CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Dan B. on 05/29/19
Prompt and on time service. Knowledgeable technicians.

By Steven K. on 05/28/19
Chris was very thorough and professional. He answered all my questions in a way I could understand, so that I felt good about the work that was performed.

By Matt E. on 05/28/19
Mike was very professional -- and he called when he was about 15 minutes away, which was incredibly convenient for me (and very much appreciated, since there was a 2 or 3 hour time window).

By Marianna S. on 05/27/19
Outstanding service. Everyone is so helpful, from the ladies that answer the phones to the technician, Tom, that came to our house. Tom was very polite and very knowledgable.

By Matt E. on 05/24/19
Mike was incredibly friendly and professional. And I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't need.

By Simon J. on 05/22/19
no comment

By Lawrence D. on 05/15/19
Tom from Air Plumbing Heating Solutions has been coming to our home over several years for various heating and cooling issues. He is always personable. Also displays knowledge of the product when problem solving. Our home requires maintenance for both oil backup heat and heat pumps.

By Lauren Del B. on 05/14/19
I’ve had a contract with Air Solutions for my heating and cooling for 9 years and they have been nothing but helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their services. I’ve never had an issue with them and they always make ...
(View More)
I’ve had a contract with Air Solutions for my heating and cooling for 9 years and they have been nothing but helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their services. I’ve never had an issue with them and they always make me feel comfortable that they can get the job done correctly at a reasonable price. Customer service is a big deal to me and they are awesome!
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/11/19
Great tech came to my home and made me feel comfortable. He was very knowledgeable about his job.

By George F. on 05/11/19
Very professional and offered solutions for minor problem.

By Earl J. on 05/10/19
Been with you for long time. Very satisfied !

By Earl J. on 05/10/19
Technicians thorough, friendly and helpful. Did an excellent job !

By Richard H. on 05/09/19
I have had Bobby do my service before, he is always professional and punctual. He does an excellent job!!! I would prefer the service anyone.

By Mario R. on 04/30/19
Matt K was very professional and pleasant. He arrived on time and was able to quickly reaper the problem. I highly recommend!

By Roger B. on 04/29/19
First class installation of our new air conditioner and first class service and maintenance by Tom B. Thorough and knowledgeable. I give APHS my highest rating! **********

By Arnold G. on 04/29/19
First class installation of our new air conditioner and first class service and maintenance by Tom B. Thorough and knowledgeable. I give APHS my highest rating! **********

By Erica H. on 04/29/19
Matt just left our house and i couldn’t be more pleased with the level of customer service, knowledge and convenience of the experience. He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions, was transparent about the issues i was having, even played with my...
(View More)
Matt just left our house and i couldn’t be more pleased with the level of customer service, knowledge and convenience of the experience. He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions, was transparent about the issues i was having, even played with my dog :) he was completely knowledgeable about his craft and i couldn’t be happier with the service i got today. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a plumber
(View Less)

By Terry W. on 04/24/19
Tech was easy to deal with and very thorough in doing preventive maintenance service.

By Suitbertus Van Der M. on 04/23/19
We were very pleased with the service.

By Eliot G. on 04/17/19
Awesome service. Tech showed up the same morning that we called. Replaced a shut-off valve that didn't shut off and was leaking. Also gave us guidance on a new quality toilet that is much better than the old one and cost less than repairing it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
James D
3 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Jay E
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
Bobby B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 110 total reviews
110 total reviews
I enjoy working in the HVAC industry no two days are ever the same. I love meeting new people, solving new problems and providing the best comfort solutions for my customers. When I am not on the job I enjoy spending time with my family, playing baseball with my son or watching football.
By Lauren Del B. on 05/14/19
I’ve had a contract with Air Solutions for my heating and cooling for 9 years and they have been nothing but helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their services. I’ve never had an issue with them and they always make ...
(View More)
I’ve had a contract with Air Solutions for my heating and cooling for 9 years and they have been nothing but helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their services. I’ve never had an issue with them and they always make me feel comfortable that they can get the job done correctly at a reasonable price. Customer service is a big deal to me and they are awesome!
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/11/19
Great tech came to my home and made me feel comfortable. He was very knowledgeable about his job.

By Richard H. on 05/09/19
I have had Bobby do my service before, he is always professional and punctual. He does an excellent job!!! I would prefer the service anyone.

By Andrea C. on 04/12/19
Professional and friendly.

By Temma M. on 01/29/19
Their customer service was wonderful and I was able to set up an appointment the day after I called. The service rep was on time and easy to deal with. He figured out what was wrong with our heat pump and fixed it right away.

By David F. on 01/08/19
Their customer service rep Kathy is amazing. And all of their techs seem very qualified and professional.

By Roland F. on 11/28/18
The service and, the quality of their work is excellent and I strongly recommend them to all my friends.I found through a friends recommendation.

By Gloria J. on 11/17/18
I have used Air Plumbing Heating for 10 years and service has always been outstanding. Not any different with this recent service for the heating maintenance check. Bobby doesn't great work. He is through, knowledge and professional. I will always ask for Bobby...
(View More)
I have used Air Plumbing Heating for 10 years and service has always been outstanding. Not any different with this recent service for the heating maintenance check. Bobby doesn't great work. He is through, knowledge and professional. I will always ask for Bobby for future services.
(View Less)

By David K. on 11/03/18
As always, thoroughly inspected the system to ensure proper operation.

By Janice L. on 10/25/18
Bob diagnosed the problem quickly and gave us options to fix the problem. He had to go out and get a part which he didn't have on his truck. He was back quickly, replaced the part, did due diligence to make sure all was well before leaving.

By Roy G. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Joseph L. on 09/28/18
courteous

By Judith R. on 09/21/18
excellent service. highly recommended.

By Judith C. on 08/12/18
Quick turnaround from initial call to repair. Reasonably priced. Recommended and will use service again if needed.

By Ernestine S. on 08/04/18
Company and employees are professional, seem caring and knowledgeable.

By Ernestine S. on 08/03/18
I have what appears to be an HVAC issue and I have a warranty with another company, that company has been ineffective, so I contacted Air plumbing Heating solutions for another evaluation. The service pro (Bobby B.) seemed genuinely interested took what I felt was ...
(View More)
I have what appears to be an HVAC issue and I have a warranty with another company, that company has been ineffective, so I contacted Air plumbing Heating solutions for another evaluation. The service pro (Bobby B.) seemed genuinely interested took what I felt was major time to trouble shoot both inside and outside my condo. He also went to unit above me to trouble shoot, although we are still diagnosing my issue I feel this company is a company that cares and will eventually solve my concern. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 07/19/18
It was very professional and pleasant.

By Michelle P. on 07/19/18
(no comment)

By tom k. on 07/05/18
It’s obvious that APHS value your employees. Each is highly trained and have support anytime they call. You go that extra mile and we are very pleased to be a customer for many years to come.

By Beatrice G. on 06/28/18
He was top notch!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.