Air Experts Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090
By Sue K. on 09/22/21
I’ve been using Air Experts for many years and haven’t once been disappointed! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Scott came to my house to do a furnace check for the winter and was very pleasant and knowledgeable. You won’t be disappointed with Air Experts!

By Kathleen T C. on 08/17/21
Just had my yearly maintenance done on my Lennox air conditioner today...I had the pleasure of having Paul as my service technician..Paul was one of the most courteous, pleasant and thorough service techs I have ever had in my home...Thank you for your excellent service!!

By Matthew V. on 07/28/21
Gave a fast quote but after 4 emails can’t get a response back on warranty why bother providing a quote and not responding if you can’t respond to emails that’s a deal breaker

By ROBERT G. on 06/14/21
Had the occasion to have Paul, your technician, service my air condition this afternoon. He was knowledgeable, polite and couteous. He efficiently cleaned filters and serviced the outdoor unit. He is a professional and a credit to your company. I recommend Air ...
(View More)
Had the occasion to have Paul, your technician, service my air condition this afternoon. He was knowledgeable, polite and couteous. He efficiently cleaned filters and serviced the outdoor unit. He is a professional and a credit to your company. I recommend Air Express for HVAC service.
(View Less)

By Geoff A. on 05/19/21
Our technician Paul was very good. Knowledgeable, friendly with perfect commitment to detail. Heartily recommend Air Experts.

By Leroy C. on 05/18/21
Paul, the specialist who serviced our equipment was on time, personable and efficient. He checked the unit and changed the filter and made sure everything was working as it should. Answered our questions knowledgeably. Well done.

By Charles C. on 05/04/21
We had our HVAC units serviced by Scott Zhang today. It is very nice to have such an expert and friendly service person. His responses to our questions were very professional and made us feel that we received a great job from Scott.

By Chesla W. on 04/29/21
Kyle and Paul did a great job tuning up the A/Cs for another year.

By Laura B. on 04/29/21
Kyle did a great job servicing our AC system. We have used Air Experts for over 25 years. Always get good service from friendly and knowledgeable techs.

By Frank A. on 04/27/21
Josh was fantastic. He was on time, professional and expert in fixing our broken system. I would use him and Air Experts again due to my experience.

By A K. on 04/27/21
I was very pleased with the service I received from Kyle who did my annual service on my A/C. He was professional, knowledgeable, and polite. I had several questions and Kyle was able to respond to all of them. I also appreciate Air Expert with a reminder call the ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service I received from Kyle who did my annual service on my A/C. He was professional, knowledgeable, and polite. I had several questions and Kyle was able to respond to all of them. I also appreciate Air Expert with a reminder call the day before your appointment and from Kyle the day of to advise you approximately when he would be arriving.
(View Less)

By Edward E. on 04/26/21
Kyle A , he did a great job. Friendly & cleaned all my filters & checked the cold temperatures on all units. Everything he checked was ok. Hope to see him again.

By Michelle R. on 04/26/21
Great service from Kyle A. He is knowledgeable, courteous, professional in every way.

By Marianna W. on 04/25/21
Two men came and worked as a team, they were here a long time. They changed filters in two AC units, one on main floor and one in upstairs attic. They also checked lines outside (they said.) My complaint is that they left my upstairs AC on high and I didn't know i...
(View More)
Two men came and worked as a team, they were here a long time. They changed filters in two AC units, one on main floor and one in upstairs attic. They also checked lines outside (they said.) My complaint is that they left my upstairs AC on high and I didn't know it until bed time (brrrr), even though I asked them if they shut off lights, etc, behind them. They also left an opened, partially full gallon of anti-freeze on my furniture upstairs. These things were bothersome to me since they had two people and plenty of time to leave my house the way they found it.
(View Less)

By Jerry F. on 04/23/21
Josh performed the yearly inspection and service on our HVAC system today. As will all your service staff we have encountered to date, he was friendly professional and most importantly, competent.

By William P. on 04/23/21
Kyle and Paul performed our annual service today on the AC units. They both were very nice. They did a great job explaining what they were doing. They make a great team! Rosie and Ranger like them too.

By Larry T. on 04/23/21
I have been a happy Air Experts customer for many years! Kyle & Paul came recently to do scheduled AC maintenance, and Josh came to do Heating maintenance. They all did an excellent job and treated our home as if it was their own!

By Connie on 04/22/21
Scott came to do our yearly maintenance this week. He was excellent! So friendly and efficient! It was a pleasure to meet him. His work was top notch! Air Experts has been a wonderful company to continue to do business with.

By Amy on 04/21/21
Kyle was our service tech today. We have used air experts for over 20 years. It’s a great company and Kyle is a great addition to the team. He is very friendly and professional.

By Rosalie R. on 04/20/21
He did a good job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Air Experts Inc Team
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Amanda G
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Jess W
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Experts Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Experts Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.