CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Albert M. on 08/10/20
Air Depot have has been servicing our homes A/C. - Heat system for close to 9 yrs and we recently purchased a new system For years when I call I always talk with Elbert and he has the information I always want, very professional and the service is great.Because we...
(View More)
Air Depot have has been servicing our homes A/C. - Heat system for close to 9 yrs and we recently purchased a new system For years when I call I always talk with Elbert and he has the information I always want, very professional and the service is great.Because we have Air Depot come and service our system on a regular schedule the system lasted way longer than it should. This past weekend Francisco and Manuel came and installed a complete system and were extremely courteous and professional. Because of the way these two gentlemen performed their job it took the stress off of me . A Great Company.
(View Less)

By Katherine G. on 08/10/20
Oscar Zepeda repaired our A/C this time. It was nice to see him again and he made the repair quickly and efficiently. He is very professional and has a pleasant personality. Thank you Oscar!

By james w. on 08/08/20
took control ran the installation as a professional

By Lorraine De Los S. on 08/05/20
Oscar listened carefully as I explained the problem. He then took his time to thoroughly check out the unit, found the problem causing the initial issue, and told me of something else that he found and options for taking care of it. I was very satisfied with his ...
(View More)
Oscar listened carefully as I explained the problem. He then took his time to thoroughly check out the unit, found the problem causing the initial issue, and told me of something else that he found and options for taking care of it. I was very satisfied with his knowledge and the visit was a pleasure.
(View Less)

By Barbara M C. on 08/03/20
Always Professional and courteous. Thank you, Oscar and Air Depot.

By Kimberly A. on 07/28/20
I have had nothing but great service from Air Depot. They are very professional and my husband and I have been happy with their services for years! Oscar Z came today and he was very caring took the necessary steps to ensure his and our saftey due to covid while pr...
(View More)
I have had nothing but great service from Air Depot. They are very professional and my husband and I have been happy with their services for years! Oscar Z came today and he was very caring took the necessary steps to ensure his and our saftey due to covid while providing exceptional services and recommendations. Thank you so much Air Depot for having such an amazing team members!
(View Less)

By Drina B. on 07/24/20
Once again Oscar has proven to be a true professional in his service of our HVAC system. He is efficient, dependable, kind and courteous. Overall excellent service. Thank you Oscar!

By Vanessa W. on 07/09/20
Oscar's work was exceptional. He was very thorough and communicated everything clearly regarding my air conditioner issues. I immediately felt his sincerity and honesty. I'm one happy customer!

By Carl Culberson / Christa M. on 06/19/20
Again!!!!!!!Oscar was very professional and informative about things concerning the performance of our furnace, during his check up. He was friendly and had a great attitude!! I am 100% comfortable with Oscar and I am only going to request him as my service tech!!!...
(View More)
Again!!!!!!!Oscar was very professional and informative about things concerning the performance of our furnace, during his check up. He was friendly and had a great attitude!! I am 100% comfortable with Oscar and I am only going to request him as my service tech!!!!!!!! for my ac and furnace Great experience all around from setting up the appointment ( the lady that answered the phone was very nice and informative and Oscar was great as usual!! I have never had any issues with Air Depot!!!
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 06/10/20
Oscar did a thorough inspection of my AC. He was very polite & I appreciate him putting covers on his shoes when he came inside.

By Carol P. on 06/10/20
Oscar did a thorough inspection of my AC. He was very polite & I appreciate him putting covers on his shoes when he came inside.

By Carol P. on 06/10/20
Oscar did a thorough inspection of my AC. He was very polite & I appreciate him putting covers on his shoes when he came inside.

By Carol P. on 06/10/20
Oscar did a thorough inspection of my AC. He was very polite & I appreciate him putting covers on his shoes when he came inside.

By Carol P. on 06/10/20
Oscar did a thorough inspection of my AC. He was very polite & I appreciate him putting covers on his shoes when he came inside.

By Barry B. on 06/06/20
I was very pleased with the complete and total professionalism when dealing with Pedro Castenda! He was very helpful and extremely thorough. He answered all of my questions and resolved all of my concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for this service. Barry B

By Katherine G. on 05/28/20
Oscar Zepeda was wonderful at our semi-annual service this spring... friendly, honest and efficient. Air Depot is always friendly, trustworthy and dependable, no matter the technician... they’re all great. Thank you!

By Rodney B. on 05/20/20
Air Depot has been our AC and Heating Company for over 15 years. I highly recommend them. They are always prompt and professional. Today we had the pleasure of having Oscar Zepeda as our service technician and he was extremely polite, professional and courteous. ...
(View More)
Air Depot has been our AC and Heating Company for over 15 years. I highly recommend them. They are always prompt and professional. Today we had the pleasure of having Oscar Zepeda as our service technician and he was extremely polite, professional and courteous. Thank you Oscar for a fantastic job!!
(View Less)

By Jeanne B. on 05/18/20
Francisco did an amazing job installing my new air conditioner system. He was prompt, courteous and completed the job in a timely manor!!

By Robert R. on 05/09/20
Oscar did a great job for us - he took care of the issue with the air conditioning and then signed us up for an annual inspection that took care of the total bill and set us up for a lot more service! All with a smile.

By Candace W. on 05/04/20
Great company, great service, reasonable prices. I never worry about the AC going out, because I know the regular maintenance checks will pick up any potential problems before they get big enough to become a Summer-In-Texas disaster! Peace!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Pedro C
5 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.