CALL TO SCHEDULE
2818808805
or book online
By Marilyn H. on 02/21/18
Shaun was great! Fixed our A/C problem right away. Super knowledgeable and friendly. I will request him every time from now on. Love Air Pro Company!

By Vivian c. on 02/20/18
Chris is friendly and professional. He explained the process to me clearly and answered all questions I had.

By Richard on 02/20/18
Gerald is great. Always on time and does a great job.

By Stacey R. on 02/19/18
Chris was very knowledgeable, patient and polite. He greeted me by name upon his arrival. After the diagnostics, he provided details on all my options verbally, then he wrote the information down and reviewed the information with me in detail and allowed time for q...
(View More)
Chris was very knowledgeable, patient and polite. He greeted me by name upon his arrival. After the diagnostics, he provided details on all my options verbally, then he wrote the information down and reviewed the information with me in detail and allowed time for questions. I commend Chris on his knowledge and professional representation of AirPro!
(View Less)

By LaVon B. on 02/19/18
Chris was very polite and insightful. I had a few questions about my thermostat and Chris answered them all.

By Saundra k. on 02/17/18
We have been using air pro for over 10 yrs. we lost John due to his promo but gained Cody. Totally impressed with him and his knowledge. Super nice and easy to work with. Will continue to ask for Cody now as he is our new John. Hmmmm not sure that sounds right lol ...
(View More)
We have been using air pro for over 10 yrs. we lost John due to his promo but gained Cody. Totally impressed with him and his knowledge. Super nice and easy to work with. Will continue to ask for Cody now as he is our new John. Hmmmm not sure that sounds right lol but yall know what I mean. WE LIKE CODY!!!!!
(View Less)

By David G. on 02/17/18
Very courteous, knowledgeable, and gave me choices on repair levels.

By Nicki T. on 02/14/18
Service was perfect

By Laura H. on 02/13/18
Great job!!

By Larry W. on 02/12/18
Excellent service! Chris is very knowledgeable and an exceptional trouble shooter. Good integrity and a great person.

By Dana C. on 02/12/18
Shaun was very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you.

By Grace c. on 02/12/18
Excellent service and very helpful technician. Always prompt and friendly.

By Traci on 02/10/18
Very professional did a great job look to see you in summer

By Matt on 02/09/18
Very knowledgeable, and help with all our maintenance needs.

By Jacquline b. on 02/09/18
Since we started using Airpro the service has been great . Our system failed last year and chris helped us choose the right system for our budget . Highly recommend Airpro for you air conditioning and heating needs.

By Dennis m. on 02/09/18
Great service. Gerald very helpful in explanations. Thanks Dennis McCullough

By Chris on 02/07/18
Fantastic customer service, attention to detail and overall explanation of the new system and touchpad.

By Jared B. on 02/06/18
We always enjoy it when Gerald comes by our house. He's honest, he clearly cares about his customers, and he's very thorough. He came by on Saturday, February 3 to inspect our new HVAC system. He's great!

By Stan S. on 02/06/18
Professional, courteous, and informative. Great service!

By Kristy W. on 02/03/18
I cannot say enough great things about Air Pro Houston! Our heater stopped working on a Saturday morning and within 45 minutes Gerald was at our door. Another 20 minutes after he arrived the problem was solved. He was very professional and will definitely use him f...
(View More)
I cannot say enough great things about Air Pro Houston! Our heater stopped working on a Saturday morning and within 45 minutes Gerald was at our door. Another 20 minutes after he arrived the problem was solved. He was very professional and will definitely use him for all of our heating/ac needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2818808805
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Shaun
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Barry G
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Gerald
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Ramon
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
John
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirPro Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2818808805
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AirPro Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.