CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Marianna S. on 06/19/19
Great customer service from the person answering the phone call to the technician. Our technician was very knowledgeable and very courteous. He took the time to talk to us and explain things

By Dan B. on 05/29/19
Prompt and on time service. Knowledgeable technicians.

By Steven K. on 05/28/19
Chris was very thorough and professional. He answered all my questions in a way I could understand, so that I felt good about the work that was performed.

By Matt E. on 05/28/19
Mike was very professional -- and he called when he was about 15 minutes away, which was incredibly convenient for me (and very much appreciated, since there was a 2 or 3 hour time window).

By Marianna S. on 05/27/19
Outstanding service. Everyone is so helpful, from the ladies that answer the phones to the technician, Tom, that came to our house. Tom was very polite and very knowledgable.

By Matt E. on 05/24/19
Mike was incredibly friendly and professional. And I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't need.

By Simon J. on 05/22/19
no comment

By Lawrence D. on 05/15/19
Tom from Air Plumbing Heating Solutions has been coming to our home over several years for various heating and cooling issues. He is always personable. Also displays knowledge of the product when problem solving. Our home requires maintenance for both oil backup heat and heat pumps.

By Lauren Del B. on 05/14/19
I’ve had a contract with Air Solutions for my heating and cooling for 9 years and they have been nothing but helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their services. I’ve never had an issue with them and they always make ...
(View More)
I’ve had a contract with Air Solutions for my heating and cooling for 9 years and they have been nothing but helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their services. I’ve never had an issue with them and they always make me feel comfortable that they can get the job done correctly at a reasonable price. Customer service is a big deal to me and they are awesome!
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/11/19
Great tech came to my home and made me feel comfortable. He was very knowledgeable about his job.

By George F. on 05/11/19
Very professional and offered solutions for minor problem.

By Earl J. on 05/10/19
Been with you for long time. Very satisfied !

By Earl J. on 05/10/19
Technicians thorough, friendly and helpful. Did an excellent job !

By Richard H. on 05/09/19
I have had Bobby do my service before, he is always professional and punctual. He does an excellent job!!! I would prefer the service anyone.

By Mario R. on 04/30/19
Matt K was very professional and pleasant. He arrived on time and was able to quickly reaper the problem. I highly recommend!

By Roger B. on 04/29/19
First class installation of our new air conditioner and first class service and maintenance by Tom B. Thorough and knowledgeable. I give APHS my highest rating! **********

By Arnold G. on 04/29/19
First class installation of our new air conditioner and first class service and maintenance by Tom B. Thorough and knowledgeable. I give APHS my highest rating! **********

By Erica H. on 04/29/19
Matt just left our house and i couldn’t be more pleased with the level of customer service, knowledge and convenience of the experience. He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions, was transparent about the issues i was having, even played with my...
(View More)
Matt just left our house and i couldn’t be more pleased with the level of customer service, knowledge and convenience of the experience. He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions, was transparent about the issues i was having, even played with my dog :) he was completely knowledgeable about his craft and i couldn’t be happier with the service i got today. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a plumber
(View Less)

By Terry W. on 04/24/19
Tech was easy to deal with and very thorough in doing preventive maintenance service.

By Suitbertus Van Der M. on 04/23/19
We were very pleased with the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
James D
3 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Jay E
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.