CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Valentin B. on 06/02/20
I like to recommend Affordable service INC. I was very satisfied with the AC service they provided Kevin Lenkowski. was my tecnitian very professional man who can show good knowledge of his job.

By Shawn M. on 06/01/20
Kevin the tech is always very helpful and very knowledgeable. Has never let me down Will keep doing business because of him.

By PATRICIA S. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Kathy M. on 05/27/20
Kevin is an excellent technician. He professional, very nice, thorough, and very honest.

By George R S. on 05/27/20
Kurt was our service person. He had a helper. They were both very professional and courteous . We have used this company on several occasions and every time the service is great. We would recommend this company to anyone.

By Normand D. on 05/27/20
I have been using Affordable Service for the past eight years and have yet to be critical of the performance, All who came to my residence as employees of Affordable were(are) polite, professional and knowledgable. I have and will continue to recommend Affordable Service to anyone.

By Sandra K K. on 05/26/20
I received very good customer service, from the time I called in the request to fixing my problem . All employees were courteous and punctual. I have had several problems corrected over the last two years, by Affordable, and each service call has been very satisfactory.

By Nancy B. on 05/21/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By Nancy B. on 05/20/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By margaret r. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Reyes C. on 05/13/20
We told our family and friends about wanting to get an HVAC system for our home. The majority recommended Affordable Service. We chose this company because of their inputs as well as reviews on the web. We also favored them because they belong to the BBB.

By Charles P. on 05/13/20
prompt knowledgeable service. great people do a good job.

By Charlene B. on 05/06/20
They are very professional. I am very pleased with the work they do.

By jesus b. on 05/02/20
great work, great people. very satisfied

By Eva D. on 04/28/20
Quick. On time. Friendly and knowledgeable service!

By LARRY E. on 04/26/20
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as sch...
(View More)
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as scheduled. He and his assistant were wearing face masks and they maintained social distant during the job. The changeover went smooth with no problems. I have used Kurt for other services over the years. He recently did an outstanding job in replacing my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.
(View Less)

By LARRY E. on 04/26/20
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as sch...
(View More)
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as scheduled. He and his assistant were wearing face masks and they maintained social distant during the job. The changeover went smooth with no problems. I have used Kurt for other services over the years. He recently did an outstanding job in replacing my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Diana R. on 04/26/20
polite,quick,and efficient.Tony and his apprentice on the job took care of the job at hand. Explained the start up and condition of the unit, life expectancy,and possible future costs of maintenance. Would recommend to other Patrons. Thanks Mike R.

By Johnny C. on 04/25/20
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very w...
(View More)
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very well. We received the quote and had the unit installed. Tony did an excellent job. He is very professional ,knowledgeable and courteous. I would defiantly recommend Affordable Service for your plumbing issues. P.S. Ask for Tony Sena.
(View Less)

By Michael A. on 04/23/20
Kevin came out on 4/22/20 to inspect our AC units and get us ready for summer. One unit tested fine, the other was found to be completely empty of nitrogen. Kevin spent about 2 hours here at our home literally disecting everything too try and figure out the probl...
(View More)
Kevin came out on 4/22/20 to inspect our AC units and get us ready for summer. One unit tested fine, the other was found to be completely empty of nitrogen. Kevin spent about 2 hours here at our home literally disecting everything too try and figure out the problem. He placed nitrogen in the unit and could not find a leak anywhere within the unit. He tested everything there was to test. He spent time afterwards fully explaining how our units work. I have never in my life had AC units really had no idea of the inner workings. Thanks to Kevin, I now have a little knowledge of my units and their workings. Kevin also explained Hard Start Kits and how they work and what they will do for us. Providing there are no problems with the one unit that did not have any nitrogen in it, we expressed to Kevin that we would like for him (personally) to come back next year and install a Bronze Start Kit in both of our units. Kevin is truly a very professional technician and highly knowledgeable in his trade. It was truly a pleasure having him here. Thank you Kevin for everything!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(282 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Daniel G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 71 total reviews
71 total reviews
With an ability to educate his customers counted as one of his strengths, Daniel finds this work especially rewarding when the needs of his customers require creative solutions. Inspired by family, and possessing a variety of skills, our team is glad to have Daniel aboard.
By Reyes C. on 05/13/20
We told our family and friends about wanting to get an HVAC system for our home. The majority recommended Affordable Service. We chose this company because of their inputs as well as reviews on the web. We also favored them because they belong to the BBB.

