CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Diane H. on 08/31/19
There was nothing to diagnose or give options on. I asked for a new garbage disposal to replace the ancient broken one and that's what I got. Simple and professional, exactly what I needed.

By Mary S. on 08/31/19
Air Plumbing Solutions has always provided wonderful service and reasonable prices. I have been with them for 10 years and they have been consistent in their outstanding service from their office personnel to their technicians.

By Diane H. on 08/30/19
I have used this company twice now, for air conditioning repair and to replace a garbage disposal. Price is average, but work and customer service is above average. The repairs are spot on the first time, employees are knowledgeable and friendly. They leave it clea...
(View More)
I have used this company twice now, for air conditioning repair and to replace a garbage disposal. Price is average, but work and customer service is above average. The repairs are spot on the first time, employees are knowledgeable and friendly. They leave it cleaner than it was before too!
(View Less)

By Mary S. on 08/30/19
Jay, tech at Air Plumbing Solutions, replaced the arm in my shower, which had broken off at the wall. He worked quickly and efficiently. He also repaired a leak in my toilet. He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Their pricing is reasonable and they res...
(View More)
Jay, tech at Air Plumbing Solutions, replaced the arm in my shower, which had broken off at the wall. He worked quickly and efficiently. He also repaired a leak in my toilet. He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Their pricing is reasonable and they respond quickly when you call. I have used them many times in the past and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Brian F. on 08/29/19
Very great experience form sales to office to installation. Felt I got value and was valued.

By Wayne C. on 08/28/19
Tom is great! He is informative and knowledgeable. Very friendly. I trust his opinion and feel very comfortable putting my home HVAC in his hands.

By Shireen G. on 08/27/19
John did a quick efficient job of replacing my ancient sump pump. Thank you!

By Tony L. on 08/21/19
Excellent customer service

By Allison M. on 08/21/19
We just moved to a new house and took our maintenance/service agreement with us! Jay has worked with us at both our old house and our new house, he is always kind and considerate of our home and our time. He’s personable, super knowledgeable and always honest abo...
(View More)
We just moved to a new house and took our maintenance/service agreement with us! Jay has worked with us at both our old house and our new house, he is always kind and considerate of our home and our time. He’s personable, super knowledgeable and always honest about the scope of work. They come with a book with every possible issue listed and an exact price, so you know they’re not trying to get one over on you with cost. The office staff is always great and helpful and I couldn’t recommend Air Plumbing and Heating (specifically Jay!) any more! Truly wonderful to do business with!
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 08/09/19
We couldn’t be happier with our experience with Air, Plumbing and Heating Solutions. Fortunately, we haven’t had to call them more than a few times. However, when we do they easy to deal with on the phone. courteous and thorough when assessing the problem and f...
(View More)
We couldn’t be happier with our experience with Air, Plumbing and Heating Solutions. Fortunately, we haven’t had to call them more than a few times. However, when we do they easy to deal with on the phone. courteous and thorough when assessing the problem and fixed our AC in less than a half and hour!
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 08/09/19
Fast and efficient! We called, Bobby came and we were back up and cooling down in less than 25 minutes.

By Carol S. on 08/08/19
No Comment

By Marianna S. on 06/19/19
Great customer service from the person answering the phone call to the technician. Our technician was very knowledgeable and very courteous. He took the time to talk to us and explain things

By Linda C. on 06/10/19
On Memorial Day, the utility sinks in my elderly mother-in-law's home overflowed onto the floor. Matt from Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions came very quickly to address the problem. He was friendly and professional and efficiently solved the problem by snaking ou...
(View More)
On Memorial Day, the utility sinks in my elderly mother-in-law's home overflowed onto the floor. Matt from Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions came very quickly to address the problem. He was friendly and professional and efficiently solved the problem by snaking out clogged pipes that had caused the back up. He left the work site in clean order and was courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend this company based on our experience with "Matt K." We deeply appreciated the prompt response and his knowledgeable approach to correcting the problem.
(View Less)

By Dan B. on 05/29/19
Prompt and on time service. Knowledgeable technicians.

By Steven K. on 05/28/19
Chris was very thorough and professional. He answered all my questions in a way I could understand, so that I felt good about the work that was performed.

By Matt E. on 05/28/19
Mike was very professional -- and he called when he was about 15 minutes away, which was incredibly convenient for me (and very much appreciated, since there was a 2 or 3 hour time window).

By Marianna S. on 05/27/19
Outstanding service. Everyone is so helpful, from the ladies that answer the phones to the technician, Tom, that came to our house. Tom was very polite and very knowledgable.

By Matt E. on 05/24/19
Mike was incredibly friendly and professional. And I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't need.

By Simon J. on 05/22/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt K
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Gary N
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Nick B
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Cody T
Rating:
(1 total review)
Teresa H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.