CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Carl Culberson / Christa M. on 06/19/20
Again!!!!!!!Oscar was very professional and informative about things concerning the performance of our furnace, during his check up. He was friendly and had a great attitude!! I am 100% comfortable with Oscar and I am only going to request him as my service tech!!!...
(View More)
Again!!!!!!!Oscar was very professional and informative about things concerning the performance of our furnace, during his check up. He was friendly and had a great attitude!! I am 100% comfortable with Oscar and I am only going to request him as my service tech!!!!!!!! for my ac and furnace Great experience all around from setting up the appointment ( the lady that answered the phone was very nice and informative and Oscar was great as usual!! I have never had any issues with Air Depot!!!
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 06/10/20
Oscar did a thorough inspection of my AC. He was very polite & I appreciate him putting covers on his shoes when he came inside.

By Carol P. on 06/10/20
Oscar did a thorough inspection of my AC. He was very polite & I appreciate him putting covers on his shoes when he came inside.

By Carol P. on 06/10/20
Oscar did a thorough inspection of my AC. He was very polite & I appreciate him putting covers on his shoes when he came inside.

By Carol P. on 06/10/20
Oscar did a thorough inspection of my AC. He was very polite & I appreciate him putting covers on his shoes when he came inside.

By Carol P. on 06/10/20
Oscar did a thorough inspection of my AC. He was very polite & I appreciate him putting covers on his shoes when he came inside.

By Barry B. on 06/06/20
I was very pleased with the complete and total professionalism when dealing with Pedro Castenda! He was very helpful and extremely thorough. He answered all of my questions and resolved all of my concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for this service. Barry B

By Katherine G. on 05/28/20
Oscar Zepeda was wonderful at our semi-annual service this spring... friendly, honest and efficient. Air Depot is always friendly, trustworthy and dependable, no matter the technician... they’re all great. Thank you!

By Rodney B. on 05/20/20
Air Depot has been our AC and Heating Company for over 15 years. I highly recommend them. They are always prompt and professional. Today we had the pleasure of having Oscar Zepeda as our service technician and he was extremely polite, professional and courteous. ...
(View More)
Air Depot has been our AC and Heating Company for over 15 years. I highly recommend them. They are always prompt and professional. Today we had the pleasure of having Oscar Zepeda as our service technician and he was extremely polite, professional and courteous. Thank you Oscar for a fantastic job!!
(View Less)

By Jeanne B. on 05/18/20
Francisco did an amazing job installing my new air conditioner system. He was prompt, courteous and completed the job in a timely manor!!

By Robert R. on 05/09/20
Oscar did a great job for us - he took care of the issue with the air conditioning and then signed us up for an annual inspection that took care of the total bill and set us up for a lot more service! All with a smile.

By Candace W. on 05/04/20
Great company, great service, reasonable prices. I never worry about the AC going out, because I know the regular maintenance checks will pick up any potential problems before they get big enough to become a Summer-In-Texas disaster! Peace!

By Laura on 05/04/20
Oscar is always so courteous, offers to replace my a/c filter and very efficient. Love Air Depot.

By Sam D. on 04/29/20
Francisco B was always informative and professional. He kept us informed about our new system from start to finish.

By Rick M. on 04/27/20
Just wanted to let you know how appreciative I am that Oscar was able to repair my ac unit today. He is a true professional as well as a tremendous ambassador for Air Depot. He is always pleasant and helpful in explaining the type of service needed.

By Sharon A. on 04/15/20
Francisco and his team mate was very polite and respectful. They were very knowledgeable and informedity as to what they were doing, he was very polite when speaking,also intelligent. And yes I would recommend Air Depot to others and Francisco for sure.

By Stephen F. on 04/15/20
Got great service, and a good price. Francisco B. was very helpful!

By E.Carter on 04/08/20
Oscar Z. an Air Depot technician came to my home and did a very professional job I really appreciate his patience answered all of my questions took his time and did a great job thank you Oscar!

By Trey K. on 04/04/20
Recommend them to anyone needing their services...

By HUYNH P. on 03/30/20
Franciso B was very professional; performed the installation as requested; kept me up to date along the process; and finished the job in less than a day. Haven't had any issues. A/C upstairs keeping it more than cool!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Pedro C
5 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.