CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Jacob K. on 03/30/17
Fast and friendly service, didn't sell me anything I didn't need. Was able to make a house call on a Sunday night. Highly recommend.

By Teresa N. on 03/28/17
From the moment I talked to Tracy on the phone, I knew that I had made the right choice for my service call. She was able to get the service technician Eric out to my house within a couple of hours. He was able to determine what had happened with my air condition...
(View More)
From the moment I talked to Tracy on the phone, I knew that I had made the right choice for my service call. She was able to get the service technician Eric out to my house within a couple of hours. He was able to determine what had happened with my air conditioning, explained the problem to me, then went in search of the root cause of its failure. Throughout the entire process he explained what he was finding and what that implied. He was on the phone with the manufacturer of the other brand product that was installed, checking to verify warranty status, part numbers, and other information that they were able to provide. Ultimately he provided me with my options and his recommendations. When I decided to replace the unit with Carrier, he started immediately checking to see if what I needed was in stock. He also arranged for the installation crew, Kenny and Ian, to come over as soon as they finished the project they were working on. They were all very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. I definitely was pleased and would not hesitate to call AirNow Services for any future needs.
(View Less)

By Dan N. on 03/06/17
Fast and knowledgable

By Alton L. on 02/20/17
Eric came out to give a second opinion on our A/C unit. Another company performing semi-annual maintenance on our unit had told us that our coils had a leak and needed to be replaced along with a few other issues. Being it is a new house I sought a second opinio...
(View More)
Eric came out to give a second opinion on our A/C unit. Another company performing semi-annual maintenance on our unit had told us that our coils had a leak and needed to be replaced along with a few other issues. Being it is a new house I sought a second opinion. Eric thoroughly checked the system and explained what he was looking for and why during the entire process. He found that there were no problems with our system. I really appreciate his professionalism and education about my system during his visit. Needless to say I am now an AirNow services customer and will use them from this point on.
(View Less)

By Tami D. on 01/27/17
Eric came out with an installer today to replace the gas valve on my furnace. My unit is old but still in mostly good shape as they explained during a recent inspection that they provide as a part of our service contract. The replacement valve had a different fit...
(View More)
Eric came out with an installer today to replace the gas valve on my furnace. My unit is old but still in mostly good shape as they explained during a recent inspection that they provide as a part of our service contract. The replacement valve had a different fitting, but Eric when above the call of duty to drive with my old valve and the new one to Trane to work out a solution that would prevent me from needing to purchase a new furnace. He did it! I am happy as I can be for my safe and functional service, and I also love that AirNow employs veterans!
(View Less)

By Kevin D. on 01/05/17
To be honest, the fix was expensive, but worth every penny. Great job!

By Judy on 01/03/17
Eric is friendly but all business. It didn't take long to get the quote. or to get the process started. Our problem started and ended in 2 days. No muss No fuss. All smiles in this house.

By Penny M. on 12/21/16
Eric M. Was Very polite and knowledgeable

By Sydney A. on 12/19/16
Eric M. Did excellent service the people replacing my unit were very nice I would recommend this this company very highly.

By Emily T. on 10/28/16
I continue to be impressed with the care and professionalism the Air Now team provides. I will continue to recommend them to family and friends. It's not often in this day and age that you find such and upstanding company. Thank you.

By Joseph R. on 10/10/16
Eric was very knowledgeable and competent. He diagnosed the problem quickly and offered a range of systems to choose from.

By Keith B. on 10/06/16
My experience with this company was nothing but exceptional. The serviceman was very knowledgeable and had a great personality. Totally impressed with the company.

By Richard S. on 10/03/16
Eric M. did a great job. Found the problem, ordered the parts and returned the next day first thing. Eric made sure everything was clean when the job was complete, made sure everything was working properly and made sure we new what the warrantee on parts and labor ...
(View More)
Eric M. did a great job. Found the problem, ordered the parts and returned the next day first thing. Eric made sure everything was clean when the job was complete, made sure everything was working properly and made sure we new what the warrantee on parts and labor were. Also before ordering parts he made sure we new the costs.
(View Less)

By Pat M. on 09/28/16
Our air quit turning on and the house was heating up quickly. After my call to AirNowServices, there was a repair man (Eric M.) here at my house in less than an hour. Found the source of the problem quickly and had it up and running again in no time. He was very po...
(View More)
Our air quit turning on and the house was heating up quickly. After my call to AirNowServices, there was a repair man (Eric M.) here at my house in less than an hour. Found the source of the problem quickly and had it up and running again in no time. He was very polite and completely explained what the problem was. Glad that we have a current contract with AirNow Services. Would recommend them to all our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 09/28/16
I had my AC system replaced on Sept 22, 23 and AirNow did a fantastic job start to finish! They are professional, knowledgeable and take pride in their work! Will always use AirNow for all of my AC needs from now on, and couldn't be happier with having chosen them!

By Myriam F. on 09/20/16
Excelente trabajo. Muy amable y profesional. Excellent work. Very friendly and professional.

By John M. on 09/15/16
Great customer service and very professional installers. I have used them twice and and they lived up to their name! Charles really takes the time to go into detail on what is going on with your A/C. He is very knowledgeable.

By William L. on 09/14/16
Phenomenal experience with AirNow. Dave was very professional, on time, and did a great job. Tracy was very helpful every time I called the office. Highly recommend AirNow.

By Jim K. on 09/07/16
Air Now recently installed an air conditioning unit at our rental property. They were so professional, polite and gave fast efficient service. We highly recommend Charles ***** and the Air Now team for your air conditioning and heating needs. Thank you, Air Now!!

By Allison B. on 09/04/16
Very pleased, came out on a Sunday evening of a holiday weekend, had the part on hand and fixed our AC in about 10 minutes for a very reasonable price. Friendly and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.