Air Temperature Control
CALL TO SCHEDULE
478-784-1109
By Jennifer B. on 01/04/17
I used them a few weeks back and they were great .

By Heidi22 on 10/05/15
Timely, responsive, trustworthy, and knowledgable. Would use them every time!

By Heidi22 on 10/04/15
This dealer was trustworthy, responsive, timely, and excellent! They worked very hard for my business as I was shopping for the best deal and service. They worked up an estimate and completed the work within the estimate costs and they completed the work timely. I ...
(View More)
This dealer was trustworthy, responsive, timely, and excellent! They worked very hard for my business as I was shopping for the best deal and service. They worked up an estimate and completed the work within the estimate costs and they completed the work timely. I felt very comfortable going to work and leaving them in my home alone to complete the work. They answered my numerous questions and were patient and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone! You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Charleenekitchens on 09/01/15
I love my air conditioner and love the way this dealer responded to my needs.

By Glenn123 on 06/27/15
I had them install my second XP25 and as before the installation was excellent

By joy61 on 06/11/15
I used them three weeks ago and so glad i did. Very cool in my house.

By JimLa1 on 03/02/15
A few weeks ago I purchased a new Lennox furnace from ATC in Macon,Ga. The representatives were friendly and very professional. They quickly checked out the old furnace. That same ATC provided the cost of repairing the old furnace vs. the cost replacing the it (pri...
(View More)
A few weeks ago I purchased a new Lennox furnace from ATC in Macon,Ga. The representatives were friendly and very professional. They quickly checked out the old furnace. That same ATC provided the cost of repairing the old furnace vs. the cost replacing the it (price included removal of old equipment). The next day ATC replaced the unit.The new unit is working well!
(View Less)

By Deb60 on 01/16/15
ATC installed a central air system two years ago and a furnace recently. Techs are friendly, professional, and know their product. I trust them to do the job well and to not take advantage of my lack of knowledge.

By Anonymous on 10/24/14
My unit was installed in a timely manner. The staff of this dealer was so friendly and professional. I feel like the price I was charged was very reasonable. I would recommend this dealer to anyone that needs their services.

By BertBert on 10/24/14
My installation was done in a timely manner. The staff at this dealer was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealer to anyone that needs this type of service.

By Hollybear7 on 10/24/14
I had contacted a few different dealers, but this one stuck out at me as being very professional and acknowledge. I was impressed by the way he treated my young adult daughter. Mos t treat her as a child and insignificant since she is not the over all payer, but th...
(View More)
I had contacted a few different dealers, but this one stuck out at me as being very professional and acknowledge. I was impressed by the way he treated my young adult daughter. Mos t treat her as a child and insignificant since she is not the over all payer, but this company treated her as an equal. They answered all and any questions I had, even a month later when I called to ask something about the system, they still answered in a professional manner. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone.
(View Less)

By Lance13 on 10/24/14
Everybody was nice and friendly. It was a good experience overall. It was great to deal with honest people who did what they said they would do when they said they would do it.

By Macon12 on 10/23/14
We have used ATC for many years and have always had good experiences with them. Their technitians are always a pleasure to work with.

By idoc on 10/23/14
Air Temp Control in Macon, georgia has always provided my family with great service! I always recommend them.

By wbm97 on 10/23/14
Work was done but leaks developed and had to come back to do job correctly. To their credit, they responded quickly and correctly finished job.

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
478-784-1109

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Air Temperature Control Team
Rating:
94 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Temperature Control has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
478-784-1109

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.