CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By matt E. on 09/04/18
Chris was great - professional, friendly, and competent!!

By Chris M. on 09/01/18
Air Plumbing did a great job; the plumber, Jay, was professional, courteous, and super knowledgeable. Potentially saved me a ton of money by suggesting simple water alarms. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks Air Plumbing and Jay!!

By matt E. on 08/31/18
Great service. Chris was friendly, professional, and most importantly competent!

By Kimberly R. on 08/30/18
On time, courteous and always helpful! Thanks again!!

By Alan C. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By Ruth C. on 08/22/18
They were on time, called ahead to let us know they were on the way, he was clean and neat in appearance as well as his work, some up the needs quickly, got what he needed from his truck and had every thing replaced on the drain plumbing under the sink in less that...
(View More)
They were on time, called ahead to let us know they were on the way, he was clean and neat in appearance as well as his work, some up the needs quickly, got what he needed from his truck and had every thing replaced on the drain plumbing under the sink in less that 15 mins., paid with our credit card, everything was fast and competed in less than 30 mins.
(View Less)

By Thomas S. on 08/22/18
Gave rating but could not get to place to post review on Facebook !

By Fred H. on 08/21/18
Prompt,reliable, honest, and professional . Can’t say enough good things about air plumbing and heating solution solutions !

By Elizabeth G. on 08/21/18
Great experience. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He quickly found the issue and fixed it. Prices were competitive and my questions were answered thoroughly. I definitely recommend!

By Bradley S. on 08/21/18
Great service!!!!

By Jay M. on 08/20/18
The man who provided the AC service diagnosed an unrelated problem for me.

By Tony G. on 08/20/18
Another great service visit from the crew. This time was R.E. He was able to solve my problem and teach me how to fix it myself the next time.

By Marshall G. on 08/20/18
chris was very pleasant,knowledgable,through,and accommodating. i would use him any time.

By Ernestine S. on 08/18/18
Your staff from office to the field are professional and a pleasure to work with. They give a reassurance that is lacking in many companies, thank you.

By Ernestine S. on 08/18/18
Matt K arrived as promised and was the ultimate professional. He explained every step of the replacement of my water heater, treated my home with respect by putting down plastic and paper to protect carpeting. Everything was cleaned up neatly and he stayed until he...
(View More)
Matt K arrived as promised and was the ultimate professional. He explained every step of the replacement of my water heater, treated my home with respect by putting down plastic and paper to protect carpeting. Everything was cleaned up neatly and he stayed until he could assure me that all water temperatures were at the designated /safe settings. I highly recommend this company and Matt K.
(View Less)

By Margaret F. on 08/16/18
Very conscientious and thorough--fixed the problem and explained everything thoroughly.

By Margaret F. on 08/16/18
Very conscientious and thorough--fixed the problem and explained everything thoroughly.

By Dianne E. on 08/16/18
Air Plumbing and Heating is the best company I have ever worked with. Everyone is so professional. The Office Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The Sales Staff designs the perfect system for you. The Technical Team is outstanding. They can do anything, they ...
(View More)
Air Plumbing and Heating is the best company I have ever worked with. Everyone is so professional. The Office Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The Sales Staff designs the perfect system for you. The Technical Team is outstanding. They can do anything, they do it all! CJ S Field Service installed a new Heating and Air Conditioning System. They did the electrical work, dealt with the gas line, and hooked everything up. They tested everything not only to be sure it works but also if it meets safety standards. They removed 100% of the old system. I can’t say enough about this company!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey P. on 08/16/18
Thank you to Air Solutions for sending us Thomas. He immediately knew what the problem was and fixed it quickly. I called Air Solutions in the morning and Thomas came by 4pm on a very, very hot day when companies like this are usually backed up with appointments. T...
(View More)
Thank you to Air Solutions for sending us Thomas. He immediately knew what the problem was and fixed it quickly. I called Air Solutions in the morning and Thomas came by 4pm on a very, very hot day when companies like this are usually backed up with appointments. Thomas was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and conscientious about cleanliness. Good job. Good price. Well done.
(View Less)

By Gloria J. on 08/13/18
Completely satisfied with service. Technician was professional, courteous, fully explained what the problem was and how he was correcting it. Would like to have the same technician next time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Charlie P
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
James D
3 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.