CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Joann G. on 03/29/16
Second time that I have used AirNow Services and again they have shown what a true professional company is. Came, checked out the system, told us what was going on. Took care of the problem and left with out upsetting the entire household (3 dogs). It was a pleasur...
(View More)
Second time that I have used AirNow Services and again they have shown what a true professional company is. Came, checked out the system, told us what was going on. Took care of the problem and left with out upsetting the entire household (3 dogs). It was a pleasure doing business with them.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 03/18/16
Charles S very professional and helpful. Gave second opinion on an AC issue that another company had told us would cost $3800 to do repairs on our 6 year old ac system. Charles did several tests and determined there was no problems with the unit. THANK YOU CHARLES

By Dennis L. on 03/18/16
Charles S Gave second opinion on a AC issue that another company had told us was needed at a cost of $3800. Charles did testing and found no problems with our 6 year old unit. Very professional and explained what he was doing. Very satisfied with his service.

By Stephen G. on 03/17/16
Very professional. Prices are reasonable.

By Jeremiah M. on 03/10/16
Dave is great & very knowledgeable

By Tom K. on 02/19/16
Dave is very knowledgeable, honest, always timely, and polite. Air Now was able to find a warranty that another company said I didn't have which saved me at least 50 per cent. Highly recommend Air Now!

By Tonya E. on 01/18/16
The guys from AirNow Services are very honest and professional and provided exactly what I needed. They did not try to upsale the job. They did an awesome job in a very timely manner. Their work is top of the line. Definitely recommend. A++++ service!!!

By Tonya E. on 01/17/16
These guys are very honest, respectable, and affordable. I wish I had found them sooner. The last company I dealt with way overcharged me and I feel like they took advantage. Not AirNow Services! They took excellent care of me and provided top of the line servi...
(View More)
These guys are very honest, respectable, and affordable. I wish I had found them sooner. The last company I dealt with way overcharged me and I feel like they took advantage. Not AirNow Services! They took excellent care of me and provided top of the line service very fast. They even came out on a Saturday to assess the situation and by Tuesday my unit was replaced. I highly recommend AirNow Services!!! A service!!!!
(View Less)

By Kevin P. on 12/08/15
Dave was very helpful and professional. He quickly and professionally installed my new thermostat. I'd definitely use AirNow Services in future and recommend them to friends.

By Wesley F. on 11/20/15
Just this week purchased a complete air conditioner/heating system from AirNow Serviices As of this moment, I am very happy with the entire team. I was kept informed as the job progressed and the job was completed as scheduled.

By Robert C. on 11/07/15
Often refer friends and family to Air Now

By Tim R. on 11/05/15
Excellent, very prompt service. Quick resolution of our problem, fair price, clear communication of what needed to be done.

By Tim R. on 11/02/15
Great service. Was able to fix problem relatively quickly, including finding ask required parts, all on a Saturday

By Tim R. on 11/01/15
Prompt, timely response on a Saturday morning. Finished same day replacing circuit board on air conditioner. Reasonable price, excellent service

By Robert C. on 10/29/15
AirNow Services in Spring, Texas is the best company I've used for AC and heating services since moving to the area. Tracy is always friendly and efficient when scheduling services and the technicians they hire don't try to sell you services or equipment you don't ...
(View More)
AirNow Services in Spring, Texas is the best company I've used for AC and heating services since moving to the area. Tracy is always friendly and efficient when scheduling services and the technicians they hire don't try to sell you services or equipment you don't need. Recently Dave came out to do the semi-annual check of my system and, as always, did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Christina P. on 10/27/15
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work...
(View More)
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work with honest and quality companies and proud to say I will be working with AirNow Services for all my heating and cooling needs. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Christina P. on 10/27/15
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work...
(View More)
The whole process was wonderful, from the first call, the confirmation of my appointment, to the visit itself. Charles was so informative and showed me the process and the part that was damaged and explained how it worked with my AC unit. I appreciate and only work with honest and quality companies and proud to say I will be working with AirNow Services for all my heating and cooling needs. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Adam L. on 10/22/15
Dave was an amazing tech solved the problem quick and took great care of the servicing. Professional and very knowledgeable in his craft. We will be using air now services from this point forward for all our heating and cooling and any other service they offer going forward.

By Larry M. on 09/27/15
Charles and Dave was very professional, honest, on time and did excellent work.

By Larry M. on 09/27/15
Charles and Dave was very professional, honest, on time and did excellent work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.