CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Gloria J. on 11/03/19
I have used Air Solutions for heating and plumbing service for several years and have always been completely satisfied. The quality of the service and staff have been excellent. My recent service was done by Tom for my Fall furnace maintenance service. He was so he...
(View More)
I have used Air Solutions for heating and plumbing service for several years and have always been completely satisfied. The quality of the service and staff have been excellent. My recent service was done by Tom for my Fall furnace maintenance service. He was so helpful in showing me how to install the humidifier filter correctly. I had installed it myself. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and I would ask for him for future service.
(View Less)

By Mario L. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Ira H. on 10/31/19
We have had fantastic experience with Jay and also the HVAC team you sent

By Ira H. on 10/31/19
He is the most amazing plumber we have ever had. He analyzed our problem immediately, corrected it quickly and efficiently. He always cleans up, is most polite and personable. Very easy to work with!

By Jordan G. on 10/18/19
Great service. Received a call from tech within 1 hour of placing service call, gave me an ETA, arrived within the ETA and completed the service within the hour.

By Jeffrey L. on 10/17/19
They called when they said they would and got the job done quickly and courteously. We've never had any trouble with them.

By Jeffrey L. on 10/17/19
They called when they said they would and got the job done quickly and courteously. We've never had any trouble with them.

By Marion G. on 10/17/19
Marion Gutman has been very pleased with Chris. Have been satisfied with Air Solutions for many years.

By Gloria J. on 10/17/19
I have used Air Solutions LLC for heating and plumbing service for several years and have been completely satisfied. Replaced heating and air condition system in previous home and have a service maintenance contract at my present home. The quality of their service ...
(View More)
I have used Air Solutions LLC for heating and plumbing service for several years and have been completely satisfied. Replaced heating and air condition system in previous home and have a service maintenance contract at my present home. The quality of their service and staff is outstanding. My recent plumbing service was with John for replacement of shower water control. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and I would ask for him again.
(View Less)

By Jordan G. on 10/17/19
Tech showed up within 2 hours of placing service call and resolved problem in less than 1 hour.

By Harriet Y. on 10/17/19
I love this company. We have a service contract with them that is reasonably priced and the same technician comes twice a year to check out our AC and heating systems. He remembers what has happened in the past and, unlike our previous service company, NEVER tries ...
(View More)
I love this company. We have a service contract with them that is reasonably priced and the same technician comes twice a year to check out our AC and heating systems. He remembers what has happened in the past and, unlike our previous service company, NEVER tries to upsell us with other services or equipment. When we had our AC system replaced a few years ago, the price and service were excellent. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Diane D. on 10/02/19
Polite ,knowledgeable service inform you of everything they are doing and answering all of my questions.

By Steven O. on 10/02/19
Our service call went very well! The gentlemen were very professional and polite. I felt they were very thorough about checking everything out for us and I felt they were very knowledgeable. Nice people! Even my cat liked them and he isn't very friendly usually.

By Travis J. on 10/01/19
I have used Air Heating and plumbing for many different projects and have had nothing, but the absolute best service. I recommend them without hesitation.

By Shireen G. on 10/01/19
John did a quick efficient job of replacing my ancient sump pump. Thank you! In another visit, Jay found a way to fix my problems for significantly less money than the original quote. I was elated! These guys are great, and I'll be calling them for all future plumbing issues.

By Robert S. on 09/27/19
Your technicians were very professional and polite .

By Jean B. on 09/20/19
Tom was excellent. Work was perfect. Very friendly and courteous. Would like to use him for all my service work.

By Jean B. on 09/20/19
Tom B was a 5 star. Really a 10 star.

By Nicole S. on 09/20/19
I needed a new kitchen faucet. The plumber told me my options and pricing, He stood by while I did a quick comparison shop online to check my options and I decided to go with the faucet that he could order for me. Two days later he came back and installed. Problem...
(View More)
I needed a new kitchen faucet. The plumber told me my options and pricing, He stood by while I did a quick comparison shop online to check my options and I decided to go with the faucet that he could order for me. Two days later he came back and installed. Problem fixed and I didn’t have to run around and do an extra errand to shop for faucets. I’m a happy customer.
(View Less)

By Nicole S. on 09/19/19
Awesome! Super reliable!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(112 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Jay E
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
CJ S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
Carl K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 64 total reviews
64 total reviews
I enjoy solving problems in the field and training the up and coming next generation of technicians. My favorite hobby is relaxing in my garage tinkering with my mustang.
By Scott F. on 10/04/18
Always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks !

By Scott F. on 10/03/18
My aging parents' furnace had been damaged by flooding during the summer, unbeknownst to them. Carl K came out promptly, diagnosed problem quickly and repaired it quickly. He gave me an accurate estimate and kept me informed. He even gave me extras for free. I am s...
(View More)
My aging parents' furnace had been damaged by flooding during the summer, unbeknownst to them. Carl K came out promptly, diagnosed problem quickly and repaired it quickly. He gave me an accurate estimate and kept me informed. He even gave me extras for free. I am so grateful for his service and cannot recommend him more highly. God bless this good man.
(View Less)

By Jay M. on 08/20/18
The man who provided the AC service diagnosed an unrelated problem for me.

