CALL TO SCHEDULE
2818808805
or book online
By Susan L. on 10/08/18
Great job by Eduardo. Very personable. Answered all my questions.

By Blanca on 09/04/18
Very helpful and friendly, patient and willing to clarify customer doubts. A very service oriented employee.

By Elizabeth F. on 09/04/18
Thank you so much to AirPro and to Chris for coming out the same day and having everything up and running within hours. I was so scared I was going to be without a/c this evening. Thank you for going above and beyond.

By Chris on 09/04/18
Chris just serviced my AC/Heater unit. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I did renew my service contract. I will also request Chris back to do my services work. Thanks Bo

By Maureen T. on 08/27/18
Chris is an excellent worker, we need more workers like him in customer service so we can feel comfortable spending our money! Workers like him, especially Chris, needs to get raises and bonuses because they're the ones that make the company have a good reputation....
(View More)
Chris is an excellent worker, we need more workers like him in customer service so we can feel comfortable spending our money! Workers like him, especially Chris, needs to get raises and bonuses because they're the ones that make the company have a good reputation. Thanks for the help, Chris!
(View Less)

By Siew-Bee H. on 08/14/18
Explain information well and patient. Arrive on time Helpful and highly technical

By Jia G. on 08/03/18
Misael is a hard working man. He did a great job for us. We appreciated.

By Jia G. on 08/03/18
Carlos is a good man. Thanks for your hard work.

By Jia G. on 08/03/18
Chris is a great man. We appreciated his professional work.

By Katie B. on 08/01/18
So, my AC wasn't working, Cody Kettler Came to our home. He explained everything to me, he began working immediately. He worked late into the evening trying to get it going, but he couldn't. We could tell he felt terrible. He fixed several things that the last gen...
(View More)
So, my AC wasn't working, Cody Kettler Came to our home. He explained everything to me, he began working immediately. He worked late into the evening trying to get it going, but he couldn't. We could tell he felt terrible. He fixed several things that the last gentlemen from another company had not done, explaining to me things that have puzzled me for years. He came back today, got it running. Cleaned up everything. Polite as he could be, but also informative and knowledgeable and just a great guy. I have never had this great experience with AC and heating before. And the price was definitely not out of line with the work. This is dedication you don't see every day. They should be so excited to have this guy at AirPro Houston! My faith is restored and so is my cool air!
(View Less)

By Heather B. on 07/09/18
The Service (yes with a capital S) is excellent from AirPro and Cody in particular. He thoroughly checked the equipment both inside and out, cleaned everything up, tuned everything up. the AC works better than it ever has. He let me know ahead of time what he would...
(View More)
The Service (yes with a capital S) is excellent from AirPro and Cody in particular. He thoroughly checked the equipment both inside and out, cleaned everything up, tuned everything up. the AC works better than it ever has. He let me know ahead of time what he would he would be doing, kept me apprised of what he found, advised ahead of doing repairs what the cost would be. I would recommend this company to everyone. Thorough, Caring, Professional, Excellent Service!
(View Less)

By Kelly O. on 06/15/18
Amazing customer service. He walked me through the best cost savings approach to the work that needed to be done on my two units. I have a piece of mind that I'm covered. And my older unit is in good hands. They came highly recommended from a friend. And they did not disappoint me.

By Benita A. on 06/12/18
great and fantastic service

By John A. on 06/12/18
I'm so happy to say, you guys have a peach on your hand I was so blown away by her professionalism and Knowledge!!

By Marvin F. on 05/29/18
Great job and very quick response. Thank You

By Nancy S. on 05/18/18
David with AirPro A/C & Heating was professional, thorough and effective. He not only put my A/C back on track, he took the time to answer all of my questions and helped me plan for the future of my system. I really appreciated his time and concern. This company ha...
(View More)
David with AirPro A/C & Heating was professional, thorough and effective. He not only put my A/C back on track, he took the time to answer all of my questions and helped me plan for the future of my system. I really appreciated his time and concern. This company has been helpful to me on other properties and have been consistent with their excellent service. I would not use any other company in Houston.
(View Less)

By Eduardo R. on 05/15/18
Professional, enjoys what he does and comes across as a trustworthy individual....you can't ask any more from an employee

By Cheryl N. on 05/10/18
Misa was incredible working in my home very professional and the installation went extremely well

By Cheryl N. on 05/10/18
The customer service every single time you called and talk to Cindy has been amazing she has incredible skills on the phone and make sure she takes care of you immediately

By Cheryl N. on 05/10/18
Carlos did a great job with installation and very professional in my home
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2818808805
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Shaun
Rating:
44 total reviews!
John
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Ramon
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Carlos
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Eduardo
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirPro Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2818808805
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AirPro Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.