CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By Janet S. on 01/07/20
Janet S. We put in a new boiler system in our apt. building a year ago and have had trouble getting it to work consistently. Brian Peterson came and discovered that some parts were not connected to other parts. He replaced worn out parts(wiring) in the old system a...
(View More)
Janet S. We put in a new boiler system in our apt. building a year ago and have had trouble getting it to work consistently. Brian Peterson came and discovered that some parts were not connected to other parts. He replaced worn out parts(wiring) in the old system and connected the parts that needed to be connected. Tenants and owners are very happy. We will certainly use him again if needed.
(View Less)

By BRIAN & KATHY S. on 10/18/19
Brad our Salesman showed up as promised and listened to our needs. Both the Senior level Installation guys did an amazing job. Everything looks great and so happy with choosing Bryant to install for the furnace & A/C unit.

By DAVE R. on 10/10/19
Our guy did a remarkable install and explained everything that we needed to know. I have used them in the past and have never been disappointed.

By JOHN & MARY S. on 10/10/19
Chris is outstanding ! He was out a year ago to access our Furnace & A-C. Gave us an estimate AND got me to switch from wanting a Carrier units to Bryant ! His professionalism and thoroughness are what I value most.

By Thomas & Nancy W. on 09/13/19
We have used Mike from Air Mechanical for almost 10 years. We know he will arrive on time and give us a great inspection. We trust Mike and will continue to use him!

By Arif A. on 09/13/19
I have been using Air Mechanical since 2011 for preventive maintenance services on my heating and cooling systems. The scheduling staff is always on top on reminders and scheduling appointments. The technicians are very professional & knowledgeable. They arrive ...
(View More)
I have been using Air Mechanical since 2011 for preventive maintenance services on my heating and cooling systems. The scheduling staff is always on top on reminders and scheduling appointments. The technicians are very professional & knowledgeable. They arrive on time and perform great quality of work.
(View Less)

By Anita C. on 09/13/19
Air Mechanical is my first choice for furnace and AC work - always prompt, professional, and courteous. Megan was the technician doing the service this time and she was absolutely great - explained everything in a respectful manner; got the work done in a reasonabl...
(View More)
Air Mechanical is my first choice for furnace and AC work - always prompt, professional, and courteous. Megan was the technician doing the service this time and she was absolutely great - explained everything in a respectful manner; got the work done in a reasonable time; and cleaned up afterwards perfectly. Top notch service!
(View Less)

By Tom & Jodie W. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Pilar Independent P. on 09/09/19
Excellent Service!!

By DONNA M. on 09/06/19
Brad L helped me get the right AC for my home. Answered all my questions and did not pressure me in any way to sign a purchase agreement. Easy to deal with. Have used Air Mechanical in the past and have been happy with their service. Highly recommend,

By Wayne & Marilyn N. on 08/30/19
No comment

By Allyn U. on 08/30/19
He did an excellent job and made sure that it worked.

By RICK & JAN D. on 08/29/19
they did a supper great job, i have know Chris A sense 2001 and never had a bad experience in fact when they were out last time they were going to install a new hot water and in floor heat system at a price of 10,000.00 but found out something else was the problem ...
(View More)
they did a supper great job, i have know Chris A sense 2001 and never had a bad experience in fact when they were out last time they were going to install a new hot water and in floor heat system at a price of 10,000.00 but found out something else was the problem and it only cost 1500.00 anyone else would have installed the new system to make more money not Air Mechanicsl they are very very honest, air mechanical is a very professional company.
(View Less)

By Kristen & Tom E. on 08/28/19
AJ was professional, kind, thorough, and did an excellent job locating and fixing a leak in our AC system. We appreciated the honest and dependable service. Thank you!

By Diane D. on 08/26/19
Chad was fantastic. He answered all my questions, did the check-up, was on time, friendly and helpful. He even marked all my shut of valves so I am now comfortable with any emergencies I might encounter. He is a great asset to Air Mechanical!

By Gary S. on 08/22/19
Larry did a great job,if I ever need service again I will surely request Larry.

By Jodi S. on 08/22/19
Excellent service! He went the extra mile to help the AC issue .

