Air Experts Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090
By Barbara S. on 01/21/21
Had my annual heating check up by technician Bob D. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Lianne L. on 01/20/21
Josh came out for a routine service. He was punctual and great to work with!

By Pat S. on 01/20/21
Josh was just over to do a routine maintenance. He was courteous, early to the appointment- which I was notified in advance and appreciated- and safe / clean. He wore a mask, shoe covers, and I can tell a smile! (even through the mask). Very positive experience.

By marcus j. on 01/19/21
Josh and Dave were great. Very knowledgeable and Great customer service. They always have service with a smile and explain what is wrong and give you great options on what steps need to be taken to fix. Will always use Air Experts and suggest to my neighbors

By Gregg T. on 01/19/21
Josh was our service representative who went above and beyond during our recent routine maintenance service. We always welcome Josh and he does a great job

By charles c. j. on 01/16/21
A tech named Josh was sent to our home to check one of our heating units, he was prompt, on time and very professional. He was easy to understand. Thank you Josh.

By Gamble F. on 01/15/21
Josh has been my tech since I put my new HVAC system in last October. He is always professional, prompt, and courteous. Plus he is very knowledgeable with the Lenox systems. I would highly recommend Josh, and Air Experts. Their customer service is always top notch too!

By Frank L. on 01/15/21
Paul and Kenny did a great and clean job with the installation. Air Experts should be proud to have techs like Paul and Kenny working for them. I will happy to recommend to family, friends and neighbors.

By Ashley O. on 01/13/21
Josh was very professional and patient he knows exactly what the issue may be and he also explains in detail . I definitely will recommend him any day to anyone who needs help .

By Sonia A. on 01/11/21
Josh was my service tech today. This is the second time Josh has been my service tech person since 2017. He is very friendly and professional. Did all his work quickly and efficiently. Very happy with Air Experts and would recommend this company.

By Nicole O. on 01/08/21
Owner lies and doesn’t return calls or inquiries; they will lie to you get you to purchase equipment you do not need; they will try to charge you for everything, even things covered by warranty. STAY AWAY

By Bruce C. on 01/08/21
Josh checked out our hot water heating unit, explained more than I knew already. It’s comforting to know your system is working great and ready for the season. Thanks Josh - Bruce, Atlantic Highlands

By Rick L. on 01/08/21
I had my fall/winter maintenance and as alway my service tech was professional, friendly, efficient and safe. I am very happy with Air Experts installation and service and plan on using for years to come and recommend highly...thanks!

By John P. on 01/07/21
Josh did my yearly tune up on my HVAC, he was very personable and did i great job in a minimum amount of time! Thanks Josh

By Thomas J. Meehan I. on 01/04/21
Mike & Dave arrived on time as scheduled, were totally professional in the work done. Very respectful, clear communications, and efficient, special attention to clean up and explaining the operation of our new heating/.cooling unit. Would recommend to all ! Thank...
(View More)
Mike & Dave arrived on time as scheduled, were totally professional in the work done. Very respectful, clear communications, and efficient, special attention to clean up and explaining the operation of our new heating/.cooling unit. Would recommend to all ! Thank You ! Tm & JoAnn M. of Toms River
(View Less)

By Dean S. on 01/04/21
Josh serviced our furnace today and was extremely professional and explained what he had to do,

By Keith S. on 12/18/20
Josh was the service tech who came out and provided excellent service.

By Stacey B. on 12/16/20
Air Experts provided excellent advice and service from installation of a major system to maintenance and repair. Most recently, Josh took care of what was thankfully a minor issue, with quick diagnosis and timely follow up to replace a part. He is professional an...
(View More)
Air Experts provided excellent advice and service from installation of a major system to maintenance and repair. Most recently, Josh took care of what was thankfully a minor issue, with quick diagnosis and timely follow up to replace a part. He is professional and friendly, approaching COMPLETING his work with pride which is hard to find in the service industry. Thanks, team!
(View Less)

By Jayme on 12/11/20
Michael came for our heat maintenance visit. He was early, friendly, attentive and found a repair in our heating system that the seller of our new home did not complete. He did a great job and we are so glad that we signed a maintenance contract with Air Experts.

By Jamie W. on 12/09/20
After waiting a few weeks for the board to be installed on my furnace, Josh was sent to service my house once my furnace finally stopped generating heat. Though the board that was ordered was not correct, Josh did everything he could to try and make it work. After ...
(View More)
After waiting a few weeks for the board to be installed on my furnace, Josh was sent to service my house once my furnace finally stopped generating heat. Though the board that was ordered was not correct, Josh did everything he could to try and make it work. After a night at the in-laws, Josh came back with the new part and so far, so good. He's been great to work with, up front and very transparent. Thanks Josh.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Air Experts Inc Team
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Amanda G
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Jess W
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Experts Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Experts Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.