CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Marianna S. on 06/19/19
Great customer service from the person answering the phone call to the technician. Our technician was very knowledgeable and very courteous. He took the time to talk to us and explain things

By Dan B. on 05/29/19
Prompt and on time service. Knowledgeable technicians.

By Steven K. on 05/28/19
Chris was very thorough and professional. He answered all my questions in a way I could understand, so that I felt good about the work that was performed.

By Matt E. on 05/28/19
Mike was very professional -- and he called when he was about 15 minutes away, which was incredibly convenient for me (and very much appreciated, since there was a 2 or 3 hour time window).

By Marianna S. on 05/27/19
Outstanding service. Everyone is so helpful, from the ladies that answer the phones to the technician, Tom, that came to our house. Tom was very polite and very knowledgable.

By Matt E. on 05/24/19
Mike was incredibly friendly and professional. And I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't need.

By Simon J. on 05/22/19
no comment

By Lawrence D. on 05/15/19
Tom from Air Plumbing Heating Solutions has been coming to our home over several years for various heating and cooling issues. He is always personable. Also displays knowledge of the product when problem solving. Our home requires maintenance for both oil backup heat and heat pumps.

By Lauren Del B. on 05/14/19
I’ve had a contract with Air Solutions for my heating and cooling for 9 years and they have been nothing but helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their services. I’ve never had an issue with them and they always make ...
(View More)
I’ve had a contract with Air Solutions for my heating and cooling for 9 years and they have been nothing but helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their services. I’ve never had an issue with them and they always make me feel comfortable that they can get the job done correctly at a reasonable price. Customer service is a big deal to me and they are awesome!
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/11/19
Great tech came to my home and made me feel comfortable. He was very knowledgeable about his job.

By George F. on 05/11/19
Very professional and offered solutions for minor problem.

By Earl J. on 05/10/19
Been with you for long time. Very satisfied !

By Earl J. on 05/10/19
Technicians thorough, friendly and helpful. Did an excellent job !

By Richard H. on 05/09/19
I have had Bobby do my service before, he is always professional and punctual. He does an excellent job!!! I would prefer the service anyone.

By Mario R. on 04/30/19
Matt K was very professional and pleasant. He arrived on time and was able to quickly reaper the problem. I highly recommend!

By Roger B. on 04/29/19
First class installation of our new air conditioner and first class service and maintenance by Tom B. Thorough and knowledgeable. I give APHS my highest rating! **********

By Arnold G. on 04/29/19
First class installation of our new air conditioner and first class service and maintenance by Tom B. Thorough and knowledgeable. I give APHS my highest rating! **********

By Erica H. on 04/29/19
Matt just left our house and i couldn’t be more pleased with the level of customer service, knowledge and convenience of the experience. He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions, was transparent about the issues i was having, even played with my...
(View More)
Matt just left our house and i couldn’t be more pleased with the level of customer service, knowledge and convenience of the experience. He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions, was transparent about the issues i was having, even played with my dog :) he was completely knowledgeable about his craft and i couldn’t be happier with the service i got today. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a plumber
(View Less)

By Terry W. on 04/24/19
Tech was easy to deal with and very thorough in doing preventive maintenance service.

By Suitbertus Van Der M. on 04/23/19
We were very pleased with the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
James D
3 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Jay E
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
Carl K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 64 total reviews
64 total reviews
I enjoy solving problems in the field and training the up and coming next generation of technicians. My favorite hobby is relaxing in my garage tinkering with my mustang.
By Scott F. on 10/04/18
Always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks !

By Scott F. on 10/03/18
My aging parents' furnace had been damaged by flooding during the summer, unbeknownst to them. Carl K came out promptly, diagnosed problem quickly and repaired it quickly. He gave me an accurate estimate and kept me informed. He even gave me extras for free. I am s...
(View More)
My aging parents' furnace had been damaged by flooding during the summer, unbeknownst to them. Carl K came out promptly, diagnosed problem quickly and repaired it quickly. He gave me an accurate estimate and kept me informed. He even gave me extras for free. I am so grateful for his service and cannot recommend him more highly. God bless this good man.
(View Less)

By Jay M. on 08/20/18
The man who provided the AC service diagnosed an unrelated problem for me.

By Lori Q. on 08/10/18
I have been using this company for many years . It is a good group. Carl was here last and was very nice and solved the problem.

By Steve S. on 07/20/18
Carl the tech from air solutions plumbing and heating was on time, efficient, neat and clearly explained what service was performed.

