CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Drina B. on 08/19/21
Oscar is always on time, efficient, dependable, friendly and courteous, and consistently provides absolute stellar service. Thank you Oscar!

By will van n. on 08/17/21
these guys are the best around. They are punctual, always friendly and know their stuff. I have been using them for about 5 years.

By Raymond T. on 08/12/21
no comment

By T. F. on 08/09/21
This was our 2nd time using Air Depot & both incidents, we had Oscar. Oscar was courteous, prompt & responsive to an electrical surge that fried all 3 of our AC units last week! He was efficient, took his time and made sure our place was neat before he left. Thanks Oscar!

By Victor C C. on 07/12/21
Very consistent quality of friendly & knowledgeable service technicians. Always being informative of service provided & any future needs if applicable. Our loyalty to Air Depot is well earned and would be happy to provide any reference if ever needed. Thank you A...
(View More)
Very consistent quality of friendly & knowledgeable service technicians. Always being informative of service provided & any future needs if applicable. Our loyalty to Air Depot is well earned and would be happy to provide any reference if ever needed. Thank you Air Depot & Oscar Zepeda, that embodies Air Depot commitment to best customer service available.
(View Less)

By Mari H. on 06/26/21
Oscar was on time, courteous, always answers my questions, and did a great job. I always request Oscar to come and do the work on my AC/furnace equipment since he is familiar with it. Thanks

By Sharyl D. on 06/14/21
Our AC went out, and Oscar came promptly to repair it. He was very courteous. efficient, and knowledgeable, and we are grateful for his hard work in the heat!

By Leah J. on 06/11/21
Our upstairs AC went out and Air Depot sent Oscar over ASAP. Oscar was extremely professional, explained the issues thoroughly and always had a smile. We won't use anyone else moving forward. Thank you Oscar and Air Depot!

By Scott N. on 06/09/21
Lightning strike took out A/C. New system about 3 years ago. David did a great job of trouble shooting and got the system back online ASAP.

By Roger W. on 05/18/21
Once again Oscar was prompt super efficient and informative.

By RICHARD B. on 05/12/21
Air Depot has inspected, upgraded and serviced our home since we purchased it in 2012. Last week, Air Depot and its employee Oscar Zepeda provided excellent service to us. We had an air conditioner problem and contacted Air Depot. They immediately were helpful and ...
(View More)
Air Depot has inspected, upgraded and serviced our home since we purchased it in 2012. Last week, Air Depot and its employee Oscar Zepeda provided excellent service to us. We had an air conditioner problem and contacted Air Depot. They immediately were helpful and dispatched Oscar within an hour. Once Oscar arrived he immediately went to work and diagnosed the problem. He had the parts in his truck and repaired/restored air conditioning with in the hour. Oscar was professional and kept us informed. We are pleased with the response and the service. Kudo's for a job well down.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 04/27/21
Oscar Zepeda of Air Depot did very professional work for me. I would gladly have him do more work in the future.

By Carol G. on 04/22/21
Oscar ****** did our service maintenance review today. He is always on time and does a wonderful job. Oscar is always friendly and helpful. He has even changed the A/C filters for me several times. I'm always glad to see him because I know he will do good work for us.

By David K. on 04/12/21
Scheduled a weekend call with no problem. Oscar Z came out next day and worked the problem and replaced the defective items on a 20 yr old unit. All good now!

By will van n. on 04/02/21
Oscar was excellent, very personal and friendly.

By Roger W. on 03/29/21
Prompt, excellent service a .pleasure to deal with .Oscar is a great face for the company.

By Ryan D. on 03/22/21
I chose Air Depot for this major work because I can always trust them to do a great job while providing amazing and personal customer service. This work was no different. The tech arrived on time and they were done shortly after lunch. Both techs were very polite a...
(View More)
I chose Air Depot for this major work because I can always trust them to do a great job while providing amazing and personal customer service. This work was no different. The tech arrived on time and they were done shortly after lunch. Both techs were very polite and answered any questions we had. The only negative today was the mess in front of the HVAC closet that we had to vacuum up.
(View Less)

By Janelle B. on 03/15/21
Oscar was on-time, cleaned up his work area, explained the problems and fixed what needed to be fixed.

By Belma D. on 03/12/21
Oscar, AC technician, delivers prompt, thorough, and professional service. Our home AC system has profited from Oscar's expertise and attentive work.

By Justin K. on 03/08/21
Today Oscar came to service my air conditioner on my house. He was on time and was very professional and answered all of my questions. He also recommended a new product that was on sale that would help keep the air clean in my house. Once installed it would require...
(View More)
Today Oscar came to service my air conditioner on my house. He was on time and was very professional and answered all of my questions. He also recommended a new product that was on sale that would help keep the air clean in my house. Once installed it would require no maintenance, unlike the UV light systems that require a bulb to be changed when they burn out. Oscar was very respectful and was also wearing a mask when he arrived ,and kept it on even inside my house. If you are looking for an honest company, who has talented and professional staff then look no further. I was even called once Oscar was on his way to my house. A Experience with Oscar and this company is a place you can trust unlike some companies that are dishonest.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Oscar Z
14 Years
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Francisco B
5 Years
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Elbert D
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Joe W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Randall L
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Pedro C
5 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.