CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Kevin P. on 12/08/15
Dave was very helpful and professional. He quickly and professionally installed my new thermostat. I'd definitely use AirNow Services in future and recommend them to friends.

By Wesley F. on 11/20/15
Just this week purchased a complete air conditioner/heating system from AirNow Serviices As of this moment, I am very happy with the entire team. I was kept informed as the job progressed and the job was completed as scheduled.

By Robert C. on 11/07/15
Often refer friends and family to Air Now

By Tim R. on 11/05/15
Excellent, very prompt service. Quick resolution of our problem, fair price, clear communication of what needed to be done.

By Tim R. on 11/02/15
Great service. Was able to fix problem relatively quickly, including finding ask required parts, all on a Saturday

By Tim R. on 11/01/15
Prompt, timely response on a Saturday morning. Finished same day replacing circuit board on air conditioner. Reasonable price, excellent service

By Robert C. on 10/29/15
AirNow Services in Spring, Texas is the best company I've used for AC and heating services since moving to the area. Tracy is always friendly and efficient when scheduling services and the technicians they hire don't try to sell you services or equipment you don't ...
(View More)
AirNow Services in Spring, Texas is the best company I've used for AC and heating services since moving to the area. Tracy is always friendly and efficient when scheduling services and the technicians they hire don't try to sell you services or equipment you don't need. Recently Dave came out to do the semi-annual check of my system and, as always, did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Christina P. on 10/27/15
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work...
(View More)
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work with honest and quality companies and proud to say I will be working with AirNow Services for all my heating and cooling needs. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Christina P. on 10/27/15
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work...
(View More)
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work with honest and quality companies and proud to say I will be working with AirNow Services for all my heating and cooling needs. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Adam L. on 10/22/15
Dave was an amazing tech solved the problem quick and took great care of the servicing. Professional and very knowledgeable in his craft. We will be using air now services from this point forward for all our heating and cooling and any other service they offer going forward.

By Larry M. on 09/27/15
Charles and Dave was very professional, honest, on time and did excellent work.

By Larry M. on 09/27/15
Charles and Dave was very professional, honest, on time and did excellent work.

By Nick H. on 09/24/15
Very knowledgeable and a honest company standing behind there name.

By Greg P. on 09/22/15
Air Now Services was fast and conscience, I explained the problem I was having with my air condition and Dave found the problem in about 2 minutes, Air was blowing cold in 20 minutes. I called after 5pm with not addition charges, I will used them again no question.

By Anita Langley on 09/10/15
Dave was outstanding. Charlie has always been wonderful to work with, trustworthy, and professional. I can now add Dave to the list of people we trust to come into our home. I never have doubts that the job will be done correctly and at a very fair price.

By Patrick F. on 08/29/15
I would recommend AirNow to anyone who needs professional and timely service. Charles and Tracy ensured we were satisfied with the repairs to our air conditioners and they both went the extra mile to provide support the midst of the summer heat!

By Zora W. on 08/28/15
Ian is fabulous!!! Knowledgeable, friendly, explained everything he was doing and what parts he was exchanging and why..... from the very start, the call center to the technician, was a pleasant and painless experience.....we will ALWAYS use this company!

By Zora W. on 08/28/15
Ian is fabulous. Knowledgeable, friendly, explained everything very well. I would actually ask for him to come out. We are 2 weeks new to the area and we hit a home run on chosing AirNow Services out of the hundreds out there. I chose a BBB company. Job well done!...
(View More)
Ian is fabulous. Knowledgeable, friendly, explained everything very well. I would actually ask for him to come out. We are 2 weeks new to the area and we hit a home run on chosing AirNow Services out of the hundreds out there. I chose a BBB company. Job well done! Tips should be given to these technicians!!!
(View Less)

By Pamela F. on 08/20/15
They were very prompt and even called us after their work hours to help us. I would highly recommend this company.

By Kevin H. on 08/13/15
Tracy was very friendly and professional in scheduling our appointment and Ian called promptly, and quickly diagnosed and repaired our problem. He was extremely friendly and professional as he explained what he was doing every step of the way. I am happy we called...
(View More)
Tracy was very friendly and professional in scheduling our appointment and Ian called promptly, and quickly diagnosed and repaired our problem. He was extremely friendly and professional as he explained what he was doing every step of the way. I am happy we called AirNow and definitely recommend them. Tracy and Ian were both a pleasure to work with and are definite assets to this business.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.