CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Leslie W. on 12/20/19
Air Depot and Service Tech OZ offer responsive and professional service! I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services.

By Charles H. on 12/18/19
Oscar is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. His answers to questions are very helpful. He is also quick but thorough in his work.

By Mark D D. on 12/13/19
Always friendly and courteous. Always informative, simple, and clear in providing status and next steps. Oscar Z is a super technician and part of a great team. MDD

By Tracy M. on 12/12/19
(no comment)

By Robert M. on 12/08/19
Keeps A/C and Heater in good working condition. Lets me know if any problems need attention.

By Joe.lope on 11/14/19
Oz is a great guy. He always takes time to explain everything he is doing which gives us confidence in his professionalism. I highly commend his honesty & great customer service.

By N D. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Mike R. on 11/01/19
Another great experience with Oscar and the entire Air Depot Team!

By Carol b. on 10/29/19
Oscar has a very pleasant attitude about his work. Very efficient.

By Walter A. on 10/27/19
Had a evening appointment. Air Depot called and informed me they could come at an early time. The service worker were very informative and took their time inspecting my unit. They keep asking if I had any questions during all parts of the inspection. Cleaned up after themselves.

By Walter A. on 10/27/19
Had a evening appointment. Air Depot called and informed me they could come at an early time. The service worker were very informative and took their time inspecting my unit. They keep asking if I had any questions during all parts of the inspection. Cleaned up after themselves.

By Alan P. on 10/24/19
Oscar did his usual prompt and thorough jod

By Donald William B. on 10/24/19
Oscar was right on time for our fall check-up and was one of the most pleasant home workers we've met. He was quick and professional, representing Air Depot very, very well!

By PAUL E P. on 10/23/19
arrived on time, very careful about working my house. Offered some helpful suggestions to keep system working properly; will use again

By Beverly K. on 10/23/19
Prompt, polite, efficient and cordial.

By rene c. on 10/15/19
Oscar came in and worked nonstop to make sure our air conditioner was fixed properly. Answering all of my questions and explaining any of the answers and process. I felt confident that we went with the right service from our first conversation. Would be the first ...
(View More)
Oscar came in and worked nonstop to make sure our air conditioner was fixed properly. Answering all of my questions and explaining any of the answers and process. I felt confident that we went with the right service from our first conversation. Would be the first to call if I had any questions pertaining to my air condition.
(View Less)

By Stephen P. on 10/12/19
Oscar is always thorough and best of all super kind. Thumbs up!

By Art S. on 09/28/19
Francisco is a nice young man. Maybe the diagnosis was incomplete and he, in fact, did what he was sent to do. However, the unit is not working, did not work when he left, which leaves me with a weekend of no cooling from the main unit. Naturally, we are not happy ...
(View More)
Francisco is a nice young man. Maybe the diagnosis was incomplete and he, in fact, did what he was sent to do. However, the unit is not working, did not work when he left, which leaves me with a weekend of no cooling from the main unit. Naturally, we are not happy about that. I like Air Depot very much, but they missed this time. *** ******
(View Less)

By Rachel O. on 09/27/19
Francisco and crew worked very hard to install our new A/C in 2 days. They were very courteous and respectful of us and our home. I am very happy with our new A/C unit and would recommend Air Depot and Francisco to anyone looking for A/C replacement or service.

By Brigitta D. on 09/23/19
Oscar was very professional. He did a great job of the cleaning of my 2 systems as part of the regular maintenance program. He explained what he was going to do and then the results. It was a pleasure to have Oscar perform the service. I can only recommend Air Depo...
(View More)
Oscar was very professional. He did a great job of the cleaning of my 2 systems as part of the regular maintenance program. He explained what he was going to do and then the results. It was a pleasure to have Oscar perform the service. I can only recommend Air Depot for your air conditioner maintenance.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.