CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Tracy H. on 07/10/19
Chris and the guys did an excellent job! thank you for the HVAC upgrade system!

By Dana c. on 07/08/19
no comment

By Fred G. on 07/08/19
Very professional

By Nettie W. on 07/05/19
Daniel did an excellent job explaining what was wrong, the job only took less than 30 minutes in 95 degree. He was always professional. They worked the job on short notice. Thanks, the wife and dogs are happy. Definitely recommended

By James H. on 07/05/19
Daniel did an excellent job explaining what was wrong, the job only took less than 30 minutes in 95 degree. He was always professional. They worked the job on short notice. Thanks, the wife and dogs are happy. Definitely recommended

By Jonathan C. on 07/04/19
Affordable Service came even quicker than they said they would. They were able to deal with my electrical issues for my swamp cooler the same day. They were polite and friendly and did an excellent job. Both Robert and James were efficIent and helpful. I highly recommend them.

By Jeremy T. on 07/03/19
Kevin was down right awesome. Would recommend him to anybody hands down.

By Donna K. on 07/03/19
Tony called, was timely, and professional. I would ask for him for any future plumbing needs.

By Michael R. on 07/03/19
This company is great. Came out right away and fixed the problem. Very Affordable as their names says..

By Paul H. on 07/01/19
Joe and his team installed our Carrier heating/AC unit in a day. All of them were friendly, answering questions and providing instruction and advice on the new system. They left the space near-spotless. We cannot praise their professionalism and their friendline...
(View More)
Joe and his team installed our Carrier heating/AC unit in a day. All of them were friendly, answering questions and providing instruction and advice on the new system. They left the space near-spotless. We cannot praise their professionalism and their friendliness highly enough. They were great!
(View Less)

By Al M. on 07/01/19
The excellent professionalism and service was top notch. The tech explained to me the issues and kept me informed along the way. I appreciate having a tech with experience that provides great service and options.

By Priscilla S. on 06/28/19
My air conditioner stopped working

By HUBERT R. on 06/27/19
I was informed after the workers replaced a fan ….it was not the right one and I was told they have to return to put the right fan motor in

By Joe M. on 06/26/19
Affordable Service is a good outfit to do business with. I have had the opportunity to use their services today and I was extremely pleased with the results. Kurt was dispatched to my home to correct a low water pressure flow in my kitchen. He assessed the situatio...
(View More)
Affordable Service is a good outfit to do business with. I have had the opportunity to use their services today and I was extremely pleased with the results. Kurt was dispatched to my home to correct a low water pressure flow in my kitchen. He assessed the situation upon arrival and corrected it promptly. Overall this company lives up to its name as their price for the service was fair and reasonable; there were no upsells or addons for time or travel. Just a straight price relative to the job that was done. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a plumber. This is a professionally run outfit and I am happy I have had the opportunity to use them today. I will call on them from now on for all my plumbing concerns because they are honest people who do good work at a reasonable price. Simply put the name of their company says it all!
(View Less)

By JohnDavid N. on 06/26/19
Gave a call after hours needing help with a tankless water heater. The dispatch was extremely helpful and quickly had the on-call technician contact me within 10 minutes. Kurt arrived within 30 minutes. He was very knowledgeable of the brand of water heater and id...
(View More)
Gave a call after hours needing help with a tankless water heater. The dispatch was extremely helpful and quickly had the on-call technician contact me within 10 minutes. Kurt arrived within 30 minutes. He was very knowledgeable of the brand of water heater and identified the problem quickly. Had me up and running in no time! They are definitely worth the cost as they remedy the issues correctly. You pay for what you get, and what you get is quality service. I have depended on Affordable Service for all my plumbing and heating needs for years without fail. Very professional and knowledgeable of their craft!
(View Less)

By Lori R. on 06/25/19
Tony came out on a Saturday night to flush out my main line. He was very professional and courteous. He explained to me everything that he was doing and took care of the problem quickly. He is definitely an asset to your company.

By Lisa P. on 06/21/19
Very Professional and Honest!

By Patricia H. on 06/18/19
From the call first thing Monday morning and the awesome attitude and help from Paula to the right on time Danny G, Affordable has it going on. Excellent customer service.

By Sandra W. on 06/18/19
Thomas was very polite and when I showed him the problem he immediately fixed it and was very pleasant to visit with.

By Stephen T. on 06/18/19
All went smoothly from setting up a seasonal change-over from furnace to central air to letting me know the service technicians were on their way (by e-mail & phone) to professional work by Daniel & Joey to paying for the quality check-up/routine maintenance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(235 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.