CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Judy L. on 09/21/18
Great experience- friendly, knowledgeable, professional! Send him again!

By Mark H. on 09/21/18
Great service! Chris was on time polite, neat and thorough.

By Jim B. on 09/20/18
Charlie did a very thorough and professional job, another of your fine technicians!

By Jennifer W. on 09/20/18
They were fast to help me in my time of emergency. The guy that came out, Matt, was not only very knowledgeable but also super nice and understanding. He got the job done fast and now the drain is completely unclogged :) Highly recommend based on this one and only ...
(View More)
They were fast to help me in my time of emergency. The guy that came out, Matt, was not only very knowledgeable but also super nice and understanding. He got the job done fast and now the drain is completely unclogged :) Highly recommend based on this one and only experience with them so far.
(View Less)

By Stephanie H. on 09/20/18
The quality of the workmanship by their technicians is stellar (most recently was Chris-Professional and Excellent). Their customer service is exceptional and accommodating. Air Plumbing Heating Solutions is totally an industry leader and incomparable.

By James H. on 09/18/18
Top notch service and very professional. I had a difficult plumbing situation that most people would have given up on. Matt, the technician that came to my home never gave up. He provided excellent customer service going above and beyond until the job was complete....
(View More)
Top notch service and very professional. I had a difficult plumbing situation that most people would have given up on. Matt, the technician that came to my home never gave up. He provided excellent customer service going above and beyond until the job was complete. I will definitely refer Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions to all of my friends.
(View Less)

By matt E. on 09/04/18
Chris was great - professional, friendly, and competent!!

By Chris M. on 09/01/18
Air Plumbing did a great job; the plumber, Jay, was professional, courteous, and super knowledgeable. Potentially saved me a ton of money by suggesting simple water alarms. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks Air Plumbing and Jay!!

By matt E. on 08/31/18
Great service. Chris was friendly, professional, and most importantly competent!

By Kimberly R. on 08/30/18
On time, courteous and always helpful! Thanks again!!

By Lev M. on 08/27/18
on time very profesional great service. i am using them for about 8 years. highly recomend

By Alan C. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By Ruth C. on 08/22/18
They were on time, called ahead to let us know they were on the way, he was clean and neat in appearance as well as his work, some up the needs quickly, got what he needed from his truck and had every thing replaced on the drain plumbing under the sink in less that...
(View More)
They were on time, called ahead to let us know they were on the way, he was clean and neat in appearance as well as his work, some up the needs quickly, got what he needed from his truck and had every thing replaced on the drain plumbing under the sink in less that 15 mins., paid with our credit card, everything was fast and competed in less than 30 mins.
(View Less)

By Thomas S. on 08/22/18
Gave rating but could not get to place to post review on Facebook !

By Fred H. on 08/21/18
Prompt,reliable, honest, and professional . Can’t say enough good things about air plumbing and heating solution solutions !

By Elizabeth G. on 08/21/18
Great experience. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He quickly found the issue and fixed it. Prices were competitive and my questions were answered thoroughly. I definitely recommend!

By Bradley S. on 08/21/18
Great service!!!!

By Jay M. on 08/20/18
The man who provided the AC service diagnosed an unrelated problem for me.

By Tony G. on 08/20/18
Another great service visit from the crew. This time was R.E. He was able to solve my problem and teach me how to fix it myself the next time.

By Marshall G. on 08/20/18
chris was very pleasant,knowledgable,through,and accommodating. i would use him any time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.