By Robert N. on 07/14/18
Carl K. was just a super professional and really knowledgeable. He was able to quickly identify the A/C problem and recommend the correct fix.

By Robert N. on 07/12/18
Carl K. was absolutely professional and extremely knowledgeable in fixing my A/C problem. He diagnosed and explained the problem quickly and installed the fix appropriately. He also helped me with an issue on a prior service call on my other A/C unit and was extr...
(View More)
Carl K. was absolutely professional and extremely knowledgeable in fixing my A/C problem. He diagnosed and explained the problem quickly and installed the fix appropriately. He also helped me with an issue on a prior service call on my other A/C unit and was extremely helpful in getting that unit up and running again. Couldn't ask for better service! Rob N
(View Less)

By Moshe S. on 07/02/18
Carl came and doggedly searched until he had pinpointed the place of the leak, and he wasn't leaving until he found it. Dedication to the job, and also keeping me informed of what was happening as he went, Carl gave me a very good experience and I hope I can see hi...
(View More)
Carl came and doggedly searched until he had pinpointed the place of the leak, and he wasn't leaving until he found it. Dedication to the job, and also keeping me informed of what was happening as he went, Carl gave me a very good experience and I hope I can see him again in the future if I need service.
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 06/11/18
(no comment)

By Justin I. on 10/23/17
Very courteous

By Marla L. on 10/16/17
I LOVE Air, Plumbing and Heating! Everyone there has been the best! Carl is my favorite guy, but really all of them are fantastic, even the amazingly sweet office staff.

By Mike R. on 10/11/17
Karl K. was the lead technician, and did an exceptional job of diagnosing my problems, recommending solutions and balancing the ductwork to improve the distribution. I'm putting them on speed dial!

By Lynn M. on 09/14/17
Service personnel were wonderful. Necessary work preformed quickly and no mess left behind. The bill was almost $200.00 above phone estimate which came as a unwelcome surprise. But I believe we should be ready for winter now! .

By Ronn C. on 09/12/17

By Lynn M. on 09/07/17
Service personnel arrived on time, were efficient, clean and knew there job.

By Debbie N. on 06/20/17
Arranged both AC routine maintenance and Plumbing maintenance on same date. Both techs were on time, pleasant and knowledgeable. Provided some helpful hints as this is a new home that we just moved into and were not so familiar with the appliances and what would be...
(View More)
Arranged both AC routine maintenance and Plumbing maintenance on same date. Both techs were on time, pleasant and knowledgeable. Provided some helpful hints as this is a new home that we just moved into and were not so familiar with the appliances and what would be the best and efficient way to maintain them. I work for a company that refers customers to use Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions and so this was a great experience to help promote their service. Very satisfied and would highly recommend their services. Chip & Debbie N. Westminster, Md.
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 06/16/17
Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions team replaced our 28 year old 2 zone HVAC system with two Lennox systems (one with oil burner). I challenged Alan to submit a competitive offer for me for bid to compare with a bid I got from a COSTCO Lennox vendor (I love COSTCO)....
(View More)
Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions team replaced our 28 year old 2 zone HVAC system with two Lennox systems (one with oil burner). I challenged Alan to submit a competitive offer for me for bid to compare with a bid I got from a COSTCO Lennox vendor (I love COSTCO). Alan's team have been servicing my units for over 10 years and was very familiar with my system, but he still came out and did a thorough review and assessment to come up with the best options and value for the money Lennox system (the other vendor also did this and both proposals offered the same set of options to choose from). I'm very efficiency minded and wanted a system that would be reliable and last a long time at a fair price and Air Plumbing & Heating came through with a solid bid that save me $ over the best COSTCO bid. The Lennox system should use less than half the electricity compared to the old system. My impression is that Lennox systems are at the high quality end which you may pay more for up front, but in the long run should be well worth it with the warranty. Installation of the new 2 zone system took 2 days and was done in a clean, friendly, and honest manner by the installation team. They were on time, tidy and did comprehensive review of the new system before leaving. The most honest thing I could say is that Yes I would recommend Air Plumbing & Heating to any of my friends or neighbors looking for quality HVAC related services or products. Joe S
(View Less)

By bruce l. on 03/07/17
Impressed by the diligence in solving a difficult puzzle.

By bruce l. on 03/07/17
Very clean, caring and helpful

By jeanne p. on 02/17/17
We have always had great service from Air Plumbing and Heating!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.