CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Tony F. on 02/05/21
Super fast response time when our heater stopped working! Daniel Garcia was wonderfully professional, knowledgeable, and had our problem fixed quickly. Having our whole family home during this pandemic made having our heater working 24/7 more important than ever. Customers for life!

By Pat M. on 02/05/21
The team was very friendly and provided me with my options. They performed the service and then left me instructions for me to maintain the system. I was impressed with the level of service and will definitely recommend your company to others.

By Lyron P. on 02/03/21
Bill was very professional and explained to me exactly what the problem was.

By Nader H. on 01/28/21
no comment

By Raymond M. on 01/25/21
These guys were able to clear their schedule and get to my work much sooner than I expected. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and clean. I highly recommend them.

By Trish A. on 01/23/21
no comment

By Donna j. on 01/22/21
Absolute plumbing the technician came today he didn't absolutely wonderful job just felt bad he had go back to Albuquerque a couple times get parts this is the 2nd time I've used them.they are very reasonable and quick.I will keep using them in the future

By Dale G. on 01/19/21
I was very pleased with Tony's work. Excellent. I was, however, surprised that it cost $50 more than the estimate, since it only took two hours, which Tony had told me it would take when I first met him.

By Candelaria J. on 01/19/21
Daniel was on time, very knowledgeable and professional. Showed me the appropriate way to use my heating system. He is a AWESOME technician. Thank You guys.

By Mike E. on 01/18/21
I’ve used Affordable on my Hvac in the past and had a great experience. This time I hired them for a routine replacement of a shower fixture. The fixture we purchased was apparently missing a part so we needed the guys to make do with what they had. Shower works ...
(View More)
I’ve used Affordable on my Hvac in the past and had a great experience. This time I hired them for a routine replacement of a shower fixture. The fixture we purchased was apparently missing a part so we needed the guys to make do with what they had. Shower works great but I was very surprised by the price for a little over an hour of time.
(View Less)

By Zoe on 01/18/21
Professional, caring, knowledgeable, prompt, affordable and always courteous; all the reasons why we call Affordable Service Plumbing-Heating-AC-Electric every time. They've done all sorts of work for us and I adore Jackie in the office, too

By Mike E. on 01/12/21
I’ve used Affordable on my Hvac in the past and had a great experience. This time I hired them for a routine replacement of a shower fixture. The fixture we purchased was apparently missing a part so we needed the guys to make do with what they had. Shower works ...
(View More)
I’ve used Affordable on my Hvac in the past and had a great experience. This time I hired them for a routine replacement of a shower fixture. The fixture we purchased was apparently missing a part so we needed the guys to make do with what they had. Shower works great but I was very surprised by the price for a little over an hour of time.
(View Less)

By Karl H. on 01/10/21
Our Water Heater Tank went out on Saturday late afternoon. Affordable Plumbing handled the job quickly and efficiently when I called after hours and by Sunday at 1 PM we had a new water heater installed and hot water operating. The service repairman- Tony Sena came...
(View More)
Our Water Heater Tank went out on Saturday late afternoon. Affordable Plumbing handled the job quickly and efficiently when I called after hours and by Sunday at 1 PM we had a new water heater installed and hot water operating. The service repairman- Tony Sena came out and explained the options and costs. He was efficient, and performed the job well. He's a credit to his company and represents Affordable Plumbing well! KH
(View Less)

By Russ J. on 01/10/21
Daniel was easy to work with, very professional and he kept me informed through the process of troubleshooting my furnace to the repair at the end of the service call. Would definitely recommend Affordable Service and Daniel Garcia for any HVAC issues.

By Jessica K. on 01/09/21
Daniel came to look at a rattling noise on our recently purchased Heater. Some screws were loose, it fixed the problem, and he even replaced our filter. He was so nice and helpful. So glad we got our unit from Affordable.

