CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By Kathie B. on 01/30/20
01/30/2020 Scott came out to check over my plumbing issues and I was more than pleased at the results. He answered all my questions and when he left I was assured everything was just fine. Thank you Scott for great service and knowledge.

By Fatima F. on 01/21/20
Fatima F - The inducer Motor in the furnace went out last Wednesday night 1-15-20 and Mike S came out and was very professional, very informative, and gave us various options on replacing the Motor. We decided on replacing the new motor and the furnace is working v...
(View More)
Fatima F - The inducer Motor in the furnace went out last Wednesday night 1-15-20 and Mike S came out and was very professional, very informative, and gave us various options on replacing the Motor. We decided on replacing the new motor and the furnace is working very well. It was freezing below zero temperatures and the temperature in the house started to fall. Kudos to Mike S and he is also another gem at Air Mechanical. I am so glad we used Air Mechanical in October 2019 to get a second Diagnostic opinion. We signed up for HVAC Silver plan. We also plan on signing up for Plumbing plan this year. Thank you Air Mechanical and keep up the excellent work. A
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 01/07/20
Janet S. We put in a new boiler system in our apt. building a year ago and have had trouble getting it to work consistently. Brian Peterson came and discovered that some parts were not connected to other parts. He replaced worn out parts(wiring) in the old system a...
(View More)
Janet S. We put in a new boiler system in our apt. building a year ago and have had trouble getting it to work consistently. Brian Peterson came and discovered that some parts were not connected to other parts. He replaced worn out parts(wiring) in the old system and connected the parts that needed to be connected. Tenants and owners are very happy. We will certainly use him again if needed.
(View Less)

By BRIAN & KATHY S. on 10/18/19
Brad our Salesman showed up as promised and listened to our needs. Both the Senior level Installation guys did an amazing job. Everything looks great and so happy with choosing Bryant to install for the furnace & A/C unit.

By DAVE R. on 10/10/19
Our guy did a remarkable install and explained everything that we needed to know. I have used them in the past and have never been disappointed.

By JOHN & MARY S. on 10/10/19
Chris is outstanding ! He was out a year ago to access our Furnace & A-C. Gave us an estimate AND got me to switch from wanting a Carrier units to Bryant ! His professionalism and thoroughness are what I value most.

By Thomas & Nancy W. on 09/13/19
We have used Mike from Air Mechanical for almost 10 years. We know he will arrive on time and give us a great inspection. We trust Mike and will continue to use him!

By Arif A. on 09/13/19
I have been using Air Mechanical since 2011 for preventive maintenance services on my heating and cooling systems. The scheduling staff is always on top on reminders and scheduling appointments. The technicians are very professional & knowledgeable. They arrive ...
(View More)
I have been using Air Mechanical since 2011 for preventive maintenance services on my heating and cooling systems. The scheduling staff is always on top on reminders and scheduling appointments. The technicians are very professional & knowledgeable. They arrive on time and perform great quality of work.
(View Less)

By Anita C. on 09/13/19
Air Mechanical is my first choice for furnace and AC work - always prompt, professional, and courteous. Megan was the technician doing the service this time and she was absolutely great - explained everything in a respectful manner; got the work done in a reasonabl...
(View More)
Air Mechanical is my first choice for furnace and AC work - always prompt, professional, and courteous. Megan was the technician doing the service this time and she was absolutely great - explained everything in a respectful manner; got the work done in a reasonable time; and cleaned up afterwards perfectly. Top notch service!
(View Less)

By Tom & Jodie W. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Pilar Independent P. on 09/09/19
Excellent Service!!

By DONNA M. on 09/06/19
Brad L helped me get the right AC for my home. Answered all my questions and did not pressure me in any way to sign a purchase agreement. Easy to deal with. Have used Air Mechanical in the past and have been happy with their service. Highly recommend,

By Wayne & Marilyn N. on 08/30/19
No comment

By Allyn U. on 08/30/19
He did an excellent job and made sure that it worked.

By RICK & JAN D. on 08/29/19
they did a supper great job, i have know Chris A sense 2001 and never had a bad experience in fact when they were out last time they were going to install a new hot water and in floor heat system at a price of 10,000.00 but found out something else was the problem ...
(View More)
they did a supper great job, i have know Chris A sense 2001 and never had a bad experience in fact when they were out last time they were going to install a new hot water and in floor heat system at a price of 10,000.00 but found out something else was the problem and it only cost 1500.00 anyone else would have installed the new system to make more money not Air Mechanicsl they are very very honest, air mechanical is a very professional company.
(View Less)

By Kristen & Tom E. on 08/28/19
AJ was professional, kind, thorough, and did an excellent job locating and fixing a leak in our AC system. We appreciated the honest and dependable service. Thank you!

