CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Pat M. on 09/28/16
Our air quit turning on and the house was heating up quickly. After my call to AirNowServices, there was a repair man (Eric M.) here at my house in less than an hour. Found the source of the problem quickly and had it up and running again in no time. He was very po...
(View More)
Our air quit turning on and the house was heating up quickly. After my call to AirNowServices, there was a repair man (Eric M.) here at my house in less than an hour. Found the source of the problem quickly and had it up and running again in no time. He was very polite and completely explained what the problem was. Glad that we have a current contract with AirNow Services. Would recommend them to all our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 09/28/16
I had my AC system replaced on Sept 22, 23 and AirNow did a fantastic job start to finish! They are professional, knowledgeable and take pride in their work! Will always use AirNow for all of my AC needs from now on, and couldn't be happier with having chosen them!

By Myriam F. on 09/20/16
Excelente trabajo. Muy amable y profesional. Excellent work. Very friendly and professional.

By John M. on 09/15/16
Great customer service and very professional installers. I have used them twice and and they lived up to their name! Charles really takes the time to go into detail on what is going on with your A/C. He is very knowledgeable.

By William L. on 09/14/16
Phenomenal experience with AirNow. Dave was very professional, on time, and did a great job. Tracy was very helpful every time I called the office. Highly recommend AirNow.

By Jim K. on 09/07/16
Air Now recently installed an air conditioning unit at our rental property. They were so professional, polite and gave fast efficient service. We highly recommend Charles ***** and the Air Now team for your air conditioning and heating needs. Thank you, Air Now!!

By Allison B. on 09/04/16
Very pleased, came out on a Sunday evening of a holiday weekend, had the part on hand and fixed our AC in about 10 minutes for a very reasonable price. Friendly and professional.

By Izhaarbir B. on 09/03/16
Quick and excellent service. Was able to get someone here within 15 minutes to diagnose and fix my A.C. unit. Very professional in providing service and explained everything. I recommend this company to anyone needing their a.c. fixed.

By C R. on 08/07/16
Air conditioner went out in 105 degree Houston summer. AirNow was onsite within 2 hours; got everything fixed at a great price.

By Nick P. on 08/03/16
Charles has done two same-day appointments for me, both on Saturdays. He is honest, knowledgeable, and both times he got my air conditioner running again quickly and affordably. I highly recommend him and will continue to use AirNow again in the future.

By Bob P. on 07/21/16
AirNow lived up to their name. There had a service tech to my house within 3 hours of my call. They were very professional and responsive. Dave, the technician, was professional, patient with our dogs, and efficient. They fixed the problem for the amount quoted and...
(View More)
AirNow lived up to their name. There had a service tech to my house within 3 hours of my call. They were very professional and responsive. Dave, the technician, was professional, patient with our dogs, and efficient. They fixed the problem for the amount quoted and left the house clean. I was thoroughly happy with our experience!
(View Less)

By Jamie on 07/20/16
After a negative experience dealing with another The Woodlands Heating and Air Conditioning company for our rent house, Dave at AirNow Services was a breath of fresh air when our personal home needed AC work done. He was on time, professional, courteous, and based...
(View More)
After a negative experience dealing with another The Woodlands Heating and Air Conditioning company for our rent house, Dave at AirNow Services was a breath of fresh air when our personal home needed AC work done. He was on time, professional, courteous, and based on services provided (replaced the capacitor), he was honest. He didn't try to sell us on things we didn't need which is exactly what will keep us coming back to this company for our future heating and AC needs.
(View Less)

By Dale A. on 07/19/16
Previous problem used ******* ******* ********* and tech started finding numerous problems with $450 repair bill. Talked with neighbor who stated he was happy with his service call and highly recommended AirNow Service. Service Tech made repair to angle the pan dra...
(View More)
Previous problem used ******* ******* ********* and tech started finding numerous problems with $450 repair bill. Talked with neighbor who stated he was happy with his service call and highly recommended AirNow Service. Service Tech made repair to angle the pan drains and bill was not even half. While it's only been a couple days, no problems or issues to report. I as well as my neighbor highly recommend this company. As far as Tracy...When I called, Tracy coordinated the appointment, service tech and provided my invoice very quickly. Very good to work with. Not sure who made the repairs, however, my neighbor said it was Charles and I was pleased with the results including he went above and beyond to explain to my neighbor what repairs he had made, etc. I was very pleased with the AirNow Service I received. **** ****** ****** ** **** ******
(View Less)

By Nick P. on 07/19/16
Charles was fast and professional. And I love that you offer same day service, even on a Saturday!!!!

By Carolyn M. on 07/04/16
David was extremely professional and customer friendly. He solved our AC issues timely and I will highly recommend anyone to support this company.

By Russell H. on 06/24/16
AirNow Services gave us great service and I would recommend them to anyone needed AC repair.

By Carlos G. on 06/21/16
Air Now Services has been servicing, repairing, fixing our AC/Heating unit for close to 20 years. Very reliable, dependable and professional in how they have responded to our needs. I would recommend them to anyone...in a heartbeat.

By Mark E. on 06/16/16
Charles went out of his way to help us out and go through the hassle of a warranty part. He showed up when he said he would and got us cold air fast. I would recommend this company.

By John S. on 05/17/16
Dave W shows up right on time which I appreciate a lot. He resolved the Air Condition problem very well. He did a wonderful job, and I would recommend this company with 5 stars. Thanks!!

By Chris H. on 05/14/16
Our AC unit went out late Friday night. Called this company first thing Saturday morning based on the reviews...and they did not disappoint. Charles S came ASAP and quickly diagnosed the issue (replaced run capacitor). He was very friendly yet professional. He ...
(View More)
Our AC unit went out late Friday night. Called this company first thing Saturday morning based on the reviews...and they did not disappoint. Charles S came ASAP and quickly diagnosed the issue (replaced run capacitor). He was very friendly yet professional. He took time to answer some additional questions inside the home and even gave us a couple pro-tips. I highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.