CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Donald C. on 02/20/20
Job was accomplished in good time, cleanup was good. Altogether a good experience.

By Joseph on 02/20/20
Tony was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By Charles M. on 02/16/20
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had...
(View More)
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had to cut an opening in our inside wall to access the piping because there was a clamp that was holding the piping that secured the facet and it couldn’t be removed from the outside. Anyway he did an excellent job. Every time we call Affordable they come right away and get the job done at a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/16/20
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had...
(View More)
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had to cut an opening in our inside wall to access the piping because there was a clamp that was holding the piping that secured the facet and it couldn’t be removed from the outside. Anyway he did an excellent job. Every time we call Affordable they come right away and get the job done at a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By David H. C. on 02/13/20
Thomas H. checked our heating. It is working well. We are reassured. Great service. Thanks.

By Barbara j. on 02/10/20
Excellent work, friendly and informative

By Howard H. on 02/09/20
Chris K. was punctual, personable, professional, knowledgable, and did a good job assessing the plumbing issues. He has done work for us previously and we are very satisfied with his work every time he comes.

By Diana E. on 02/08/20
Chris was very polite. Although I didn’t like what he said, he did everything he could to make it easier

By Diana E. on 02/07/20
Chris was very polite. Although I didn’t like what he said, he did everything he could to make it easier

By Rozella L. on 02/07/20
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation...
(View More)
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation to a more universal, appropriate design to fit our needs. He recognized the problem and skillfully and quickly corrected, resolving the issue. Mr Garcia took the time to explain, instructing us patiently and in detail as to how to use the new unit. We highly recommend Affordable and Mr. Garcia.
(View Less)

By Karen E. on 02/05/20
Had a frozen line. Their response was less than 30 min. The tech very clearly explained where our problem was and the solution so that it was easy to understand. He was courteous and efficient. Highly recommend their service.

By Janice K. on 02/04/20
Chris was thoroughly professional. Will certainly call Affordable again when help is needed.

By Hugo S. on 02/03/20
Tony Sena was excellent explaining and fixing our water heater problem. We are very impressed and we definitely will keep calling Affordable Service for all of our plumbing needs in the future.

By Patti M. on 01/29/20
no comment

By Mary K. on 01/28/20
Prompt, professional and personable. Explained in layman’s terms and answered all my questions. I will definitely use Affordable again...if Chris is available.

By Patricia L. on 01/23/20
Been using Affordable Service Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning for many years now. They have great customer service. This last visit was about my hot water heater and Tony and his assistant were very professional, thorough, and respectful. Thank you!

By Esther B. on 01/22/20
Thank you Affordable Service once again for your continued great service! I especially would like to thank Thomas H. for his informative and expert advice he provided me. He was professional, friendly and a pleasure to meet!

By The Flores G. on 01/20/20
James is a master in my book. His work is impeccable and he clearly explained what needed to be done. His demeanor and confidence to be able to fix the problem was welcomed.I will use Affordable Service again in the future.Again,thank's for sending James. The Flores Group,LLC

By Sherry on 01/20/20
Great service from everyone! Thank you Chris Baker and the rest of the staff.

By Al G. on 01/20/20
Thomas does exactly what is needed and does a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Thomas H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 44 total reviews
44 total reviews
Inspired by a father in the trade, Thomas had an interest in being a plumbing technician at an early age. Pursuing education from a program at CNM, Thomas specializes in all your plumbing and drain needs here at Affordable Service.
By sharon n. on 03/29/17
I've called Affordable for years to service my tankless water heater (they installed it) and repair leaks and breaks in the old pipes and sewer lines. Yes, plumbing costs are expensive as many in this forum note. Finding good, reasonable plumbers is a constant chal...
(View More)
I've called Affordable for years to service my tankless water heater (they installed it) and repair leaks and breaks in the old pipes and sewer lines. Yes, plumbing costs are expensive as many in this forum note. Finding good, reasonable plumbers is a constant challenge in Albuquerque, but this company is very experienced, very qualified, and highly responsive. I have a very narrow crawl space, and Affordable has a guy who can fit in and fix pipes and still smile about it.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth H. on 03/26/17
My hot water heater started leaking in the middle of the night. I called Affordable Service and Thomas was at my house within the hour to drain it and stop any further water damage. He came back the next morning and replaced my hot water heater. He was kind, profes...
(View More)
My hot water heater started leaking in the middle of the night. I called Affordable Service and Thomas was at my house within the hour to drain it and stop any further water damage. He came back the next morning and replaced my hot water heater. He was kind, professional and explained everything! I would recommend Affordable Service to anyone needing plumbing or HVAC services. I will be using them for all my plumbing needs in the future! Thank you Thomas!
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 03/25/17
Thomas was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He came out on a Saturday and adressed our issue. He took his time to run different tests to insure that he could correctly assess my issue and the appropriate fix for it. I could not be happier with the services provided.

By Debbie F. on 03/23/17
Thomas came after hours to fix a water flow problem we had. He made sure everything was working properly before he left. Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.