CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By Milo F. on 07/02/19
My Air Mechanical Service Plan has been an excellent investment. Matt and Air Mechanical have been superlative in their service. Matt is knowledgable, thorough, considerate, and goes above-and-beyond in following through with questions and concerns.

By James & Susan E. on 06/28/19
Antoine was thorough, helped me understand several things I was unsure about and very personable.

By George & Rebecca L. on 06/26/19
Bill B. did great work on our electrical project. We highly recommend him! Thanks so much.

By Brenda H. on 06/26/19
Excellent service

By Matthew & Stephanie J. on 06/25/19
Connor did a terrific job.

By Scott M. on 06/25/19
What a great experience! Mark D was a professional who offered pragmatic advice and solved my problem with minimal fuss. Will definitely be using Air Mechanical in the future.

By TONY & JUDY F. on 06/21/19
Chris A. Came out on time. He went over the equipment options. He made it clear the we were not under any obligation to use them. He went over pricing and rebates if any. We asked for price on a UV system and duct cleaning. He looked at the old system and took many...
(View More)
Chris A. Came out on time. He went over the equipment options. He made it clear the we were not under any obligation to use them. He went over pricing and rebates if any. We asked for price on a UV system and duct cleaning. He looked at the old system and took many measurements and gave great advice on up keep on the new system. We settled on a good price on a Bryant System. The install team came out (Kenny and Ta.) on time and greeted me by name.After explaining the process of the install they got started. Kenny headed to the basement and Ta went outside. Kenny went over and above by repairing RA Lines. Awesome install team. Thanks guys. At the end Kenny went through the system and explained the operation. Air Mechanical is a company that puts your mind at ease. Hats off to the sales and install teams.
(View Less)

By Denise & John H. on 06/21/19
Review Date: Jun 21 2019 8:31 am Customer Name: GEORGIANA KATEKOVICH Employee Name: Tammy T., Chuck H. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By David & Barbara G. on 06/21/19
We have used Air Mechanical for years in our previous home. My wife and I just moved into our "new" old home and had Air Mechanical service our furnace and a/c unit right away. Mike S. did an outstanding job making sure everything was in top working condition and g...
(View More)
We have used Air Mechanical for years in our previous home. My wife and I just moved into our "new" old home and had Air Mechanical service our furnace and a/c unit right away. Mike S. did an outstanding job making sure everything was in top working condition and gave us the piece of mind that our system is in great hands with Air Mechanical every year. David G
(View Less)

By John & Joy L. on 06/21/19
Very professional

By James & Loni K. on 06/20/19
Antoinne, once again, did an excellent job. On top of the annual Air Conditioner check, he had to bring the thing back to life as it had developed power problems over the winter. Without complaint on his part, he patiently spent most of the day resolving the proble...
(View More)
Antoinne, once again, did an excellent job. On top of the annual Air Conditioner check, he had to bring the thing back to life as it had developed power problems over the winter. Without complaint on his part, he patiently spent most of the day resolving the problem. And did it with patience and methodically. Excellent job!
(View Less)

By Gary & Katherine G. on 06/20/19
Andrew and Carter arrived on time, and completed there work in a timely and professional manner. I will recommend them and Air mechanical to any one seeking professional duct cleaning. Best regards, Gary G.

By Paul N. on 06/20/19
Professional and knowledgeable.

By DAVID & MARSHA O. on 06/19/19
We installed a new heat pump, air handler and furnace. There was no explanation of how the system operated, how to set up the thermostat or what to expect from the system. During the installation, a fire broke out while the tech was soldering a pipe. The crew pu...
(View More)
We installed a new heat pump, air handler and furnace. There was no explanation of how the system operated, how to set up the thermostat or what to expect from the system. During the installation, a fire broke out while the tech was soldering a pipe. The crew put out the fire. Air Mechanical is paying for the repairs and smoke damage but when asked if they would consider discounting the installation to compensate for our inconvenience, they said no.
(View Less)

By Roger & Judith A. on 06/19/19
No comments

By Sarah G. on 06/17/19
Conner did a great job at servicing the air conditioner. Polite, professional and neat. Thank you.

By Sarah G. on 06/17/19
Conner did a great job at servicing the air conditioner. Polite, professional and neat. Thank you.

By John & Jean G. on 06/14/19
Gary performed an Air Conditioner Condenser Tune-up. He arrived on time, worked efficiently to complete the tune-up, and made some helpful suggestions to make our system work efficiently.

By Allyn U. on 06/14/19
Great work by Gary and AJ

By Jane B. on 06/12/19
I use Air Mechanical for my furnace and air conditioner tune ups. This week I added plumbing to the list. Scott replaced my water heater and did a great job explaining everything to me. He was professional and friendly. I would definitely ask for him if I have a plumbing problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris A
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Brad H
6 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Scott B
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Connor L
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Michael C
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Bill B
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.