CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By David R. on 01/21/19
Knowledgeable and courteous. Very professional

By Allen L. on 01/19/19
This is another attempt. I will conclude by saying Chris was great, but this evaluation form on my phone does not allow for easy review or correction of what is written.

By Barry W. on 01/18/19
The installation went very well and CJ was very professional. The work was done in a orderly manner and the cleaned up their work area and got rid of all of the old system.

By Robert G. on 01/18/19
Again, outstanding work. On-time, professional and a fair-price. APHS is my go-to HVAC and plumbing service company.

By Alex S. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Darrell T. on 01/14/19
Great job resetting one and installing a new toilet. Jay was prompt and professional. Flange was replaced on older toilet and leveled out with no problems. Definitely would hire again.

By Nancy O. on 01/12/19
I am very pleased that I chose Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions to install my new HVAC system. I am very satisfied with all my dealings with your company. Your technicians are very thorough, efficient, and polite, as is your office staff.

By Nancy O. on 01/08/19
Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions is one of the most efficient businesses I have ever dealt with. I am so glad that I made the decision to have them install my new HVAC system and the service they provide is outstanding. Nick B. was my most recent technician and...
(View More)
Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions is one of the most efficient businesses I have ever dealt with. I am so glad that I made the decision to have them install my new HVAC system and the service they provide is outstanding. Nick B. was my most recent technician and did a very thorough job during my semi-annual inspection, making sure everything was properly working on my furnace. They are all a great group of people to deal with.
(View Less)

By Michelle R. on 01/08/19
We have employed Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions for 12 years and would give them an A for excellent work. They are very accomodating with scheduling and were always on time. I strongly recommend this company for all your plumbing and heating/AC needs. ******** ******

By David F. on 01/08/19
Their customer service rep Kathy is amazing. And all of their techs seem very qualified and professional.

By Norman F. on 01/03/19
We had a leak in a interior sewer line and needed a repair fast. Air Solutions sent Matt out the day after we called and he provided a very reasonable estimate. They were able to do the work on Christmas Eve. Matt and his team were very professional and were ver...
(View More)
We had a leak in a interior sewer line and needed a repair fast. Air Solutions sent Matt out the day after we called and he provided a very reasonable estimate. They were able to do the work on Christmas Eve. Matt and his team were very professional and were very careful and respectful of us and our property. We have used Air Solutions many times in the past and highly recommend them for both HVAC and plumbing.
(View Less)

By Norman F. on 01/02/19
We have used Air, Plumbing & Heating Solutions for nearly ten years for Air Conditioning and Heating installation and service and plumbing. They are terrific. They arrive when they say they will, do what they say they will do, and charge reasonable prices. When ...
(View More)
We have used Air, Plumbing & Heating Solutions for nearly ten years for Air Conditioning and Heating installation and service and plumbing. They are terrific. They arrive when they say they will, do what they say they will do, and charge reasonable prices. When things don't go as planned (like the installation of new A/C in our old house) they stay and make sure everything is correct. Vince just handled our heating system checkup. He has been to our house several times and it's always a pleasure to see him. He is professional and friendly and puts up with our yappy beagles. He did a great job of checking out our gas-fired boiler (which Air Solutions installed three years ago).
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 01/02/19
As soon as both guys arrived they put on booties so as to not track dirt inside. They were very polite and patient. Understanding an HVAC System is not easy and they took the time to explain to us how our system worked and they also tweaked my current system so it ...
(View More)
As soon as both guys arrived they put on booties so as to not track dirt inside. They were very polite and patient. Understanding an HVAC System is not easy and they took the time to explain to us how our system worked and they also tweaked my current system so it functions more efficiently. My initial call was to get a customized solution which would deliver more consistent temperature throughout our entire house and Tom (the tech guy) explained in detail how this process would unfold, but wanted to take his notes back to the office and make sure and clearly define the perfect approach.They were in my attic, my house and even in my crawl space, examining all details of my home. As they left, I said "this was time well spent"...and it was! I look forward to seeing their cost/proposal - because we all know HVAC Systems IS one of the biggest and best investments of a home. Thanks Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions! - Steven and Noelle
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 01/02/19
When I clicked on the "Continue" link, it took me to the BBB website, but to a "Complaints: Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions" section of their site. This is the link/page the Continue button took me to. https://www.bbb.org/us/md/owings-mills/profile/heating-and-a...
(View More)
When I clicked on the "Continue" link, it took me to the BBB website, but to a "Complaints: Air Plumbing and Heating Solutions" section of their site. This is the link/page the Continue button took me to. https://www.bbb.org/us/md/owings-mills/profile/heating-and-air-conditioning/air-plumbing-and-heating-solutions-0011-23016172/complaints
(View Less)

By Gloria W. on 12/22/18
Good work

By Deborah M. on 12/21/18
He gave helpful information about an additional plumbing issue on top of the purpose for his visit. Much appreciated.

By Pen & Q. on 12/18/18
Very professional - customer service people in office very friendly and helpful, technician was honest, and professional.

By Mike S. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Jean M. on 12/13/18
Nick B. did a thorough job, took a long enough time listening to my furnace for the sounds I said it was making, and testing it. I would confidently use this company again.

By Marie W. on 12/13/18
Merry Christmas to you and your family!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
James D
3 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Jay E
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.