CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Drina B. on 08/19/21
Oscar is always on time, efficient, dependable, friendly and courteous, and consistently provides absolute stellar service. Thank you Oscar!

By will van n. on 08/17/21
these guys are the best around. They are punctual, always friendly and know their stuff. I have been using them for about 5 years.

By Raymond T. on 08/12/21
no comment

By T. F. on 08/09/21
This was our 2nd time using Air Depot & both incidents, we had Oscar. Oscar was courteous, prompt & responsive to an electrical surge that fried all 3 of our AC units last week! He was efficient, took his time and made sure our place was neat before he left. Thanks Oscar!

By Victor C C. on 07/12/21
Very consistent quality of friendly & knowledgeable service technicians. Always being informative of service provided & any future needs if applicable. Our loyalty to Air Depot is well earned and would be happy to provide any reference if ever needed. Thank you A...
(View More)
Very consistent quality of friendly & knowledgeable service technicians. Always being informative of service provided & any future needs if applicable. Our loyalty to Air Depot is well earned and would be happy to provide any reference if ever needed. Thank you Air Depot & Oscar Zepeda, that embodies Air Depot commitment to best customer service available.
(View Less)

By Mari H. on 06/26/21
Oscar was on time, courteous, always answers my questions, and did a great job. I always request Oscar to come and do the work on my AC/furnace equipment since he is familiar with it. Thanks

By Sharyl D. on 06/14/21
Our AC went out, and Oscar came promptly to repair it. He was very courteous. efficient, and knowledgeable, and we are grateful for his hard work in the heat!

By Leah J. on 06/11/21
Our upstairs AC went out and Air Depot sent Oscar over ASAP. Oscar was extremely professional, explained the issues thoroughly and always had a smile. We won't use anyone else moving forward. Thank you Oscar and Air Depot!

By Scott N. on 06/09/21
Lightning strike took out A/C. New system about 3 years ago. David did a great job of trouble shooting and got the system back online ASAP.

By Roger W. on 05/18/21
Once again Oscar was prompt super efficient and informative.

By RICHARD B. on 05/12/21
Air Depot has inspected, upgraded and serviced our home since we purchased it in 2012. Last week, Air Depot and its employee Oscar Zepeda provided excellent service to us. We had an air conditioner problem and contacted Air Depot. They immediately were helpful and ...
(View More)
Air Depot has inspected, upgraded and serviced our home since we purchased it in 2012. Last week, Air Depot and its employee Oscar Zepeda provided excellent service to us. We had an air conditioner problem and contacted Air Depot. They immediately were helpful and dispatched Oscar within an hour. Once Oscar arrived he immediately went to work and diagnosed the problem. He had the parts in his truck and repaired/restored air conditioning with in the hour. Oscar was professional and kept us informed. We are pleased with the response and the service. Kudo's for a job well down.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 04/27/21
Oscar Zepeda of Air Depot did very professional work for me. I would gladly have him do more work in the future.

By Carol G. on 04/22/21
Oscar ****** did our service maintenance review today. He is always on time and does a wonderful job. Oscar is always friendly and helpful. He has even changed the A/C filters for me several times. I'm always glad to see him because I know he will do good work for us.

By David K. on 04/12/21
Scheduled a weekend call with no problem. Oscar Z came out next day and worked the problem and replaced the defective items on a 20 yr old unit. All good now!

By will van n. on 04/02/21
Oscar was excellent, very personal and friendly.

By Roger W. on 03/29/21
Prompt, excellent service a .pleasure to deal with .Oscar is a great face for the company.

By Ryan D. on 03/22/21
I chose Air Depot for this major work because I can always trust them to do a great job while providing amazing and personal customer service. This work was no different. The tech arrived on time and they were done shortly after lunch. Both techs were very polite a...
(View More)
I chose Air Depot for this major work because I can always trust them to do a great job while providing amazing and personal customer service. This work was no different. The tech arrived on time and they were done shortly after lunch. Both techs were very polite and answered any questions we had. The only negative today was the mess in front of the HVAC closet that we had to vacuum up.
(View Less)

By Janelle B. on 03/15/21
Oscar was on-time, cleaned up his work area, explained the problems and fixed what needed to be fixed.

