CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Jordan G. on 10/18/19
Great service. Received a call from tech within 1 hour of placing service call, gave me an ETA, arrived within the ETA and completed the service within the hour.

By Jeffrey L. on 10/17/19
They called when they said they would and got the job done quickly and courteously. We've never had any trouble with them.

By Marion G. on 10/17/19
Marion Gutman has been very pleased with Chris. Have been satisfied with Air Solutions for many years.

By Gloria J. on 10/17/19
I have used Air Solutions LLC for heating and plumbing service for several years and have been completely satisfied. Replaced heating and air condition system in previous home and have a service maintenance contract at my present home. The quality of their service ...
(View More)
I have used Air Solutions LLC for heating and plumbing service for several years and have been completely satisfied. Replaced heating and air condition system in previous home and have a service maintenance contract at my present home. The quality of their service and staff is outstanding. My recent plumbing service was with John for replacement of shower water control. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and I would ask for him again.
(View Less)

By Jordan G. on 10/17/19
Tech showed up within 2 hours of placing service call and resolved problem in less than 1 hour.

By Harriet Y. on 10/17/19
I love this company. We have a service contract with them that is reasonably priced and the same technician comes twice a year to check out our AC and heating systems. He remembers what has happened in the past and, unlike our previous service company, NEVER tries ...
(View More)
I love this company. We have a service contract with them that is reasonably priced and the same technician comes twice a year to check out our AC and heating systems. He remembers what has happened in the past and, unlike our previous service company, NEVER tries to upsell us with other services or equipment. When we had our AC system replaced a few years ago, the price and service were excellent. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 10/02/19
Polite ,knowledgeable service inform you of everything they are doing and answering all of my questions.

By Steven O. on 10/02/19
Our service call went very well! The gentlemen were very professional and polite. I felt they were very thorough about checking everything out for us and I felt they were very knowledgeable. Nice people! Even my cat liked them and he isn't very friendly usually.

By Travis J. on 10/01/19
I have used Air Heating and plumbing for many different projects and have had nothing, but the absolute best service. I recommend them without hesitation.

By Shireen G. on 10/01/19
John did a quick efficient job of replacing my ancient sump pump. Thank you! In another visit, Jay found a way to fix my problems for significantly less money than the original quote. I was elated! These guys are great, and I'll be calling them for all future plumbing issues.

By Robert S. on 09/27/19
Your technicians were very professional and polite .

By Jean B. on 09/20/19
Tom was excellent. Work was perfect. Very friendly and courteous. Would like to use him for all my service work.

By Jean B. on 09/20/19
Tom B was a 5 star. Really a 10 star.

By Nicole S. on 09/20/19
I needed a new kitchen faucet. The plumber told me my options and pricing, He stood by while I did a quick comparison shop online to check my options and I decided to go with the faucet that he could order for me. Two days later he came back and installed. Problem...
(View More)
I needed a new kitchen faucet. The plumber told me my options and pricing, He stood by while I did a quick comparison shop online to check my options and I decided to go with the faucet that he could order for me. Two days later he came back and installed. Problem fixed and I didn’t have to run around and do an extra errand to shop for faucets. I’m a happy customer.
(View Less)

By Nicole S. on 09/19/19
Awesome! Super reliable!

By Larry H. on 09/14/19
Thomas always does an excellent job. I had crazy noise coming from the heat pump on a 95 degree day. Thomas did a thorough examination inside and outside, checking the A/C unit and the pump. The unit has been working quietly ever since.

By Zainul R. on 09/10/19
No comment

By Starr G. on 09/10/19
John is the closest thing to having a Father who is a plumber. He is knowledgeable, honest, wise and diligent. He also has a good sense of humor!

By Pat D. on 09/05/19
I am very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of all the technicians who have come into our home. I would especially like to commend Thomas B. on his excellent skills and communication skills. Teresa was a gem in helping us work out a tricky warranty ...
(View More)
I am very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of all the technicians who have come into our home. I would especially like to commend Thomas B. on his excellent skills and communication skills. Teresa was a gem in helping us work out a tricky warranty issue. Thank you to all your wonderful staff.
(View Less)

By Pat D. on 09/04/19
We had an issue with a faulty factory part. Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions came to our aid and negotiated with the manufacturer and had it all fixed in a week. The technician (Thomas) was totally competent and professional and a pleasure to work with. I wou...
(View More)
We had an issue with a faulty factory part. Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions came to our aid and negotiated with the manufacturer and had it all fixed in a week. The technician (Thomas) was totally competent and professional and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this ethical and proficient company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Jay E
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
CJ S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
Chris L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
101 total reviews
By Marion G. on 10/17/19
Marion Gutman has been very pleased with Chris. Have been satisfied with Air Solutions for many years.

By Harriet Y. on 10/17/19
I love this company. We have a service contract with them that is reasonably priced and the same technician comes twice a year to check out our AC and heating systems. He remembers what has happened in the past and, unlike our previous service company, NEVER tries ...
(View More)
I love this company. We have a service contract with them that is reasonably priced and the same technician comes twice a year to check out our AC and heating systems. He remembers what has happened in the past and, unlike our previous service company, NEVER tries to upsell us with other services or equipment. When we had our AC system replaced a few years ago, the price and service were excellent. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 10/02/19
Polite ,knowledgeable service inform you of everything they are doing and answering all of my questions.

By Zainul R. on 09/10/19
No comment

By Steven K. on 05/28/19
Chris was very thorough and professional. He answered all my questions in a way I could understand, so that I felt good about the work that was performed.

By George F. on 05/11/19
Very professional and offered solutions for minor problem.

By Roger B. on 04/29/19
First class installation of our new air conditioner and first class service and maintenance by Tom B. Thorough and knowledgeable. I give APHS my highest rating! **********

By Evelyn M. on 03/20/19
I have found this company to be very receptive and knowledgeable. They have been very helpful from installation to servicing the unit. All of the technicians I have come in contact with have been very polite and prompt. Would highly recommend this company

By Sandy K. on 02/19/19
The services were extremely professional, and James showed us everything that needed attention and that did not need attention. He was very informative with his pricing and straight forward. Thank you very much

By Allen L. on 01/19/19
This is another attempt. I will conclude by saying Chris was great, but this evaluation form on my phone does not allow for easy review or correction of what is written.

By Pen & Q. on 12/18/18
Very professional - customer service people in office very friendly and helpful, technician was honest, and professional.

By Doreen S. on 12/13/18
I appreciate Chris reviewing my thermostat’s functions and helping me locate the user guide on line.

By Doreen S. on 12/12/18
Chris was polite, professional, and respectful of my home. He provided a detailed explanation of the work performed. He reviewed my thermostat's functions with me, and provided me with a link to the owners manual online.

By Joann B. on 11/30/18
As usual Air Plumbing & Heating (Chris) did an outstanding job. He is dependable, did a professional and a efficient job, was courteous, you can count on them.

By Joseph G. on 11/02/18
excellent serviceman. very professional.

By Eric R. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 10/15/18
Great service. Chris was courteous, professional, and answered all my questions

By Marcy B. on 10/11/18
Chris is wonderful! He always shows up on time, he is efficient, explains what he's going to do before he does the work, and tells us what we should do to keep our HVAC system running smoothly. I highly recommend Chris and the folks at Air Plumbing and Heating.

By Bruce A. on 10/05/18
BBB only has instructions for filing a complaint. No instructions or place for filing a favorable review. This is a very good company, with good employees.

By Karin R. on 09/26/18
Chris is professional, friendly, neat, polite, thorough. I hope he always comes here.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.