CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Thomas L. on 03/14/19
Very polite, did a great job.

By Kristin J. on 03/12/19
Very reliable and professional technician! Super friendly. My attic door spring broke off as he opened the attic door (not his fault), and he stayed until 6pm just fixing it. Highly recommended for going the extra mile and exceeding my expectations!

By Donna F. on 03/11/19
i always call Air Depot when I need heating or ac service. Frank has been my technician several times over the years. I know that i can trust him to be honest and provide the service i need.

By Elizabeth F. on 03/09/19
Oscar is knowledgeable and very thorough. We just bought our home and as the second homeowners, he walked us through how to find out if our AC unit was ever registered and under warranty. Oscar goes the extra mile with a smile! We’ll be asking for Oscar to do our service calls!

By L. C. on 03/05/19
Technician Frank E. was highly professional and knowledgeable in regards to maintenance requirements. Level of work was exceptional and completed expeditiously manner.

By GAIL S. on 02/14/19
Oscar is always very thorough and does a great job. I appreciate all the great guys at Air Depot

By Donald V. on 02/12/19
***** * came by this morning for cleaning of the heating and cooling systems. He is always both courteous and efficient in his service.

By Boyd K. on 02/08/19
Exceptionally professional and courteous. They left my attic as clean as they found it. On several occasions they asked if I had questions. They showed me the defective part as it was replaced and explained in detail the repairs being made. I would strongly recomme...
(View More)
Exceptionally professional and courteous. They left my attic as clean as they found it. On several occasions they asked if I had questions. They showed me the defective part as it was replaced and explained in detail the repairs being made. I would strongly recommend their service to anyone. **** **
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 02/06/19
Very conscientious

By Penny H. on 02/01/19
We have had the maintenance contract with Air Depot for years and we have never been disappointed with their service. Oscar is very nice and thorough.

By Bobbe O. on 01/25/19
Excellent service

By Charlie W. on 01/17/19
Technician Oscar Z did a very good & thorough job with the periodic system checks

By Diane T. on 01/08/19
I have used Air Depot for over 4 years, they always give great customer service (Elbert is exceptional dealing with customers). Recently, Oscar came out and thoroughly investigated a problem we were having with our A/C and was very kind and respectful. Highly recommend this company!

By Loren B. on 01/02/19
Francisco B. did an outstanding job on the repairs to my A/C system. He was professional, efficient, punctual and courteous. The work he did was completed in a manner that any Craftsman would be proud of. I would recommend Air Depot and Francisco B.

By Loren B. on 01/02/19
Francisco B. did an outstanding job on the repairs to my A/C system. He was professional, efficient, punctual and courteous. The work he did was completed in a manner that any Craftsman would be proud of. I would recommend Air Depot and Francisco B.

By Fred P. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Sunny G. on 12/27/18
Frank was very helpful and informative. Answered all my questions and some!

By Janet M. on 12/22/18
Air Depot has been servicing my air conditioning and heating units for over a decade and I could not be more pleased with their service. They installed and maintain all of my HVAC equipment. I have an annual service contract which includes fall and spring maintenan...
(View More)
Air Depot has been servicing my air conditioning and heating units for over a decade and I could not be more pleased with their service. They installed and maintain all of my HVAC equipment. I have an annual service contract which includes fall and spring maintenance and yearly cleaning. They send the same technician every time, which is an advantage for me, as he is familiar with my equipment. Frank is always prompt, courteous, and efficient and he explains clearly what he has done and any changes that may be needed. I highly recommend Air Depot.
(View Less)

By THOMAS A. on 12/14/18
Oscar Z Serviced my 2 A/C units and Furnaces today. Polite, well spoken, went about his job in a professional fashion. He's welcome back anytime.

By Irene P. on 11/30/18
Oscar is very professional, he always has a smile on, and is efficient in his service calls. It is a pleasure to know pure customer service is still around!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Frank E
5 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.