CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Craig G. on 07/20/19
Oscar Zepeda, an Air Depot service technician performed excellent thorough service when checking/servicing my air conditioning systems and cleaning my electronic air cleaners. He also made me aware of several other new enhancements that were available for purchase...
(View More)
Oscar Zepeda, an Air Depot service technician performed excellent thorough service when checking/servicing my air conditioning systems and cleaning my electronic air cleaners. He also made me aware of several other new enhancements that were available for purchase to my air conditioning systems that I didn't know existed and explained the benefits of each along with special sale pricing.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 07/20/19
Promptly and efficiently replaced the evaporator coil. Was clean, careful not to scar the walls, and was very polite and courteous.

By Teresa C. on 07/19/19
satisfied with job performed.

By Dick R. on 07/17/19
Very friendly and professional service call— and on time too.

By Bill M. on 07/15/19
Francisco was completely professional. Courteous and respectful. He answered any questions I had and the install was done faster than i expected. I recommend them completely!

By Vanesa R. on 07/06/19
Oscar helped me out within less than hour. My issues consisted of replacing a capacitor. Although I believe it could have been at a more reasonable price, I am grateful that Oscar came late Saturday evening and replaced it. He fixed my problem and was extremely kin...
(View More)
Oscar helped me out within less than hour. My issues consisted of replacing a capacitor. Although I believe it could have been at a more reasonable price, I am grateful that Oscar came late Saturday evening and replaced it. He fixed my problem and was extremely kind. Definitely recommending Oscar as your technician.
(View Less)

By Vistor C. on 07/02/19
No comment

By Richard H. on 07/02/19
This company is by far the best. The tech are super friendly and do an excellent job. Would highly recommend. Oscar Z was great do my annual a/c checkup. 5 stars

By Wesley H. on 07/02/19
Great service from Oscar, thanks

By christa m. on 07/02/19
Oscar was very professional and informative about things concerning the performance of our AC unit!! He was friendly and had a great attitude!! I have recommended Air Depot to several of my friends and they were all satisfied with their service!!

By Gloria B. on 07/01/19
Air Depot said they would have a technician out to restore my air conditioning between 1:00 and 3:00 PM. Service Technician Oscar ****** arrived at approximately 1:30 PM. He had restored service by4:00 PM. This is July 1st and it is hot. Oscar systematically diagno...
(View More)
Air Depot said they would have a technician out to restore my air conditioning between 1:00 and 3:00 PM. Service Technician Oscar ****** arrived at approximately 1:30 PM. He had restored service by4:00 PM. This is July 1st and it is hot. Oscar systematically diagnosed the problems and commenced to make the need repairs. He was courteous, and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with his work, and thankful that he was able to resolve the heat wave that had taken over my house.
(View Less)

By Keith S. on 06/26/19
Francisco B. was prompt, thorough and explained what he was doing and going to do while servicing the units. I am pleased with the honesty and timeliness of Air Depot.

By Lori V. on 06/25/19
Air Depot typically gives us a reasonable window of time that technician will arrive. Technicians are always polite and patient. I ask lots of questions. Yesterday Oscar diagnosed a leak and recommended a repair. Today Francisco B and Manuel performed the repair jo...
(View More)
Air Depot typically gives us a reasonable window of time that technician will arrive. Technicians are always polite and patient. I ask lots of questions. Yesterday Oscar diagnosed a leak and recommended a repair. Today Francisco B and Manuel performed the repair job. Chris in office crunched the numbers and charged a reasonable price. We have had Air Depot service our cooling and heating systems for nine years, and we find their service reliable.
(View Less)

By Karen L. on 06/23/19
The company was wonderful! The service pro Fancisco B was very professional.The service is terrific.

By Robert L. on 06/21/19
Very punctual attendance. Very professional service under difficult conditions (heat!!) Office phone attendance was also very polite and helpful. Totally satisfied with the service and would recommend them and use their services again if needed. * * *******

By Richard W. on 06/20/19
Oscar was great. He diagnosed the problem, took time to explain all options, and fixed the issue. I'll definitely call Air Depot again.

By Mary W. on 06/20/19
Oscar Zepeda is thorough and explains everthing well. We've used Air Depot for many years without a hiccup.

By Amelia S. on 06/18/19
Oscar Z. and Francisco B. from Air Depot were wonderful! They were very friendly and professional and worked hard to figure out what was causing the cooling problem with our AC. They took their time and were very detailed in their assessment and clearly communicate...
(View More)
Oscar Z. and Francisco B. from Air Depot were wonderful! They were very friendly and professional and worked hard to figure out what was causing the cooling problem with our AC. They took their time and were very detailed in their assessment and clearly communicated with me the whole time about what they found. They are both great technicians!
(View Less)

By Leslie W. on 06/12/19
Service Tech Oscar ****** was friendly and knowledgeable. He spent quite a bit of time making sure everything was working properly.

By Rick H. on 06/01/19
I had a leak that I could not find and it had damaged our ceiling. Air Depot responded within one day. Our technician was Oscar ****** who arrived late in the afternoon and went to work right away. He found the leak which required him to crawl around in a very hot ...
(View More)
I had a leak that I could not find and it had damaged our ceiling. Air Depot responded within one day. Our technician was Oscar ****** who arrived late in the afternoon and went to work right away. He found the leak which required him to crawl around in a very hot attic full of insulation material. Oscar repaired the leak and also helped to remove some of the water that had accumulated. Air Dept service was outstanding and Oscar, in particular was very professional and courteous.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Frank E
5 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.