CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Gloria J. on 11/17/18
Bobby was great!! He was professional, knowledgeable, timely and I plan on asking for him for future services. I have used Air Plumbing and Heating for many years and have been totally satisfy with service.

By Gloria J. on 11/17/18
I have used Air Plumbing Heating for 10 years and service has always been outstanding. Not any different with this recent service for the heating maintenance check. Bobby doesn't great work. He is through, knowledge and professional. I will always ask for Bobby...
(View More)
I have used Air Plumbing Heating for 10 years and service has always been outstanding. Not any different with this recent service for the heating maintenance check. Bobby doesn't great work. He is through, knowledge and professional. I will always ask for Bobby for future services.
(View Less)

By Laura S. on 11/17/18
Tom was very professional and courteous and went out of his way to help me. I am always happy with the service air plumbing and heating Solutions provides

By Laura S. on 11/16/18
Air plumbing and heating Solutions have been with me ever since I got my new HVAC system. They have been unfailingly ethical, helpful, professional, and friendly.

By Thomas D. on 11/09/18
Tom was very professional and throughly checked out the system.

By Fred K. on 11/08/18
Tech explained what and whys of his actions. He was friendly and very professional. Highly recommend.

By David K. on 11/03/18
As always, thoroughly inspected the system to ensure proper operation.

By Frank X. on 11/02/18
Very professional.

By Joseph G. on 11/02/18
excellent serviceman. very professional.

By Lorraine Van H. on 10/27/18
As I mentioned in a previous review our technician did an outstanding job. He explained and educated us about how the units work. He went over various ways we can be more energy efficient. Great job. Very courteous.

By Janice L. on 10/25/18
Bob diagnosed the problem quickly and gave us options to fix the problem. He had to go out and get a part which he didn't have on his truck. He was back quickly, replaced the part, did due diligence to make sure all was well before leaving.

By Lorraine Van H. on 10/25/18
We have had a number of occasions to deal with Air Plumbing Heating Solutions. They have been courteous, prompt and very reliable. Tom came out to do our yearly maintenance. He explained everything to us and went above and beyond to help us understand the system...
(View More)
We have had a number of occasions to deal with Air Plumbing Heating Solutions. They have been courteous, prompt and very reliable. Tom came out to do our yearly maintenance. He explained everything to us and went above and beyond to help us understand the system so we could be more efficient. I would highly recommend them
(View Less)

By Ed S. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Robin F. on 10/17/18
Tom was prompt,courteous and helpful. All of our experiences with this company have been great.

By Lawrence D. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Eric R. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 10/15/18
Great service. Chris was courteous, professional, and answered all my questions

By Israel J. on 10/15/18
Professional and courteous service

By Marcy B. on 10/11/18
Chris is wonderful! He always shows up on time, he is efficient, explains what he's going to do before he does the work, and tells us what we should do to keep our HVAC system running smoothly. I highly recommend Chris and the folks at Air Plumbing and Heating.

By Redmond F. on 10/05/18
They did a great job. Matt was friendly and efficient with his work. I would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Charlie P
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
James D
3 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.