Air Experts Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090
By Matthew H. on 09/28/20
Josh was my specialist. He arrived on time, was very friendly and helped to explain the situation fully. Luckily we were able to solve the issue fairly quickly and efficiently to keep the costs down. Overall I would recommend their services to anyone looking for as...
(View More)
Josh was my specialist. He arrived on time, was very friendly and helped to explain the situation fully. Luckily we were able to solve the issue fairly quickly and efficiently to keep the costs down. Overall I would recommend their services to anyone looking for assistance with their heating and cooling.
(View Less)

By Vickie s. on 09/23/20
Josh came to my home to trouble shoot my ac. For the first time I understood because of constant confusion as to why my ac keep overflowing water into my ceiling. Thank you Josh for your help and professionalism

By Edward B. on 09/10/20
Bob D Hughes .thankyou for taking care of my cooling problem.I would always like to have you to take care of my needs

By James K. on 09/09/20
Chris Leszczak is an excellent employee. Knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Great job Chris!

By Liz K. on 09/07/20
He fixed the issue immediately and got our AC back and running in minutes. He gave us options for longer term service and was clear about benefits and options. Quick, professional and even friendly with our dog.

By Cecilia on 08/22/20
JOSH did a great job of informing us of our options as well as how he came to that conclusion. Knowledgeable, Professional...called with an ETA and of course arrived on time. We highly recommend JOSH!

By Rita N. on 08/14/20
Josh did a great job on air repairs to get my equipment working properly 5 starts because he diagnosed the problem

By donna l f. on 06/10/20
I would like to commend Michael Casarro for the seasonal maintenence he did on my air conditioner . He was thorough, professional, and very accommodating . I will therefore renew my maintenance contract in August .. .

By Teri K. on 06/02/20
Chris L does an excellent job every time! Air Experts are the best contractor and service provider I’ve ever hired. I’ve been a customer for about 10 years. And employees like Chris L help make it the best!

By Chris L. on 02/06/20
Chris was very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable I give him 5 stars

By Clodia N. on 01/10/20
Josh serviced our furnace today. He called before arriving with an ETA and was right on time. Josh was most courteous and professional. Answered all our questions in an easy to understand manner which we appreciate very much not know anything about furnace main...
(View More)
Josh serviced our furnace today. He called before arriving with an ETA and was right on time. Josh was most courteous and professional. Answered all our questions in an easy to understand manner which we appreciate very much not know anything about furnace maintenance. I highly recommend Josh and will use him again in the future. TO AIREXPERTS Management; Josh is an asset to your organization !!
(View Less)

By Gabe V. on 11/12/19
Friendly, knowledgeable,& polite! Good worker...did a great job!

By michael d. on 10/01/19
the air experts were very professional and friendly they installed my lennox air conditioner and weil-mcain gas boiler, they answered all my questions thanks Doug,Paul,Gregg,Kenny and Tyler

By ed h. on 08/23/19
Paul and Kenny did an outstanding job i9nstalling our HVAC system 8/22/2019

By KENT E. on 07/12/19
HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, RESPECTFUL AND CARING. HE IS A GREAT ASSET FOR AIR EXPERTS.

By albert v. on 06/19/19
Joe did a very professional job checking over our AC.for the summer season.

By Bill H. on 06/01/19
Greg did a great job servicing our older unit. He explained all the issues and options available to us. Polite, professional and on time. Great service.

By William B. on 05/22/19
Paul and Anthony installed a new home air conditioning unit today and I can’t say enough positive things about how efficiently and professionally they worked. They were knowledgeable, polite and neat. We were very impressed with them and their work!

By Linda A. on 05/13/19
Bob Dixon arrived on time and heckled out my AC system thoroughly in approx 90 mins. As he was checking out everything, he explained what he was doing and any questions I had he took the time to explain everything. I felt that I definitely got great service and wit...
(View More)
Bob Dixon arrived on time and heckled out my AC system thoroughly in approx 90 mins. As he was checking out everything, he explained what he was doing and any questions I had he took the time to explain everything. I felt that I definitely got great service and with the promotion I had it was so well worth every penny. Thanks Bob Dixon, you are a knowledgeable professional, also patient and kind!
(View Less)

By William B. on 05/11/19
Rob Dixon was both professional and knowledgeable. He was thorough in his maintenance work and very polite when interacting with us. We appreciated his knowledge and demeanor.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Air Experts Inc Team
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Amanda G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jess W
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Experts Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Experts Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.