CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By Janet S. on 01/07/20
Janet S. We put in a new boiler system in our apt. building a year ago and have had trouble getting it to work consistently. Brian Peterson came and discovered that some parts were not connected to other parts. He replaced worn out parts(wiring) in the old system a...
(View More)
Janet S. We put in a new boiler system in our apt. building a year ago and have had trouble getting it to work consistently. Brian Peterson came and discovered that some parts were not connected to other parts. He replaced worn out parts(wiring) in the old system and connected the parts that needed to be connected. Tenants and owners are very happy. We will certainly use him again if needed.
(View Less)

By BRIAN & KATHY S. on 10/18/19
Brad our Salesman showed up as promised and listened to our needs. Both the Senior level Installation guys did an amazing job. Everything looks great and so happy with choosing Bryant to install for the furnace & A/C unit.

By DAVE R. on 10/10/19
Our guy did a remarkable install and explained everything that we needed to know. I have used them in the past and have never been disappointed.

By JOHN & MARY S. on 10/10/19
Chris is outstanding ! He was out a year ago to access our Furnace & A-C. Gave us an estimate AND got me to switch from wanting a Carrier units to Bryant ! His professionalism and thoroughness are what I value most.

By Thomas & Nancy W. on 09/13/19
We have used Mike from Air Mechanical for almost 10 years. We know he will arrive on time and give us a great inspection. We trust Mike and will continue to use him!

By Arif A. on 09/13/19
I have been using Air Mechanical since 2011 for preventive maintenance services on my heating and cooling systems. The scheduling staff is always on top on reminders and scheduling appointments. The technicians are very professional & knowledgeable. They arrive ...
(View More)
I have been using Air Mechanical since 2011 for preventive maintenance services on my heating and cooling systems. The scheduling staff is always on top on reminders and scheduling appointments. The technicians are very professional & knowledgeable. They arrive on time and perform great quality of work.
(View Less)

By Anita C. on 09/13/19
Air Mechanical is my first choice for furnace and AC work - always prompt, professional, and courteous. Megan was the technician doing the service this time and she was absolutely great - explained everything in a respectful manner; got the work done in a reasonabl...
(View More)
Air Mechanical is my first choice for furnace and AC work - always prompt, professional, and courteous. Megan was the technician doing the service this time and she was absolutely great - explained everything in a respectful manner; got the work done in a reasonable time; and cleaned up afterwards perfectly. Top notch service!
(View Less)

By Tom & Jodie W. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Pilar Independent P. on 09/09/19
Excellent Service!!

By DONNA M. on 09/06/19
Brad L helped me get the right AC for my home. Answered all my questions and did not pressure me in any way to sign a purchase agreement. Easy to deal with. Have used Air Mechanical in the past and have been happy with their service. Highly recommend,

By Wayne & Marilyn N. on 08/30/19
No comment

By Allyn U. on 08/30/19
He did an excellent job and made sure that it worked.

By RICK & JAN D. on 08/29/19
they did a supper great job, i have know Chris A sense 2001 and never had a bad experience in fact when they were out last time they were going to install a new hot water and in floor heat system at a price of 10,000.00 but found out something else was the problem ...
(View More)
they did a supper great job, i have know Chris A sense 2001 and never had a bad experience in fact when they were out last time they were going to install a new hot water and in floor heat system at a price of 10,000.00 but found out something else was the problem and it only cost 1500.00 anyone else would have installed the new system to make more money not Air Mechanicsl they are very very honest, air mechanical is a very professional company.
(View Less)

By Kristen & Tom E. on 08/28/19
AJ was professional, kind, thorough, and did an excellent job locating and fixing a leak in our AC system. We appreciated the honest and dependable service. Thank you!

By Diane D. on 08/26/19
Chad was fantastic. He answered all my questions, did the check-up, was on time, friendly and helpful. He even marked all my shut of valves so I am now comfortable with any emergencies I might encounter. He is a great asset to Air Mechanical!

By Gary S. on 08/22/19
Larry did a great job,if I ever need service again I will surely request Larry.

By Jodi S. on 08/22/19
Excellent service! He went the extra mile to help the AC issue .