By Charles P. on 05/13/20
prompt knowledgeable service. great people do a good job.

By jesus b. on 05/02/20
great work, great people. very satisfied

By Bill C. on 03/17/20
Quality of service technicians

By Kristy V. on 02/27/20
Daniel and crew were wonderful. Daniel expertly and professionally explained the new heating/cooling system we were getting before, during, and after installation. He went above and beyond what we expected in every way. The crew that performed the installation w...
(View More)
Daniel and crew were wonderful. Daniel expertly and professionally explained the new heating/cooling system we were getting before, during, and after installation. He went above and beyond what we expected in every way. The crew that performed the installation were respectful, efficient, and professional. We are very happy with the outcome and performance of our new heating and cooling system from Affordable Heating and Cooling! This company delivers superior service!
(View Less)

By Rozella L. on 02/07/20
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation...
(View More)
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation to a more universal, appropriate design to fit our needs. He recognized the problem and skillfully and quickly corrected, resolving the issue. Mr Garcia took the time to explain, instructing us patiently and in detail as to how to use the new unit. We highly recommend Affordable and Mr. Garcia.
(View Less)

By David Z. on 01/15/20
My husband had me call this place for repair. They have been reasonable in the past and fair in price. This time I was charged $350 for a 20 minute repair with for about. $10 part. I will never call this place for anything ever again!!!!!

By Rene H. on 01/03/20
excellent service, quick response and excellent tech fixed my heater.

By Tammy R. on 10/30/19
Daniel did an excellent job. Explained everything before doing anything. Checked carbon monoxide levels in each room. Added my filter reminder to my thermostat - very helpful!

By John L. on 10/12/19
Daniel did a great job checking and cleaning our heater. He provided some very useful information about the unit's age, condition, and safety. We also renewed our annual contract. Thanks Daniel

By Robert O. on 10/09/19
Daniel was the most informative, thorough, and friendly tech you have ever sent to my house. He’s a valuable asset to your company.

By Pat C. on 09/09/19
Daniel and Chris has done a great job for us keep up the good work

By Pat C. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Eric N. on 09/06/19
Daniel was very informative and courteous. He advised me of the most cost effective options and didn't try to sell me services I didn't need. I really appreciated dealing with an honest professional that truly cared about giving quality service at an affordable pr...
(View More)
Daniel was very informative and courteous. He advised me of the most cost effective options and didn't try to sell me services I didn't need. I really appreciated dealing with an honest professional that truly cared about giving quality service at an affordable price. Thanks Daniel! I will definitely being using Affordable in the future.
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 08/28/19
Daniel G***** was outstanding! He walked me through his diagnostics each step of the way so I completely understood the issues we were having and how they were being fixed. I highly recommend Daniel and Affordable Services for their timeliness, customer service, and professionalism.

By Robyn H. on 08/24/19
Absolutely terrific! I would highly recommend Daniel, Cody and Chris. Excellent experience, super professional and really took the time to educate me. They were prompt and really detail oriented

By Mickie L. on 08/24/19
Daniel and Cory were great. Showed up right on time. Explained everything in great detail. Price was right in line with what I expected for work done. Great job.

By Michelle V. on 08/23/19
No Comment

By Joe h. on 08/22/19
Thank you Daniel G. for your professionalism, personable service explaining,showing and correcting the situation with positive effective results! Happy wife (boss) happy life! Affordable service's immediate response is greatly appreciated!

By Joe h. on 08/22/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.