CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-318-1687
By Shyam J. on 05/10/18
I have been a customer since 15 years, when we build our house. This is an excellent and responsive company. When we replaced our AC 2 years ago, we were having several problems with the new unit. Air Excellence did a great job in getting a new replacement unit fro...
(View More)
I have been a customer since 15 years, when we build our house. This is an excellent and responsive company. When we replaced our AC 2 years ago, we were having several problems with the new unit. Air Excellence did a great job in getting a new replacement unit from American Standard and installing it. They went out of their way in solving ductwork problems as well. I particularly recommend their technician **** *** as well as technical wizard ******* These guys know the systems, have a great customer service attitude, and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Jim H. on 05/09/18
Erik arrived on time, totally inspected our AC systems with annual check, found a minor problem with one of the circuit boards, and fixed it for under $100.

By John D. on 05/08/18
Kevin, was very efficient and professional. I have rated his personal service as 5 Stars. He's an excellent employee. John Driskill

By Dave H. on 05/07/18
Excellent service, Qualified technician, and honest personnel service.

By neil b. on 05/04/18
Great personable service . Very informative and professional.

By Kathy O. on 05/03/18
Eric N was our technician we is always professional, very friendly, knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. We were so fortunate to work with Eric he is also very neat and always cleans up after his job is complete. Air Excellence is a high quality company with ...
(View More)
Eric N was our technician we is always professional, very friendly, knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. We were so fortunate to work with Eric he is also very neat and always cleans up after his job is complete. Air Excellence is a high quality company with professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff they always go the extra mile for their customers. We would highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Keith R. on 05/02/18
Erik was professional, on time and knowledgeable!

By jack l. on 05/01/18
could not be happier with erik. see you in the fall

By jack l. on 05/01/18
Erik was on time and very professional. Complete inspection, with no problems. Could not be happier with your service professional. Thanks

By Cathy S. on 05/01/18
Thank you for taking care of our Air Conditioning problem quickly and efficiently.

By Kathy O. on 04/30/18
Erik was amazing. Prodessional and easy to talk to.

By Armondo l. on 04/30/18
He was very professional and good.

By Barbara S. on 04/30/18
Erik worked in a knowledgeable and efficient way. He has a very pleasant manner.

By Todd w. on 04/30/18
Great tech Kevin made sure Everything was complete and working

By Catherine S. on 04/27/18
(No Comment)

By M B. on 04/26/18
I've gone through several Tucson area a/c companies over the last 17 years and I'm so thankful that another satisfied customer told me about Air Excellence. I've been consistently satisfied with them for about a half dozen years. Each technician I've dealt with has...
(View More)
I've gone through several Tucson area a/c companies over the last 17 years and I'm so thankful that another satisfied customer told me about Air Excellence. I've been consistently satisfied with them for about a half dozen years. Each technician I've dealt with has been on time, courteous and professional, without being uptight or unapproachable. They've all been willing to answer my questions and explain what they're doing and why it matters. Here's the best part, they never, ever, ever try to upsell you or get you to replace something that doesn't need replacing. An important note for women who feel that they're ignored by service personnel. If your system is good it's good, no need to buy anything to make it "better". I'm very pleased and want to say thank you to Air Excellence for allowing me to say all of this with complete honesty.
(View Less)

By Dave H. on 04/25/18
I had Air Excellence perform their tune - up on my A/C unit. The tech showed up on time, I also had him replace the thermostat control which I been having problems with. He checked out the A/C unit, found nothing wrong with it. He explain a situation I had and how ...
(View More)
I had Air Excellence perform their tune - up on my A/C unit. The tech showed up on time, I also had him replace the thermostat control which I been having problems with. He checked out the A/C unit, found nothing wrong with it. He explain a situation I had and how to correct the air flow around the unit that would save me money on my electric bill this summer. What I was quoted on parts and labor was the amount charged, no hidden amount. I will be using Air Excellence all the time now. Recommand using them.
(View Less)

By Marty G. on 04/22/18
We've been happy with the service and recently signed up for the company's service plan to check our system twice a year, which includes a filter change. We want to know that our A/C and heat pump is ready for each season.

By Dave H. on 04/19/18
Excellent service, outstanding tech’s

By Dave H. on 04/19/18
Had AIREXcellence do a A/C tune up on my unit. Tech showed up on time and he explain a few things to me about the unit that’s going to save me money this summer. I recommend using them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-318-1687

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Excellence Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-318-1687

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Excellence Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.