CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By christa m. on 07/02/19
Oscar was very professional and informative about things concerning the performance of our AC unit!! He was friendly and had a great attitude!! I have recommended Air Depot to several of my friends and they were all satisfied with their service!!

By Gloria B. on 07/01/19
Air Depot said they would have a technician out to restore my air conditioning between 1:00 and 3:00 PM. Service Technician Oscar ****** arrived at approximately 1:30 PM. He had restored service by4:00 PM. This is July 1st and it is hot. Oscar systematically diagno...
(View More)
Air Depot said they would have a technician out to restore my air conditioning between 1:00 and 3:00 PM. Service Technician Oscar ****** arrived at approximately 1:30 PM. He had restored service by4:00 PM. This is July 1st and it is hot. Oscar systematically diagnosed the problems and commenced to make the need repairs. He was courteous, and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with his work, and thankful that he was able to resolve the heat wave that had taken over my house.
(View Less)

By Keith S. on 06/26/19
Francisco B. was prompt, thorough and explained what he was doing and going to do while servicing the units. I am pleased with the honesty and timeliness of Air Depot.

By Lori V. on 06/25/19
Air Depot typically gives us a reasonable window of time that technician will arrive. Technicians are always polite and patient. I ask lots of questions. Yesterday Oscar diagnosed a leak and recommended a repair. Today Francisco B and Manuel performed the repair jo...
(View More)
Air Depot typically gives us a reasonable window of time that technician will arrive. Technicians are always polite and patient. I ask lots of questions. Yesterday Oscar diagnosed a leak and recommended a repair. Today Francisco B and Manuel performed the repair job. Chris in office crunched the numbers and charged a reasonable price. We have had Air Depot service our cooling and heating systems for nine years, and we find their service reliable.
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 06/23/19
The company was wonderful! The service pro Fancisco B was very professional.The service is terrific.

By Robert L. on 06/21/19
Very punctual attendance. Very professional service under difficult conditions (heat!!) Office phone attendance was also very polite and helpful. Totally satisfied with the service and would recommend them and use their services again if needed. * * *******

By Richard W. on 06/20/19
Oscar was great. He diagnosed the problem, took time to explain all options, and fixed the issue. I'll definitely call Air Depot again.

By Mary W. on 06/20/19
Oscar Zepeda is thorough and explains everthing well. We've used Air Depot for many years without a hiccup.

By Amelia S. on 06/18/19
Oscar Z. and Francisco B. from Air Depot were wonderful! They were very friendly and professional and worked hard to figure out what was causing the cooling problem with our AC. They took their time and were very detailed in their assessment and clearly communicate...
(View More)
Oscar Z. and Francisco B. from Air Depot were wonderful! They were very friendly and professional and worked hard to figure out what was causing the cooling problem with our AC. They took their time and were very detailed in their assessment and clearly communicated with me the whole time about what they found. They are both great technicians!
(View Less)

By Leslie W. on 06/12/19
Service Tech Oscar ****** was friendly and knowledgeable. He spent quite a bit of time making sure everything was working properly.

By Rick H. on 06/01/19
I had a leak that I could not find and it had damaged our ceiling. Air Depot responded within one day. Our technician was Oscar ****** who arrived late in the afternoon and went to work right away. He found the leak which required him to crawl around in a very hot ...
(View More)
I had a leak that I could not find and it had damaged our ceiling. Air Depot responded within one day. Our technician was Oscar ****** who arrived late in the afternoon and went to work right away. He found the leak which required him to crawl around in a very hot attic full of insulation material. Oscar repaired the leak and also helped to remove some of the water that had accumulated. Air Dept service was outstanding and Oscar, in particular was very professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Claudette M. on 05/31/19
Great company I have used for years & Oscar was very respectful and did his job well.

By paul p. on 04/29/19
Very efficient, polite, does his work with a smile and positive attitude

By PAUL E P. on 04/29/19
Very efficient, polite, does his work with a smile and positive attitude

By Michael W. on 04/27/19
Francisco B and Manuel installed a new Lennox air conditioning system in our house. They were very polite and efficient and the complete installation was done in a little over 3-1/2 hours. In addition to being polite and efficient, they were professional and courte...
(View More)
Francisco B and Manuel installed a new Lennox air conditioning system in our house. They were very polite and efficient and the complete installation was done in a little over 3-1/2 hours. In addition to being polite and efficient, they were professional and courteous. We are extremely pleased with the overall sales and installation of the new a/c system. We would definitely use Air Depot again for our a/c needs and recommend them to anyone that needs a/c work.
(View Less)

By Donald V. on 04/23/19
Oscar has been here previously as well as today. He is courteous and excellent at communicating my heating and cooling status. He is quick and efficient at his job.

By Diane T. on 04/17/19
I have used Air Depot for over 4 years, they always give great customer service (Elbert is exceptional dealing with customers). Recently, Oscar came out and thoroughly investigated a problem we were having with our A/C and was very kind and respectful. Highly recommend this company!

By Kamran H. on 04/08/19
********* * and his partner performed the job quietly and efficiently. Courteously answered the question and explained the process.

By Kamran H. on 04/08/19
********* * and his partner performed the job quietly and efficiently. Courteously answered the question and explained the process.

By Rebecca L. on 04/04/19
We've used Air Depot for the last 14 years and have always been highly pleased with their service. They bend over backwards to get technicians to the house as quickly as possible. When I got home at 2:00 today, the AC was out, but AD had Oscar Zepeda there within a...
(View More)
We've used Air Depot for the last 14 years and have always been highly pleased with their service. They bend over backwards to get technicians to the house as quickly as possible. When I got home at 2:00 today, the AC was out, but AD had Oscar Zepeda there within an hour and a half and had the AC running by 5:00.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Francisco R
7 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Pedro C
5 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Manuel R
7 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
The Air Depot Team
41 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Roney G
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.