CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200
By Bruce W. on 12/06/18
Prompt, courteous, neat work area, knowledgeable, fully explained system operation and left without a trace. First rate job!

By David P. on 12/03/18
Great service, very efficient, quality work

By sandra c. on 11/29/18
Arrived on time and was extremely thorough and professional! left everything clean and in order. Explained the process and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend air and water quality for the best service.

By Cameron F. on 11/21/18
Air and water was very fast, responsive, and easy to dear with. 2.5 weeks after first contacting them I had my water softener installer.

By Bradford H. on 11/20/18
Nick - Field Service Arrived on time Answered all my questions Very efficient Left work area clean Brad Hamel

By Adolph O. on 11/10/18
Scott is an excellent service technician, knowledgeable and a gentleman. I would recommend this company and technician whole heartedly.

By Patrick M. on 11/08/18
Very timely and polite. Good clear communication through out the day. Excellent work.

By Carol P. on 10/11/18
Bill was a great instructor on using the new PH filter. Explained and demonstrated how it works and why. Most important he reassured me that they were not far away if I had more questions or needed any help with the new filter. Bill also set the system up consider...
(View More)
Bill was a great instructor on using the new PH filter. Explained and demonstrated how it works and why. Most important he reassured me that they were not far away if I had more questions or needed any help with the new filter. Bill also set the system up considering how convenient it would be to work with. Thanks Bill!
(View Less)

By Mary S. K. on 10/03/18
Bill was pleasant and efficient. He liked my animals which is a big plus. Bill reviewed his installation with me and explained how it worked in a clear manner. I would highly recommend him to work in your home.

By Stephanie M. on 10/02/18
Respectful and took time to educate me on the science behind and workings of the system. System was just installed today, but work appears to be of good quality, including caulking of the floor edges throughout our entire basement.

By Mel B. on 09/20/18
Hands down, Scott King is the best at what he does for Air & Water Quality...and for us...one of many of his long term customers. He has always been very professional, very thorough, very supportive and very knowledgeable about everything water related. When it cam...
(View More)
Hands down, Scott King is the best at what he does for Air & Water Quality...and for us...one of many of his long term customers. He has always been very professional, very thorough, very supportive and very knowledgeable about everything water related. When it came to our needing a new well and a new water filtration/softener system a few years ago, Scott knew our account, and us, so well that he was able to recommend just the right product at just the right price (Kinecto S-250 with Sulfar Guard), which we are very happy with. Recently, there was an upgraded part to this system, which he added at no additional cost to us. This is just one of many reasons why we are such happy customers of Scott's and of Air & Water Quality!
(View Less)

By Heidi D. on 09/16/18
Bill H was very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand!!! We had a question and he came right out to resolve it!! I definitely recommend him and Air & Water Quality.

By Kevin M. on 09/15/18
Great service year after year.

By alison h. on 09/14/18
Scott was extremely professional and did a wonderful job. I have nothing but nice things to say about this company and everyone I have been in contact with at Air & Water quality.

By James B. on 09/14/18
Bill was wonderful. He was on time, friendly, efficient, and professional. He fully explained what he would do beforehand and went over his work with us afterwards. We couldn't have asked for more.

By Richard W. on 09/12/18
Bill H did a great job. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and concerns regarding the water purification system.

By Richard W. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Renee H. on 09/12/18
Rod and Nick did a great job on my radon system. Fast and fair pricing!

By Keri St P. on 09/04/18
Arrived for the appointment on time. Technician was friendly and professions. Work was completed in a timely fashion. System that was installed was explained in great detail, looked amazing, and Bart's soldering skills were excellent! Would definitely recommend Air & Water Quality.

By Richard F. on 08/31/18
Bill did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bart S
2 Years
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Bill H
4 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Alan B
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jayson M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Scott K
13 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Nate C
7 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air & Water Quality has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Customer service is always a top priority at Air & Water Quality. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.