CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By rene c. on 10/15/19
Oscar came in and worked nonstop to make sure our air conditioner was fixed properly. Answering all of my questions and explaining any of the answers and process. I felt confident that we went with the right service from our first conversation. Would be the first ...
(View More)
Oscar came in and worked nonstop to make sure our air conditioner was fixed properly. Answering all of my questions and explaining any of the answers and process. I felt confident that we went with the right service from our first conversation. Would be the first to call if I had any questions pertaining to my air condition.
(View Less)

By Stephen P. on 10/12/19
Oscar is always thorough and best of all super kind. Thumbs up!

By Art S. on 09/28/19
Francisco is a nice young man. Maybe the diagnosis was incomplete and he, in fact, did what he was sent to do. However, the unit is not working, did not work when he left, which leaves me with a weekend of no cooling from the main unit. Naturally, we are not happy ...
(View More)
Francisco is a nice young man. Maybe the diagnosis was incomplete and he, in fact, did what he was sent to do. However, the unit is not working, did not work when he left, which leaves me with a weekend of no cooling from the main unit. Naturally, we are not happy about that. I like Air Depot very much, but they missed this time. *** ******
(View Less)

By Rachel O. on 09/27/19
Francisco and crew worked very hard to install our new A/C in 2 days. They were very courteous and respectful of us and our home. I am very happy with our new A/C unit and would recommend Air Depot and Francisco to anyone looking for A/C replacement or service.

By Brigitta D. on 09/23/19
Oscar was very professional. He did a great job of the cleaning of my 2 systems as part of the regular maintenance program. He explained what he was going to do and then the results. It was a pleasure to have Oscar perform the service. I can only recommend Air Depo...
(View More)
Oscar was very professional. He did a great job of the cleaning of my 2 systems as part of the regular maintenance program. He explained what he was going to do and then the results. It was a pleasure to have Oscar perform the service. I can only recommend Air Depot for your air conditioner maintenance.
(View Less)

By Sheryl H. on 09/05/19
Nice and very thorough!

By Brenda G. on 08/31/19
Oscar Zepeda was there when we needed him. He was courteous, and quick, and had the problem fixed in a very short time. I recommend him very highly. He knows his job very well.

By Ken T. on 08/28/19
Very thorough and trustworthy. Answers questions clearly and represents Air Depot very well!

By Anne W. on 08/20/19
Kudos to the technician, Francisco *, who worked on a problem with our air conditioner. He was very professional, polite and personable. He presents a very positive picture for his company. Work was done quickly and competently.

By Gregory N. on 07/28/19
Air Depot and Oscar are great. I have used them to install a new system, repair an existing system, and I have an annual maintenance contract with them. I would recommend them for all your AC needs. Oscar is very friendly, knowledgeable. Even my dogs like him.

By Rhoderick C. on 07/24/19
Have been serviced by Air Depot for 15 years. Always great service and resonable pricing.

By Craig G. on 07/20/19
Oscar Zepeda, an Air Depot service technician performed excellent thorough service when checking/servicing my air conditioning systems and cleaning my electronic air cleaners. He also made me aware of several other new enhancements that were available for purchase...
(View More)
Oscar Zepeda, an Air Depot service technician performed excellent thorough service when checking/servicing my air conditioning systems and cleaning my electronic air cleaners. He also made me aware of several other new enhancements that were available for purchase to my air conditioning systems that I didn't know existed and explained the benefits of each along with special sale pricing.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 07/20/19
Promptly and efficiently replaced the evaporator coil. Was clean, careful not to scar the walls, and was very polite and courteous.

By Teresa C. on 07/19/19
satisfied with job performed.

By Dick R. on 07/17/19
Very friendly and professional service call— and on time too.

By Bill M. on 07/15/19
Francisco was completely professional. Courteous and respectful. He answered any questions I had and the install was done faster than i expected. I recommend them completely!

By Vanesa R. on 07/06/19
Oscar helped me out within less than hour. My issues consisted of replacing a capacitor. Although I believe it could have been at a more reasonable price, I am grateful that Oscar came late Saturday evening and replaced it. He fixed my problem and was extremely kin...
(View More)
Oscar helped me out within less than hour. My issues consisted of replacing a capacitor. Although I believe it could have been at a more reasonable price, I am grateful that Oscar came late Saturday evening and replaced it. He fixed my problem and was extremely kind. Definitely recommending Oscar as your technician.
(View Less)

By Vistor C. on 07/02/19
No comment

By Richard H. on 07/02/19
This company is by far the best. The tech are super friendly and do an excellent job. Would highly recommend. Oscar Z was great do my annual a/c checkup. 5 stars

By Wesley H. on 07/02/19
Great service from Oscar, thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Frank E
5 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
Frank E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
78 total reviews
My name is Frank. I am NATE Certified and been on the part of Air Depot tradition for 5 years now. I like to spend time with my son and get my cars ready for car shows in my free time. My dream car is a Ford GT500!
By RICHARD D. on 03/21/19
Got the job done efficiently.

By Crystal G. on 03/15/19
Very professional and great attention to details. We have the service package where they inspect our AC and Heater twice a year. Frank came to do our spring tune up and did a great job. They were timely and friendly.

By Donna F. on 03/11/19
i always call Air Depot when I need heating or ac service. Frank has been my technician several times over the years. I know that i can trust him to be honest and provide the service i need.

By L. C. on 03/05/19
Technician Frank E. was highly professional and knowledgeable in regards to maintenance requirements. Level of work was exceptional and completed expeditiously manner.