By Michael B. on 01/07/21
Both Daniel and his assistant were Great !!! Fixed my furnace, without any problem. Both were a delight to work with.

By Patricia B. on 01/06/21
Kurt/Affordable Service were excellent! Saved me on a Saturday w a broken water heater. I got immediate and quick service. Brilliant !

By Tyger M. on 12/29/20
Tony came out to our home on 12/4/20 to check a leak in one of the master bathroom sinks. He explained and showed me what was going on and what parts I would need, he also explained what repair costs would be. Decided to order new faucets for both sinks. Tony retur...
(View More)
Tony came out to our home on 12/4/20 to check a leak in one of the master bathroom sinks. He explained and showed me what was going on and what parts I would need, he also explained what repair costs would be. Decided to order new faucets for both sinks. Tony returned on 12/29/20 and installed all faucets. Tony is a very knowledgeable, professional and experienced plumber. Rates are very reasonable compared to other companies. Would highly recommend Affordable Service for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Tyger M. on 12/29/20
Tony came out to our home on 12/4/20 to check a leak in one of the master bathroom sinks. He explained and showed me what was going on and what parts I would need, he also explained what repair costs would be. Decided to order new faucets for both sinks. Tony retur...
(View More)
Tony came out to our home on 12/4/20 to check a leak in one of the master bathroom sinks. He explained and showed me what was going on and what parts I would need, he also explained what repair costs would be. Decided to order new faucets for both sinks. Tony returned on 12/29/20 and installed all faucets. Tony is a very knowledgeable, professional and experienced plumber. Rates are very reasonable compared to other companies. Would highly recommend Affordable Service for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Dan L. on 12/22/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Daniel G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 114 total reviews
114 total reviews
With an ability to educate his customers counted as one of his strengths, Daniel finds this work especially rewarding when the needs of his customers require creative solutions. Inspired by family, and possessing a variety of skills, our team is glad to have Daniel aboard.
By Alan P. on 05/04/19
Daniel was very professional and explained everything he was doing so I could understand it. He called ahead and showed up promptly at the time he said he would. I've been an Affordable customer for years and will continue to be one.

By Phil S. on 04/29/19
Daniel Garcia and Chris were consumate professionals who also possessed that "human" touch for us. They both were so friendly and polite, as well as extremely diligent in explaining the problem causing the base of our HVAC unit to leak. They performed the necessar...
(View More)
Daniel Garcia and Chris were consumate professionals who also possessed that "human" touch for us. They both were so friendly and polite, as well as extremely diligent in explaining the problem causing the base of our HVAC unit to leak. They performed the necessary repairs in short order and explained exactly what they did so we understood. As customer's, we were so pleased and put at ease with these gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Maureen C. on 04/22/19
Daniel Garcia did an awesome job repairing my AC. He diagnosed the problem, ordered the replacement parts, and completed the work quickly and efficiently. And he left the work area clean. Will recommend Affordable and Daniel to friends.

By Kathryn T. on 04/19/19
Daniel has been our technician several times. He works quickly and explains everything he is doing. We can trust Daniel.

By Teresa M M. on 02/14/19
I was totally impressed by how quickly a technician was sent out. The service that we received was exceptional!

By Roger M. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By Darla on 10/18/18
Daniel and Jay checked our our heaters before we started them for the season. They cleaned the filter and machine downstairs. Started the machine to check the working parts and to make sure there was no carbon monoxide present. This is our main heater. They also ch...
(View More)
Daniel and Jay checked our our heaters before we started them for the season. They cleaned the filter and machine downstairs. Started the machine to check the working parts and to make sure there was no carbon monoxide present. This is our main heater. They also checked the upstairs heater, which has not been used for years. Daniel checked the working parts and then he checked for carbon monoxide. He is very good at his job. He is so friendly and knowledgeable. He answers all my questions and explains everything he is doing and why. We signed up for the spring and fall maintenance contract. It will save us money on the individual costs of having the machines maintained and give us an additional 10% on any service/parts we may need on HVAC, electrical or plumbing the company offers. We have used this company since we moved to this city and are very satisfied. We recommend this company to everyone.
(View Less)

By Tina Y. on 10/11/18
Greg and Gaston serviced my air conditioner this morning and they both were friendly, courteous, and efficient. I have always had excellent service from this company and their employees make the difference.

