CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384
By Kenneth C. on 07/14/21
Service (pro) Robert R. was professional and courteous. He explained the new hvac system and controls. He with Andres installed our Carrier system in a timely manner. Would be glad to have them in my home again. Thank you Kenneth Carter

By Timothy C. on 06/18/21
Robert along with Tim and Andres were On time, very professional and efficient with removal and installation. They kept me in the loop on all phases of the install. They are also very knowledgeable of the equipment installed. They also any questions and concerns th...
(View More)
Robert along with Tim and Andres were On time, very professional and efficient with removal and installation. They kept me in the loop on all phases of the install. They are also very knowledgeable of the equipment installed. They also any questions and concerns that I may have had. Give them a raise!!!!
(View Less)

By Oleg B. on 05/24/21
Had full HVAC system installed/replace old one by "AIR COMFORT" on 5/22/2021, superb work, five out of five starts, would use again, recommend it.

By Oleg B. on 05/22/21
Excellent work installed HVAC system in one day, superb, recommend them

By Oleg B. on 05/22/21
Done great work, Kevin G, Robert R, installed HVAC system in 1 day, superb work

By Oleg B. on 05/22/21
no comment

By Jay J. on 03/09/21
The last two times I've used Air Comfort Service after their initial install, I've had Jacob B. come out for both of them. The first time, there was an issue with one of the parts for my furnace, and Jake was thorough and correctly diagnosed the issue. Even better,...
(View More)
The last two times I've used Air Comfort Service after their initial install, I've had Jacob B. come out for both of them. The first time, there was an issue with one of the parts for my furnace, and Jake was thorough and correctly diagnosed the issue. Even better, he returned the same afternoon to install the part, and my furnace ran without issue after that. Because of my good service call experience, I specifically requested that Jake come out to perform the start-up on my new A/C unit, and the work was done promptly and professionally. Overall, highly recommended.
(View Less)

By David P. on 03/03/21
Great service a loyal customer for 20 years with this company and have been so helpful

By Jim F. on 03/02/21
Recently I had a problem with the humidifier on the furnace, so I called Air Comfort service, Inc. My usual tech was not available, they sent Jacob B. instead. Jacob, introduced himself, made the repair, cleaned up the mess, I was completely satisfied with his service. Jim Follen

By Herbert L T. on 02/25/21
Robert R, was an excellent worker and very helpful to our family and we thank you and appreciate you Robert!

By Diana G. on 02/08/21
Jason J., Mike W., Scott M., Bryce M. and Kevin G. at Air Comfort provided high-quality, courteous, and timely service. They took the time to explain things us and were always available to answer the many questions that we had. The section of our home where the wor...
(View More)
Jason J., Mike W., Scott M., Bryce M. and Kevin G. at Air Comfort provided high-quality, courteous, and timely service. They took the time to explain things us and were always available to answer the many questions that we had. The section of our home where the work was being done is almost 100 years old and items had to be carried through tight spaces. The employees involved in lugging the old furnace out in pieces and carrying new equipment in thus had their work cut out for them. Nevertheless they were unfailingly courteous, not only to us but to their fellow workers as they negotiated the narrow spaces, offering encouragement to one another. We would definitely recommend Air Comfort Service without hesitation for their knowledge, their work ethic and their products!
(View Less)

By Mary R. on 02/01/21
Jason is a tribute to Air Comfort. He did a wonderful job. I would recommend him to anyone.

By RANDY G. on 10/14/20
Good job

By TOM & KRISTI M. on 07/31/20
On time, professional, economical and trustworthy!!!!!

By BRADY C. on 07/30/20
I've used Aircomfort for my heating and cooling systems for 25 years now and they come service or provide general maintenance service to my household and I have been please each time. They come highly recommended.

By STEVE & ELIZABETH B. on 07/27/20
They were very responsive when our “smart” thermostat said there was a problem with the system. Because we were soon going to have a house full of guests in 90 degree heat, we called Aircomfort. The woman who answered was friendly and immediately took our conce...
(View More)
They were very responsive when our “smart” thermostat said there was a problem with the system. Because we were soon going to have a house full of guests in 90 degree heat, we called Aircomfort. The woman who answered was friendly and immediately took our concern seriously. They sent out Ryan, who asked for 6-foot clearance for social distancing. He called when he was on his way, as promised, and in a timely manner. He came with a mask covering his face and booties covering his feet. He checked everything out and gave us the all-clear. I really appreciated the Covid precautions and his expertise. The 85.00 charge was worth the peace of mind it gave us.
(View Less)

By TODD & SHEILA G. on 07/24/20
The only reason this wasn’t a 5 was the team not staying with a problem after hours on the first day. Great service (which is how you earn a 5) would have been to do whatever it took that first night to get the new system running, even if that meant staying throu...
(View More)
The only reason this wasn’t a 5 was the team not staying with a problem after hours on the first day. Great service (which is how you earn a 5) would have been to do whatever it took that first night to get the new system running, even if that meant staying through the evening. They told me they needed a service tech to get involved, which I was fine with. They should have found one and sent them over. But, they decided to shut down and start over the next morning, which left us with a toasty north side bedroom for the night. Let me be clear: sleeping one night in a hot house is not a big deal. My rub is that your team (or their management) walked away when you should have dug in and got it done. All that said, I thought everything else went great. Your guys were knowledgeable and easy going. Very professional.
(View Less)

By KEITH B. on 07/24/20
Really great group to work with. Knowledgeable, concientience. I had to reschedule twice for health reasons, and they couldn't have been more accommodating. I've been on the twice-yearly program for some time now, and finally got a new system last year. Very please...
(View More)
Really great group to work with. Knowledgeable, concientience. I had to reschedule twice for health reasons, and they couldn't have been more accommodating. I've been on the twice-yearly program for some time now, and finally got a new system last year. Very pleased with the quality of the work and the options. I highly recommend Air Comfort for their professionalism and helpfulness.
(View Less)

By Kory b. on 07/23/20
From start to finish David was as professional as they come. After 20 years of no air conditioning in our office/waiting room we decided it was a must. David came out promptly and got us set up perfect.

