CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-869-0198
By John P. on 08/19/16
Rob is most professional. Seeing his work makes me reccomend Air Source every time.

By Bob A. on 08/18/16
Rob is one of the most knowledgable and proficient at his choosen profession. He can tell what the problem is with just a little information to go on. He keeps up with the newest items to make your life easier and hopefully less costly. I would recommend to anyone and I do.

By Bob A. on 08/18/16
Rob is one of the most knowledgable and proficient at his choosen profession. He can tell what the problem is with just a little information to go on. He keeps up with the newest items to make your life easier and hopefully less costly. I would recommend to anyone and I do.

By Bob A. on 08/18/16
Rob is one of the most knowledgable and proficient at his choosen profession. He can tell what the problem is with just a little information to go on. He keeps up with the newest items to make your life easier and hopefully less costly. I would recommend to anyone and I do.

By Joseph & Roberta M. on 08/17/16
Very helpful and extremely friendly

By Erin A. on 08/17/16
Air Source Heating & Air Condition is amazing! They have been our AC guys for years and we are always so pleased with how timely they come out, the professionalism of their staff and their pricing is always way under what other companies quote. Brandon F. came out ...
(View More)
Air Source Heating & Air Condition is amazing! They have been our AC guys for years and we are always so pleased with how timely they come out, the professionalism of their staff and their pricing is always way under what other companies quote. Brandon F. came out and explained everything to me, told me what could wait and what was urgent, and got our AC working like a charm again! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Pinkston, Tom: 2747 S Minnesota Ave, Wichita, K. on 08/16/16
I have been a customer of Air Source for my rentals and personal home. They have been very helpful and responded very promptly. Would recommend them very high in service and quality of product.

By jenny d. on 08/14/16
Thank you Rob for the education and coming out on a Sunday to help us. You did a great job talking me thru it. I would recommend this service.

By Kelly b. on 08/13/16
Jerry from All Right HVAC was very helpful and knowledgeable and provided me with multiple options for my AC issue (upper floors hotter than other floors). I haven't decided on the route I'm going to go so I cannot comment on workmanship but so far the company has good representation.

By Slacker H. on 06/30/16
Would recommend them to anyone. Use them for all my heating and air condition needs. Have Integrity, fair, hard working.

By Hugh G. on 06/14/16
Air Source came out and serviced and cleaned my A/C at very reasonable rate. The cottonwoods in my area are really bad so, there was a lot of debris that needed to be removed. Thank you for your quick and timely service!

By Bob A. on 06/08/16
have used Air Source for many years and have found them to be a fountain of information when it comes to their products. I have a new air conditioner which is saving me on my utilities and Ionizer which has cut down on sinus problems in my family. I would recommend...
(View More)
have used Air Source for many years and have found them to be a fountain of information when it comes to their products. I have a new air conditioner which is saving me on my utilities and Ionizer which has cut down on sinus problems in my family. I would recommend Rob and his crew in a heart beat.
(View Less)

By Shalie B. on 06/03/16
Josh came out and installed this AMAZING Global Plasma Solutions device on our heater. It cleans the air by separating the hydrogen ions from other ions killing viruses, bacteria and eliminating odors! The litter box smell... GONE, the dog smell... GONE, the smells...
(View More)
Josh came out and installed this AMAZING Global Plasma Solutions device on our heater. It cleans the air by separating the hydrogen ions from other ions killing viruses, bacteria and eliminating odors! The litter box smell... GONE, the dog smell... GONE, the smells brought in from 2 young active children.. GONE! WE love it! Josh, Brandon and Rob have been great to work with the last 2 years we have had them take care of our HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Heather H. on 10/08/15
All Right offers great service at a reasonable price. Highly recommend!

By Debra A. on 09/11/15
Great company with great service! My A/C went out in June; I had 2 different people come out and it was still broken. We went without air for a month! I found this company in the Christian business phone book. I called, and not only was someone here that day, it wa...
(View More)
Great company with great service! My A/C went out in June; I had 2 different people come out and it was still broken. We went without air for a month! I found this company in the Christian business phone book. I called, and not only was someone here that day, it was fixed that day! They have a great membership program as well. I will definitely keep using them as long as they are in business.
(View Less)

By Rob J. on 08/17/15
Very Customer service oriented. Rob came out and had us up and running in no time. And believe me, this was no easy task. One of those light jobs that turned into a nightmare. Cool heads prevailed and back up and running. i could not have asked for anything more. Highly recommended!

By Barbara O. on 08/14/15
I cannot say enough good things about Rob and his staff of highly professional and qualified people. I finally took Rob's advice and replaced my 20 plus year old AC unit with a new unit from All Right (Air Source) and when I used to set the thermostat at 75 is now ...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about Rob and his staff of highly professional and qualified people. I finally took Rob's advice and replaced my 20 plus year old AC unit with a new unit from All Right (Air Source) and when I used to set the thermostat at 75 is now set at 81 and I am chilly. The electric bill is down by 30 some dollars and that is just for half a month. All Right and the crew are my angels in jeans. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart. And Ed thanks you also. You are worth your weight in gold.
(View Less)

By Larry O. on 06/24/15
I had a problem that Rob took care of as soon as possible. His knowledge and skill had my system up and working great. The heat had me suffering but thanks to him everything is fine now. Very glad to do business with them. Thanks again.

By Trachelle L. on 06/23/15
I have 50 rentals... 50 OLD RENTALS.. with dinosaur units... AND BRANDON FELKINS of 72 DEGREES (Air Source) has been Incredible at keeping them all up and going... He rescued me in the midst of AC Hell, with 13 units down at once (WHEN NOT ONE OTHER AC SOUL WOULD S...
(View More)
I have 50 rentals... 50 OLD RENTALS.. with dinosaur units... AND BRANDON FELKINS of 72 DEGREES (Air Source) has been Incredible at keeping them all up and going... He rescued me in the midst of AC Hell, with 13 units down at once (WHEN NOT ONE OTHER AC SOUL WOULD SHOW, HE DID)... not only did he show, he stayed till midnight, then two a.m. the next night then a 14 hour day the next day... He stayed till he has all my units going... His work ethic is incredible. We love love him and will never let another AC guy around... Thank you Brandon so much.... A God send !!!
(View Less)

By Brenda A L. on 06/16/15
Thank u for your great service Brandon ;) you made our office feel much better. Thank u for coming out and getting it fixed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-869-0198

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Source Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-869-0198

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Source Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.