CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Jacob K. on 03/30/17
Fast and friendly service, didn't sell me anything I didn't need. Was able to make a house call on a Sunday night. Highly recommend.

By Teresa N. on 03/28/17
From the moment I talked to Tracy on the phone, I knew that I had made the right choice for my service call. She was able to get the service technician Eric out to my house within a couple of hours. He was able to determine what had happened with my air condition...
(View More)
From the moment I talked to Tracy on the phone, I knew that I had made the right choice for my service call. She was able to get the service technician Eric out to my house within a couple of hours. He was able to determine what had happened with my air conditioning, explained the problem to me, then went in search of the root cause of its failure. Throughout the entire process he explained what he was finding and what that implied. He was on the phone with the manufacturer of the other brand product that was installed, checking to verify warranty status, part numbers, and other information that they were able to provide. Ultimately he provided me with my options and his recommendations. When I decided to replace the unit with Carrier, he started immediately checking to see if what I needed was in stock. He also arranged for the installation crew, Kenny and Ian, to come over as soon as they finished the project they were working on. They were all very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. I definitely was pleased and would not hesitate to call AirNow Services for any future needs.
(View Less)

By Dan N. on 03/06/17
Fast and knowledgable

By Alton L. on 02/20/17
Eric came out to give a second opinion on our A/C unit. Another company performing semi-annual maintenance on our unit had told us that our coils had a leak and needed to be replaced along with a few other issues. Being it is a new house I sought a second opinio...
(View More)
Eric came out to give a second opinion on our A/C unit. Another company performing semi-annual maintenance on our unit had told us that our coils had a leak and needed to be replaced along with a few other issues. Being it is a new house I sought a second opinion. Eric thoroughly checked the system and explained what he was looking for and why during the entire process. He found that there were no problems with our system. I really appreciate his professionalism and education about my system during his visit. Needless to say I am now an AirNow services customer and will use them from this point on.
(View Less)

By Tami D. on 01/27/17
Eric came out with an installer today to replace the gas valve on my furnace. My unit is old but still in mostly good shape as they explained during a recent inspection that they provide as a part of our service contract. The replacement valve had a different fit...
(View More)
Eric came out with an installer today to replace the gas valve on my furnace. My unit is old but still in mostly good shape as they explained during a recent inspection that they provide as a part of our service contract. The replacement valve had a different fitting, but Eric when above the call of duty to drive with my old valve and the new one to Trane to work out a solution that would prevent me from needing to purchase a new furnace. He did it! I am happy as I can be for my safe and functional service, and I also love that AirNow employs veterans!
(View Less)

By Kevin D. on 01/05/17
To be honest, the fix was expensive, but worth every penny. Great job!

By Judy on 01/03/17
Eric is friendly but all business. It didn't take long to get the quote. or to get the process started. Our problem started and ended in 2 days. No muss No fuss. All smiles in this house.

By Penny M. on 12/21/16
Eric M. Was Very polite and knowledgeable

By Sydney A. on 12/19/16
Eric M. Did excellent service the people replacing my unit were very nice I would recommend this this company very highly.

By Emily T. on 10/28/16
I continue to be impressed with the care and professionalism the Air Now team provides. I will continue to recommend them to family and friends. It's not often in this day and age that you find such and upstanding company. Thank you.

By Joseph R. on 10/10/16
Eric was very knowledgeable and competent. He diagnosed the problem quickly and offered a range of systems to choose from.

By Keith B. on 10/06/16
My experience with this company was nothing but exceptional. The serviceman was very knowledgeable and had a great personality. Totally impressed with the company.

By Richard S. on 10/03/16
Eric M. did a great job. Found the problem, ordered the parts and returned the next day first thing. Eric made sure everything was clean when the job was complete, made sure everything was working properly and made sure we new what the warrantee on parts and labor ...
(View More)
Eric M. did a great job. Found the problem, ordered the parts and returned the next day first thing. Eric made sure everything was clean when the job was complete, made sure everything was working properly and made sure we new what the warrantee on parts and labor were. Also before ordering parts he made sure we new the costs.
(View Less)

By Pat M. on 09/28/16
Our air quit turning on and the house was heating up quickly. After my call to AirNowServices, there was a repair man (Eric M.) here at my house in less than an hour. Found the source of the problem quickly and had it up and running again in no time. He was very po...
(View More)
Our air quit turning on and the house was heating up quickly. After my call to AirNowServices, there was a repair man (Eric M.) here at my house in less than an hour. Found the source of the problem quickly and had it up and running again in no time. He was very polite and completely explained what the problem was. Glad that we have a current contract with AirNow Services. Would recommend them to all our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 09/28/16
I had my AC system replaced on Sept 22, 23 and AirNow did a fantastic job start to finish! They are professional, knowledgeable and take pride in their work! Will always use AirNow for all of my AC needs from now on, and couldn't be happier with having chosen them!

By Myriam F. on 09/20/16
Excelente trabajo. Muy amable y profesional. Excellent work. Very friendly and professional.

By John M. on 09/15/16
Great customer service and very professional installers. I have used them twice and and they lived up to their name! Charles really takes the time to go into detail on what is going on with your A/C. He is very knowledgeable.

By William L. on 09/14/16
Phenomenal experience with AirNow. Dave was very professional, on time, and did a great job. Tracy was very helpful every time I called the office. Highly recommend AirNow.

