CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Dustin C. on 08/10/15
Great professional service, went with them over the company my home warranty company provided.

By karthik s. on 08/05/15
AirNow Services are the ideal Air conditioning repair group. The dispatcher Tracy was helpful and polite in scheduling a visit. Charlie the Service technician was exceptional. He was not only well informed about all aspects of the business, but also maintained a fr...
(View More)
AirNow Services are the ideal Air conditioning repair group. The dispatcher Tracy was helpful and polite in scheduling a visit. Charlie the Service technician was exceptional. He was not only well informed about all aspects of the business, but also maintained a friendly and professional standard with the service. The overall quality of my experience could not have been better. I will continue to use AirNow Services and highly recommend it.
(View Less)

By Bernice C. on 07/30/15
I couldn't have better service then Charles and Tracy have done in taking care servicing my equipment. I would highly recommend them.

By Mike L. on 07/28/15
Extremely dependable and fair. Every time I have needed them, they have never let me down. I highly recommend Airnow Services.

By Sandra H. on 07/11/15
I feel like Dave was very upfront and honest with everything he talk to me about. I am very comfortable at this time and looking forward to my new system. Thank you

By DeNise W. on 07/10/15
Great Service, honest, friendly and made it here the same day without an upcharge. I asked for extra cards so I could tell my family and friends.

By DeNise W. on 07/08/15
Great Service, very friendly, honest and arrived quickly. Pricing within the range I expected. I will use this company again. Thank you Dave!

By Stacey M. on 07/02/15
Saved me thousands! Another company said my outside unit was bad and needed replaced. AirNow found a bad part and had us running in minutes. Thank you! I'll be able to take the family on vacation this summer!

By Charles A. on 07/01/15
Did a fantastic job at making our AC problems a priority and great customer service throughout entire experience.

By Tim H. on 06/30/15
The work was scheduled to be done quickly after the problem was diagnosed. The next business day we were taken care of. I can tell the business is ran with Honesty and throughout, which is rare these days. I would highly recommend.

By Dena B. on 06/28/15
A/C stopped cooling at 6pm. Did a search online, called AirNow Services and Charles was there within an hour and had a/c running in less than 45 minutes!! Very reasonable price! Great company! I will definitely be using them in the future!

By Charles and T. on 06/26/15
Charles and Tracy went out of their way to help me, you are the best! fast and efficient

By Greg A. on 06/23/15
Air Now was responsive on short notice. Great people to work with--Charles and Tracy.

By Kita B. on 06/13/15
I really enjoyed DAVE'S visit! He was extremely helpful and courteous with my kid. DAVE gave me some great suggestions and explained how air conditioners work. I was comfortable in knowing how much experience he has in this business.

By Richard S. on 06/10/15
Everything regarding purchasing and installing the equipment was handled in a professional and efficient manner. Completely satisfied in all respects!

By Richard S. on 06/04/15
Work was timely and very efficient. Charles, Dave, Ian and Reese were very helpful, and professional in every way. Sent by Richard L. Saalwaechter, 3515 Cactus Creek Dr., Spring, TX

By Kerri T. on 06/04/15
Came out in the rain to get my unit back running, honest, straight forward, and did exactly what they said they would do. Don't want to see them again for a long time, but when I do, I know that they will take care of us.

By Janette C. on 06/04/15
I would love to give five stars but when service was complete my front door was left open. I had to lose half a day's work to head home and round up my animals. Thank goodness I live in a safe neighborhood :) Service was excellent otherwise

By Ray S. on 06/01/15
Excellent customer service. Very professional. Highly recommend!

By Michelle B. on 05/28/15
Accurate assessment, appropriately priced, excellent customer service and prompt service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.