CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Jill H. on 01/14/21
We had issues with our heating that Oscar fixed for us. He was very professional and described the issue thoroughly. We'd definitely use them again.

By Melinda Z. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Tom C. on 12/29/20
Francisco arrives on time, asks if we have any questions and, after the service, does a very good job in explaining every completed task. All in all, he does a consistently excellent job.

By Drina B. on 12/29/20
Once again Oscar has proven to be a true professional in his service of our HVAC system. He is efficient, dependable, kind and courteous. Overall excellent service. Thank you Oscar!

By Patrick T. on 12/18/20
Francisco B did a good job. Technically sound and walked me through the stages and tests he carried out. Courteous and good customer disposition. PT.

By Fred J P. on 12/10/20
Oscar is a very professional, competent and works most efficiently.

By Glenna and Donny B. on 11/21/20
Oscar Zepeda of Air Depot discovered the problem with our AC system and got it repaired quickly and professionally. Thanks, Oscar!

By Misty G. on 11/19/20
Oscar was right on time and took care to be quiet during the services because I was in the middle on a live online class. He was very professional yet super friendly, and even offered to replace those filters I hadn't gotten around to! Highly recommend!

By Bill M. on 11/12/20
Francisco came back to replace my leaking Evaporator Coil. He got it done and its back working as it should! He is awesome!!!

By Yaakoub E. on 11/09/20
Let me tell you about Mr. Oscar Zepeda. He is a service technician with Air Depot. He is one of the best service technicians out there. I have not seen this level of attention to detail anywhere. Next time your AC needs any service or maintenance, call Air Depot an...
(View More)
Let me tell you about Mr. Oscar Zepeda. He is a service technician with Air Depot. He is one of the best service technicians out there. I have not seen this level of attention to detail anywhere. Next time your AC needs any service or maintenance, call Air Depot and ask for Oscar. Oscar is polite, diligent, hard working and incredibly funny. He always leaves the place cleaner after he visits and always make sure everything is in working order to my satisfaction. He does spend the extra time and effort to make sure my AC system is in good condition.
(View Less)

By Jonathan R. on 11/09/20
It was a pleasure to have Oscar over to check the heater. He was very professional and courteous.

By Belinda E. on 11/06/20
no comment

By Nigel S. on 10/28/20
I first used Air Depot years ago for a blower fan replacement and I continue to use them to service my heating and air conditioning units each season. Oscar ****** has completed my seasonal maintenance several times and he consistently meets or exceeds my expectati...
(View More)
I first used Air Depot years ago for a blower fan replacement and I continue to use them to service my heating and air conditioning units each season. Oscar ****** has completed my seasonal maintenance several times and he consistently meets or exceeds my expectations. He is respectful of my time and my property. He has always arrived at the scheduled time. He is polite and professional. He explains what he is going to do and then gives me a report of his findings when his work is complete.
(View Less)

By Mick B. on 10/19/20
I contacted Air Depot and was able to make contact after hours when our air went out. Oscar Z responded to our residence at the appointed time and was able to diagnose the problem and get it resolved promptly. He kept me informed throughout the process and also pre...
(View More)
I contacted Air Depot and was able to make contact after hours when our air went out. Oscar Z responded to our residence at the appointed time and was able to diagnose the problem and get it resolved promptly. He kept me informed throughout the process and also presented me with other options after his work was done. Very courteous and informative. I appreciated the professionalism.
(View Less)

By Kimberly A. on 10/19/20
As always Air Depot is fast, friendly and very efficient. You can absolutely tell that they care about their customers. I am a long time customer and I can honestly say there is not one time that I have had a bad experience. Ironically we always get our guy Oscar Z...
(View More)
As always Air Depot is fast, friendly and very efficient. You can absolutely tell that they care about their customers. I am a long time customer and I can honestly say there is not one time that I have had a bad experience. Ironically we always get our guy Oscar Z and we really like him. He is very thorough, patient and explains products and services with us. I would not trade this for the world as you know good customer care is very rare to come by these days. I wish their company offered all my servicing needs outside of air/heating LOL or maybe they could teach other corporations about what it means to have excellent customer care. Way to Go Team and Please never change.
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 10/09/20
Great experience from quotation to agreement to financing to installation and start up. All done at lightning speed. Francisco B. did a great job and the price was right. Kudos.

By Hurst on 10/06/20
no comment

By Bob n Kathleen C. on 09/21/20
Francisco B ,at Air Depot, replaced our furnace n compressor today. They did an outstanding job and we are so happy to recommend Air Depot !!!

By Brigitta D. on 09/18/20
Oscar was very professional. He did a great job of the cleaning of my 2 systems as part of the regular maintenance program. He explained what he was going to do and then the results. It was a pleasure to have Oscar perform the service. I can only recommend Air Depo...
(View More)
Oscar was very professional. He did a great job of the cleaning of my 2 systems as part of the regular maintenance program. He explained what he was going to do and then the results. It was a pleasure to have Oscar perform the service. I can only recommend Air Depot for your air conditioner maintenance.
(View Less)

By Alan P. on 09/16/20
Oscar did his usual prompt, thorough and excellent job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
179 total reviews!
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Pedro C
5 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.