CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016
By Joe C. on 03/22/19
Cjs they are nice and working hard. We just got all a/c unit replace so far good as we expect

By Justin S. on 03/20/19
Matt T was great, very thorough and knowledgeable. Matt found one small leak during the annual inspection but the cost of such a minor repair was unfortunately cost prohibitive and ill just do it myself. Although I prefer this company over two others I received est...
(View More)
Matt T was great, very thorough and knowledgeable. Matt found one small leak during the annual inspection but the cost of such a minor repair was unfortunately cost prohibitive and ill just do it myself. Although I prefer this company over two others I received estimates from in the area - I believe their overhead makes anything other than traditional repairs (hot water heater R/R, etc) overpriced. Recommend to find a way to reduce your COGS in order to make minor repairs more price effective versus DIY.
(View Less)

By Thomas S. on 03/20/19
Employee called before he arrived and arrived within the designated time window. He went right to work. He found a couple of problems and presented them to me with a complete explanation and prices to fix the problems. After I agreed to fix the problems he complete...
(View More)
Employee called before he arrived and arrived within the designated time window. He went right to work. He found a couple of problems and presented them to me with a complete explanation and prices to fix the problems. After I agreed to fix the problems he completed the fixes in a reasonable amount of time and the whole process was very fast and pleasant. Will use the company again.
(View Less)

By Regina S. on 03/08/19
No Comments

By Sandy K. on 02/19/19
The services were extremely professional, and James showed us everything that needed attention and that did not need attention. He was very informative with his pricing and straight forward. Thank you very much

By Bernadette S. on 02/18/19
I want to let the world know, that you cannot go wrong using air plumbing Heating Solutions. Jay and his team were awesome. I called for a problem with my toilet and Jay found other problems that were connected to the first problem. Jay and his team was very obser...
(View More)
I want to let the world know, that you cannot go wrong using air plumbing Heating Solutions. Jay and his team were awesome. I called for a problem with my toilet and Jay found other problems that were connected to the first problem. Jay and his team was very observant, clean and knowledgeable. He did not push me to do everything, that he had found. He allow you to pick what was most important at the time. He was very focus on what needed to be done. Jay and his team put on those slippers to cover their shoes before walking on your carpet. Even when they had to go out doors to get their equipment. They would put the slippers back on when they came back in. People, you may think that this company is expensive and the products too. This company uses products that are genuine and lasts for years. Jay will tell you up front what products they use and you can make up your own mind if you want to use this company. I was so please, that I almost cried. This company backs up whatever they put in your house. They are responsible. Oh, Jay and the team will let you see what they are doing before and after. I will be having other work done soon. I trust this company all the way. Thank you, so much.
(View Less)

By Bernadette S. on 02/18/19
I want to let the world know, that you cannot go wrong using air plumbing Heating Solutions. Jay and his team were awesome. I called for a problem with my toilet and Jay found other problems that were connected to the first problem. Jay and his team was very obser...
(View More)
I want to let the world know, that you cannot go wrong using air plumbing Heating Solutions. Jay and his team were awesome. I called for a problem with my toilet and Jay found other problems that were connected to the first problem. Jay and his team was very observant, clean and knowledgeable. He did not push me to do everything, that he had found. He allow you to pick what was most important at the time. He was very focus on what needed to be done. Jay and his team put on those slippers to cover their shoes before walking on your carpet. Even when they had to go out doors to get their equipment. They would put the slippers back on when they came back in. People, you may think that this company is expensive and the products too. This company uses products that are genuine and lasts for years. Jay will tell you up front what products they use and you can make up your own mind if you want to use this company. I was so please, that I almost cried. This company backs up whatever they put in your house. They are responsible. Oh, Jay and the team will let you see what they are doing before and after. I will be having other work done soon. I trust this company all the way. Thank you, so much.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey W. on 02/18/19
Came on time and completed all services as required!

By Mark H. on 02/08/19
Great service! Chris was on time polite, neat and thorough.

By Joe S. on 02/07/19
Have been using Air Plumbing for years always A-1 service provided by professionals.

By Robert S. on 02/02/19
Service man was prompt in inclement weather. He was friendly and very professional. He explained what he was doing and answered our questions thoroughly.

By Robert S. on 01/31/19
He was on time in very incliment weather He was friendly and did a very professional job He kept us informed of was he was doing We were very pleased with the job he completed for us

By Robert S. on 01/31/19
He was on time in very incliment weather He was friendly and did a very professional job He kept us informed of was he was doing We were very pleased with the job he completed for us

By Temma M. on 01/29/19
Their customer service was wonderful and I was able to set up an appointment the day after I called. The service rep was on time and easy to deal with. He figured out what was wrong with our heat pump and fixed it right away.

By Maureen A. on 01/29/19
He gave me alternatives with prices and advantages

By David R. on 01/21/19
Knowledgeable and courteous. Very professional

By Allen L. on 01/19/19
This is another attempt. I will conclude by saying Chris was great, but this evaluation form on my phone does not allow for easy review or correction of what is written.

By Barry W. on 01/18/19
The installation went very well and CJ was very professional. The work was done in a orderly manner and the cleaned up their work area and got rid of all of the old system.

By Robert G. on 01/18/19
Again, outstanding work. On-time, professional and a fair-price. APHS is my go-to HVAC and plumbing service company.

By Alex S. on 01/18/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Tom B
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Bobby B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Carl K
Customer Service Rep.
37 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
James D
3 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Jay E
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-356-4016

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Plumbing & Heating Solutions. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.