CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By Bernadette & Jerome F. on 08/17/18
Cole was very professional. Very knowledgeable answered all my questions. He gave us tips on how to clean off the air conditioning unit between check ups.

By Dennis & Lila S. on 08/16/18
We've paid for the same service problem several times. Hope someone can find a more permanent solution.

By Robert G. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By James M. on 08/11/18
After our Air Conditioner stopped working on a 90 degree day, we contacted Air Mechanical for service. We never expected that they would be able to make it on the day we called, but did. Aaron, the Technician, couldn't have been more accommodating, knowledgeable a...
(View More)
After our Air Conditioner stopped working on a 90 degree day, we contacted Air Mechanical for service. We never expected that they would be able to make it on the day we called, but did. Aaron, the Technician, couldn't have been more accommodating, knowledgeable and helpful. Fortunately, he was able to fix it on the spot. Thanks Aaron and Air Mechanical.
(View Less)

By Anake K. on 08/10/18
Albert came in to go over Home Owner 101 with us. He was very polite and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions including those that are not related to the works done by Air Mechanical.

By Al P. on 08/08/18
Antoine is my man! Great skills all the way around !

By Diane D. on 08/08/18
Pleasant and thorough!

By Dominic B. on 08/08/18
Air mechanical has been great keeping my Geothermal system within spec. When I moved in there were some issues that Matt was able to figure out and correct. Thanks guys!

By Mike & Patty K. on 08/08/18
Great job on our AC tune up, Erik!

By Christina S. on 08/06/18
Very neat and professional.

By Susan & Gary F. on 08/01/18
We have had Air Mechanical providing maintenance services for our HVAC for some years now, and we intend to continue our relationship with them. They are courteous and friendly on the phone, and their service personnel show up as scheduled and do a good job. In par...
(View More)
We have had Air Mechanical providing maintenance services for our HVAC for some years now, and we intend to continue our relationship with them. They are courteous and friendly on the phone, and their service personnel show up as scheduled and do a good job. In particular, Antoinne J. has often been the service technician who has provided service to us in recent years and he is a pleasure to have come to our home.
(View Less)

By Tim & Jackie T. on 07/31/18
Jeff did a great job as usual

By Tim & Jackie T. on 07/31/18
AS always Ken did a great JOB!!!!!

By Frederick & Suzanne A. on 07/30/18
This is the initial service call to check out the air conditioner. I was very pleased with the work. Fred Arndt

By Dave & Deb G. on 07/30/18
I have a yearly maintenance agreement with Air Mechanical. The Service Tech Antoinne is very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Air Mechanical.

By Marie K. on 07/28/18
The service provided by your tech was excellent. But I do have a concern on how well the techs are trained and if they all have the same equipment to read the Freon levels. This time my Freon was low, the last time it was too high and needed to be lowered and ...
(View More)
The service provided by your tech was excellent. But I do have a concern on how well the techs are trained and if they all have the same equipment to read the Freon levels. This time my Freon was low, the last time it was too high and needed to be lowered and the time before it was low. How does that all work? I am wondering if the equipment for testing and the training of the techs are not all on the same page.
(View Less)

By Allyn & Sue U. on 07/27/18
Great work by Mark

By Val & Dennis D. on 07/27/18
Casey did a very nice job regarding the regular maintance on my ac. Good guy.

By Greg P. on 07/26/18
Chad - very professional, personable, excellent subject matter knowledge, excellent communicator.

By Kimberly K. on 07/26/18
Megan M is awesome to work with!!!! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Kim Kogler
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian P
30 Years
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Chad F
5 Years
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Jeff O
16 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Cole M
2 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Gary C
15 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Kenneth G
34 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.