CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Diane D. on 10/02/19
Polite ,knowledgeable service inform you of everything they are doing and answering all of my questions.

By Steven O. on 10/02/19
Our service call went very well! The gentlemen were very professional and polite. I felt they were very thorough about checking everything out for us and I felt they were very knowledgeable. Nice people! Even my cat liked them and he isn't very friendly usually.

By Travis J. on 10/01/19
I have used Air Heating and plumbing for many different projects and have had nothing, but the absolute best service. I recommend them without hesitation.

By Shireen G. on 10/01/19
John did a quick efficient job of replacing my ancient sump pump. Thank you! In another visit, Jay found a way to fix my problems for significantly less money than the original quote. I was elated! These guys are great, and I'll be calling them for all future plumbing issues.

By Robert S. on 09/27/19
Your technicians were very professional and polite .

By Jean B. on 09/20/19
Tom was excellent. Work was perfect. Very friendly and courteous. Would like to use him for all my service work.

By Jean B. on 09/20/19
Tom B was a 5 star. Really a 10 star.

By Nicole S. on 09/20/19
I needed a new kitchen faucet. The plumber told me my options and pricing, He stood by while I did a quick comparison shop online to check my options and I decided to go with the faucet that he could order for me. Two days later he came back and installed. Problem...
(View More)
I needed a new kitchen faucet. The plumber told me my options and pricing, He stood by while I did a quick comparison shop online to check my options and I decided to go with the faucet that he could order for me. Two days later he came back and installed. Problem fixed and I didn’t have to run around and do an extra errand to shop for faucets. I’m a happy customer.
(View Less)

By Nicole S. on 09/19/19
Awesome! Super reliable!

By Larry H. on 09/14/19
Thomas always does an excellent job. I had crazy noise coming from the heat pump on a 95 degree day. Thomas did a thorough examination inside and outside, checking the A/C unit and the pump. The unit has been working quietly ever since.

By Zainul R. on 09/10/19
No comment

By Starr G. on 09/10/19
John is the closest thing to having a Father who is a plumber. He is knowledgeable, honest, wise and diligent. He also has a good sense of humor!

By Pat D. on 09/05/19
I am very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of all the technicians who have come into our home. I would especially like to commend Thomas B. on his excellent skills and communication skills. Teresa was a gem in helping us work out a tricky warranty ...
(View More)
I am very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of all the technicians who have come into our home. I would especially like to commend Thomas B. on his excellent skills and communication skills. Teresa was a gem in helping us work out a tricky warranty issue. Thank you to all your wonderful staff.
(View Less)

By Pat D. on 09/04/19
We had an issue with a faulty factory part. Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions came to our aid and negotiated with the manufacturer and had it all fixed in a week. The technician (Thomas) was totally competent and professional and a pleasure to work with. I wou...
(View More)
We had an issue with a faulty factory part. Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions came to our aid and negotiated with the manufacturer and had it all fixed in a week. The technician (Thomas) was totally competent and professional and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this ethical and proficient company.
(View Less)

By Diane H. on 08/31/19
There was nothing to diagnose or give options on. I asked for a new garbage disposal to replace the ancient broken one and that's what I got. Simple and professional, exactly what I needed.

By Mary S. on 08/31/19
Air Plumbing Solutions has always provided wonderful service and reasonable prices. I have been with them for 10 years and they have been consistent in their outstanding service from their office personnel to their technicians.

By Diane H. on 08/30/19
I have used this company twice now, for air conditioning repair and to replace a garbage disposal. Price is average, but work and customer service is above average. The repairs are spot on the first time, employees are knowledgeable and friendly. They leave it clea...
(View More)
I have used this company twice now, for air conditioning repair and to replace a garbage disposal. Price is average, but work and customer service is above average. The repairs are spot on the first time, employees are knowledgeable and friendly. They leave it cleaner than it was before too!
(View Less)

By Mary S. on 08/30/19
Jay, tech at Air Plumbing Solutions, replaced the arm in my shower, which had broken off at the wall. He worked quickly and efficiently. He also repaired a leak in my toilet. He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Their pricing is reasonable and they res...
(View More)
Jay, tech at Air Plumbing Solutions, replaced the arm in my shower, which had broken off at the wall. He worked quickly and efficiently. He also repaired a leak in my toilet. He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Their pricing is reasonable and they respond quickly when you call. I have used them many times in the past and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Brian F. on 08/29/19
Very great experience form sales to office to installation. Felt I got value and was valued.