By Belma D. on 03/12/21
Oscar, AC technician, delivers prompt, thorough, and professional service. Our home AC system has profited from Oscar's expertise and attentive work.

By Justin K. on 03/08/21
Today Oscar came to service my air conditioner on my house. He was on time and was very professional and answered all of my questions. He also recommended a new product that was on sale that would help keep the air clean in my house. Once installed it would require...
(View More)
Today Oscar came to service my air conditioner on my house. He was on time and was very professional and answered all of my questions. He also recommended a new product that was on sale that would help keep the air clean in my house. Once installed it would require no maintenance, unlike the UV light systems that require a bulb to be changed when they burn out. Oscar was very respectful and was also wearing a mask when he arrived ,and kept it on even inside my house. If you are looking for an honest company, who has talented and professional staff then look no further. I was even called once Oscar was on his way to my house. A Experience with Oscar and this company is a place you can trust unlike some companies that are dishonest.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Pedro C
5 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
Randall L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
54 total reviews
My name is Randall, but most people call me Randy. I really like the way the HVAC industry is headed with newer automated controls. The new Lennox S30 is my absolute favorite thermostat. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my beautiful wife, daughter and two great sons.
By PAUL E P. on 04/29/19
Very efficient, polite, does his work with a smile and positive attitude

By Jackie T. on 11/15/17
Great service!

By Monica W. on 08/22/17
Job well done

By BILL B. on 05/17/17
Was a first class operation from start to finish. The technician arrived exactly as scheduled. He was friendly, professional, courteous, and a good communicator. He explained everything he was going to do and answered all my questions. He identified a problem (leak...
(View More)
Was a first class operation from start to finish. The technician arrived exactly as scheduled. He was friendly, professional, courteous, and a good communicator. He explained everything he was going to do and answered all my questions. He identified a problem (leak in system), found the leak, and made the necessary repairs. The service was performed in a fast, efficient and accurate manner. It was everything one could hope for in such a situation.
(View Less)

By John S. on 04/07/17
They did a great job. They stand behind their work. They ensure all that they can to do it right the first time. Very courteous staff. I would highly recommend they.

By Whitaker on 04/04/17
Randall is amazing! Best technician in the world.

By Eduardo M. on 03/31/17
We have a relatively new home (about 9 years old) and we've always had the same issue in the Springtime. The issue is that the system starts cooling less and less, until we have it serviced. Until now, this had been a yearly ritual, contact an A/C company, get read...
(View More)
We have a relatively new home (about 9 years old) and we've always had the same issue in the Springtime. The issue is that the system starts cooling less and less, until we have it serviced. Until now, this had been a yearly ritual, contact an A/C company, get ready to get robbed, band-aid the problem and move on until next Spring. Well this Spring it was different. I called Air Depot and they sent out Randy. Randy is the most honest, thorough, and professional AC Technician I have ever met. He arrived on time and i explained the condition of the system not cooling. I explained I wanted to have it checked and then refrigerant added and we'd call it a year. He explained my options and set about checking out the unit. He went and found my coils had oil all over them, indicating a leak. He found the leak! All other previous companies had tried to sell me another unit, compressor, etc. Nobody had ever open the unit to look at the coils. Well he did and found it. In addition, he asked me how long we had been in the home and if we were the original owners, I said yes and he told me those coils usually have a 10 year warranty and will have his office check and deal with Carrier on a replacement. WOW!!!! Honesty and great service, imagine that! I bought the Energy Savings Plan from them and he then proceeded to clean out a clogged drain for my drip, which had been completely ignored by all the others. He also washed out my outside unit and asked when was the last time I had washed it, uh never nobody ever told me it needed washing out! Randy and Air Depot put faith for me back into an industry that is so full of scams, swindlers, and wanna be's. I strongly recommend Air Depot!
(View Less)

By Barbara W. on 02/22/17
Randell did an outstanding and professional job in servicing our AC system. He is always polite and knowledgeable about the equipment. SUPER-OUTSTANDING SERVICE PERSON

By Gerry T. on 02/20/17
He was nice and thorough and concerned. Give him a raise!