By GARY & SANDY S. on 07/20/20
Excellent service. Technician highly knowledgeable. The company honors their commitment in excellent customer service. They remind you when servicing is needed. I’m glad I selected this company and highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John P
16 Years
Rating:
718 total reviews!
Mark L
18 Years
Rating:
444 total reviews!
Donna D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(382 total reviews)
Kara S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(251 total reviews)
Bob B
33 Years
Rating:
(344 total reviews)
Shannon D
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(154 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Comfort Service, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Comfort Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384
John P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
718 total reviews
In his spare time, John likes to watch the Blues and spend time with his wife and daughter.
By RANDY G. on 10/14/20
Good job

By BETTY M. on 07/17/20
I SAID IT ALL IN MY POST. AIR COMFORT IS THE VERY BEST!!!! BETTY

By BETTY M. on 07/17/20
AS A SATISFIED CUSTOMER OF 25+? YEARS,I HAVE ENJOYED THE BEST AND MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIANS. HAVE REFERRED THEIR SERVICES TO OTHER FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS. I HAPPILY GIVE ALL MY TECHS, PAST AND PRESENT, AAA+ RATING. BETTY 7/17/20

By JEREMIAH B. on 07/06/20
Always very professional!!

By DAN S. on 07/06/20
Extremely professional service, was made aware of my options but not pressured to purchase anything

By MARY C. on 07/02/20
I have had John P for many years of service and his work is excellent. We always ask for him to service our equipment.

By MARY C. on 07/02/20
John P was excellent as always. He provides excellent service, is professional and courtious.

By DONNA H. on 07/01/20
Very prompt, professional and honest. We have used them for many years and highly recommend them for your heating and air conditioning needs.

By JACKIE R. on 06/26/20
Have been using them for quite a few years after being ripped off by a previous heating and cooing company. They are very professional, always on time, and very trustworthy.

By ELENA W. on 06/25/20
John P. and the Air Comfort team are top notch in this industry. I can always count on their integrity, hard work, knowledge, fairness, and professionalism. We're going on 16 years together and very pleased with the service.

By RODGER & BECKY Y. on 06/24/20
Professional and on time

By BOB B. on 05/13/20
John was the best Took care of everything Would and will recommend to anyone who needs HVAC work done

By NATHAN AND WENDY L. on 05/12/20
We've worked with ACS for several years. John P is always courteous, professional and helpful. Thx!

By PAUL & STACEY I. on 05/08/20
The Air Comfort Team always does a great job!! We highly recommend them!!

By BEV S. on 04/20/20
AirComfort is a great company. They are reliable, informative, helpful, and always there for you. I was lucky to have John for my technician. He is so knowledgeable and helpful and so nice. I can always count on Air Comfort.

By JIM R. on 04/19/20
John was on time & very courteous! Very happy with my dealings with the company so far!

By Miriam K. on 04/16/20
This was first time meeting John. He was very personable, explained as he went along, asked if I had any questions or concerns. I was very pleased and comfortable AND happy that I made this change to Air Comfort.

By TERRY & MARILYN T. on 04/14/20
Air Comfort is a very customer-service oriented company that provides excellent results.

By PHIL & MARY D. on 03/20/20
I purchased a new HVAC system in 2019 and, being and engineer, made a massive spreadsheet to thoroughly compare proposals from seven local HVAC companies. While not the least expensive, Air Comfort Service delivered the best value (and I purchased a higher-end Car...
(View More)
I purchased a new HVAC system in 2019 and, being and engineer, made a massive spreadsheet to thoroughly compare proposals from seven local HVAC companies. While not the least expensive, Air Comfort Service delivered the best value (and I purchased a higher-end Carrier system). Their install team finished the furnace and AC system (inside and outside units), thermostat, wiring, and duct work in one day. The actual system performance and features, warranty, annual service program, financing, and team professionalism all helped me make this decision and I don't regret it. Moreover, the financing is provided through Wells-Fargo and is interest free and stretches over 6 years. This means the payment is manageable and, incredibly, almost covered by the $225 savings in our monthly electricity bill (during summer months) gained by installing an AC system with nearly twice the efficiency of the previous unit. Do the math and you'll see this decision will be easier than you think and the financing terms are very attractive. Today, John came by to do the annual readiness check-up for the coming summer months. All systems go. He checked the inside system and diagnostics and cleaned the outside unit checking all connections, fittings, and breakers for proper state and condition. I'm looking forward to years of excellent care from the Air Comfort Service team and continued cost savings from the new system. Phil D. (St. Charles)
(View Less)

By DOMINIC & SANDRA B. on 03/18/20
Always dependable and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.