CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By JENNY A. on 05/13/19
Brad and Air Mechanical were great to work with. Very knowledgeable with quality products & brand names we felt confident in. The install went well, and they explained how the new equipment functioned. Great service and good pricing also!

By Ed & Linda K. on 05/11/19
Great service and good communication with both Larry and Mark. Very good experience!

By Dan & Gretchen E. on 05/10/19
Connor did a great job trouble shooting ourAC not starting to getting it running good. He was very kind and personable. Thanks again Connor!

By Darryll & Beth P. on 05/05/19
Although it was just a annual maintenance checkup, Mike went above and beyond by explaining everything he was doing and also gave us some tips to insure our equipment continued to run smoothly. Very impressed by Mike and Air Mechanical.

By M. Vaughn E. on 05/04/19
Scheduling is easy. Service is punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable. Prices are reasonable. Thanks to Larry H and his team at Air Mechanical for their help.

By Donna K. on 05/03/19
Aaron is an excellent service technician......very knowledgeable and willing to explain things about the furnace.

By Tony K. on 05/02/19
We had scheduled our annual furnace inspection and tune-up for September 25. The Air Mechanical office called that morning to let us know the technician was on his way, and Jeff arrived soon after that. After a cordial greeting, he put on booties to protect our c...
(View More)
We had scheduled our annual furnace inspection and tune-up for September 25. The Air Mechanical office called that morning to let us know the technician was on his way, and Jeff arrived soon after that. After a cordial greeting, he put on booties to protect our carpet and got to work immediately to inspect and test the operation of the furnace for the winter season. Since we have Air Mechanical's Preferred Customer Agreement, there was no charge for the visit except $13 to replace the humidifier water panel. Jeff took his time after he was finished to answer some questions about duct cleaning and about the humidifier. Jeff has been out several times to inspect both our air conditioner and our furnace and is always friendly and professional.
(View Less)

By Tony & Kathy K. on 05/02/19
We had scheduled our annual furnace inspection and tune-up for September 25. The Air Mechanical office called that morning to let us know the technician was on his way, and Jeff arrived soon after that. After a cordial greeting, he put on booties to protect our c...
(View More)
We had scheduled our annual furnace inspection and tune-up for September 25. The Air Mechanical office called that morning to let us know the technician was on his way, and Jeff arrived soon after that. After a cordial greeting, he put on booties to protect our carpet and got to work immediately to inspect and test the operation of the furnace for the winter season. Since we have Air Mechanical's Preferred Customer Agreement, there was no charge for the visit except $13 to replace the humidifier water panel. Jeff took his time after he was finished to answer some questions about duct cleaning and about the humidifier. Jeff has been out several times to inspect both our air conditioner and our furnace and is always friendly and professional.
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 05/02/19
Professional and thorough.

By Jerry M. on 05/02/19
Professional and thorough.

By Susan M. on 05/02/19
They take care of all my mechanical-furnace, air conditioning, water softner, etc. They do a great job. Michael has come out a few times now and he is great to work with!

By Larry & Priscilla P. on 04/30/19
no comment

By Alan H. on 04/30/19
Yesterday was the second time Larry has been to our home. We were so glad to see him. As usual, he did an excellent job servicing our HVAC systems. I really appreciate his approach of letting us know how long it will take, what he is doing and the results from h...
(View More)
Yesterday was the second time Larry has been to our home. We were so glad to see him. As usual, he did an excellent job servicing our HVAC systems. I really appreciate his approach of letting us know how long it will take, what he is doing and the results from his efforts. He also does a great job answering our questions.
(View Less)

By Darlene V. on 04/28/19
Larry was very professional and cleaned my air conditioner and checked everything out. It was very much appreciated .

By Molly N. on 04/26/19
Antoinne is fantastic! He is pleasant to be around and it feels so nice to have someone I trust in my home handling our Heating and Cooling system. As someone who doesn't understand the jargon, he describes any issues in layman's terms. We are on the pre-paid plan ...
(View More)
Antoinne is fantastic! He is pleasant to be around and it feels so nice to have someone I trust in my home handling our Heating and Cooling system. As someone who doesn't understand the jargon, he describes any issues in layman's terms. We are on the pre-paid plan and really enjoy a monthly deduction instead of a large bill twice a year. He is welcome back anytime!
(View Less)

By Ruth P. on 04/26/19
Been with Air Mechanical's tune up plans for several years. Never have to worry that my AC or furnace will conk out in the middle of the seasons. Thank you Aaron. -Ruth

By Walter & Frances K. on 04/26/19
From start to finish, they were thorough, professional and did an excellent job describing everything they did and found. They provided the service that we have come to expect from Air Mechanical.

By Allyn U. on 04/24/19
Great work by Gary and AJ

By Valorie D. on 04/22/19
Erik came to our house for a cleaning. He was very polite and spent time talking to us. Did a great job and was very pleasant to work with and was right on time. They do a great job. We will use them again!

By Valorie D. on 04/22/19
Erik came to our house for a cleaning. He was very polite and spent time talking to us. Did a great job and was very pleasant to work with and was right on time. They do a great job. We will use them again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony S
Rating:Just Launched
David N
Rating:Just Launched
Jake B
Rating:Just Launched
Kenny L
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle P
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.