By Paul P. on 01/12/17
I want to express my thanks to our service technician, Randall. Randy is very professional and competent which gives my wife and I great comfort in how he services our account.

By Peggy W. on 12/16/16
We have used Air Depot for years and they actually installed our new Carrier system. Love that they are on target for the checkups for summer and winter and then the yearly all around. We had an unusual problem with our system and Randall diagnosed it right away. P...
(View More)
We have used Air Depot for years and they actually installed our new Carrier system. Love that they are on target for the checkups for summer and winter and then the yearly all around. We had an unusual problem with our system and Randall diagnosed it right away. Parts were ordered and the system fixed within a few days. Works perfect! Thanks Randall for no nonsense approach. Shout out to Elbert and Chris for getting the part so quickly.
(View Less)

By Michael Van C. on 12/08/16
I have used Air Depot for about 9 years on my current home and my prior home, each home with three units heating and a/c. Randy has always been my technician for those 9 years. I trust him and his company to take great care of my equipment and always at a reasonabl...
(View More)
I have used Air Depot for about 9 years on my current home and my prior home, each home with three units heating and a/c. Randy has always been my technician for those 9 years. I trust him and his company to take great care of my equipment and always at a reasonable price. Trust! That's the key in any client/company relationship.
(View Less)

By David P. on 12/05/16
Randy is always professional and often goes beyond what is required to make certain of customer satisfaction. This is why I continue to request Randy as our technician and Air Depot which he represents.

By Judi L. on 09/29/16
Great service. Honest and reliable.

By Steve F. on 09/26/16
Randy was very kind and professional. He is a top notch technician . I recommend Air Depot and Randall L. Steve F.

By Bill P. on 09/21/16
We have had a service contract with Air Depot for several years now. They have installed and maintained our furnace and AC equipment through those years, and are strictly professional and efficient in all of the service and maintenance calls they have made. Today, ...
(View More)
We have had a service contract with Air Depot for several years now. They have installed and maintained our furnace and AC equipment through those years, and are strictly professional and efficient in all of the service and maintenance calls they have made. Today, Randall L. was here for the fall checkup and maintenance visit. He was very, very efficient, professional and pleasant in this visit today. Both Randall and Daniel are equally qualified professionals. Either of them are always welcome in my home to represent Air Depot.
(View Less)

By Paul P. on 09/21/16
I want to express my thanks to our service technician, Randall. Randy is very professional and competent which gives my wife and I great comfort in how he services our account.

By Katrina W. on 09/20/16
Randall L from Air Depot arrived early, knew what was wrong with my A/C immediately, had the part, installed the replacement and my A/C was up and running again in about 15 minutes. He was very pleasant and very knowledgeable.

By M. C. on 07/09/16
The office staff was great not to mention I even got to speak with the owner live! My technician Randy; I could never write enough about his proficiency and professionalism! What a great customer service experience from the first call to the completion of my repair...
(View More)
The office staff was great not to mention I even got to speak with the owner live! My technician Randy; I could never write enough about his proficiency and professionalism! What a great customer service experience from the first call to the completion of my repair! I would recommend this company and technician anytime to anyone!!!
(View Less)

By JoAnna K. on 07/01/16
Air Depot was wonderful. The customer service on the phone & with Randall was great. They came out soon & fixed our AC (even finding our parts were under warranty). We had been through another company (cough....John Moore) & Air Depot was by far more efficient, ...
(View More)
Air Depot was wonderful. The customer service on the phone & with Randall was great. They came out soon & fixed our AC (even finding our parts were under warranty). We had been through another company (cough....John Moore) & Air Depot was by far more efficient, cost friendly & seemed more knowledgeable on the whole system. So glad we found them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.