CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Lawrence D. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Eric R. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 10/15/18
Great service. Chris was courteous, professional, and answered all my questions

By Israel J. on 10/15/18
Professional and courteous service

By Marcy B. on 10/11/18
Chris is wonderful! He always shows up on time, he is efficient, explains what he's going to do before he does the work, and tells us what we should do to keep our HVAC system running smoothly. I highly recommend Chris and the folks at Air Plumbing and Heating.

By Redmond F. on 10/05/18
They did a great job. Matt was friendly and efficient with his work. I would definitely recommend.

By Bruce A. on 10/05/18
BBB only has instructions for filing a complaint. No instructions or place for filing a favorable review. This is a very good company, with good employees.

By Roy G. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Scott F. on 10/04/18
Always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks !

By Scott F. on 10/03/18
My aging parents' furnace had been damaged by flooding during the summer, unbeknownst to them. Carl K came out promptly, diagnosed problem quickly and repaired it quickly. He gave me an accurate estimate and kept me informed. He even gave me extras for free. I am s...
(View More)
My aging parents' furnace had been damaged by flooding during the summer, unbeknownst to them. Carl K came out promptly, diagnosed problem quickly and repaired it quickly. He gave me an accurate estimate and kept me informed. He even gave me extras for free. I am so grateful for his service and cannot recommend him more highly. God bless this good man.
(View Less)

By Joseph L. on 09/28/18
courteous

By Laura Q. on 09/27/18
Efficient from start to end. One phone call and the correct water heater was installed the next day, with no extra hidden charges, professional job on install, working like a charm, and the utility room was cleaner than before you came.

By Karin R. on 09/26/18
Chris is professional, friendly, neat, polite, thorough. I hope he always comes here.

By David M. on 09/26/18
Charlie is very knowledgable and professional and took time to explain in detail answers to all my questions.

By Laura Q. on 09/26/18
Very professional; delivered on time, as promised, with no mess or issues after they were gone.

By Joseph R. on 09/26/18
THE BEST COMPANY IN THE AREA!

By Joseph R. on 09/26/18
CHRIS WORKS FOR AIR SOLUTIONS AS A FURNACE & AIR CONDITIONING TECK. HE IS VERY DETAILED AND MAKES SURE EVERY THING IS WORKING PERFECT BEFORE HE LEAVES! THE COMPANY HE WORKS FOR IS AN OUTSTANDING COMPANY AND EVERY ONE SHOULD CONSIDER USING THEM. THEY ALSO DO PLUMPING.

By Gerald F. on 09/25/18
very professional, clean,polite, and rapid response time. Job done very well

By Robert V. on 09/22/18
Professional staff. The technician was knowledgable and courteous. This company provides excellent service. We highly recommend them.

By Judith R. on 09/21/18
excellent service. highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.