By Pete A. on 08/01/18
The whole team did a great job! We were out of town when my AC blew on a Thursday evening. They came out and gave us an estimate for repair or replace over the phone.. We chose to replace, and returned home Monday evening, They had a team here Tuesday morning promp...
(View More)
The whole team did a great job! We were out of town when my AC blew on a Thursday evening. They came out and gave us an estimate for repair or replace over the phone.. We chose to replace, and returned home Monday evening, They had a team here Tuesday morning promptly at 8 AM. Job was completed that same day. They brought everything up to current code, and it all Worked! Did the AC, Furnace. and Water Heater, and very happy with the professional job.
(View Less)

By William P. on 07/26/18
Daniel did an outstanding job explaining the problems with m;y AC unit. He repaired the unit during a heatwave and now I can enjoy a cool house again. Highly recommend Affordable service and their fine techs.

By Linda B. on 06/16/18
Daniel repaired my AC he was professional knowledgeable and provided great customer service .Daniel found the problem right away he explained what was need to repair it he kept me informed all through the repair .I was very pleased with the service Daniel provided...
(View More)
Daniel repaired my AC he was professional knowledgeable and provided great customer service .Daniel found the problem right away he explained what was need to repair it he kept me informed all through the repair .I was very pleased with the service Daniel provided.I would recommend using Affordable Service for all your heating AC and Electric needs .
(View Less)

By Jason P. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By Everett M. on 01/25/18
Called Affordable Service plumbing heating & AC because our furnace was not working. Was told technician would be out between 9-11am. The technician was out at our house a little before 9am. Very happy with timing! The technician Daniel G was highly professional an...
(View More)
Called Affordable Service plumbing heating & AC because our furnace was not working. Was told technician would be out between 9-11am. The technician was out at our house a little before 9am. Very happy with timing! The technician Daniel G was highly professional and helpful. He explained what was going on and explained the repair. He went above and beyond our expectations.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 01/23/18
Daniel G. with Affordable Service came out to address my furnace when it stopped blowing hot air. Not only was the service call within the same morning I called, but he thoroughly explained the problem, fixed and performed additional services I needed to ensure th...
(View More)
Daniel G. with Affordable Service came out to address my furnace when it stopped blowing hot air. Not only was the service call within the same morning I called, but he thoroughly explained the problem, fixed and performed additional services I needed to ensure the furnace was clean and up to factory standards. I am extremely happy with Affordable Service and will be using them as my go-to for heating and plumbing calls! Thanks again for the killer service!!!
(View Less)

By Carlos R. on 12/18/17
Called for a furnace checkup. Noticed the furnace flame was sputtering and failing to start. Adjusted the gas pressure to fix the issue. Prices were reasonable and technician was knowledgeable.

By Vladimir G. on 12/12/17
Technician Daniel Garcia arrived at the time . Got right to work and finished quickly on replacing a sensor that had failed on the heater. Satisfied with his work and friendly attitude.

By Allan B. on 12/01/17
Good communications with what was happening, showed me what he did. Did not try to sell me unneeded parts. Very pleasant gentleman. Everything went smooth. Good people to deal with. 5 Stars.

By jennifer b. on 11/08/17
Daniel was quick and curtious. great service

By evgeny m. on 11/04/17
I was fully satisfied by the service of high-quality that was even earlier than scheduled

By Kitty Clark F. on 11/03/17
Had technician Daniel G. come out to winterize my swamp cooler and start up our furnace for the season. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Went above and beyond.... kinda rare these days!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.