By William & Kelly K. on 08/21/19
Antoinne J. was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Would have him back again anytime :-)

By Nicholas & Jennifer S. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Richard & Polly B. on 08/21/19
Gary C was kind helpful and courteous. We liked him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad F
5 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Brian P
30 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Air Mechanical T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Larry H
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Jeff O
16 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Gary C
15 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
Brian P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
142 total reviews
I have a degree in Heating, Ventilation and Air conditioning as well as being a Master Election, and I am NATE & EPA Certified.I enjoy working with customers and helping them solve problems with their mechanical system.
By Janet S. on 01/07/20
Janet S. We put in a new boiler system in our apt. building a year ago and have had trouble getting it to work consistently. Brian Peterson came and discovered that some parts were not connected to other parts. He replaced worn out parts(wiring) in the old system a...
(View More)
Janet S. We put in a new boiler system in our apt. building a year ago and have had trouble getting it to work consistently. Brian Peterson came and discovered that some parts were not connected to other parts. He replaced worn out parts(wiring) in the old system and connected the parts that needed to be connected. Tenants and owners are very happy. We will certainly use him again if needed.
(View Less)

By Nicholas & Jennifer S. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Ron H. on 08/12/19
I've had Air Mechanical do my Furnace, Air conditioning & Plumbing & now Electrical work. Brian & Bill put in new outlets, switches, lighting & did some electrical work great job guys! I recommend Air Mechanical! Thanks

By Kim & Matt G. on 07/24/19
Brian was on time (early even) and professional. He did a great job explaining our options and working with us to determine the best plan for our family and home.

By Paul K. on 07/09/19
Brian P did some work at my house last week and did a great job as usual.

By Tony and S. on 03/11/19
We've used Air Mechanical for many of our home's mechanical, electrical and plumbing needs. All technicians have been helpful, polite, timely and knowledgeable. We especially enjoy the new smart home features Brian installed, and were appreciative of Chris' quick r...
(View More)
We've used Air Mechanical for many of our home's mechanical, electrical and plumbing needs. All technicians have been helpful, polite, timely and knowledgeable. We especially enjoy the new smart home features Brian installed, and were appreciative of Chris' quick response when our furnace require replacement.
(View Less)

By Gunnar & Susan E. on 01/27/19
Air Mechanical is punctual, fair, and does good work, completing tasks and making things work the way they should.

By Ryan A. on 01/21/19
Work was excellent. The technicians explained the work completely and completed on time.

By Ed & Vicki H. on 09/06/18
Air Mechanical did an excellent job of taking care of us. Chris and his staff were wonderful to deal with in replacing our AC unit and Brian was fabulous dealing with our electrical issues. Thank you to all of them for making this such a pleasant experience. Also they were on time

By Fred & Pat W. on 06/29/18
Brian P. came to the house and explained the workings and effectiveness of a whole-house surge protector and what it would cost. His explanation was clear and concise, but I was surprised to discover that there was a service charge of $110 imposed for giving me thi...
(View More)
Brian P. came to the house and explained the workings and effectiveness of a whole-house surge protector and what it would cost. His explanation was clear and concise, but I was surprised to discover that there was a service charge of $110 imposed for giving me this estimate. No one had told me there would be a service charge. Thankfully, Brian called his boss, who waived the charge.
(View Less)

By Terri J. on 06/29/18
Great customer service and knowlege. Very friendly, helpful and answered all questions. I trust Air Mechanical for all my household needs!

By neil s. on 06/28/18
Brian, our technician, did a fantastic job. Our air conditioning unit was cleaned and upgraded to our complete satisfaction and he was very personable and knowledgeable. Thanks!!

By Mike H. on 06/15/18
Very knowledgeable person and told me what I did not need and what should be replaced. Have used this company for everything from new furnace to hot water heater. Would not go any place else. Also price is always within reason.

By Carl & Patricia S. on 06/08/18
Brian and Steve provided super excellent services in their 3 full-day visits to upgrade our electrical systems!!

By Tom G. on 05/14/18
I have used Air Mechanical for a number of years and Brian is the person i request and i have always appreciated the professionalism and the expertise from Brian and all the staff from the company. Very very helpful and informative.

By Tomi on 04/30/18
Air Mechanical electricians, Brian P and Steve, have done several updating projects in our home. They are knowledgable, competent and friendly and outstanding at communicated. They have gone out of their way to solve problems and point out areas that need to be addressed.

By CARL & PATRICIA S. on 04/07/18
Dave and Steve were very thorough in their electrical assessment! I'm confident that the quote was honest, accurate, and relevant! I expect the same performance on 4/12 and 4/20 when they follow-up with all the repairs! Very nice gentlemen! Courteous and patient! Thanks! Carl ********

By Dave on 03/22/18
Brian P. and Steve W. came out for an estimate on upgrading from 100 amp service to 200 amp service. The estimate provided seems reasonable for the work to be performed. I would highly recommend Brian and Steve from Air Mechanical for any electrical work you need done.

By Nick D. on 03/21/18
Great service from Brian Peterson from air mechanical and Steve w. When I returned from work they had my entire electrical circuit rewired and working better than when we had bought our house. Very happy with the service and would have them back anytime. Thanks

By Nick D. on 03/21/18
Had a great experience with Brian Peterson from air mechanical friendly and very knowledgeable about the problem and was able to diagnose what was going on in a few minutes 3/11/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.