CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Candelario T. on 02/17/20
Oscar came a few months ago and did an excellent job fixing the heater. He knew exactly what was wrong with the problem and solve it right away. It felt great to have the heat running again. If you can't solve it yourself Air Depot is the place to call great servic...
(View More)
Oscar came a few months ago and did an excellent job fixing the heater. He knew exactly what was wrong with the problem and solve it right away. It felt great to have the heat running again. If you can't solve it yourself Air Depot is the place to call great service and great prices. Air depot does a great job with pricing of items too.
(View Less)

By Candelario T. on 02/17/20
Excellent job in the maintenance of the unit. Francisco help set the thermostat too. 2 thumbs up.

By Jodie L. on 02/12/20
Arrived promptly and very professional! Excellent service!

By Robert S. on 02/11/20
Daniel , was nice, did his job , politely and answered our questions. Good job.

By Angela S. on 02/06/20
Company as a whole seems very well organized and customer centered. The technician was very nice, helpful and attentive

By Eugene J. on 02/03/20
I gave Air Depot all excellent stars because I have been having them servicing my heating and air conditioning for about 5 years or more. They were recommended to me. The service person who installed our Heating system was Francisco B. A very nice young man and the...
(View More)
I gave Air Depot all excellent stars because I have been having them servicing my heating and air conditioning for about 5 years or more. They were recommended to me. The service person who installed our Heating system was Francisco B. A very nice young man and the work was done very clean. He answered our question that we were concerned with. I would recommend him to installed the service.
(View Less)

By Arla B. on 01/25/20
Oscar and Air Depot are great. They installed my new unit several years ago and I have a yearly service contract. Always do a great job.

By Drina G B. on 01/21/20
Oscar was the technician who came to my home to perform a seasonal cleaning and inspection of my HVAC system. He was on time, courteous. efficient and thorough. As always,stellar service from this company of professionals.

By Rhod C. on 01/10/20
Oscar Zepeda came and got right to work. Serviced or AC in a prompt manner (took just at an hour). Such a gentleman. Would recommend Air Depot for any AC work. Been using them for about eighteen years.

By Haddock on 01/09/20
Daniel was very courteous, knowledgeable, prompt, and you need to keep him around. Air Depot

By Barry D. on 12/30/19
Been using air depot for 6 years great company oscar Zepeda came out and did my furnace maintenance check up Oscar took care of all my issues and got my furnace up and running great Oscar is one of the most friendliest tech i have ever met will be calling back for AC check up 5 stars

By Leslie W. on 12/20/19
Air Depot and Service Tech OZ offer responsive and professional service! I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services.

By Charles H. on 12/18/19
Oscar is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. His answers to questions are very helpful. He is also quick but thorough in his work.

By Mark D D. on 12/13/19
Always friendly and courteous. Always informative, simple, and clear in providing status and next steps. Oscar Z is a super technician and part of a great team. MDD

By Tracy M. on 12/12/19
(no comment)

By Robert M. on 12/08/19
Keeps A/C and Heater in good working condition. Lets me know if any problems need attention.

By Joe.lope on 11/14/19
Oz is a great guy. He always takes time to explain everything he is doing which gives us confidence in his professionalism. I highly commend his honesty & great customer service.

By N D. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Mike R. on 11/01/19
Another great experience with Oscar and the entire Air Depot Team!

By Carol b. on 10/29/19
Oscar has a very pleasant attitude about his work. Very efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Manuel R
7 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
The Air Depot Team
41 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Daniel R
4 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.