CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Izhaarbir B. on 09/03/16
Quick and excellent service. Was able to get someone here within 15 minutes to diagnose and fix my A.C. unit. Very professional in providing service and explained everything. I recommend this company to anyone needing their a.c. fixed.

By C R. on 08/07/16
Air conditioner went out in 105 degree Houston summer. AirNow was onsite within 2 hours; got everything fixed at a great price.

By Nick P. on 08/03/16
Charles has done two same-day appointments for me, both on Saturdays. He is honest, knowledgeable, and both times he got my air conditioner running again quickly and affordably. I highly recommend him and will continue to use AirNow again in the future.

By Bob P. on 07/21/16
AirNow lived up to their name. There had a service tech to my house within 3 hours of my call. They were very professional and responsive. Dave, the technician, was professional, patient with our dogs, and efficient. They fixed the problem for the amount quoted and...
(View More)
AirNow lived up to their name. There had a service tech to my house within 3 hours of my call. They were very professional and responsive. Dave, the technician, was professional, patient with our dogs, and efficient. They fixed the problem for the amount quoted and left the house clean. I was thoroughly happy with our experience!
(View Less)

By Jamie on 07/20/16
After a negative experience dealing with another The Woodlands Heating and Air Conditioning company for our rent house, Dave at AirNow Services was a breath of fresh air when our personal home needed AC work done. He was on time, professional, courteous, and based...
(View More)
After a negative experience dealing with another The Woodlands Heating and Air Conditioning company for our rent house, Dave at AirNow Services was a breath of fresh air when our personal home needed AC work done. He was on time, professional, courteous, and based on services provided (replaced the capacitor), he was honest. He didn't try to sell us on things we didn't need which is exactly what will keep us coming back to this company for our future heating and AC needs.
(View Less)

By Dale A. on 07/19/16
Previous problem used ******* ******* ********* and tech started finding numerous problems with $450 repair bill. Talked with neighbor who stated he was happy with his service call and highly recommended AirNow Service. Service Tech made repair to angle the pan dra...
(View More)
Previous problem used ******* ******* ********* and tech started finding numerous problems with $450 repair bill. Talked with neighbor who stated he was happy with his service call and highly recommended AirNow Service. Service Tech made repair to angle the pan drains and bill was not even half. While it's only been a couple days, no problems or issues to report. I as well as my neighbor highly recommend this company. As far as Tracy...When I called, Tracy coordinated the appointment, service tech and provided my invoice very quickly. Very good to work with. Not sure who made the repairs, however, my neighbor said it was Charles and I was pleased with the results including he went above and beyond to explain to my neighbor what repairs he had made, etc. I was very pleased with the AirNow Service I received. **** ****** ****** ** **** ******
(View Less)

By Nick P. on 07/19/16
Charles was fast and professional. And I love that you offer same day service, even on a Saturday!!!!

By Carolyn M. on 07/04/16
David was extremely professional and customer friendly. He solved our AC issues timely and I will highly recommend anyone to support this company.

By Russell H. on 06/24/16
AirNow Services gave us great service and I would recommend them to anyone needed AC repair.

By Carlos G. on 06/21/16
Air Now Services has been servicing, repairing, fixing our AC/Heating unit for close to 20 years. Very reliable, dependable and professional in how they have responded to our needs. I would recommend them to anyone...in a heartbeat.

By Mark E. on 06/16/16
Charles went out of his way to help us out and go through the hassle of a warranty part. He showed up when he said he would and got us cold air fast. I would recommend this company.

By John S. on 05/17/16
Dave W shows up right on time which I appreciate a lot. He resolved the Air Condition problem very well. He did a wonderful job, and I would recommend this company with 5 stars. Thanks!!

By Chris H. on 05/14/16
Our AC unit went out late Friday night. Called this company first thing Saturday morning based on the reviews...and they did not disappoint. Charles S came ASAP and quickly diagnosed the issue (replaced run capacitor). He was very friendly yet professional. He ...
(View More)
Our AC unit went out late Friday night. Called this company first thing Saturday morning based on the reviews...and they did not disappoint. Charles S came ASAP and quickly diagnosed the issue (replaced run capacitor). He was very friendly yet professional. He took time to answer some additional questions inside the home and even gave us a couple pro-tips. I highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Brittney R. on 05/10/16
I am so happy with my service. I called at 6:45 am this morning and they had someone out during the time I was available. I didn't have to wait around all day long for someone to come by my house. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. I would defini...
(View More)
I am so happy with my service. I called at 6:45 am this morning and they had someone out during the time I was available. I didn't have to wait around all day long for someone to come by my house. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. I would definitely use AirNow again!
(View Less)

By Marc F. on 05/07/16
Great Service, Went the extra mile, literally, when he needed more refrigerant to finish hte jon\b.

