CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Nick H. on 09/24/15
Very knowledgeable and a honest company standing behind there name.

By Greg P. on 09/22/15
Air Now Services was fast and conscience, I explained the problem I was having with my air condition and Dave found the problem in about 2 minutes, Air was blowing cold in 20 minutes. I called after 5pm with not addition charges, I will used them again no question.

By Anita Langley on 09/10/15
Dave was outstanding. Charlie has always been wonderful to work with, trustworthy, and professional. I can now add Dave to the list of people we trust to come into our home. I never have doubts that the job will be done correctly and at a very fair price.

By Patrick F. on 08/29/15
I would recommend AirNow to anyone who needs professional and timely service. Charles and Tracy ensured we were satisfied with the repairs to our air conditioners and they both went the extra mile to provide support the midst of the summer heat!

By Zora W. on 08/28/15
Ian is fabulous!!! Knowledgeable, friendly, explained everything he was doing and what parts he was exchanging and why..... from the very start, the call center to the technician, was a pleasant and painless experience.....we will ALWAYS use this company!

By Zora W. on 08/28/15
Ian is fabulous. Knowledgeable, friendly, explained everything very well. I would actually ask for him to come out. We are 2 weeks new to the area and we hit a home run on chosing AirNow Services out of the hundreds out there. I chose a BBB company. Job well done!...
(View More)
Ian is fabulous. Knowledgeable, friendly, explained everything very well. I would actually ask for him to come out. We are 2 weeks new to the area and we hit a home run on chosing AirNow Services out of the hundreds out there. I chose a BBB company. Job well done! Tips should be given to these technicians!!!
(View Less)

By Pamela F. on 08/20/15
They were very prompt and even called us after their work hours to help us. I would highly recommend this company.

By Kevin H. on 08/13/15
Tracy was very friendly and professional in scheduling our appointment and Ian called promptly, and quickly diagnosed and repaired our problem. He was extremely friendly and professional as he explained what he was doing every step of the way. I am happy we called...
(View More)
Tracy was very friendly and professional in scheduling our appointment and Ian called promptly, and quickly diagnosed and repaired our problem. He was extremely friendly and professional as he explained what he was doing every step of the way. I am happy we called AirNow and definitely recommend them. Tracy and Ian were both a pleasure to work with and are definite assets to this business.
(View Less)

By Dave M. on 08/13/15
Ian was very professional in both attitude and appearance. He is a very personable young man and did an excellent job getting our A/C up and running. He took the time to show us the parts he would be replacing and explaining why they were being replaced and the a...
(View More)
Ian was very professional in both attitude and appearance. He is a very personable young man and did an excellent job getting our A/C up and running. He took the time to show us the parts he would be replacing and explaining why they were being replaced and the associated cost. I would highly recommend him to anyone, he is definitely a valuable asset to the AirNow team.
(View Less)

By Kelly P. on 08/13/15
Charles was awesome! He was here when he said he would be, quickly fixed all 3 a/c units...and it was a Sunday afternoon!! Thank you Charles at AirNow.

By ️Gena J. on 08/12/15
I have been telling my friends and workmates about AirNows promptness, professionalism and availability. Thankyou for coming to my aid!

By Kelly P. on 08/11/15
We called AirNow on a Sunday afternoon and within 1 hour Charles was at our home fixing all 3 A/C units. It was over 100 degrees (outside temperature) and can't imagine how HOT we would have been if we had to wait until Monday. Charles was professional and got the ...
(View More)
We called AirNow on a Sunday afternoon and within 1 hour Charles was at our home fixing all 3 A/C units. It was over 100 degrees (outside temperature) and can't imagine how HOT we would have been if we had to wait until Monday. Charles was professional and got the job done quickly. We would definitely call AirNow again...expensive but worth it!!
(View Less)

By ️Gena J. on 08/10/15
Fabulous Service. I came home from work with it being 90 indoors. My puppies were miserable. It was after 6:30pm. I made the call and the service tech was there within the hour. He diagnosed the problem and had the unit up and running with a new fan in less than an hour!

By Dustin C. on 08/10/15
Great professional service, went with them over the company my home warranty company provided.

By karthik s. on 08/05/15
AirNow Services are the ideal Air conditioning repair group. The dispatcher Tracy was helpful and polite in scheduling a visit. Charlie the Service technician was exceptional. He was not only well informed about all aspects of the business, but also maintained a fr...
(View More)
AirNow Services are the ideal Air conditioning repair group. The dispatcher Tracy was helpful and polite in scheduling a visit. Charlie the Service technician was exceptional. He was not only well informed about all aspects of the business, but also maintained a friendly and professional standard with the service. The overall quality of my experience could not have been better. I will continue to use AirNow Services and highly recommend it.
(View Less)

By Bernice C. on 07/30/15
I couldn't have better service then Charles and Tracy have done in taking care servicing my equipment. I would highly recommend them.

By Mike L. on 07/28/15
Extremely dependable and fair. Every time I have needed them, they have never let me down. I highly recommend Airnow Services.

By Sandra H. on 07/11/15
I feel like Dave was very upfront and honest with everything he talk to me about. I am very comfortable at this time and looking forward to my new system. Thank you

By DeNise W. on 07/10/15
Great Service, honest, friendly and made it here the same day without an upcharge. I asked for extra cards so I could tell my family and friends.

By DeNise W. on 07/08/15
Great Service, very friendly, honest and arrived quickly. Pricing within the range I expected. I will use this company again. Thank you Dave!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.