CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By David K. on 04/12/21
Scheduled a weekend call with no problem. Oscar Z came out next day and worked the problem and replaced the defective items on a 20 yr old unit. All good now!

By will van n. on 04/02/21
Oscar was excellent, very personal and friendly.

By Roger W. on 03/29/21
Prompt, excellent service a .pleasure to deal with .Oscar is a great face for the company.

By Ryan D. on 03/22/21
I chose Air Depot for this major work because I can always trust them to do a great job while providing amazing and personal customer service. This work was no different. The tech arrived on time and they were done shortly after lunch. Both techs were very polite a...
(View More)
I chose Air Depot for this major work because I can always trust them to do a great job while providing amazing and personal customer service. This work was no different. The tech arrived on time and they were done shortly after lunch. Both techs were very polite and answered any questions we had. The only negative today was the mess in front of the HVAC closet that we had to vacuum up.
(View Less)

By Janelle B. on 03/15/21
Oscar was on-time, cleaned up his work area, explained the problems and fixed what needed to be fixed.

By Belma D. on 03/12/21
Oscar, AC technician, delivers prompt, thorough, and professional service. Our home AC system has profited from Oscar's expertise and attentive work.

By Justin K. on 03/08/21
Today Oscar came to service my air conditioner on my house. He was on time and was very professional and answered all of my questions. He also recommended a new product that was on sale that would help keep the air clean in my house. Once installed it would require...
(View More)
Today Oscar came to service my air conditioner on my house. He was on time and was very professional and answered all of my questions. He also recommended a new product that was on sale that would help keep the air clean in my house. Once installed it would require no maintenance, unlike the UV light systems that require a bulb to be changed when they burn out. Oscar was very respectful and was also wearing a mask when he arrived ,and kept it on even inside my house. If you are looking for an honest company, who has talented and professional staff then look no further. I was even called once Oscar was on his way to my house. A Experience with Oscar and this company is a place you can trust unlike some companies that are dishonest.
(View Less)

By Jan K C. on 03/05/21
Thank you Air Depot for hiring such consciousness and courteous employees. Francisco B. asked me if I had any questions and he answered the one with honestly. Continue to maintain these qualities in your company and thank you again.

By Nick H. on 03/02/21
Oscar was on time and very courteous and professional. He explained the services he was going to perform and asked if we had any questions. When we asked questions he was happy to show us what he was doing and made sure we understood.

By Miranda B. on 02/27/21
Great Service by Oscar! He was very helpful with questions I had and recommendations he had were followed up by thorough details and price. Thank you!

By Zack S. on 02/25/21
Oscar Z. was a very professional service tech from Air Depot. A/C was blowing hot air, called Air Depot after hours, and Oscar arrived the next afternoon. Finally narrowed the problem down to a faulty thermostat. We have used Air Depot for our HVAC needs for th...
(View More)
Oscar Z. was a very professional service tech from Air Depot. A/C was blowing hot air, called Air Depot after hours, and Oscar arrived the next afternoon. Finally narrowed the problem down to a faulty thermostat. We have used Air Depot for our HVAC needs for the past 4 years, and they do not disappoint. Highly recommended for HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Wendy L. on 02/24/21
no comment

By Joyce L. on 02/22/21
no comment

By Jan G. on 02/13/21
Just had Air Depot repair my furnace. They worked me into their schedule to make sure I would have heat before the big freeze. Oscar Z. did a wonderful job - he was friendly and knowledgeable, and is definitely as asset to Air Depot! `

By David H. on 02/03/21
Air Depot maintains our heating and ventilation for our home. They also handled all the HVAC needs for my father-in-law before he passed away and he swore by them. We recently decided to upgrade to a Daikin Variable Speed HVAC system and Francisco Barajas from Air ...
(View More)
Air Depot maintains our heating and ventilation for our home. They also handled all the HVAC needs for my father-in-law before he passed away and he swore by them. We recently decided to upgrade to a Daikin Variable Speed HVAC system and Francisco Barajas from Air Depot did our installation. It was a 3 day job between removing the old furnace and condensor unit, installing the new one and reconfiguring our duct systems for more efficiency. Francisco was both professional and friendly and did a great job of educating us about the system, how it works and how to use it. Just as important to us, he was conscientious about our paying attention to baby granddaughter when she demanded it and about our house full of dogs and cats to be sure that no one wandered out the door while they crew was working. My wife and I are real estate investors and we have had dozens of units installed over the years but I have never written a review for a service provider. Francisco is the best we have ever used and we felt that his service warranted a stellar review. We will continue to use Air Depot over the years for our family's home because we feel like they are trustworthy and focused on customer needs, not just on making a sale. Just like my father-in-law, I swear by them too.
(View Less)

By Raymond T. on 02/01/21
no comment

By Raymond T. on 02/01/21
no comment

By Karen E. on 01/29/21
He was very polite and professional. He did his cleaning, changed our filter and left. Very cheerful and pleasant. Thank you Oscar.

By Jill H. on 01/14/21
We had issues with our heating that Oscar fixed for us. He was very professional and described the issue thoroughly. We'd definitely use them again.

By Jim K. on 01/11/21
Air Depot's Oscar Zepeda performed Winter Maintenance on my AC/Heating System today, all work was done professionally as usual!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
193 total reviews!
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Pedro C
5 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.