CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Gloria J. on 11/03/19
I have used Air Solutions for heating and plumbing service for several years and have always been completely satisfied. The quality of the service and staff have been excellent. My recent service was done by Tom for my Fall furnace maintenance service. He was so he...
(View More)
I have used Air Solutions for heating and plumbing service for several years and have always been completely satisfied. The quality of the service and staff have been excellent. My recent service was done by Tom for my Fall furnace maintenance service. He was so helpful in showing me how to install the humidifier filter correctly. I had installed it myself. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and I would ask for him for future service.
(View Less)

By Mario L. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Ira H. on 10/31/19
We have had fantastic experience with Jay and also the HVAC team you sent

By Ira H. on 10/31/19
He is the most amazing plumber we have ever had. He analyzed our problem immediately, corrected it quickly and efficiently. He always cleans up, is most polite and personable. Very easy to work with!

By Jordan G. on 10/18/19
Great service. Received a call from tech within 1 hour of placing service call, gave me an ETA, arrived within the ETA and completed the service within the hour.

By Jeffrey L. on 10/17/19
They called when they said they would and got the job done quickly and courteously. We've never had any trouble with them.

By Jeffrey L. on 10/17/19
They called when they said they would and got the job done quickly and courteously. We've never had any trouble with them.

By Marion G. on 10/17/19
Marion Gutman has been very pleased with Chris. Have been satisfied with Air Solutions for many years.

By Gloria J. on 10/17/19
I have used Air Solutions LLC for heating and plumbing service for several years and have been completely satisfied. Replaced heating and air condition system in previous home and have a service maintenance contract at my present home. The quality of their service ...
(View More)
I have used Air Solutions LLC for heating and plumbing service for several years and have been completely satisfied. Replaced heating and air condition system in previous home and have a service maintenance contract at my present home. The quality of their service and staff is outstanding. My recent plumbing service was with John for replacement of shower water control. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and I would ask for him again.
(View Less)

By Jordan G. on 10/17/19
Tech showed up within 2 hours of placing service call and resolved problem in less than 1 hour.

By Harriet Y. on 10/17/19
I love this company. We have a service contract with them that is reasonably priced and the same technician comes twice a year to check out our AC and heating systems. He remembers what has happened in the past and, unlike our previous service company, NEVER tries ...
(View More)
I love this company. We have a service contract with them that is reasonably priced and the same technician comes twice a year to check out our AC and heating systems. He remembers what has happened in the past and, unlike our previous service company, NEVER tries to upsell us with other services or equipment. When we had our AC system replaced a few years ago, the price and service were excellent. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 10/02/19
Polite ,knowledgeable service inform you of everything they are doing and answering all of my questions.

By Steven O. on 10/02/19
Our service call went very well! The gentlemen were very professional and polite. I felt they were very thorough about checking everything out for us and I felt they were very knowledgeable. Nice people! Even my cat liked them and he isn't very friendly usually.

By Travis J. on 10/01/19
I have used Air Heating and plumbing for many different projects and have had nothing, but the absolute best service. I recommend them without hesitation.

By Shireen G. on 10/01/19
John did a quick efficient job of replacing my ancient sump pump. Thank you! In another visit, Jay found a way to fix my problems for significantly less money than the original quote. I was elated! These guys are great, and I'll be calling them for all future plumbing issues.

By Robert S. on 09/27/19
Your technicians were very professional and polite .

By Jean B. on 09/20/19
Tom was excellent. Work was perfect. Very friendly and courteous. Would like to use him for all my service work.

By Jean B. on 09/20/19
Tom B was a 5 star. Really a 10 star.

By Nicole S. on 09/20/19
I needed a new kitchen faucet. The plumber told me my options and pricing, He stood by while I did a quick comparison shop online to check my options and I decided to go with the faucet that he could order for me. Two days later he came back and installed. Problem...
(View More)
I needed a new kitchen faucet. The plumber told me my options and pricing, He stood by while I did a quick comparison shop online to check my options and I decided to go with the faucet that he could order for me. Two days later he came back and installed. Problem fixed and I didn’t have to run around and do an extra errand to shop for faucets. I’m a happy customer.
(View Less)

By Nicole S. on 09/19/19
Awesome! Super reliable!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Jay E
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
CJ S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.