CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Katherine G. on 05/28/20
Oscar Zepeda was wonderful at our semi-annual service this spring... friendly, honest and efficient. Air Depot is always friendly, trustworthy and dependable, no matter the technician... they’re all great. Thank you!

By Rodney B. on 05/20/20
Air Depot has been our AC and Heating Company for over 15 years. I highly recommend them. They are always prompt and professional. Today we had the pleasure of having Oscar Zepeda as our service technician and he was extremely polite, professional and courteous. ...
(View More)
Air Depot has been our AC and Heating Company for over 15 years. I highly recommend them. They are always prompt and professional. Today we had the pleasure of having Oscar Zepeda as our service technician and he was extremely polite, professional and courteous. Thank you Oscar for a fantastic job!!
(View Less)

By Jeanne B. on 05/18/20
Francisco did an amazing job installing my new air conditioner system. He was prompt, courteous and completed the job in a timely manor!!

By Robert R. on 05/09/20
Oscar did a great job for us - he took care of the issue with the air conditioning and then signed us up for an annual inspection that took care of the total bill and set us up for a lot more service! All with a smile.

By Candace W. on 05/04/20
Great company, great service, reasonable prices. I never worry about the AC going out, because I know the regular maintenance checks will pick up any potential problems before they get big enough to become a Summer-In-Texas disaster! Peace!

By Laura on 05/04/20
Oscar is always so courteous, offers to replace my a/c filter and very efficient. Love Air Depot.

By Sam D. on 04/29/20
Francisco B was always informative and professional. He kept us informed about our new system from start to finish.

By Rick M. on 04/27/20
Just wanted to let you know how appreciative I am that Oscar was able to repair my ac unit today. He is a true professional as well as a tremendous ambassador for Air Depot. He is always pleasant and helpful in explaining the type of service needed.

By Sharon A. on 04/15/20
Francisco and his team mate was very polite and respectful. They were very knowledgeable and informedity as to what they were doing, he was very polite when speaking,also intelligent. And yes I would recommend Air Depot to others and Francisco for sure.

By Stephen F. on 04/15/20
Got great service, and a good price. Francisco B. was very helpful!

By E.Carter on 04/08/20
Oscar Z. an Air Depot technician came to my home and did a very professional job I really appreciate his patience answered all of my questions took his time and did a great job thank you Oscar!

By Trey K. on 04/04/20
Recommend them to anyone needing their services...

By Wilhemina Q. on 03/27/20
First, they arrived early and replaced my air conditioner and furnace in record time! Furthermore, they never took a break--except for lunch, and remarkably, they installed both of these units quicker than the previous contractor installed just an air conditioner. ...
(View More)
First, they arrived early and replaced my air conditioner and furnace in record time! Furthermore, they never took a break--except for lunch, and remarkably, they installed both of these units quicker than the previous contractor installed just an air conditioner. Second, Francisco's professionalism is unrivaled; although I asked him to address me by my first name, he insisted upon consistently referring to me as "Ma'am". And when Pedro arrived I was greeted with the same respect and congeniality. In summation, Air Depot's installation team were exceptional performers,. And Francisco is, bar none, the most cordial young man whose has ever come to my home to provide a service.
(View Less)

By WILHEMINA Q. on 03/27/20
First, they arrived early and replaced my air conditioner and furnace in record time! Furthermore, they never took a break--except for lunch, and remarkably, they installed both of these units quicker than the previous contractor installed just an air conditioner. ...
(View More)
First, they arrived early and replaced my air conditioner and furnace in record time! Furthermore, they never took a break--except for lunch, and remarkably, they installed both of these units quicker than the previous contractor installed just an air conditioner. Second, Francisco's professionalism is unrivaled; although I asked him to address me by my first name, he insisted upon consistently referring to me as "Ma'am". And when Pedro arrived I was greeted with the same respect and congeniality. In summation, Air Depot's installation team were exceptional performers,. And Francisco is, bar none, the most cordial young man whose has ever come to my home to provide a service.
(View Less)

By Lee M. L. on 03/26/20
Air Depot has always been very responsive and great service. I have compared and their prices are very much in line with industry standard and because I have been using them for so long and have their maintenance agreement, I get 10% off and accumulate credits for ...
(View More)
Air Depot has always been very responsive and great service. I have compared and their prices are very much in line with industry standard and because I have been using them for so long and have their maintenance agreement, I get 10% off and accumulate credits for purchases. Those additional perks make their prices beat the competition every time I have shopped the work and parts. Highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Keith S. on 03/17/20
Service technician arrived when scheduled and completed the job ahead of schedule.

By Shaul O. on 03/06/20
Oscar was very courteous, professional and efficient in his service call. He explained everything clearly and left the premises clean and in order. Thanks, Oscar!

By joe l. on 03/04/20
We have been dealing with Air Depot for several years & have always had good service, but I would like to commend Oscar Zepeda on his customer service. He is always very pleasant & he always takes the time to answer all our questions & we feel very confident in his...
(View More)
We have been dealing with Air Depot for several years & have always had good service, but I would like to commend Oscar Zepeda on his customer service. He is always very pleasant & he always takes the time to answer all our questions & we feel very confident in his ability to do great work. I hope that Air Depot appreciates how great he is!
(View Less)

By jerry t. on 02/27/20
very pro

By Joe D. on 02/24/20
Oscar performed our preventative maintenance service today. He is the consummate professional, well representing Air Depot. Donned the protective booties so not to track anything in the house. He performed a thorough review of our heating and air conditioning equip...
(View More)
Oscar performed our preventative maintenance service today. He is the consummate professional, well representing Air Depot. Donned the protective booties so not to track anything in the house. He performed a thorough review of our heating and air conditioning equipment and provided some sound recommendations. Very friendly and personable.Enjoy having him as our service technician.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Pedro C
5 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.