By David E. on 02/19/19
***** * came by this afternoon. He promptly arrived at my home, was polite, courteous, and professional with his task of seasonal cleaning of my air conditioning and heating systems.

By Sunny G. on 12/27/18
Frank was very helpful and informative. Answered all my questions and some!

By Janet M. on 12/22/18
Air Depot has been servicing my air conditioning and heating units for over a decade and I could not be more pleased with their service. They installed and maintain all of my HVAC equipment. I have an annual service contract which includes fall and spring maintenan...
(View More)
Air Depot has been servicing my air conditioning and heating units for over a decade and I could not be more pleased with their service. They installed and maintain all of my HVAC equipment. I have an annual service contract which includes fall and spring maintenance and yearly cleaning. They send the same technician every time, which is an advantage for me, as he is familiar with my equipment. Frank is always prompt, courteous, and efficient and he explains clearly what he has done and any changes that may be needed. I highly recommend Air Depot.
(View Less)

By Jerry B. on 06/26/18
Frank E did a thorough check of my A/C system to my satisfaction. Would recommend him to anyone interested in the same job.

By Kathy B. on 05/10/18
Air Depot has been my a/c and heating vendor for over ten years. Great service always. They schedule quarterly inspections always on time and without me reminding them. Top notch company. All technicians are a wonderful reflection of this company, especially Frank ...
(View More)
Air Depot has been my a/c and heating vendor for over ten years. Great service always. They schedule quarterly inspections always on time and without me reminding them. Top notch company. All technicians are a wonderful reflection of this company, especially Frank E who just performed my cooling service. Thanks Air Depot.
(View Less)

By Kathy B. on 05/10/18
Air Depot has been my A/C and Heating Company for over 10 years. They replaced my old a/c unit in 2016. Always excellent service by all their technician and fast service. Great company will continue for as long as I live here.

By Brian P. on 05/03/18
I've had Ari Depot service and maintain my two central AC units for over 10 years now, and have appreciated their honesty and workmanship. We have a service contract (which I think is really worthwhile in the Houston area - since we depend on the AC units so much ...
(View More)
I've had Ari Depot service and maintain my two central AC units for over 10 years now, and have appreciated their honesty and workmanship. We have a service contract (which I think is really worthwhile in the Houston area - since we depend on the AC units so much of the year). Air Depot calls ahead and sends a service technician at least 3x per year, and they spend easily an hour or more doing a complete performance check. This way the catch problems early. They have also made useful recommendations regarding the state of our units, ductwork and filters. There is no high pressure salesmanship, and I know I can trust their recommendations. They have stood by their repairs and guarantee our satisfaction. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for honest and reliable service. I might add that we purchased both of our current AC/heating units from Air Depot (Lennox units) which have performed very well and have high energy efficiency numbers.
(View Less)

By L V. on 05/02/18
Frank E of Air Depot performed the cooling tune up. Professional and and confident, he methodically proceeded tough the tuneup steps, then allowed time to answer my questions.

By Nedra C. on 04/26/18
Frank did a great job repairing our A/C unit. We have a geothermal unit which takes a well trained person on this type of unit to service it properly. He is always friendly and professional. I will continue to use Air Depot for all of my heating and a/c needs

By Carol C. on 04/25/18
Frank E. was great! Fast, thorough and educated me about the care and maintenance of my A/C unit. I highly recommend service by Frank E.!

By Peggy W. on 04/17/18
Frank E is always taking good care of our unit as well as us. He's friendly and efficient and knows what he's doing. Takes the time to answer any and all questions and doesn't rush. Always makes you feel that it's all about you! Thanks Frank E.!!!! And a shout...
(View More)
Frank E is always taking good care of our unit as well as us. He's friendly and efficient and knows what he's doing. Takes the time to answer any and all questions and doesn't rush. Always makes you feel that it's all about you! Thanks Frank E.!!!! And a shout out to Elbert - Customer Service, love that guy!! He's a keeper.
(View Less)

By Nedra C. on 04/12/18
Frank did a great job repairing our A/C unit. We have a geothermal unit which takes a well trained person on this type of unit to service it properly. He is always friendly and professional. I will continue to use Air Depot for all of my heating and a/c needs.

By Cynthia B. on 04/07/18
We have used Air Depot for a few years now and they are always friendly and professional!!

By Gary A. on 03/19/18
Frank did a great job installing a Nest thermostat in our home. Both the NEST customer service representative and the NEST website stated that the thermostat was incompatible with our existing wiring. Frank laughed and said that he had installed numerous NEST therm...
(View More)
Frank did a great job installing a Nest thermostat in our home. Both the NEST customer service representative and the NEST website stated that the thermostat was incompatible with our existing wiring. Frank laughed and said that he had installed numerous NEST thermostats and that the customers were happy with them. We told him to go ahead and install it. He did and it works perfectly. Frank was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Paula H. on 02/05/18
Frank did a great job. I have never been disappointed in Air Depot techs. Always courteous and on time.

By Drina B. on 02/05/18
Frank has been the service technician for the HVAC system in my home on several occasions. He is prompt, friendly, professional and most of all explains everything in easy to understand terms with a calm and pleasant demeanor and clarity. This professional provides...
(View More)
Frank has been the service technician for the HVAC system in my home on several occasions. He is prompt, friendly, professional and most of all explains everything in easy to understand terms with a calm and pleasant demeanor and clarity. This professional provides stellar customer service unmatched anywhere else and in a world where customer service has sadly waned over the years.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.