By Jim K. on 09/07/16
Air Now recently installed an air conditioning unit at our rental property. They were so professional, polite and gave fast efficient service. We highly recommend Charles ***** and the Air Now team for your air conditioning and heating needs. Thank you, Air Now!!

By Allison B. on 09/04/16
Very pleased, came out on a Sunday evening of a holiday weekend, had the part on hand and fixed our AC in about 10 minutes for a very reasonable price. Friendly and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
Charles S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 88 total reviews
88 total reviews
Charlie has 35yrs experience, NATE Certified, National Comfort Institute certified, Texas Air conditioning license, a Degree in Air Conditioning, extensive HVAC Certifications in all the Major A/C Manufacturers, Charlie is married,Father to Ian and Monique plus a grandfather to Mason and Emma
By Dennis L. on 03/18/16
Charles S very professional and helpful. Gave second opinion on an AC issue that another company had told us would cost $3800 to do repairs on our 6 year old ac system. Charles did several tests and determined there was no problems with the unit. THANK YOU CHARLES

By Dennis L. on 03/18/16
Charles S Gave second opinion on a AC issue that another company had told us was needed at a cost of $3800. Charles did testing and found no problems with our 6 year old unit. Very professional and explained what he was doing. Very satisfied with his service.

By Stephen G. on 03/17/16
Very professional. Prices are reasonable.

By Tonya E. on 01/18/16
The guys from AirNow Services are very honest and professional and provided exactly what I needed. They did not try to upsale the job. They did an awesome job in a very timely manner. Their work is top of the line. Definitely recommend. A++++ service!!!

By Tonya E. on 01/17/16
These guys are very honest, respectable, and affordable. I wish I had found them sooner. The last company I dealt with way overcharged me and I feel like they took advantage. Not AirNow Services! They took excellent care of me and provided top of the line servi...
(View More)
These guys are very honest, respectable, and affordable. I wish I had found them sooner. The last company I dealt with way overcharged me and I feel like they took advantage. Not AirNow Services! They took excellent care of me and provided top of the line service very fast. They even came out on a Saturday to assess the situation and by Tuesday my unit was replaced. I highly recommend AirNow Services!!! A service!!!!
(View Less)

By Wesley F. on 11/20/15
Just this week purchased a complete air conditioner/heating system from AirNow Serviices As of this moment, I am very happy with the entire team. I was kept informed as the job progressed and the job was completed as scheduled.

By Tim R. on 11/05/15
Excellent, very prompt service. Quick resolution of our problem, fair price, clear communication of what needed to be done.

By Tim R. on 11/02/15
Great service. Was able to fix problem relatively quickly, including finding ask required parts, all on a Saturday

By Tim R. on 11/01/15
Prompt, timely response on a Saturday morning. Finished same day replacing circuit board on air conditioner. Reasonable price, excellent service

By Christina P. on 10/27/15
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work...
(View More)
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work with honest and quality companies and proud to say I will be working with AirNow Services for all my heating and cooling needs. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Christina P. on 10/27/15
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work...
(View More)
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work with honest and quality companies and proud to say I will be working with AirNow Services for all my heating and cooling needs. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 09/27/15
Charles and Dave was very professional, honest, on time and did excellent work.

By Nick H. on 09/24/15
Very knowledgeable and a honest company standing behind there name.

By Patrick F. on 08/29/15
I would recommend AirNow to anyone who needs professional and timely service. Charles and Tracy ensured we were satisfied with the repairs to our air conditioners and they both went the extra mile to provide support the midst of the summer heat!

By Kelly P. on 08/13/15
Charles was awesome! He was here when he said he would be, quickly fixed all 3 a/c units...and it was a Sunday afternoon!! Thank you Charles at AirNow.

By Kelly P. on 08/11/15
We called AirNow on a Sunday afternoon and within 1 hour Charles was at our home fixing all 3 A/C units. It was over 100 degrees (outside temperature) and can't imagine how HOT we would have been if we had to wait until Monday. Charles was professional and got the ...
(View More)
We called AirNow on a Sunday afternoon and within 1 hour Charles was at our home fixing all 3 A/C units. It was over 100 degrees (outside temperature) and can't imagine how HOT we would have been if we had to wait until Monday. Charles was professional and got the job done quickly. We would definitely call AirNow again...expensive but worth it!!
(View Less)

By Dustin C. on 08/10/15
Great professional service, went with them over the company my home warranty company provided.

By karthik s. on 08/05/15
AirNow Services are the ideal Air conditioning repair group. The dispatcher Tracy was helpful and polite in scheduling a visit. Charlie the Service technician was exceptional. He was not only well informed about all aspects of the business, but also maintained a fr...
(View More)
AirNow Services are the ideal Air conditioning repair group. The dispatcher Tracy was helpful and polite in scheduling a visit. Charlie the Service technician was exceptional. He was not only well informed about all aspects of the business, but also maintained a friendly and professional standard with the service. The overall quality of my experience could not have been better. I will continue to use AirNow Services and highly recommend it.
(View Less)

By Bernice C. on 07/30/15
I couldn't have better service then Charles and Tracy have done in taking care servicing my equipment. I would highly recommend them.

By Mike L. on 07/28/15
Extremely dependable and fair. Every time I have needed them, they have never let me down. I highly recommend Airnow Services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.