CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Drina G B. on 01/21/20
Oscar was the technician who came to my home to perform a seasonal cleaning and inspection of my HVAC system. He was on time, courteous. efficient and thorough. As always,stellar service from this company of professionals.

By Rhod C. on 01/10/20
Oscar Zepeda came and got right to work. Serviced or AC in a prompt manner (took just at an hour). Such a gentleman. Would recommend Air Depot for any AC work. Been using them for about eighteen years.

By Haddock on 01/09/20
Daniel was very courteous, knowledgeable, prompt, and you need to keep him around. Air Depot

By Barry D. on 12/30/19
Been using air depot for 6 years great company oscar Zepeda came out and did my furnace maintenance check up Oscar took care of all my issues and got my furnace up and running great Oscar is one of the most friendliest tech i have ever met will be calling back for AC check up 5 stars

By Leslie W. on 12/20/19
Air Depot and Service Tech OZ offer responsive and professional service! I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services.

By Charles H. on 12/18/19
Oscar is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. His answers to questions are very helpful. He is also quick but thorough in his work.

By Mark D D. on 12/13/19
Always friendly and courteous. Always informative, simple, and clear in providing status and next steps. Oscar Z is a super technician and part of a great team. MDD

By Tracy M. on 12/12/19
(no comment)

By Robert M. on 12/08/19
Keeps A/C and Heater in good working condition. Lets me know if any problems need attention.

By Joe.lope on 11/14/19
Oz is a great guy. He always takes time to explain everything he is doing which gives us confidence in his professionalism. I highly commend his honesty & great customer service.

By N D. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Mike R. on 11/01/19
Another great experience with Oscar and the entire Air Depot Team!

By Carol b. on 10/29/19
Oscar has a very pleasant attitude about his work. Very efficient.

By Alan P. on 10/24/19
Oscar did his usual prompt and thorough jod

By Donald William B. on 10/24/19
Oscar was right on time for our fall check-up and was one of the most pleasant home workers we've met. He was quick and professional, representing Air Depot very, very well!

By PAUL E P. on 10/23/19
arrived on time, very careful about working my house. Offered some helpful suggestions to keep system working properly; will use again

By Beverly K. on 10/23/19
Prompt, polite, efficient and cordial.

By rene c. on 10/15/19
Oscar came in and worked nonstop to make sure our air conditioner was fixed properly. Answering all of my questions and explaining any of the answers and process. I felt confident that we went with the right service from our first conversation. Would be the first ...
(View More)
Oscar came in and worked nonstop to make sure our air conditioner was fixed properly. Answering all of my questions and explaining any of the answers and process. I felt confident that we went with the right service from our first conversation. Would be the first to call if I had any questions pertaining to my air condition.
(View Less)

By Stephen P. on 10/12/19
Oscar is always thorough and best of all super kind. Thumbs up!

By Art S. on 09/28/19
Francisco is a nice young man. Maybe the diagnosis was incomplete and he, in fact, did what he was sent to do. However, the unit is not working, did not work when he left, which leaves me with a weekend of no cooling from the main unit. Naturally, we are not happy ...
(View More)
Francisco is a nice young man. Maybe the diagnosis was incomplete and he, in fact, did what he was sent to do. However, the unit is not working, did not work when he left, which leaves me with a weekend of no cooling from the main unit. Naturally, we are not happy about that. I like Air Depot very much, but they missed this time. *** ******
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Pedro C
5 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.