CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By George W. on 02/23/20
Tony and his apprentice Chris did an outstanding professional job and left the job site a lot cleaner than before they started. Well done and thank you.

By Benjamin T. on 02/23/20
Kevin, was very nice and helpful He made sure that my furnace would be thoroughly checked out, so I wouldn't have to worry. He reset the flame sensor and did a full safety check, checked for carbon monoxide I felt very relived that he did that I told Kevin I will ...
(View More)
Kevin, was very nice and helpful He made sure that my furnace would be thoroughly checked out, so I wouldn't have to worry. He reset the flame sensor and did a full safety check, checked for carbon monoxide I felt very relived that he did that I told Kevin I will be calling Affordable Service if I ever have any problems with my furnace again Thanks again
(View Less)

By Donald C. on 02/20/20
Job was accomplished in good time, cleanup was good. Altogether a good experience.

By Joseph on 02/20/20
Tony was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By Charles M. on 02/16/20
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had...
(View More)
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had to cut an opening in our inside wall to access the piping because there was a clamp that was holding the piping that secured the facet and it couldn’t be removed from the outside. Anyway he did an excellent job. Every time we call Affordable they come right away and get the job done at a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/16/20
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had...
(View More)
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had to cut an opening in our inside wall to access the piping because there was a clamp that was holding the piping that secured the facet and it couldn’t be removed from the outside. Anyway he did an excellent job. Every time we call Affordable they come right away and get the job done at a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By David H. C. on 02/13/20
Thomas H. checked our heating. It is working well. We are reassured. Great service. Thanks.

By Barbara j. on 02/10/20
Excellent work, friendly and informative

By Howard H. on 02/09/20
Chris K. was punctual, personable, professional, knowledgable, and did a good job assessing the plumbing issues. He has done work for us previously and we are very satisfied with his work every time he comes.

By Diana E. on 02/08/20
Chris was very polite. Although I didn’t like what he said, he did everything he could to make it easier

By Diana E. on 02/07/20
Chris was very polite. Although I didn’t like what he said, he did everything he could to make it easier

By Rozella L. on 02/07/20
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation...
(View More)
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation to a more universal, appropriate design to fit our needs. He recognized the problem and skillfully and quickly corrected, resolving the issue. Mr Garcia took the time to explain, instructing us patiently and in detail as to how to use the new unit. We highly recommend Affordable and Mr. Garcia.
(View Less)

By Karen E. on 02/05/20
Had a frozen line. Their response was less than 30 min. The tech very clearly explained where our problem was and the solution so that it was easy to understand. He was courteous and efficient. Highly recommend their service.

By Janice K. on 02/04/20
Chris was thoroughly professional. Will certainly call Affordable again when help is needed.

By Hugo S. on 02/03/20
Tony Sena was excellent explaining and fixing our water heater problem. We are very impressed and we definitely will keep calling Affordable Service for all of our plumbing needs in the future.

By Patti M. on 01/29/20
no comment

By Mary K. on 01/28/20
Prompt, professional and personable. Explained in layman’s terms and answered all my questions. I will definitely use Affordable again...if Chris is available.

By Patricia L. on 01/23/20
Been using Affordable Service Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning for many years now. They have great customer service. This last visit was about my hot water heater and Tony and his assistant were very professional, thorough, and respectful. Thank you!

By Esther B. on 01/22/20
Thank you Affordable Service once again for your continued great service! I especially would like to thank Thomas H. for his informative and expert advice he provided me. He was professional, friendly and a pleasure to meet!

By The Flores G. on 01/20/20
James is a master in my book. His work is impeccable and he clearly explained what needed to be done. His demeanor and confidence to be able to fix the problem was welcomed.I will use Affordable Service again in the future.Again,thank's for sending James. The Flores Group,LLC
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Kurt H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 51 total reviews
51 total reviews
With his feet on the ground, if not on a shovel, Kurt's dedication to the job is evident in how each detail is given the attention it is due. Combining a big heart, patience and plumbing, Kurt is frequently tasked with training apprentices, and given tasks that require a true work ethic.
By Steve G. on 03/12/18
Kurt and Chris were very professional and knowledgable. I needed plumbing assistance at 4am and Kurt arrived before the sun was up. His prompt response averted a catastrophe and saved some of my personal property from water damage. I would call these guys for any o...
(View More)
Kurt and Chris were very professional and knowledgable. I needed plumbing assistance at 4am and Kurt arrived before the sun was up. His prompt response averted a catastrophe and saved some of my personal property from water damage. I would call these guys for any of my future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Ruth C. on 02/23/18
I had that polybutylene (sp.) pipe in my house and had a leak. Had the entire house re-piped. Kurt and his crew did a great job, more than I expected. They were on time, cleaned up after themselves, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I am glad that I had them d...
(View More)
I had that polybutylene (sp.) pipe in my house and had a leak. Had the entire house re-piped. Kurt and his crew did a great job, more than I expected. They were on time, cleaned up after themselves, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I am glad that I had them do this big job and feel it was worth every penny. I had to call Kurt back one night for a small leak and he was here in minutes. Great service!
(View Less)

By Tracy W. on 11/05/17
Kurt and his team were professional and courteous. The work was done in a timely and expert manner. They explained the process and gave me a great deal. I would highly recommend this company and will be utilizing their services in the future. Thank you so much!!!!

By CAROLE P. on 09/19/17
EXTREMELY CAPABLE & COURTEOUS

By Randall S. on 08/02/17
Immediate response & written estimate. Went above & beyond to fit me in quickly for air work in the middle of summer. Stuck with the schedule. Didn't leave any mess. Quality workmanship. Highly knowledgeable and very friendly as was his workman "Eric"

By Jenny P. on 07/06/17

By Nicole M. on 06/14/17
Kurt was awesome! He was on time, fast and efficient! I woulf highly recommend hik and his company, I plan to use them again in the future.

By Sue E. H. on 05/31/17
Kurt was professional & courteous. He did an outstanding job changing from the furnace to the swamp cooler. We requested that he check to see that the air was flowing through the vents, which he did. We feel confident that they will do a good job whenever we use Affordable Service..

By Lance H. on 05/02/17
Excellent service. Service Pro Kurt H. is outstanding!

By Tim C. on 04/18/17
(no comment)

By Kathy M. on 03/27/17
Kurt was very nice and very professional. Always cleans up. He is awesome.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.