highly recommend.

By John J. on 11/28/20
********************* did a great job with my install. Jason worked quickly and efficiently to install our radon air system. He spent the extra time to do a vacuum test to make sure the fan was pulling properly and to seal any holes in the floor that were interferi...
(View More)
********************* did a great job with my install. Jason worked quickly and efficiently to install our radon air system. He spent the extra time to do a vacuum test to make sure the fan was pulling properly and to seal any holes in the floor that were interfering with its operation. I would definitely recommend them if you need a radon air system.
(View Less)

By Marty R. on 11/25/20
I am so grateful to Air and Water Quality, and in particular to the wonderful Nate for the fantastic "above and beyond" work he did yesterday, making several trips to fix my water problems in one day. Thank you, thank you!!!!!!!

By Cristian B. on 11/25/20
We just got a brand new water system wow is fantastic, great quality, worlds much better then my old one , and the experience the company was excellent

By barry m. on 11/24/20
Nathan was super friendly and expert at installing the water purification. I would definitely use AWQ again

By John M. on 11/20/20
Bart was terrific. Explained the whole system once installed and was knowledgeable about how it all worked and what steps I needed to follow for future management when it MAY become needed. First Class installer!

By Dennis V P. on 11/19/20
Jason was very dedicated and professional. He went the extra mile to ensure the job objective was achieved, even after encountering an unexpected difficulty.

By Lyn M. on 11/18/20
Extremely knowledgeable, informative, professional. We were very impressed and are much happier with this group than the one we were using before.

By Christina on 11/16/20
no comment

By Krystal G. on 11/14/20
Very pleased with the installation of the water treatment system. Bart is an asset to Air & Water Quality - so friendly, personable and most importantly, competent! He patiently answered all our questions and has worked diligently to ensure that this system will ha...
(View More)
Very pleased with the installation of the water treatment system. Bart is an asset to Air & Water Quality - so friendly, personable and most importantly, competent! He patiently answered all our questions and has worked diligently to ensure that this system will handle our water challenges. I have no doubt that he (and the rest of the folks at AWQ) will stand behind his work. Thank you to Bart, Rod, Nate, Kristy and all others who helped design this system and get our water woes resolved.
(View Less)

By Krystal G. on 11/14/20
Very pleased with the installation of the water treatment system. Bart is an asset to Air & Water Quality - so friendly, personable and most importantly, competent! He patiently answered all our questions and has worked diligently to ensure that this system will ha...
(View More)
Very pleased with the installation of the water treatment system. Bart is an asset to Air & Water Quality - so friendly, personable and most importantly, competent! He patiently answered all our questions and has worked diligently to ensure that this system will handle our water challenges. I have no doubt that he (and the rest of the folks at AWQ) will stand behind his work. Thank you to Bart, Rod, Nate, Kristy and all others who helped design this system and get our water woes resolved.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 11/11/20
Extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and kind service provided by technician, Jason, and supported by a first cl%%%%%% team back at the office. We appreciate the work done to mitigate our radon, and would give them the highest recommendation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bart S
2 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Nate C
7 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Steve B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jayson M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Bill H
4 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Air & Water Quality Team
28 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air & Water Quality has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Customer service is always a top priority at Air & Water Quality. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.