CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Melinda Z. on 04/03/19
no comment

By Eunice W. on 03/29/19
Francisco and Manuel performed the job in a excellent manner. I am glad for Air Depot that they use only the best Workman and provide new material on installs and clean work. Give these men a raise and don’t waste time using any other company!

By Alan P. on 03/28/19
Prompt courteous service and excellent work

By RICHARD D. on 03/21/19
Got the job done efficiently.

By Jim K. on 03/18/19
Oscar * came by today and did the Spring A/C Tune Up service on my A/C. He was very professional and courteous as all service people from Air Depot have been over the years.

By Crystal G. on 03/15/19
Very professional and great attention to details. We have the service package where they inspect our AC and Heater twice a year. Frank came to do our spring tune up and did a great job. They were timely and friendly.

By MICHELE on 03/15/19
Oscar is a knowledgeable technician!! Also very polite and professional.

By Thomas L. on 03/14/19
Very polite, did a great job.

By Kristin J. on 03/12/19
Very reliable and professional technician! Super friendly. My attic door spring broke off as he opened the attic door (not his fault), and he stayed until 6pm just fixing it. Highly recommended for going the extra mile and exceeding my expectations!

By Donna F. on 03/11/19
i always call Air Depot when I need heating or ac service. Frank has been my technician several times over the years. I know that i can trust him to be honest and provide the service i need.

By Elizabeth F. on 03/09/19
Oscar is knowledgeable and very thorough. We just bought our home and as the second homeowners, he walked us through how to find out if our AC unit was ever registered and under warranty. Oscar goes the extra mile with a smile! We’ll be asking for Oscar to do our service calls!

By L. C. on 03/05/19
Technician Frank E. was highly professional and knowledgeable in regards to maintenance requirements. Level of work was exceptional and completed expeditiously manner.

By David E. on 02/19/19
***** * came by this afternoon. He promptly arrived at my home, was polite, courteous, and professional with his task of seasonal cleaning of my air conditioning and heating systems.

By GAIL S. on 02/14/19
Oscar is always very thorough and does a great job. I appreciate all the great guys at Air Depot

By Donald V. on 02/12/19
***** * came by this morning for cleaning of the heating and cooling systems. He is always both courteous and efficient in his service.

By Boyd K. on 02/08/19
Exceptionally professional and courteous. They left my attic as clean as they found it. On several occasions they asked if I had questions. They showed me the defective part as it was replaced and explained in detail the repairs being made. I would strongly recomme...
(View More)
Exceptionally professional and courteous. They left my attic as clean as they found it. On several occasions they asked if I had questions. They showed me the defective part as it was replaced and explained in detail the repairs being made. I would strongly recommend their service to anyone. **** **
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 02/06/19
Very conscientious

By Penny H. on 02/01/19
We have had the maintenance contract with Air Depot for years and we have never been disappointed with their service. Oscar is very nice and thorough.

By Bobbe O. on 01/25/19
Excellent service

By Charlie W. on 01/17/19
Technician Oscar Z did a very good & thorough job with the periodic system checks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.