CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200
By Allen G. on 08/06/20
Your people did a fantastic job. They were very polite and the workmanship was top notch. I would recommend Air & Water Quality any time.

By Kelly l. on 08/05/20
Great installation, Jason was really informative and helpful, thank you all so much for your help!

By Melissa Jones B. on 08/05/20
The knowledge..friendliness and ease in communication! Bart Stratton is fun to deal with! Good air/water is important!

By Melissa Jones B. on 08/05/20
The knowledge..friendliness and ease in communication! Bart Stratton is fun to deal with! Good air/water is important!

By Benton S. on 08/04/20
Excellent costumer service and quick installation. They are vey friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend them to my friends.

By Nathan C. on 08/04/20
Our radon system had two leaks in the brass section. Nate did a fine job replacing the section and getting the radon system operating properly. Thanks

By Steve L. on 07/29/20
This company significantly stood out over the others I solicited for help with my water system. They showed up at my door just two days after I called them (a 90 minute drive!). They were not pushy, answered all my questions and convinced me they had the best pro...
(View More)
This company significantly stood out over the others I solicited for help with my water system. They showed up at my door just two days after I called them (a 90 minute drive!). They were not pushy, answered all my questions and convinced me they had the best product for my needs. I was particularly impressed that they steered me away from a whole house solution that I initially asked about even though it would have resulted in significant more revenue for them. The installation of my Point of Use system was only two weeks later and very professionally done. I would do business with this Company again in a heart beat and I strongly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Suzanne B. on 07/28/20
My experience with air and water was very successful and I wont hesitate to use them again when I have a question. Suzanne Bergen

By Jeff S. on 07/28/20
We had an awesome experience using Air and Water Quality to install a radon (water) mitigation system and reverse osmosis. The sales representative was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful and did not try to oversell us - he was very honest about add-one we did not...
(View More)
We had an awesome experience using Air and Water Quality to install a radon (water) mitigation system and reverse osmosis. The sales representative was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful and did not try to oversell us - he was very honest about add-one we did not need. And the install team was punctual, professional, friendly and extremely helpful. They installed everything where and how we wanted it and asked for our input when they were options. At the end, they gave us a comprehensive overview of the system and how to run it. We feel great about our water quality now and thoroughly enjoyed the experience of working with Air and a Water Quality. We highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Todd H. on 07/28/20
Nate did a nice install: neat, thoughtfully arranged, and quickly done. Hers a pleasant guy to deal with. He did not wear a face mask, however, although I was wearing my mask when close to him. That made me and my wife uncomfortable.

By Paul & Valerie B. on 07/27/20
The installation of the pH treatment system went very smoothly. Nate was professional, efficient and friendly. He arrived on time, got right to work, stepped us through the operation and maintenance of the system, and answered all of our questions. Six weeks lat...
(View More)
The installation of the pH treatment system went very smoothly. Nate was professional, efficient and friendly. He arrived on time, got right to work, stepped us through the operation and maintenance of the system, and answered all of our questions. Six weeks later, the system continues to properly adjust the low pH well water to the recommended level. We are very happy with our choice of A&WQ!
(View Less)

By Sharon B. on 07/25/20
Nate came to my place the other day, installed the twin tank system to mitigate the problems with water quality from the new well. He put in the solution for the water filtration and softener. Nate exp!aimed what he was doing and was able to respond to the question...
(View More)
Nate came to my place the other day, installed the twin tank system to mitigate the problems with water quality from the new well. He put in the solution for the water filtration and softener. Nate exp!aimed what he was doing and was able to respond to the questions I posed. He was cordial, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. He provided me with reassurance about the new system and was just a great person to work with. I appreciated his work ethic and, in general, the company has been excellent in answering all questions and taking time on every level of interaction I had with other staff members, as well. They run a great company and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Bernie & Jill D. on 07/24/20
We have had our water system for a few years and the water is the best. Thanks to Nate and the gang in Ellsworth for always taking the water worries we had away.

By Lynne P. on 07/20/20
Great job. On time, on budget, very pleasant. I just wish every service provider performed as well.

By John M. on 07/17/20
On time, enthusiatic, neat and tidy, personable and professional. Altogether an excellent job. And, the results are in - our radon levels have reduced dramatically.

By Robert b. on 07/16/20
Excellent planning and work. Provided a clean and functional water processing system. Team was timely, cleaned up well and gave excellent directions in the end.

By Kevin and Susan F. on 07/15/20
We have been using AWQ for over 10 years and our technician Nate for almost as long. Extremely satisfied. Nate is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He has handled any issues quickly and efficiently. We know we can call on him whenever we have a questio...
(View More)
We have been using AWQ for over 10 years and our technician Nate for almost as long. Extremely satisfied. Nate is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He has handled any issues quickly and efficiently. We know we can call on him whenever we have a question. On something as important as our water quality, we want only the best...and AWQ is it.
(View Less)

By Nick H. on 07/13/20
Bart was our service tech and was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.

By Jaime B F. on 07/11/20
Air & Water Quality have been great to work with over the past six months. In testing, planning, installing and all of the points between, particularly communication - they hit the high mark! Thanks to Rod, Nate & Bart, we are drinking clean water out of our well!

By John F. on 07/10/20
Fantastic product and even more fantastic service. Just had a service call with Bart. Extremely informative and professional meeting. Explained our complex system so well that I think I could be an employee now. ;o) Thanks Bart and A & W...!!! Highly recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bart S
2 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Nate C
7 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Jayson M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Bill H
4 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Air & Water Quality Team
28 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air & Water Quality has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Customer service is always a top priority at Air & Water Quality. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.