By Elizabeth R. on 05/06/16
I am so pleased with the attention to detail, professionalism, customer service. I can't say enough. From the trucks you drive to the uniform you wear---it says "We know our worth and we show our pride in all we do". Needless to say, I'm telling everyone I know abo...
(View More)
I am so pleased with the attention to detail, professionalism, customer service. I can't say enough. From the trucks you drive to the uniform you wear---it says "We know our worth and we show our pride in all we do". Needless to say, I'm telling everyone I know about you and your team!!
(View Less)

By Carmel B. on 05/04/16
Excellent service!!!

By Danny F. on 05/03/16
One day I had an AC issue and called Air Now. Have never looked back as they ALWAYS provide honest, and quality work in every way. I cannot recommend them strongly enough. If you have any AC related problems, call these guys and you will be completely satisfied and...
(View More)
One day I had an AC issue and called Air Now. Have never looked back as they ALWAYS provide honest, and quality work in every way. I cannot recommend them strongly enough. If you have any AC related problems, call these guys and you will be completely satisfied and can rest assured that you will not be taken advantage of in any way.
(View Less)

By Charlie Van M. on 05/01/16
Dissatisfied with service.

By Rhonda C. on 04/16/16
I can't even begin to tell you how grateful I am for Charles he is an upfront, and honest man and that is one thing that's rare these days. . I wasn't actually here to meet the technician that did my work, however he did an awesome job because now I have cool air ...
(View More)
I can't even begin to tell you how grateful I am for Charles he is an upfront, and honest man and that is one thing that's rare these days. . I wasn't actually here to meet the technician that did my work, however he did an awesome job because now I have cool air again. Next year when it comes to replacing our units this will be the company I call.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
Tracy F has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 78 total reviews
78 total reviews
Tracy Foster is the office manager at AirNow Services Inc. and has over 20 years of experience in the HVAC industry as CRS/DSR and as office manager. Tracy is able to tailor her skills to meet the needs of each and every one of our various clients. She is always happy to serve with a smile.
By Kerri T. on 06/04/15
Came out in the rain to get my unit back running, honest, straight forward, and did exactly what they said they would do. Don't want to see them again for a long time, but when I do, I know that they will take care of us.

By Janette C. on 06/04/15
I would love to give five stars but when service was complete my front door was left open. I had to lose half a day's work to head home and round up my animals. Thank goodness I live in a safe neighborhood :) Service was excellent otherwise

By Ray S. on 06/01/15
Excellent customer service. Very professional. Highly recommend!

By Michelle B. on 05/28/15
Accurate assessment, appropriately priced, excellent customer service and prompt service.

By Michelle B. on 05/27/15
AirNow Services is awesome! They pride themselves with excellent customer service and promptness. The technicians are knowledgeable and take the time to answer all questions about their products and services. AirNow also has a maintenance contract for minimal amo...
(View More)
AirNow Services is awesome! They pride themselves with excellent customer service and promptness. The technicians are knowledgeable and take the time to answer all questions about their products and services. AirNow also has a maintenance contract for minimal amount to offer to its customers. They respond to our calls within minutes. Highly recommend this company to everyone!
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 05/08/15
I am very pleased with the quick response that AirNow provided. Charles was very efficient and knowledgeable. I will recommend their services to friends and family. Thank You

By Mitchell M. on 05/05/15
Tracy was excellent in communicating the appointment/changes and follow-up after service call. After meeting Charles you immediately know how professional and knowledgeable he is. Problems/resolutions were communicated in detail.

By Mitch M. on 05/05/15
Communication from Tracy is exceptional. Charles is by far the best AC/Air professional I have ever used. Have owned homes for 23 years. This was my first experience with AirNow and they are top notch !

By Mitchell M. on 05/01/15
Excellent communication with Tracy and Charles. Knowledge and service is top notch. A

By Patrick C. on 04/28/15
Charles is awesome. Very trustworthy and honest. We will definitely use Air Now to replace our 2 A/C units. We will and have recommended the company to friends and family.

By Frank S. on 04/26/15
Charles did a great job and was very professional

By James D. on 04/22/15
I am so happy that we chose Air Now that I recommended them to my in-laws before they even finished their work. I have also recommended them to a couple of people at work. Dave and Reese were super professional and courteous and Tracy is a pleasure to deal with on the phone!

By Linda P. on 04/17/15
I trust Air Now to do the job at hand and I trust them in my house....I highly recommend them....Dave is great!

By James B. on 04/17/15
This company is courteous and offers excellent service at very reasonable prices.

By Lemier on 04/02/15
Service was excellent. Thank you Charles and Tracy

By Tracy F. on 04/02/15
Always excellent service. Thank you Charles and Dave

By Tom S. on 04/01/15
Charles was courteous and nice. He explained what needed to be done and what he did to complete the service call. He was not overbearing or trying to oversell any additional services. I will be recommending him to my friends and neighbors.

By Tom S. on 04/01/15
Charles was great and explained everything that needed to be done and what he did. He was nice and courteous. His pricing was good and I will be telling my friends to give him a call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.