CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-318-1687
By Jeff Van H. on 08/20/19
Air Excellence is like a breath of fresh air. Never have I experienced such a warm, sincere and knowledgeable team. Whether it was the terrific office staff or the highly trained service proffesionals, the experience was more than positive from beginning to end. I ...
(View More)
Air Excellence is like a breath of fresh air. Never have I experienced such a warm, sincere and knowledgeable team. Whether it was the terrific office staff or the highly trained service proffesionals, the experience was more than positive from beginning to end. I highly recommend this wonderful team of proffesionals!
(View Less)

By Jeff Van H. on 08/20/19
There is no better place in town for your heating and a\c needs than Air Excellence. If your looking for a proffesional, courteous and knowledgeable team, look no further than Air Excellence! Whether it's service or installation they have always been there for my f...
(View More)
There is no better place in town for your heating and a\c needs than Air Excellence. If your looking for a proffesional, courteous and knowledgeable team, look no further than Air Excellence! Whether it's service or installation they have always been there for my family and I. They recently installed a mini-split system in my home and we have never been more comfortable. The new system cut our energy bills by 40%. The installation could not have gone any smoother and we couldn't be more happy. Thank you Air Excellence!
(View Less)

By George W K. on 07/19/19
Eric is very personable, knowledgable,and neat in his work.

By Dick B. on 07/07/19
Erik was extremely courteous and explained everything to me. I want him and your company to work on all my heating and cooling needs. Thanks for your great service!

By Dick B. on 07/04/19
Erik was a very good AC technician! He even helped me read numbers off components that had been put in by another company which I needed those numbers to get a check back from AHG Warranty Co. He explained everything in terms I could understand and was very court...
(View More)
Erik was a very good AC technician! He even helped me read numbers off components that had been put in by another company which I needed those numbers to get a check back from AHG Warranty Co. He explained everything in terms I could understand and was very courteous! I want him to work on any heating and cooling problems I will ever have in the future. Thanks again ERIK! Dick Bemis
(View Less)

By Leon A. on 06/26/19
I would like to you for your prompt response to our request for repair of our air conditioning unit. Your technician, Eric, was very professional and explained the problems he found with our a/c unit. After completion of the repairs and activation of the unit a vib...
(View More)
I would like to you for your prompt response to our request for repair of our air conditioning unit. Your technician, Eric, was very professional and explained the problems he found with our a/c unit. After completion of the repairs and activation of the unit a vibration of the fan was noted. Eric indicated the needed to be replaced to eliminate the vibration. We look forward having the fan replaced in a timely manner. Again thank you for your prompt response. Leon Ames
(View Less)

By Susan R. on 05/23/19
We worked with **** and had a great experience. He helped us choose the best heat pump at a great price to meet our needs. Installation went according to plan with 2 techs **** and ****, doing a great job. Highly recommend!!

By Tami S. on 05/20/19
I was impressed with Erik N. He was courteous and professional and very informative about the twice yearly maintenance program. I signed up and am looking forward to doing more business with Air Excellence. Tami S

By Debora K. on 05/20/19
Scott was on time and very professional. He took the time to show me a part that needed to be replaced and explained why. I recommend Air Excellence to everyone.

By CGaye C. on 05/14/19
I was very pleased with Air Exellence and their service!

By CGaye C. on 05/13/19
Air Excellence was at my house a few hours after we called. They were knowledgeable and professional. Within a few days I had a brand new furnace installed. I recommend Air Excellence.

By MELODY S. on 05/11/19
MY UNIT NEEDED A MAJOR OVERHAUL. ERIC WAS ABLE TO ACCOMPLISH AND COMPLETE THE WORK IN A VERY EFFICIENT MANNER. I 'M CONFIDENT I HAVE A GOOD WORKING UNIT. I ALSO REALLY APPRECIATE THE WAY AMY KEPT ME UP TO DATE ON SERVICE TIMES AND PARTS DELIVERY. MELODY SEMEREAUX

By art on 05/09/19
The office staff is efficient and schedules the appropriate service quickly. Eric, service tech, is particularly good at trouble-shooting and repairing the HVAV unit. We have used Air Excellence for over 15 years and have received good service.

By Erika B. on 04/16/19
Erik went out of his way to figure out what was wrong with our air conditioning unit and informed us of other problems with our furnace that we were not aware of. Erik was super courteous and professional, was on time and super helpful!

By Wayne i. on 04/13/19
First time using the company and was very impressed with their operation in all areas. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will be a repeat customer from now on and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good, honest company for ac/heating issues.

By Wayne i. on 04/12/19
I found Eric to be extremely personable, knowledgeable, on time and he called to let us know when he was on his way. His professionalism he exhibited was a window into his work ethic and is a credit to the company he represents. I talked with Amy, one of the owner...
(View More)
I found Eric to be extremely personable, knowledgeable, on time and he called to let us know when he was on his way. His professionalism he exhibited was a window into his work ethic and is a credit to the company he represents. I talked with Amy, one of the owners of the business, and told her that because of Eric, I am now a return customer and look forward to my next service with Eric. I will quickly recommend this company to anyone looking for similar service.
(View Less)

By Michael E. on 04/12/19
Great service

By Madel on 03/29/19
He was like an angel from heaven

By Hunter J. on 03/27/19
Erik was great. He was the third technician to come to our house to try and fix our HVAC unit. The two prior technicians were unable to figure out what was wrong, but Erik had the problem diagnosed and a solution ready within 30 minutes of being here. We are very p...
(View More)
Erik was great. He was the third technician to come to our house to try and fix our HVAC unit. The two prior technicians were unable to figure out what was wrong, but Erik had the problem diagnosed and a solution ready within 30 minutes of being here. We are very pleased with his work and recommend him for your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Madel on 03/20/19
Epic
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-318-1687

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Erik N
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Air Excellence Heating and Cooling Team
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Alex H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Nick C
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Rich L
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Excellence Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-318-1687

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Excellence Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.