CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Stacey M. on 07/02/15
Saved me thousands! Another company said my outside unit was bad and needed replaced. AirNow found a bad part and had us running in minutes. Thank you! I'll be able to take the family on vacation this summer!

By Charles A. on 07/01/15
Did a fantastic job at making our AC problems a priority and great customer service throughout entire experience.

By Tim H. on 06/30/15
The work was scheduled to be done quickly after the problem was diagnosed. The next business day we were taken care of. I can tell the business is ran with Honesty and throughout, which is rare these days. I would highly recommend.

By Dena B. on 06/28/15
A/C stopped cooling at 6pm. Did a search online, called AirNow Services and Charles was there within an hour and had a/c running in less than 45 minutes!! Very reasonable price! Great company! I will definitely be using them in the future!

By Charles and T. on 06/26/15
Charles and Tracy went out of their way to help me, you are the best! fast and efficient

By Greg A. on 06/23/15
Air Now was responsive on short notice. Great people to work with--Charles and Tracy.

By Kita B. on 06/13/15
I really enjoyed DAVE'S visit! He was extremely helpful and courteous with my kid. DAVE gave me some great suggestions and explained how air conditioners work. I was comfortable in knowing how much experience he has in this business.

By Richard S. on 06/10/15
Everything regarding purchasing and installing the equipment was handled in a professional and efficient manner. Completely satisfied in all respects!

By Richard S. on 06/04/15
Work was timely and very efficient. Charles, Dave, Ian and Reese were very helpful, and professional in every way. Sent by Richard L. Saalwaechter, 3515 Cactus Creek Dr., Spring, TX

By Kerri T. on 06/04/15
Came out in the rain to get my unit back running, honest, straight forward, and did exactly what they said they would do. Don't want to see them again for a long time, but when I do, I know that they will take care of us.

By Janette C. on 06/04/15
I would love to give five stars but when service was complete my front door was left open. I had to lose half a day's work to head home and round up my animals. Thank goodness I live in a safe neighborhood :) Service was excellent otherwise

By Ray S. on 06/01/15
Excellent customer service. Very professional. Highly recommend!

By Michelle B. on 05/28/15
Accurate assessment, appropriately priced, excellent customer service and prompt service.

By Michelle B. on 05/27/15
AirNow Services is awesome! They pride themselves with excellent customer service and promptness. The technicians are knowledgeable and take the time to answer all questions about their products and services. AirNow also has a maintenance contract for minimal amo...
(View More)
AirNow Services is awesome! They pride themselves with excellent customer service and promptness. The technicians are knowledgeable and take the time to answer all questions about their products and services. AirNow also has a maintenance contract for minimal amount to offer to its customers. They respond to our calls within minutes. Highly recommend this company to everyone!
(View Less)

By Mitchell M. on 05/16/15
From the initial contact/scheduling/appointment with Tracy and Charles through the installation of a new AC by Dave, Ian, Reese these folks know what their doing! Professional, on-time, on-budget and go the extra mile to make it right. AirNow Services is by far t...
(View More)
From the initial contact/scheduling/appointment with Tracy and Charles through the installation of a new AC by Dave, Ian, Reese these folks know what their doing! Professional, on-time, on-budget and go the extra mile to make it right. AirNow Services is by far the best service/install company I have ever used in over 20 years of owning homes.
(View Less)

By Mitchell M. on 05/13/15
Dave, Ian and Reese did the install for our new downstairs A/C replacement. High quality work, great crew to work with. They go the extra mile to make it right !

By Mitchell M. on 05/13/15
Dave, Ian and Reese did the install for our new downstairs A/C replacement. High quality work, great crew to work with. They go the extra mile to make it right !

By Mitchell M. on 05/13/15
Dave, Ian and Reese did the install for our new downstairs A/C replacement. High quality work, great crew to work with. They go the extra mile to make it right !

By Mary M. on 05/08/15
I am very pleased with the quick response that AirNow provided. Charles was very efficient and knowledgeable. I will recommend their services to friends and family. Thank You

By Mitchell M. on 05/05/15
Tracy was excellent in communicating the appointment/changes and follow-up after service call. After meeting Charles you immediately know how professional and knowledgeable he is. Problems/resolutions were communicated in detail.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.