By Wayne C. on 08/28/19
Tom is great! He is informative and knowledgeable. Very friendly. I trust his opinion and feel very comfortable putting my home HVAC in his hands.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Jay E
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
CJ S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
Tom B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
By Steven O. on 10/02/19
Our service call went very well! The gentlemen were very professional and polite. I felt they were very thorough about checking everything out for us and I felt they were very knowledgeable. Nice people! Even my cat liked them and he isn't very friendly usually.

By Robert S. on 09/27/19
Your technicians were very professional and polite .

By Jean B. on 09/20/19
Tom was excellent. Work was perfect. Very friendly and courteous. Would like to use him for all my service work.

By Jean B. on 09/20/19
Tom B was a 5 star. Really a 10 star.

By Pat D. on 09/05/19
I am very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of all the technicians who have come into our home. I would especially like to commend Thomas B. on his excellent skills and communication skills. Teresa was a gem in helping us work out a tricky warranty ...
(View More)
I am very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of all the technicians who have come into our home. I would especially like to commend Thomas B. on his excellent skills and communication skills. Teresa was a gem in helping us work out a tricky warranty issue. Thank you to all your wonderful staff.
(View Less)

By Pat D. on 09/04/19
We had an issue with a faulty factory part. Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions came to our aid and negotiated with the manufacturer and had it all fixed in a week. The technician (Thomas) was totally competent and professional and a pleasure to work with. I wou...
(View More)
We had an issue with a faulty factory part. Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions came to our aid and negotiated with the manufacturer and had it all fixed in a week. The technician (Thomas) was totally competent and professional and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this ethical and proficient company.
(View Less)

By Wayne C. on 08/28/19
Tom is great! He is informative and knowledgeable. Very friendly. I trust his opinion and feel very comfortable putting my home HVAC in his hands.

By Tony L. on 08/21/19
Excellent customer service

By Marianna S. on 06/19/19
Great customer service from the person answering the phone call to the technician. Our technician was very knowledgeable and very courteous. He took the time to talk to us and explain things

By Marianna S. on 05/27/19
Outstanding service. Everyone is so helpful, from the ladies that answer the phones to the technician, Tom, that came to our house. Tom was very polite and very knowledgable.

By Simon J. on 05/22/19
no comment

By Lawrence D. on 05/15/19
Tom from Air Plumbing Heating Solutions has been coming to our home over several years for various heating and cooling issues. He is always personable. Also displays knowledge of the product when problem solving. Our home requires maintenance for both oil backup heat and heat pumps.

By Earl J. on 05/10/19
Been with you for long time. Very satisfied !

By Earl J. on 05/10/19
Technicians thorough, friendly and helpful. Did an excellent job !

By Arnold G. on 04/29/19
First class installation of our new air conditioner and first class service and maintenance by Tom B. Thorough and knowledgeable. I give APHS my highest rating! **********

By David R. on 01/21/19
Knowledgeable and courteous. Very professional

By Steven K. on 01/02/19
As soon as both guys arrived they put on booties so as to not track dirt inside. They were very polite and patient. Understanding an HVAC System is not easy and they took the time to explain to us how our system worked and they also tweaked my current system so it ...
(View More)
As soon as both guys arrived they put on booties so as to not track dirt inside. They were very polite and patient. Understanding an HVAC System is not easy and they took the time to explain to us how our system worked and they also tweaked my current system so it functions more efficiently. My initial call was to get a customized solution which would deliver more consistent temperature throughout our entire house and Tom (the tech guy) explained in detail how this process would unfold, but wanted to take his notes back to the office and make sure and clearly define the perfect approach.They were in my attic, my house and even in my crawl space, examining all details of my home. As they left, I said "this was time well spent"...and it was! I look forward to seeing their cost/proposal - because we all know HVAC Systems IS one of the biggest and best investments of a home. Thanks Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions! - Steven and Noelle
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 01/02/19
When I clicked on the "Continue" link, it took me to the BBB website, but to a "Complaints: Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions" section of their site. This is the link/page the Continue button took me to. https://www.bbb.org/us/md/owings-mills/profile/heating-and-a...
(View More)
When I clicked on the "Continue" link, it took me to the BBB website, but to a "Complaints: Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions" section of their site. This is the link/page the Continue button took me to. https://www.bbb.org/us/md/owings-mills/profile/heating-and-air-conditioning/air-plumbing-and-heating-solutions-0011-23016172/complaints
(View Less)

By Daniel T. on 11/30/18
They are professional, and a great company. A all around. Fantastic group of people there.

By Harvey M. on 11/28/18
The service and, the quality of their work is excellent and I strongly recommend them to all my friends.I found through a friends recommendation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.