CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By BRIAN & KATHY S. on 10/18/19
Brad our Salesman showed up as promised and listened to our needs. Both the Senior level Installation guys did an amazing job. Everything looks great and so happy with choosing Bryant to install for the furnace & A/C unit.

By DAVE R. on 10/10/19
Our guy did a remarkable install and explained everything that we needed to know. I have used them in the past and have never been disappointed.

By JOHN & MARY S. on 10/10/19
Chris is outstanding ! He was out a year ago to access our Furnace & A-C. Gave us an estimate AND got me to switch from wanting a Carrier units to Bryant ! His professionalism and thoroughness are what I value most.

By Thomas & Nancy W. on 09/13/19
We have used Mike from Air Mechanical for almost 10 years. We know he will arrive on time and give us a great inspection. We trust Mike and will continue to use him!

By Arif A. on 09/13/19
I have been using Air Mechanical since 2011 for preventive maintenance services on my heating and cooling systems. The scheduling staff is always on top on reminders and scheduling appointments. The technicians are very professional & knowledgeable. They arrive ...
(View More)
I have been using Air Mechanical since 2011 for preventive maintenance services on my heating and cooling systems. The scheduling staff is always on top on reminders and scheduling appointments. The technicians are very professional & knowledgeable. They arrive on time and perform great quality of work.
(View Less)

By Anita C. on 09/13/19
Air Mechanical is my first choice for furnace and AC work - always prompt, professional, and courteous. Megan was the technician doing the service this time and she was absolutely great - explained everything in a respectful manner; got the work done in a reasonabl...
(View More)
Air Mechanical is my first choice for furnace and AC work - always prompt, professional, and courteous. Megan was the technician doing the service this time and she was absolutely great - explained everything in a respectful manner; got the work done in a reasonable time; and cleaned up afterwards perfectly. Top notch service!
(View Less)

By Tom & Jodie W. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Pilar Independent P. on 09/09/19
Excellent Service!!

By DONNA M. on 09/06/19
Brad L helped me get the right AC for my home. Answered all my questions and did not pressure me in any way to sign a purchase agreement. Easy to deal with. Have used Air Mechanical in the past and have been happy with their service. Highly recommend,

By Wayne & Marilyn N. on 08/30/19
No comment

By Allyn U. on 08/30/19
He did an excellent job and made sure that it worked.

By RICK & JAN D. on 08/29/19
they did a supper great job, i have know Chris A sense 2001 and never had a bad experience in fact when they were out last time they were going to install a new hot water and in floor heat system at a price of 10,000.00 but found out something else was the problem ...
(View More)
they did a supper great job, i have know Chris A sense 2001 and never had a bad experience in fact when they were out last time they were going to install a new hot water and in floor heat system at a price of 10,000.00 but found out something else was the problem and it only cost 1500.00 anyone else would have installed the new system to make more money not Air Mechanicsl they are very very honest, air mechanical is a very professional company.
(View Less)

By Kristen & Tom E. on 08/28/19
AJ was professional, kind, thorough, and did an excellent job locating and fixing a leak in our AC system. We appreciated the honest and dependable service. Thank you!

By Diane D. on 08/26/19
Chad was fantastic. He answered all my questions, did the check-up, was on time, friendly and helpful. He even marked all my shut of valves so I am now comfortable with any emergencies I might encounter. He is a great asset to Air Mechanical!

By Gary S. on 08/22/19
Larry did a great job,if I ever need service again I will surely request Larry.

By Jodi S. on 08/22/19
Excellent service! He went the extra mile to help the AC issue .

By William & Kelly K. on 08/21/19
Antoinne J. was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Would have him back again anytime :-)

By Nicholas & Jennifer S. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Richard & Polly B. on 08/21/19
Gary C was kind helpful and courteous. We liked him.

By Jon & Carol A. on 08/21/19
Dependable. Friendly, knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad F
5 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Brian P
30 Years
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Air Mechanical T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Larry H
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Jeff O
16 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Gary C
15 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
Jeff O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
95 total reviews
I have over 3 years experience as a service technician working for Air Mechanical. I have a degree in heating, ventilation and air conditioning, and I am NATE & EPA Certified.I enjoy working with customers and helping them solve problems with their mechanical system.
By Mark N. on 06/08/19
Thanks Jeff!

By Patrick K. on 04/09/19
Review Date: Apr 09 2019 5:18 am Customer Name: Candy Berry Employee Name: Ricky B. Review Site (click to view): Google

By Dennis & Diane L. on 02/16/19
Jeff

By Jim B. on 12/03/18
Scheduling easy to work with Communications and planning were excellent Service was top notch Done quickly, left the place clean and tidy!

