CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Diane T. on 01/08/19
I have used Air Depot for over 4 years, they always give great customer service (Elbert is exceptional dealing with customers). Recently, Oscar came out and thoroughly investigated a problem we were having with our A/C and was very kind and respectful. Highly recommend this company!

By Loren B. on 01/02/19
Francisco B. did an outstanding job on the repairs to my A/C system. He was professional, efficient, punctual and courteous. The work he did was completed in a manner that any Craftsman would be proud of. I would recommend Air Depot and Francisco B.

By Loren B. on 01/02/19
Francisco B. did an outstanding job on the repairs to my A/C system. He was professional, efficient, punctual and courteous. The work he did was completed in a manner that any Craftsman would be proud of. I would recommend Air Depot and Francisco B.

By Fred P. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Sunny G. on 12/27/18
Frank was very helpful and informative. Answered all my questions and some!

By Janet M. on 12/22/18
Air Depot has been servicing my air conditioning and heating units for over a decade and I could not be more pleased with their service. They installed and maintain all of my HVAC equipment. I have an annual service contract which includes fall and spring maintenan...
(View More)
Air Depot has been servicing my air conditioning and heating units for over a decade and I could not be more pleased with their service. They installed and maintain all of my HVAC equipment. I have an annual service contract which includes fall and spring maintenance and yearly cleaning. They send the same technician every time, which is an advantage for me, as he is familiar with my equipment. Frank is always prompt, courteous, and efficient and he explains clearly what he has done and any changes that may be needed. I highly recommend Air Depot.
(View Less)

By THOMAS A. on 12/14/18
Oscar Z Serviced my 2 A/C units and Furnaces today. Polite, well spoken, went about his job in a professional fashion. He's welcome back anytime.

By Irene P. on 11/30/18
Oscar is very professional, he always has a smile on, and is efficient in his service calls. It is a pleasure to know pure customer service is still around!

By Carol b. on 11/16/18
Oscar was very efficient and I was not at home when air depot called and he waited on me to arrive. Very appreciated.

By Mark D. on 11/15/18
Great service experience; friendly, informative, competent, thorough.

By Joe L. on 11/13/18
Enjoyed having Oscar in our home. Courteous & professional. Suggested some things we could do to prolong the life of our units, no high pressure, just helpful suggestions. Couldn’t, be happier with the service.

By Sandra on 11/08/18
Great installation

By Carolyn M. on 11/07/18
Oscar Z did our heater check-up. He was very courteous and met my time constrictions for service. Thanks for a great job.

By Thomas Brent M. on 11/06/18
Oscar Z. was professional and helpful

By L. V. on 11/05/18
on time and professional

By L. V. on 11/05/18
on time and professional

By gail r. on 10/31/18
I've used Air Depot for years and have always been pleased. Oscar Z is a delight to work with. He's polite and takes care of the maintenance of my AC and heating units. The unit is 23 years old and they've forewarned it may be on it's last leg, but they don't pr...
(View More)
I've used Air Depot for years and have always been pleased. Oscar Z is a delight to work with. He's polite and takes care of the maintenance of my AC and heating units. The unit is 23 years old and they've forewarned it may be on it's last leg, but they don't pressure me to purchase a new unit. I appreciate that and will call them as SOON as it bites the dust.
(View Less)

By Brigitta D. on 10/29/18
Oscar was very professional. He did a great job of the cleaning of my 2 systems as part of the regular maintenance program. He explained what he was going to do and then the results. It was a pleasure to have Oscar perform the service. I can only recommend Air Depo...
(View More)
Oscar was very professional. He did a great job of the cleaning of my 2 systems as part of the regular maintenance program. He explained what he was going to do and then the results. It was a pleasure to have Oscar perform the service. I can only recommend Air Depot for your air conditioner maintenance.
(View Less)

By Landy R. on 10/17/18
Workmanship and installation exceeded my expectations. Crew was polite and professional. Francisco B should be commended for a job well done.

By Jerry G. on 10/16/18
He was on time and very quick but thorough. He showed me a filter in the unit that I was unaware existed. He changed it and then programmed my thermostat which no one wanted to do before.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.