CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By rene c. on 10/15/19
Oscar came in and worked nonstop to make sure our air conditioner was fixed properly. Answering all of my questions and explaining any of the answers and process. I felt confident that we went with the right service from our first conversation. Would be the first ...
(View More)
Oscar came in and worked nonstop to make sure our air conditioner was fixed properly. Answering all of my questions and explaining any of the answers and process. I felt confident that we went with the right service from our first conversation. Would be the first to call if I had any questions pertaining to my air condition.
(View Less)

By Stephen P. on 10/12/19
Oscar is always thorough and best of all super kind. Thumbs up!

By Art S. on 09/28/19
Francisco is a nice young man. Maybe the diagnosis was incomplete and he, in fact, did what he was sent to do. However, the unit is not working, did not work when he left, which leaves me with a weekend of no cooling from the main unit. Naturally, we are not happy ...
(View More)
Francisco is a nice young man. Maybe the diagnosis was incomplete and he, in fact, did what he was sent to do. However, the unit is not working, did not work when he left, which leaves me with a weekend of no cooling from the main unit. Naturally, we are not happy about that. I like Air Depot very much, but they missed this time. *** ******
(View Less)

By Rachel O. on 09/27/19
Francisco and crew worked very hard to install our new A/C in 2 days. They were very courteous and respectful of us and our home. I am very happy with our new A/C unit and would recommend Air Depot and Francisco to anyone looking for A/C replacement or service.

By Brigitta D. on 09/23/19
Oscar was very professional. He did a great job of the cleaning of my 2 systems as part of the regular maintenance program. He explained what he was going to do and then the results. It was a pleasure to have Oscar perform the service. I can only recommend Air Depo...
(View More)
Oscar was very professional. He did a great job of the cleaning of my 2 systems as part of the regular maintenance program. He explained what he was going to do and then the results. It was a pleasure to have Oscar perform the service. I can only recommend Air Depot for your air conditioner maintenance.
(View Less)

By Sheryl H. on 09/05/19
Nice and very thorough!

By Brenda G. on 08/31/19
Oscar Zepeda was there when we needed him. He was courteous, and quick, and had the problem fixed in a very short time. I recommend him very highly. He knows his job very well.

By Ken T. on 08/28/19
Very thorough and trustworthy. Answers questions clearly and represents Air Depot very well!

By Anne W. on 08/20/19
Kudos to the technician, Francisco *, who worked on a problem with our air conditioner. He was very professional, polite and personable. He presents a very positive picture for his company. Work was done quickly and competently.

By Gregory N. on 07/28/19
Air Depot and Oscar are great. I have used them to install a new system, repair an existing system, and I have an annual maintenance contract with them. I would recommend them for all your AC needs. Oscar is very friendly, knowledgeable. Even my dogs like him.

By Rhoderick C. on 07/24/19
Have been serviced by Air Depot for 15 years. Always great service and resonable pricing.

By Craig G. on 07/20/19
Oscar Zepeda, an Air Depot service technician performed excellent thorough service when checking/servicing my air conditioning systems and cleaning my electronic air cleaners. He also made me aware of several other new enhancements that were available for purchase...
(View More)
Oscar Zepeda, an Air Depot service technician performed excellent thorough service when checking/servicing my air conditioning systems and cleaning my electronic air cleaners. He also made me aware of several other new enhancements that were available for purchase to my air conditioning systems that I didn't know existed and explained the benefits of each along with special sale pricing.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 07/20/19
Promptly and efficiently replaced the evaporator coil. Was clean, careful not to scar the walls, and was very polite and courteous.

By Teresa C. on 07/19/19
satisfied with job performed.

By Dick R. on 07/17/19
Very friendly and professional service call— and on time too.

By Bill M. on 07/15/19
Francisco was completely professional. Courteous and respectful. He answered any questions I had and the install was done faster than i expected. I recommend them completely!

By Vanesa R. on 07/06/19
Oscar helped me out within less than hour. My issues consisted of replacing a capacitor. Although I believe it could have been at a more reasonable price, I am grateful that Oscar came late Saturday evening and replaced it. He fixed my problem and was extremely kin...
(View More)
Oscar helped me out within less than hour. My issues consisted of replacing a capacitor. Although I believe it could have been at a more reasonable price, I am grateful that Oscar came late Saturday evening and replaced it. He fixed my problem and was extremely kind. Definitely recommending Oscar as your technician.
(View Less)

By Vistor C. on 07/02/19
No comment

By Richard H. on 07/02/19
This company is by far the best. The tech are super friendly and do an excellent job. Would highly recommend. Oscar Z was great do my annual a/c checkup. 5 stars

By Wesley H. on 07/02/19
Great service from Oscar, thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Frank E
5 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.