CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Tracy on 05/12/22
Kurt and Jason were exceptional

By RAMON O G. on 05/06/22
POLITE EVERY TIME QUICK AND EFFECINT

By Bruce Y. on 04/29/22
Prompt, professional service

By Teresa W. on 04/28/22
They switch over from heating to cooling or cooling to heating for me each spring and fall and I think they are amazing. They also installed my brand new swamp cooler. They’ve also done plumbing repair for me. Love this place so much.

By Patricia G. on 04/28/22
We have worked with Kevin for the last 3 years. He

By Michelle C. on 04/23/22
Chris is Awesome! Great guy and super reassuring! Price a lot less than I expected on an on-call weekend! Thanks Chris!

By Shelly on 04/21/22
no comment

By James A. on 04/13/22
Very responsive and on time. Professional technician and excellent communication regarding the problem and what he did to correct the issues.

By Dan W. on 04/13/22
I liked the way the service tech explained everything to me. They were on time and professional. I would recommend these folks.

By Pat M. on 04/12/22
Kurt and crew were at my home the same day I called about my leaking water heater. Kurt explained everything about my aging HVAC system and was patient and informative about the problem with the water heater. The crew worked long and carefully with a difficult jo...
(View More)
Kurt and crew were at my home the same day I called about my leaking water heater. Kurt explained everything about my aging HVAC system and was patient and informative about the problem with the water heater. The crew worked long and carefully with a difficult job. They are quite familiar with the Air cycler system ( not my experience with other contractors!) I happily recommend Affordable Plumbing. Thanks!!
(View Less)

By Alan A. on 04/01/22
no comment

By James A. on 03/30/22
Very responsive and on time. Professional technician and excellent communication regarding the problem and what he did to correct the issues.

By Michelle A. on 03/30/22
no comment

By Bruce Y. on 03/21/22
Prompt, professional service

By Corrine V. on 03/18/22
no comment

By Kathleen M. C. on 03/17/22
Affordable Service, Toney Sena did a great job. Really appreciate everything he did.

By Steve m. on 03/17/22
Site froze

By Lori L. on 03/16/22
no comment

By Kay S. on 02/28/22
There was no option to post my review -- it took me to the FB page, but I could not figure out how to post my review

By Shannon D. on 02/23/22
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(364 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Chris K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.