CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200
By judith w. on 10/21/19
Bart was everything you hope for when hiring a service tech – he arrived exactly on time, was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, and worked with our plumber, showing him how to winterize our filter for the season. He was thorough answering my questions, and i...
(View More)
Bart was everything you hope for when hiring a service tech – he arrived exactly on time, was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, and worked with our plumber, showing him how to winterize our filter for the season. He was thorough answering my questions, and if something was out of his area he referred me to the people who could help me. I've overall been very impressed with Air & Water Quality since they installed our new filter system this spring. Everyone I've dealt with has been helpful and professional. And the system is fantastic - they analyzed our water and designed a system that has made a huge improvement in our water quality! We're very happy.
(View Less)

By Kevin M. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Gay Jean F. on 10/16/19
Bill was excellent. He took time to explain some things I didn’t know about the system. He was prompt & didn’t waste time getting the job done. I wish the cost was less. I planned on $200 not $300.

By Charles E R. on 10/15/19
Matt did a great job. His work is very neat. He took time to explain everything and answer all our questions.

By Thomas J. on 10/09/19
Scott did a great job of explaining the system to me so I know what to do and what to look out for. Good company.

By Lauren J. on 10/09/19
The survey call, phone assistance and installation of the radon extraction system were all excellent. The installer, Justin, was friendly, polite and hard working. He was efficient and tidy. I am very pleased with the work.

By Mary C. on 10/08/19

By Jennifer L. on 10/08/19
Great job team B&B install was quick and they knew there stuff - I now feel safer living in my home - thank you!

By BOB W. on 10/08/19
Fantastic service.

By Danny H. on 10/08/19
Air & Water Quality Inc. This review is for technician Bart 5 Stars: I was extremely pleased with the technician’s professionalism as he went through each phase of the installation of the radon reduction system at our home. As a former quality assurance inspect...
(View More)
Air & Water Quality Inc. This review is for technician Bart 5 Stars: I was extremely pleased with the technician’s professionalism as he went through each phase of the installation of the radon reduction system at our home. As a former quality assurance inspector for Bath Iron Works and the U.S. Navy I appreciated his attention to detail, and the time he took with me, the customer in answering any and all questions that I had. It is readily apparent that he is a truly outstanding individual in every way and one who represents the values of Air & Water Quality to the highest standards. I would also like to state for the record that all my interactions with other Air & Water Quality Inc. team members was equally professional and satisfying. I appreciate all their help in the mitigation process for our home. Dan Hatch
(View Less)

By Keenan B. on 10/07/19
Our experience with Air and Water Quality is always professional and the quality of their work is exceptional.

By Ryan G. on 09/26/19
Excellent work and professional workmanship.

By Murray G. on 09/25/19
All people were cooperative and very helpful. I would highly recommend AWQ. Especially Kristy who is so lovable and irreplaceable.

By Edward E. on 09/23/19
Excellent service. Fixed the non working system that was shut down by lightning.

By Charles G. on 09/22/19
Bart did a great job with our installation. The work was beautiful, very professional. All the AWQ people we dealt with--Rod, Bart, Christy and Mike--were heads-up and helpful. If anyone asks, I will give AWQ my highest recommendation.

By roger w. on 09/20/19
We just had a new water softener installed by Bill H*****. It is a ******* ******* ****** ** system. Bill was most efficient with the installation, communicated well with regard to maintenance and service, and expressed willingness to talk on the phone or make a se...
(View More)
We just had a new water softener installed by Bill H*****. It is a ******* ******* ****** ** system. Bill was most efficient with the installation, communicated well with regard to maintenance and service, and expressed willingness to talk on the phone or make a service call if any problems were to arise. We will need service once a year. I rate Bill H***** 5/5 for his excellent work, and we have depended on Air and Water Quality for >15 years, with NO complaints. I recommend Bill and the company with our reservations. Thank you, ***** ** *********
(View Less)

By Rebecca A. on 09/20/19
Bart was our technician and installer. He was knowledgeable and professional.

By Sue and Bill S. on 09/19/19
We think they are great at what they do and are highly skilled

By Rick T. on 09/18/19
Work was done very professionally, on time and for the price quoted.

By Bill W. on 09/17/19
I called for service two weeks ago and was told a service person would be at my home about noon today. As promised and right on schedule, a man named Scott showed up at my door at noon. I found Scott to be very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. Not to mention e...
(View More)
I called for service two weeks ago and was told a service person would be at my home about noon today. As promised and right on schedule, a man named Scott showed up at my door at noon. I found Scott to be very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. Not to mention efficient. Scott also took the time to help educate me on my water filter system and showed me some easy things I can do and check on occasionally to help keep my system running top notch. Scott is a good example of what excellent customer service is all about. I’ve been happily doing business with Air & Water Quality Inc for 18 years.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bart S
2 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Bill H
4 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Jayson M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Scott K
13 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Nate C
7 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air & Water Quality has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2078659200

Customer service is always a top priority at Air & Water Quality. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.