CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Daniel o. on 08/01/17

By Robert B. on 07/05/17
Service was exceptional. Charles S was very helpful and attentive and he has earned our business and future business for many more years to come. This company went above and beyond to meet our needs.

By Michael M. on 06/30/17
Great Service with reasonable pricing

By Brad K. on 06/22/17
I called in the afternoon to schedule a service call to validate concerns arising from a home inspection on a home I am selling. I spoke with Tracy who was exceedingly nice and very helpful. When she told me the earliest appointment available was the following day,...
(View More)
I called in the afternoon to schedule a service call to validate concerns arising from a home inspection on a home I am selling. I spoke with Tracy who was exceedingly nice and very helpful. When she told me the earliest appointment available was the following day, I simply responded with I was home today, and before I could continue to offer an alternative, she fit me in for a same day appointment. The experience only got better from there, as Eric arrived at my house in around an hour after the phone call. He was extremely friendly and helpful, and after his inspection he did a thorough job of explaining his findings. In my case, there were no needed repairs, but I happily paid the trip charge because they exceeded my expectations in every way. It was a great first impression and I will certainly call on AirNow again for my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Spiros V. on 06/15/17
Replaced one of our A/C units. Eric was a great person to deal with. Very helpful, courteous and responsive. Overall I have had a very pleasant experience with their team, from the front office, to installation, to quality control.

By Kate D. on 06/08/17
Very happy with Airnow Services. Our new AC units work great. They always arrive when expected and give a courtesy call to let us know they are on their way. The team was respectful of our home and family. I noticed a positive attitude from each of the employees.

By Carla F. on 06/06/17
AirNow Services, Inc. replaced our heating and cooling system in a very professional manner. We were quite satisfied with their work starting with the evaluation of the existing equipment and recommendations by Erika. Since it was a weekend with no A/C, they delive...
(View More)
AirNow Services, Inc. replaced our heating and cooling system in a very professional manner. We were quite satisfied with their work starting with the evaluation of the existing equipment and recommendations by Erika. Since it was a weekend with no A/C, they delivered and installed two mobile cooling units which were much appreciated (good customer service). The system installation team of Juan and Eduardo, were excellent, working quickly and efficiently to complete the project. They gave helpful answers to any questions. I would recommend using AirNow Services.
(View Less)

By Jacob K. on 03/30/17
Fast and friendly service, didn't sell me anything I didn't need. Was able to make a house call on a Sunday night. Highly recommend.

By Teresa N. on 03/28/17
From the moment I talked to Tracy on the phone, I knew that I had made the right choice for my service call. She was able to get the service technician Eric out to my house within a couple of hours. He was able to determine what had happened with my air condition...
(View More)
From the moment I talked to Tracy on the phone, I knew that I had made the right choice for my service call. She was able to get the service technician Eric out to my house within a couple of hours. He was able to determine what had happened with my air conditioning, explained the problem to me, then went in search of the root cause of its failure. Throughout the entire process he explained what he was finding and what that implied. He was on the phone with the manufacturer of the other brand product that was installed, checking to verify warranty status, part numbers, and other information that they were able to provide. Ultimately he provided me with my options and his recommendations. When I decided to replace the unit with Carrier, he started immediately checking to see if what I needed was in stock. He also arranged for the installation crew, Kenny and Ian, to come over as soon as they finished the project they were working on. They were all very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. I definitely was pleased and would not hesitate to call AirNow Services for any future needs.
(View Less)

By Dan N. on 03/06/17
Fast and knowledgable

By Alton L. on 02/20/17
Eric came out to give a second opinion on our A/C unit. Another company performing semi-annual maintenance on our unit had told us that our coils had a leak and needed to be replaced along with a few other issues. Being it is a new house I sought a second opinio...
(View More)
Eric came out to give a second opinion on our A/C unit. Another company performing semi-annual maintenance on our unit had told us that our coils had a leak and needed to be replaced along with a few other issues. Being it is a new house I sought a second opinion. Eric thoroughly checked the system and explained what he was looking for and why during the entire process. He found that there were no problems with our system. I really appreciate his professionalism and education about my system during his visit. Needless to say I am now an AirNow services customer and will use them from this point on.
(View Less)

By Tami D. on 01/27/17
Eric came out with an installer today to replace the gas valve on my furnace. My unit is old but still in mostly good shape as they explained during a recent inspection that they provide as a part of our service contract. The replacement valve had a different fit...
(View More)
Eric came out with an installer today to replace the gas valve on my furnace. My unit is old but still in mostly good shape as they explained during a recent inspection that they provide as a part of our service contract. The replacement valve had a different fitting, but Eric when above the call of duty to drive with my old valve and the new one to Trane to work out a solution that would prevent me from needing to purchase a new furnace. He did it! I am happy as I can be for my safe and functional service, and I also love that AirNow employs veterans!
(View Less)

By Kevin D. on 01/05/17
To be honest, the fix was expensive, but worth every penny. Great job!

By Judy on 01/03/17
Eric is friendly but all business. It didn't take long to get the quote. or to get the process started. Our problem started and ended in 2 days. No muss No fuss. All smiles in this house.

By Penny M. on 12/21/16
Eric M. Was Very polite and knowledgeable

By Sydney A. on 12/19/16
Eric M. Did excellent service the people replacing my unit were very nice I would recommend this this company very highly.

By Emily T. on 10/28/16
I continue to be impressed with the care and professionalism the Air Now team provides. I will continue to recommend them to family and friends. It's not often in this day and age that you find such and upstanding company. Thank you.

By Joseph R. on 10/10/16
Eric was very knowledgeable and competent. He diagnosed the problem quickly and offered a range of systems to choose from.

By Keith B. on 10/06/16
My experience with this company was nothing but exceptional. The serviceman was very knowledgeable and had a great personality. Totally impressed with the company.

By Richard S. on 10/03/16
Eric M. did a great job. Found the problem, ordered the parts and returned the next day first thing. Eric made sure everything was clean when the job was complete, made sure everything was working properly and made sure we new what the warrantee on parts and labor ...
(View More)
Eric M. did a great job. Found the problem, ordered the parts and returned the next day first thing. Eric made sure everything was clean when the job was complete, made sure everything was working properly and made sure we new what the warrantee on parts and labor were. Also before ordering parts he made sure we new the costs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.