By Diane D. on 08/26/19
Chad was fantastic. He answered all my questions, did the check-up, was on time, friendly and helpful. He even marked all my shut of valves so I am now comfortable with any emergencies I might encounter. He is a great asset to Air Mechanical!

By Gary S. on 08/22/19
Larry did a great job,if I ever need service again I will surely request Larry.

By Jodi S. on 08/22/19
Excellent service! He went the extra mile to help the AC issue .

By William & Kelly K. on 08/21/19
Antoinne J. was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Would have him back again anytime :-)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad F
5 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Brian P
30 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Air Mechanical T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Larry H
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Jeff O
16 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Gary C
15 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
Larry H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
By Gary S. on 08/22/19
Larry did a great job,if I ever need service again I will surely request Larry.

By Sam & Rachel R. on 08/20/19
Had a great experience having Larry from Air Mechanical service my AC. He was on time, friendly, efficient, and overall a really nice guy. We are very happy we called Air Mechanical.

By Becca S. on 08/01/19
This is our second time working with Larry, and he provided excellent customer service and information both times. He is very knowledgeable and gave us our options in an understandable and informative way. He is able to answer any questions we have, and I have gre...
(View More)
This is our second time working with Larry, and he provided excellent customer service and information both times. He is very knowledgeable and gave us our options in an understandable and informative way. He is able to answer any questions we have, and I have great peace of mind in whatever he works on. We love working with Larry.
(View Less)

By Marie K. on 07/27/19
service was great.

By June F. on 07/19/19
Larry was super helpful and caring about my AC concerns. He answered thoroughly all my questions and gave me good advice. Excellent customer service. He was a lifesaver and would rate him more than 10 stars!! I am so thankful Larry was the one that came out to my h...
(View More)
Larry was super helpful and caring about my AC concerns. He answered thoroughly all my questions and gave me good advice. Excellent customer service. He was a lifesaver and would rate him more than 10 stars!! I am so thankful Larry was the one that came out to my house...my all around favorite Service technician!!
(View Less)

By Geoffrey & Melissa B. on 06/10/19
Larry did a thorough AC tune-up and gave a good explanation of what was done. We have an aging unit (18 years old) and is likely nearing the end of its life expectancy, and Larry presented several options to consider, without any pressure.

By Ray & Cristin K. on 06/07/19
My wife and I continue to use Air Mechanical for our Heating and Cooling needs. Service Reps like Larry make and reinforce the greatness of this firm. If you want a local, high quality outfit at medium market prices check out Air Mechanical.

By Bill K. on 05/31/19
Air Mechanical always does a great job. Larry was down to earth and did a great job with cleaning the air conditioner.

By Ed & Linda K. on 05/11/19
Great service and good communication with both Larry and Mark. Very good experience!

By M. Vaughn E. on 05/04/19
Scheduling is easy. Service is punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable. Prices are reasonable. Thanks to Larry H and his team at Air Mechanical for their help.

By Larry & Priscilla P. on 04/30/19
no comment

By Alan H. on 04/30/19
Yesterday was the second time Larry has been to our home. We were so glad to see him. As usual, he did an excellent job servicing our HVAC systems. I really appreciate his approach of letting us know how long it will take, what he is doing and the results from h...
(View More)
Yesterday was the second time Larry has been to our home. We were so glad to see him. As usual, he did an excellent job servicing our HVAC systems. I really appreciate his approach of letting us know how long it will take, what he is doing and the results from his efforts. He also does a great job answering our questions.
(View Less)

By Darlene V. on 04/28/19
Larry was very professional and cleaned my air conditioner and checked everything out. It was very much appreciated .

By Dana P. on 03/16/19
Larry was terrific and quick and thorough! I'm so appreciative, and he didn't even mind my ultra friendly cat Elmo trying to help him out :)

By Tony V. on 03/12/19
I had Larry H. stop by and he was very professional and great to be around. I'd trust him and Air Mechanical again for any future work.

By Dale H. on 03/07/19
Larry came after-hours and was a delight to work with. Very professional, personable. He stayed at least an extra 30 minutes to ensure that all was working as designed. I would request Larry to come and do my service in a heartbeat. A job well done!

By Drew N. on 02/22/19
Great service and amazing communication. I always know when they are coming and they clearly explain what's going on and what repairs I may need. 100% recommend these guys. My service tech, Larry, was very knowledgeable and a joy to speak with

By Mark F. on 01/21/19
I always have had a good working relationship with Air Mechanical. Larry has been out to our house before and is very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. He tells me what my options are without a hard sales pitch and gives me good advice on how to keep the furnace running well.

By Mary K. on 01/09/19
Outstanding service

By Derek M. on 01/08/19
Great job. Efficient and friendly. Larry H. was very helpful and explained the details of the job very well. Excellent work I will be signing a new service contract with you soon.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.