CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Lawrence D. on 05/15/19
Tom from Air Plumbing Heating Solutions has been coming to our home over several years for various heating and cooling issues. He is always personable. Also displays knowledge of the product when problem solving. Our home requires maintenance for both oil backup heat and heat pumps.

By Lauren Del B. on 05/14/19
I’ve had a contract with Air Solutions for my heating and cooling for 9 years and they have been nothing but helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their services. I’ve never had an issue with them and they always make ...
(View More)
I’ve had a contract with Air Solutions for my heating and cooling for 9 years and they have been nothing but helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their services. I’ve never had an issue with them and they always make me feel comfortable that they can get the job done correctly at a reasonable price. Customer service is a big deal to me and they are awesome!
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 05/11/19
Great tech came to my home and made me feel comfortable. He was very knowledgeable about his job.

By George F. on 05/11/19
Very professional and offered solutions for minor problem.

By Earl J. on 05/10/19
Been with you for long time. Very satisfied !

By Earl J. on 05/10/19
Technicians thorough, friendly and helpful. Did an excellent job !

By Richard H. on 05/09/19
I have had Bobby do my service before, he is always professional and punctual. He does an excellent job!!! I would prefer the service anyone.

By Mario R. on 04/30/19
Matt K was very professional and pleasant. He arrived on time and was able to quickly reaper the problem. I highly recommend!

By Roger B. on 04/29/19
First class installation of our new air conditioner and first class service and maintenance by Tom B. Thorough and knowledgeable. I give APHS my highest rating! **********

By Arnold G. on 04/29/19
First class installation of our new air conditioner and first class service and maintenance by Tom B. Thorough and knowledgeable. I give APHS my highest rating! **********

By Erica H. on 04/29/19
Matt just left our house and i couldn’t be more pleased with the level of customer service, knowledge and convenience of the experience. He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions, was transparent about the issues i was having, even played with my...
(View More)
Matt just left our house and i couldn’t be more pleased with the level of customer service, knowledge and convenience of the experience. He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions, was transparent about the issues i was having, even played with my dog :) he was completely knowledgeable about his craft and i couldn’t be happier with the service i got today. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a plumber
(View Less)

By Terry W. on 04/24/19
Tech was easy to deal with and very thorough in doing preventive maintenance service.

By Suitbertus Van Der M. on 04/23/19
We were very pleased with the service.

By Eliot G. on 04/17/19
Awesome service. Tech showed up the same morning that we called. Replaced a shut-off valve that didn't shut off and was leaking. Also gave us guidance on a new quality toilet that is much better than the old one and cost less than repairing it.

By Luis C. on 04/17/19
CJ was great. I was impressed by the quality of his very clean and complete work. Now I can see how poorly installed my previous system was. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with the company.

By Luis C. on 04/16/19
I am very happy with the whole experience. They were quite punctual from the sales to the installation, and quite responsive to our emails and phone calls. I never felt any pressure, and the prices were in line with other companies I compared to. We did the loan pr...
(View More)
I am very happy with the whole experience. They were quite punctual from the sales to the installation, and quite responsive to our emails and phone calls. I never felt any pressure, and the prices were in line with other companies I compared to. We did the loan process all over the phone and we sign online, so the credit got approved in minutes. The technicians arrived on time and were quite clean. I needed an extra pump for the water line, and they installed it without extra charges. They listened to my questions and requests, and now I'm crossing fingers that this HVAC will last for another 20 years!
(View Less)

By Andrea C. on 04/12/19
Professional and friendly.

By Nancy M. on 04/12/19
I'm always more than pleased with the work that Air Plumbing and Heating has done in my home. Reliable, professional, trustworthy!

By Nancy M. on 04/09/19
They are responsive, professional, and a pleasure to do business with.

By Nancy M. on 04/09/19
They are responsive, professional, and a pleasure to do business with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
James D
3 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Jay E
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.