CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By John M. on 05/25/18
Air responded to my emergency promptly. Robert was professional and succinct. Definitely calling Air again.

By Joseph L. on 05/24/18
Super easy, super professional, got everything working without any trouble and have made sure it continues to run smoothly ever since.

By Marion G. on 05/18/18
Charlie is always polite,thorough and helpful.

By Gerorge C. on 05/18/18
Always great experience when dealing with you. Please keep it up.

By Dan K. on 05/16/18
Always on time, courteous, and professional.

By Annette W. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By Gerorge C. on 05/14/18
This company is a pleasure to do business with. From the very first phone call until after the job is completed my satisfaction is their priority. Have used them for heating, cooling, plumbing multiple times THEY ARE THE BEST

By Dan K. on 05/10/18
Two complete HVAC units replaced last two years. Crews are always on time and professional. Work and clean up is spotless. A few minor cosmetic issues corrected very quickly. Excellent annual maintenance too. Would absolutely recommend.

By Thomas S. on 04/27/18
Great company. Easy to work with. Recommend highly !

By Thomas S. on 04/27/18
I have had Charlie at my house many time for my heating and A/C units and he is one of the main reasons I purchased the maintenance contract with AIr Plumbing & Heating Solutions. He is always on time and very easy to work with and knowledgeable. Everyone that I wo...
(View More)
I have had Charlie at my house many time for my heating and A/C units and he is one of the main reasons I purchased the maintenance contract with AIr Plumbing & Heating Solutions. He is always on time and very easy to work with and knowledgeable. Everyone that I work with at this company has been very pleasant and easy to work with. Cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thanks to everyone there !
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 04/26/18
I have been serviced by Air Plumbing & Heating for years. Their most recent visit -- annual maintenance -- was, as always, perfect: Charlie, our technician, has serviced us before. As in the past, he arrived exactly on time, serviced all units with great thoroughne...
(View More)
I have been serviced by Air Plumbing & Heating for years. Their most recent visit -- annual maintenance -- was, as always, perfect: Charlie, our technician, has serviced us before. As in the past, he arrived exactly on time, serviced all units with great thoroughness, was polite and thoughtful and did everything just right. This is a great company! B ill S.
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 04/26/18
Charlie was very friendly and professional! He knew what needed to be done, and did it. It was a very nice touch that he carefully cleaned the outside unit. I'm very satisfied............

By Jim P. on 04/23/18
The technician took his time to explain everything he was doing and gave me great advice for issue going forward. I would highly recommend James for any additional work I needed to have done.

By David L. on 04/22/18
Professional, courteous and efficient. Nice job!

By David F. on 04/20/18
Charlie is great!

By Dr Samuel D. on 04/20/18
Responsible, knowledgeable and fairly price. Wonderful service.

By Dr Samuel D. on 04/16/18
Chris L. was wonderful: prompt, friendly, skilled. He even took time to engage with our grandson (2 years) who was totally enthralled with seeing the service truck drive up and meeting "the service man". Job well done!

By Abraham Z. on 04/16/18
Chris was prompt, knowledgeable and professional. The office staff was also great to work with. If I have another issue there is no question that I will call Air heating solutions again.

By Kimberly R. on 04/13/18
On time, courteous and always helpful! Thanks again!!

By Gareth D. on 04/13/18
Chris is very thorough in providing spring maintenance. He is courteous, efficient and respectful to us and our home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Sam H
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Charlie P
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Michael B
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.