CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-318-1687
By Susan R. on 05/23/19
We worked with **** and had a great experience. He helped us choose the best heat pump at a great price to meet our needs. Installation went according to plan with 2 techs **** and ****, doing a great job. Highly recommend!!

By Tami S. on 05/20/19
I was impressed with Erik N. He was courteous and professional and very informative about the twice yearly maintenance program. I signed up and am looking forward to doing more business with Air Excellence. Tami S

By Debora K. on 05/20/19
Scott was on time and very professional. He took the time to show me a part that needed to be replaced and explained why. I recommend Air Excellence to everyone.

By CGaye C. on 05/14/19
I was very pleased with Air Exellence and their service!

By CGaye C. on 05/13/19
Air Excellence was at my house a few hours after we called. They were knowledgeable and professional. Within a few days I had a brand new furnace installed. I recommend Air Excellence.

By MELODY S. on 05/11/19
MY UNIT NEEDED A MAJOR OVERHAUL. ERIC WAS ABLE TO ACCOMPLISH AND COMPLETE THE WORK IN A VERY EFFICIENT MANNER. I 'M CONFIDENT I HAVE A GOOD WORKING UNIT. I ALSO REALLY APPRECIATE THE WAY AMY KEPT ME UP TO DATE ON SERVICE TIMES AND PARTS DELIVERY. MELODY SEMEREAUX

By art on 05/09/19
The office staff is efficient and schedules the appropriate service quickly. Eric, service tech, is particularly good at trouble-shooting and repairing the HVAV unit. We have used Air Excellence for over 15 years and have received good service.

By Erika B. on 04/16/19
Erik went out of his way to figure out what was wrong with our air conditioning unit and informed us of other problems with our furnace that we were not aware of. Erik was super courteous and professional, was on time and super helpful!

By Wayne i. on 04/13/19
First time using the company and was very impressed with their operation in all areas. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will be a repeat customer from now on and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good, honest company for ac/heating issues.

By Wayne i. on 04/12/19
I found Eric to be extremely personable, knowledgeable, on time and he called to let us know when he was on his way. His professionalism he exhibited was a window into his work ethic and is a credit to the company he represents. I talked with Amy, one of the owner...
(View More)
I found Eric to be extremely personable, knowledgeable, on time and he called to let us know when he was on his way. His professionalism he exhibited was a window into his work ethic and is a credit to the company he represents. I talked with Amy, one of the owners of the business, and told her that because of Eric, I am now a return customer and look forward to my next service with Eric. I will quickly recommend this company to anyone looking for similar service.
(View Less)

By Michael E. on 04/12/19
Great service

By Madel on 03/29/19
He was like an angel from heaven

By Hunter J. on 03/27/19
Erik was great. He was the third technician to come to our house to try and fix our HVAC unit. The two prior technicians were unable to figure out what was wrong, but Erik had the problem diagnosed and a solution ready within 30 minutes of being here. We are very p...
(View More)
Erik was great. He was the third technician to come to our house to try and fix our HVAC unit. The two prior technicians were unable to figure out what was wrong, but Erik had the problem diagnosed and a solution ready within 30 minutes of being here. We are very pleased with his work and recommend him for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Madel on 03/20/19
Epic

By Bob K. on 01/22/19
Comments already posted.

By Bob K. on 01/21/19
1st time service call from this company. Eric and his partner Rick arrived on time and performed warranty work on my hot water heater. Both were very personable and completed task in a very efficient manor.

By Cheryl G. on 01/18/19
Great service and very professional Air Excellence called me to get my maintenance service done and was scheduled within 2 days of the call. Eric was my service tech and was very professional and I finally received the correct filter sizes I needed for my unit afte...
(View More)
Great service and very professional Air Excellence called me to get my maintenance service done and was scheduled within 2 days of the call. Eric was my service tech and was very professional and I finally received the correct filter sizes I needed for my unit after everyone else I dealt with before Air Excellence kept giving me wrong sizes.
(View Less)

By Daniel Y. on 01/14/19
I strongly recommend Air Excellence for all your HVAC needs. I have been doing business with Air Excellence for over 10 years and they always do the best to accommodate my needs. Staffs are pleasant to talk to ask any questions or needs I have and treat me with g...
(View More)
I strongly recommend Air Excellence for all your HVAC needs. I have been doing business with Air Excellence for over 10 years and they always do the best to accommodate my needs. Staffs are pleasant to talk to ask any questions or needs I have and treat me with great respect. I will highly recommend them without any reservation!!
(View Less)

By Dallerie R. on 12/28/18
Erik, took the time to show me the problem with our furnace, told me what was needed to fix it, showed the other parts were fine and had the problem fixed within a short time. I will highly recommend Air Excellence!

By Dallerie R. on 12/27/18
Erik, took the time to show and explain the problem with our furnace and promptly made the repairs needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-318-1687

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Erik N
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Air Excellence Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Alex H
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Nick C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Rich L
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Excellence Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-318-1687

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Excellence Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.