By Lori Q. on 08/10/18
I have been using this company for many years . It is a good group. Carl was here last and was very nice and solved the problem.

By Steve S. on 07/20/18
Carl the tech from air solutions plumbing and heating was on time, efficient, neat and clearly explained what service was performed.

By Robert N. on 07/14/18
Carl K. was just a super professional and really knowledgeable. He was able to quickly identify the A/C problem and recommend the correct fix.

By Robert N. on 07/12/18
Carl K. was absolutely professional and extremely knowledgeable in fixing my A/C problem. He diagnosed and explained the problem quickly and installed the fix appropriately. He also helped me with an issue on a prior service call on my other A/C unit and was extr...
(View More)
Carl K. was absolutely professional and extremely knowledgeable in fixing my A/C problem. He diagnosed and explained the problem quickly and installed the fix appropriately. He also helped me with an issue on a prior service call on my other A/C unit and was extremely helpful in getting that unit up and running again. Couldn't ask for better service! Rob N
(View Less)

By Moshe S. on 07/02/18
Carl came and doggedly searched until he had pinpointed the place of the leak, and he wasn't leaving until he found it. Dedication to the job, and also keeping me informed of what was happening as he went, Carl gave me a very good experience and I hope I can see hi...
(View More)
Carl came and doggedly searched until he had pinpointed the place of the leak, and he wasn't leaving until he found it. Dedication to the job, and also keeping me informed of what was happening as he went, Carl gave me a very good experience and I hope I can see him again in the future if I need service.
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 06/11/18
(no comment)

By Justin I. on 10/23/17
Very courteous

By Marla L. on 10/16/17
I LOVE Air, Plumbing and Heating! Everyone there has been the best! Carl is my favorite guy, but really all of them are fantastic, even the amazingly sweet office staff.

By Mike R. on 10/11/17
Karl K. was the lead technician, and did an exceptional job of diagnosing my problems, recommending solutions and balancing the ductwork to improve the distribution. I'm putting them on speed dial!

By Lynn M. on 09/14/17
Service personnel were wonderful. Necessary work preformed quickly and no mess left behind. The bill was almost $200.00 above phone estimate which came as a unwelcome surprise. But I believe we should be ready for winter now! .

By Ronn C. on 09/12/17

By Lynn M. on 09/07/17
Service personnel arrived on time, were efficient, clean and knew there job.

By Debbie N. on 06/20/17
Arranged both AC routine maintenance and Plumbing maintenance on same date. Both techs were on time, pleasant and knowledgeable. Provided some helpful hints as this is a new home that we just moved into and were not so familiar with the appliances and what would be...
(View More)
Arranged both AC routine maintenance and Plumbing maintenance on same date. Both techs were on time, pleasant and knowledgeable. Provided some helpful hints as this is a new home that we just moved into and were not so familiar with the appliances and what would be the best and efficient way to maintain them. I work for a company that refers customers to use Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions and so this was a great experience to help promote their service. Very satisfied and would highly recommend their services. Chip & Debbie N. Westminster, Md.
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 06/16/17
Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions team replaced our 28 year old 2 zone HVAC system with two Lennox systems (one with oil burner). I challenged Alan to submit a competitive offer for me for bid to compare with a bid I got from a COSTCO Lennox vendor (I love COSTCO)....
(View More)
Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions team replaced our 28 year old 2 zone HVAC system with two Lennox systems (one with oil burner). I challenged Alan to submit a competitive offer for me for bid to compare with a bid I got from a COSTCO Lennox vendor (I love COSTCO). Alan's team have been servicing my units for over 10 years and was very familiar with my system, but he still came out and did a thorough review and assessment to come up with the best options and value for the money Lennox system (the other vendor also did this and both proposals offered the same set of options to choose from). I'm very efficiency minded and wanted a system that would be reliable and last a long time at a fair price and Air Plumbing & Heating came through with a solid bid that save me $ over the best COSTCO bid. The Lennox system should use less than half the electricity compared to the old system. My impression is that Lennox systems are at the high quality end which you may pay more for up front, but in the long run should be well worth it with the warranty. Installation of the new 2 zone system took 2 days and was done in a clean, friendly, and honest manner by the installation team. They were on time, tidy and did comprehensive review of the new system before leaving. The most honest thing I could say is that Yes I would recommend Air Plumbing & Heating to any of my friends or neighbors looking for quality HVAC related services or products. Joe S
(View Less)

By bruce l. on 03/07/17
Impressed by the diligence in solving a difficult puzzle.

By bruce l. on 03/07/17
Very clean, caring and helpful

By jeanne p. on 02/17/17
We have always had great service from Air Plumbing and Heating!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.