Air Experts Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090
By Cynthia G L. on 04/14/21
Kyle and Paul were polite and professional. They explained what they did, made suggestions about how to prolong the life of my equipment and took care to return to the previous settings after they performed their check. Appreciated the confirmation by phone/email.

By David U. on 04/10/21
Scott was great. Very kind, experienced and thorough! Thanks.

By rosalie B c. on 04/09/21
Very happy with service performed. Professional

By Frank L. on 04/08/21
Excellent service, and communication from the whole Air Experts Team. Got a confirmation email with a picture of the tech. that would be coming to the house. Josh the tech. called me to tell me he was on his way, and his overall professionalism, and knowledge was e...
(View More)
Excellent service, and communication from the whole Air Experts Team. Got a confirmation email with a picture of the tech. that would be coming to the house. Josh the tech. called me to tell me he was on his way, and his overall professionalism, and knowledge was exactly what I look for in a company. Very pleased with the whole experience. I ended up purchasing a service agreement. Would not hesitate to recommend Air Experts.
(View Less)

By Bazizo on 04/05/21
Kyle and Paul performed a detailed and thorough service to my four HVAC units. Kyle offered clear explanations regarding the operation of the equipment and as well as their issues. Both young men were polite and a pleasure to work with

By Margaret on 04/02/21
Josh & Paul came and got my heat up and running on this very cold day. They were prompt, friendly knowledgeable and competent. They even set up an appointment for me to meet with someone about seeing about a new furnace.

By John C. on 04/02/21
Had my HVAC system maintenance done by Josh and Paul. Great work, thorough and friendly. Even cared to close and lock the gate so my dog didn't get loose.

By deborah r. on 03/29/21
Josh and Paul service my ac and heating great guys

By Jim G. on 03/28/21
Scott was our representative. He was friendly and very competent. Very thorough and explained everything after he completed the service Scott and Air Experts are highly recommended!

By Robert P B. on 03/24/21
MIke and Paul could not have been more considerate and complete with this semi-annual inspection and maintenance. Mike was thorough and clear with his instructions that I overheard. I am in charge of training for my company and can say that Mike's training style ...
(View More)
MIke and Paul could not have been more considerate and complete with this semi-annual inspection and maintenance. Mike was thorough and clear with his instructions that I overheard. I am in charge of training for my company and can say that Mike's training style is exemplary. Paul and Mike carefully explained what they had done. All your service techs have been good. Today, I got to observe your best. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Carlton W A. on 03/23/21
CAME ON TIME INTRODUCED THEMSELVES VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE WORKED CLEAN AND EVERYTHING LOOKS PROFESSIONALY DONE COULDN"T ASK FOR A BETTER JOB KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I HAVE NO PROBLEM RECOMMENDING YOUR COMPANY TO FRIENDS THANK FOR THE EXCELLENT JOB EVEN THE PEOPLE I...
(View More)
CAME ON TIME INTRODUCED THEMSELVES VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE WORKED CLEAN AND EVERYTHING LOOKS PROFESSIONALY DONE COULDN"T ASK FOR A BETTER JOB KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I HAVE NO PROBLEM RECOMMENDING YOUR COMPANY TO FRIENDS THANK FOR THE EXCELLENT JOB EVEN THE PEOPLE IN THE OFFICE WERE COURTEOUS AND PLEASANT
(View Less)

By susan on 03/19/21
We just had awesome service from Josh and Paul on our humidifier.They arrived on the same day we called at the time they said they would. They were kind and courteous and very efficent. Thank you

By Sue K. on 03/18/21
The door to my furnace was giving me a problem by not staying shut causing my heat not to come on. Josh came over with Paul, who he was training. Josh looked at the furnace door and said that even if he ordered a new door it still wouldn’t work because the other ...
(View More)
The door to my furnace was giving me a problem by not staying shut causing my heat not to come on. Josh came over with Paul, who he was training. Josh looked at the furnace door and said that even if he ordered a new door it still wouldn’t work because the other company who put in the furnace put it in crooked! Josh was able to get the furnace working with my thermostat by bypassing the button that the door was not touching. I watched MacGyver at work!! My furnace works great now and I no longer have to worry about that door! Josh is amazing, personable and knows his trade! Paul was very nice to talk with and no doubt will be an asset to your company. Thanks again for always being there when I need you!
(View Less)

By Tara H. on 03/17/21
I received great service from Josh and Paul. They called before coming and arrived exactly when stated. They were professional and very pleasant. I recommend this company to anyone.

By Carmenchu G. on 03/16/21
Very professional. Pleasant to talk to and take time to answer my concerns regarding my heater questions Very thorough with what his doing . Highly recommended

By Reuben D. on 03/15/21
Scott was on time, efficient, helpful, and asked for other ways to help. He went outside the box to exceed his service requirements. Thank you Scott

By Eugene S. on 03/12/21
Bothe guys did a great job quickly, expertly, cleanly, and politely. What more can I say.

By Art L. on 03/11/21
Josh the service tech found the furnace problem quickly. He did a completed service and was very professional. Very pleased

By Edward M. on 03/11/21
Josh and Paul arrived early and did a wonderful job. They not only fixed everything, they also explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend Air Experts.

By Max L. on 03/11/21
Josh and Dave arrived on time and ready to go. We were the first appointment. They quickly and efficiently checked out the operation of the system verifying its operation. Nice job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Air Experts Inc Team
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Amanda G
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Jess W
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Experts Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Experts Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.