By Dusty L. on 10/30/18
Always on time and the dude knows his stuff. Very friendly, thank you for your service.

By Sean F. on 10/21/18
Price is reasonable, service is excellent. Air Mechanical stands behind their work and it shows.

By Todd Terhaar Mary R. on 10/20/18
Thanks Jeff O for your on time Boiler help, always nice to see your smiling face and know that the job will be complete when you leave, also thanks for answering our hot water heater question. we trust your advice.

By Leon M. on 09/21/18
Courteous,Efficient,Knowledgable,Prompt, what else can I say. They were excellent.

By Tim & Jackie T. on 07/31/18
Jeff did a great job as usual

By Kris J. on 07/23/18
Oak Haven Church is very pleased with the way Air Mechanical's staff prioritized our needs during the past two weeks following a possible lightning strike. They provided similar care during a furnace crisis last winter. We consistently receive prompt service and pr...
(View More)
Oak Haven Church is very pleased with the way Air Mechanical's staff prioritized our needs during the past two weeks following a possible lightning strike. They provided similar care during a furnace crisis last winter. We consistently receive prompt service and professional advice that takes church finances into consideration and offers us options.
(View Less)

By Stephanie C. on 07/16/18
We have used Air Mechanical for our furnace and air conditioning needs. The service we've received has always been friendly and professional, from the person on the phone to the service technician to the sales person. They treat us fairly and with respect and we ...
(View More)
We have used Air Mechanical for our furnace and air conditioning needs. The service we've received has always been friendly and professional, from the person on the phone to the service technician to the sales person. They treat us fairly and with respect and we highly recommend them to anyone who needs their furnace or air conditioner serviced.
(View Less)

By Janet & Keith G. on 06/12/18
Air Mechanical is very thorough in their work, the technician, Jeff is remarkable and always explains what is going on. He does an excellent job at Preventive Maintenance and inspection of our furnace and a/c unit. I highly recommend Air Mechanical for all your coo...
(View More)
Air Mechanical is very thorough in their work, the technician, Jeff is remarkable and always explains what is going on. He does an excellent job at Preventive Maintenance and inspection of our furnace and a/c unit. I highly recommend Air Mechanical for all your cooling and heating needs!
(View Less)

By Todd & Mary T. on 04/03/18
THANK YOU JEFF O, you are the best, great work, you leave us knowing you have taken care of the problem. We appreciate how you give helpful repair tips, thanks again. Todd and Mary in Braham

By Corlyn M. on 01/18/18
(No Comment)

By Bill & Corlyn M. on 01/18/18

By Samantha D. on 01/12/18
Great experience. My furnace went out on New Years Day!!! I called and was told that since it was a Holiday, and that it was bitterly cold, that they'd try see if they could get someone out to see me later that day. I called back and told them that I got it runni...
(View More)
Great experience. My furnace went out on New Years Day!!! I called and was told that since it was a Holiday, and that it was bitterly cold, that they'd try see if they could get someone out to see me later that day. I called back and told them that I got it running (dirty sensor), but to schedule me for an NON-emergency appointment for a furnace tune-up/check. Jeff arrived, as agreed to, on time and was very professional. He walked me through what needed to be done and I agreed. He ordered the parts and scheduled a follow-up appointment for later in the week. He showed up on time with Aaron (new tech?). Again, very friendly and helpful. They made the repairs and replacements and even set up a new thermostat that I purchased (programmable through the WIFI). I'm relieved that this is finished! Great service from the gals that answered the phone to the house visit. Thank you! I strongly recommend these guys, they know their stuff!!!!
(View Less)

By Liz & Dave B. on 01/08/18
(no comment)

By Jay H. on 01/07/18
The service technician, Antoine, was timely, professional and very knowledgeable. He was thorough and meticulous in his diagnostics and efficient with his repair time. In addition, he went out of his way and above expectations in troubleshooting and adjusting other...
(View More)
The service technician, Antoine, was timely, professional and very knowledgeable. He was thorough and meticulous in his diagnostics and efficient with his repair time. In addition, he went out of his way and above expectations in troubleshooting and adjusting other parts of the system at no additional charge. Based on my experience with Antoine, and assuming the other techs are as capable and customer oriented as he is, I would not hesitate to recommend Air Mechanical for all your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By M. W. on 01/07/18
Knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Set up the next appointment before he left. Great customer service. Would recommend to family and friends. Jeff also answered all questions and made us feel cared for.

By Randy S. on 01/01/18
Great service on New Year's Eve (just before 10pm). Went above and beyond to repair furnace on a cold MN winter night (-15F).
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.