CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Terry W. on 04/24/19
Tech was easy to deal with and very thorough in doing preventive maintenance service.

By Suitbertus Van Der M. on 04/23/19
We were very pleased with the service.

By Eliot G. on 04/17/19
Awesome service. Tech showed up the same morning that we called. Replaced a shut-off valve that didn't shut off and was leaking. Also gave us guidance on a new quality toilet that is much better than the old one and cost less than repairing it.

By Luis C. on 04/17/19
CJ was great. I was impressed by the quality of his very clean and complete work. Now I can see how poorly installed my previous system was. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with the company.

By Luis C. on 04/16/19
I am very happy with the whole experience. They were quite punctual from the sales to the installation, and quite responsive to our emails and phone calls. I never felt any pressure, and the prices were in line with other companies I compared to. We did the loan pr...
(View More)
I am very happy with the whole experience. They were quite punctual from the sales to the installation, and quite responsive to our emails and phone calls. I never felt any pressure, and the prices were in line with other companies I compared to. We did the loan process all over the phone and we sign online, so the credit got approved in minutes. The technicians arrived on time and were quite clean. I needed an extra pump for the water line, and they installed it without extra charges. They listened to my questions and requests, and now I'm crossing fingers that this HVAC will last for another 20 years!
(View Less)

By Andrea C. on 04/12/19
Professional and friendly.

By Nancy M. on 04/12/19
I'm always more than pleased with the work that Air Plumbing and Heating has done in my home. Reliable, professional, trustworthy!

By Nancy M. on 04/09/19
They are responsive, professional, and a pleasure to do business with.

By Nancy M. on 04/09/19
They are responsive, professional, and a pleasure to do business with.

By Mike R. on 04/05/19
In addition to excellent and prompt service, Matt was courteous and professional. I was kept informed of my arrival status, diagnosis and repairs were done accurately and quickly.

By Leon G. on 04/05/19
Everyone I've spoken to in this company has demonstrated great integrity and concern towards the customer. The technicians and installers know the equipment and do an awesome job with installation and maintenance. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating...
(View More)
Everyone I've spoken to in this company has demonstrated great integrity and concern towards the customer. The technicians and installers know the equipment and do an awesome job with installation and maintenance. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. I have recommended them to several of my neighbors.
(View Less)

By Mike R. on 04/04/19
Prompt service and kept fully informed on status of arrival. Professional attitude by the Technician as well as friendly. Quick and accurate diagnosis, equally quick repair. Yes I would "recommend to a friend".

By Leon G. on 04/04/19
Awesome service technicians who know the equipment, respect your property/investment and do a thorough job.

By Joe C. on 03/22/19
Cjs they are nice and working hard. We just got all a/c unit replace so far good as we expect

By Evelyn M. on 03/20/19
I have found this company to be very receptive and knowledgeable. They have been very helpful from installation to servicing the unit. All of the technicians I have come in contact with have been very polite and prompt. Would highly recommend this company

By Justin S. on 03/20/19
Matt T was great, very thorough and knowledgeable. Matt found one small leak during the annual inspection but the cost of such a minor repair was unfortunately cost prohibitive and ill just do it myself. Although I prefer this company over two others I received est...
(View More)
Matt T was great, very thorough and knowledgeable. Matt found one small leak during the annual inspection but the cost of such a minor repair was unfortunately cost prohibitive and ill just do it myself. Although I prefer this company over two others I received estimates from in the area - I believe their overhead makes anything other than traditional repairs (hot water heater R/R, etc) overpriced. Recommend to find a way to reduce your COGS in order to make minor repairs more price effective versus DIY.
(View Less)

By Thomas S. on 03/20/19
Employee called before he arrived and arrived within the designated time window. He went right to work. He found a couple of problems and presented them to me with a complete explanation and prices to fix the problems. After I agreed to fix the problems he complete...
(View More)
Employee called before he arrived and arrived within the designated time window. He went right to work. He found a couple of problems and presented them to me with a complete explanation and prices to fix the problems. After I agreed to fix the problems he completed the fixes in a reasonable amount of time and the whole process was very fast and pleasant. Will use the company again.
(View Less)

By Regina S. on 03/08/19
No Comments

By Sandy K. on 02/19/19
The services were extremely professional, and James showed us everything that needed attention and that did not need attention. He was very informative with his pricing and straight forward. Thank you very much

By Bernadette S. on 02/18/19
I want to let the world know, that you cannot go wrong using air plumbing Heating Solutions. Jay and his team were awesome. I called for a problem with my toilet and Jay found other problems that were connected to the first problem. Jay and his team was very obser...
(View More)
I want to let the world know, that you cannot go wrong using air plumbing Heating Solutions. Jay and his team were awesome. I called for a problem with my toilet and Jay found other problems that were connected to the first problem. Jay and his team was very observant, clean and knowledgeable. He did not push me to do everything, that he had found. He allow you to pick what was most important at the time. He was very focus on what needed to be done. Jay and his team put on those slippers to cover their shoes before walking on your carpet. Even when they had to go out doors to get their equipment. They would put the slippers back on when they came back in. People, you may think that this company is expensive and the products too. This company uses products that are genuine and lasts for years. Jay will tell you up front what products they use and you can make up your own mind if you want to use this company. I was so please, that I almost cried. This company backs up whatever they put in your house. They are responsible. Oh, Jay and the team will let you see what they are doing before and after. I will be having other work done soon. I trust this company all the way. Thank you, so much.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.