By William & Kelly K. on 08/21/19
Antoinne J. was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Would have him back again anytime :-)

By Nicholas & Jennifer S. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Richard & Polly B. on 08/21/19
Gary C was kind helpful and courteous. We liked him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad F
5 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Brian P
30 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Air Mechanical T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Larry H
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Jeff O
16 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Gary C
15 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
Gary C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
94 total reviews
Thank you for calling Air Mechanical. I have over 15 years experience as a service technician. I am a NATE and EPA certified technician. I truly enjoy what I do, and try to learn something new every day.
By Janet S. on 01/07/20
Janet S. We put in a new boiler system in our apt. building a year ago and have had trouble getting it to work consistently. Brian Peterson came and discovered that some parts were not connected to other parts. He replaced worn out parts(wiring) in the old system a...
(View More)
Janet S. We put in a new boiler system in our apt. building a year ago and have had trouble getting it to work consistently. Brian Peterson came and discovered that some parts were not connected to other parts. He replaced worn out parts(wiring) in the old system and connected the parts that needed to be connected. Tenants and owners are very happy. We will certainly use him again if needed.
(View Less)

By Richard & Polly B. on 08/21/19
Gary C was kind helpful and courteous. We liked him.

By John & Jean G. on 06/14/19
Gary performed an Air Conditioner Condenser Tune-up. He arrived on time, worked efficiently to complete the tune-up, and made some helpful suggestions to make our system work efficiently.

By Allyn U. on 06/14/19
Great work by Gary and AJ

By Yeng Houa P. on 06/05/19
Awesome Technician didn't waste anytime solving the problems

By Carla A. on 05/31/19
Gary has been here many times, and I appreciate his good service.

By Walter & Frances K. on 04/26/19
From start to finish, they were thorough, professional and did an excellent job describing everything they did and found. They provided the service that we have come to expect from Air Mechanical.

By Allyn U. on 04/24/19
Great work by Gary and AJ

By Tom & Debbie O. on 12/05/18
Once again, Air Mechanical has exceeded expectations. The work was completed ahead of schedule and the tech left the area clean and neat!

By Tom & Kathy G. on 11/29/18
Gary and Air Mechanical are terrific. Gary is knowledgeable, conscientious, does great work and is a very nice person!

By Michael C. on 11/20/18
Gary was knowledgeable, helpful, and thorough. I would recommend him and his assistant anytime.

By Joe & John R. on 11/13/18
I had Gary come and he did a tune-up of my boiler for my in-floor heat, he checked everything that pertains to how the system runs, Gary was great and very professional, I know I asked him a lot of questions, everything was up and runnin...
(View More)
I had Gary come and he did a tune-up of my boiler for my in-floor heat, he checked everything that pertains to how the system runs, Gary was great and very professional, I know I asked him a lot of questions, everything was up and running fine, I liked it when he took his time to check everything to make sure all was working great. I would love to have Gary come back for my next tune-up, thankyou Gary.
(View Less)

By Jim & Luanna F. on 10/01/18
What a waste. Tech came out to inspect an abundance of water pooling around the furnace when the A/C was running. He came in, looked, said well it could be this, or this, or that, but you just really need to buy a new system. Didn't test anything. Didn't inspec...
(View More)
What a waste. Tech came out to inspect an abundance of water pooling around the furnace when the A/C was running. He came in, looked, said well it could be this, or this, or that, but you just really need to buy a new system. Didn't test anything. Didn't inspect anything. Hardly touched anything before collecting his "service" fee and left. Had he actually done any work, he would have found that our furnace isn't working and I've had to get in touch with another company to actually fix it. A fee he could have collected for Air Mechanical. Total joke. This was my last call to Air Mechanical. Don't waste your time.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/23/18
Thank you Gary.

By Janell O. on 07/20/18
easy to work with

By Elliot & Cheryl F. on 07/09/18
Gary C. came to our new home to explain the maintenance of our heating/cooling system. He was very thorough and patient with us throughout the "tutorial" and took time to make sure we understood and allowed us to ask as many questions as we needed to in order to ge...
(View More)
Gary C. came to our new home to explain the maintenance of our heating/cooling system. He was very thorough and patient with us throughout the "tutorial" and took time to make sure we understood and allowed us to ask as many questions as we needed to in order to get a full understanding of the equipment maintenance.
(View Less)

By Jay Z. on 07/03/18
Gary C. repaired my AC system (not installed by Air Mechanical). He arrived right on time, was courteous and verified that the repairs were needed before starting them. He answered all my questions and explained how the system works with regard to humidity reduction and cooling.

By Charles & Donna S. on 05/19/18
Gary C. from Air Mechanical serviced our furnace/air conditioner again this year. His work is thorough and he gives us a complete report when finished. We have been very happy with his work.

By Theron & Lori D. on 05/14/18
Explained everything and answered our questions thoroughly.

By Chris & Wendy N. on 04/25/18
Gary was prompt and courteous. He was here for a maintenance appointment. He explained what work needed to be done during this visit and what repairs might need to be completed in the future. We have done business with Air Mechanical for many years. They have a...
(View More)
Gary was prompt and courteous. He was here for a maintenance appointment. He explained what work needed to be done during this visit and what repairs might need to be completed in the future. We have done business with Air Mechanical for many years. They have always been professional and able to show up on short notice for emergencies. A
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.