CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Kathy M. on 02/24/20
Thomas Hulse did a great job. Very professional and we are very pleased. Love Affordable!

By George W. on 02/23/20
Tony and his apprentice Chris did an outstanding professional job and left the job site a lot cleaner than before they started. Well done and thank you.

By Benjamin T. on 02/23/20
Kevin, was very nice and helpful He made sure that my furnace would be thoroughly checked out, so I wouldn't have to worry. He reset the flame sensor and did a full safety check, checked for carbon monoxide I felt very relived that he did that I told Kevin I will ...
(View More)
Kevin, was very nice and helpful He made sure that my furnace would be thoroughly checked out, so I wouldn't have to worry. He reset the flame sensor and did a full safety check, checked for carbon monoxide I felt very relived that he did that I told Kevin I will be calling Affordable Service if I ever have any problems with my furnace again Thanks again
(View Less)

By Donald C. on 02/20/20
Job was accomplished in good time, cleanup was good. Altogether a good experience.

By Joseph on 02/20/20
Tony was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By Charles M. on 02/16/20
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had...
(View More)
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had to cut an opening in our inside wall to access the piping because there was a clamp that was holding the piping that secured the facet and it couldn’t be removed from the outside. Anyway he did an excellent job. Every time we call Affordable they come right away and get the job done at a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/16/20
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had...
(View More)
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had to cut an opening in our inside wall to access the piping because there was a clamp that was holding the piping that secured the facet and it couldn’t be removed from the outside. Anyway he did an excellent job. Every time we call Affordable they come right away and get the job done at a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By David H. C. on 02/13/20
Thomas H. checked our heating. It is working well. We are reassured. Great service. Thanks.

By Barbara j. on 02/10/20
Excellent work, friendly and informative

By Howard H. on 02/09/20
Chris K. was punctual, personable, professional, knowledgable, and did a good job assessing the plumbing issues. He has done work for us previously and we are very satisfied with his work every time he comes.

By Diana E. on 02/08/20
Chris was very polite. Although I didn’t like what he said, he did everything he could to make it easier

By Diana E. on 02/07/20
Chris was very polite. Although I didn’t like what he said, he did everything he could to make it easier

By Rozella L. on 02/07/20
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation...
(View More)
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation to a more universal, appropriate design to fit our needs. He recognized the problem and skillfully and quickly corrected, resolving the issue. Mr Garcia took the time to explain, instructing us patiently and in detail as to how to use the new unit. We highly recommend Affordable and Mr. Garcia.
(View Less)

By Karen E. on 02/05/20
Had a frozen line. Their response was less than 30 min. The tech very clearly explained where our problem was and the solution so that it was easy to understand. He was courteous and efficient. Highly recommend their service.

By Janice K. on 02/04/20
Chris was thoroughly professional. Will certainly call Affordable again when help is needed.

By Hugo S. on 02/03/20
Tony Sena was excellent explaining and fixing our water heater problem. We are very impressed and we definitely will keep calling Affordable Service for all of our plumbing needs in the future.

By Patti M. on 01/29/20
no comment

By Mary K. on 01/28/20
Prompt, professional and personable. Explained in layman’s terms and answered all my questions. I will definitely use Affordable again...if Chris is available.

By Patricia L. on 01/23/20
Been using Affordable Service Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning for many years now. They have great customer service. This last visit was about my hot water heater and Tony and his assistant were very professional, thorough, and respectful. Thank you!

By Esther B. on 01/22/20
Thank you Affordable Service once again for your continued great service! I especially would like to thank Thomas H. for his informative and expert advice he provided me. He was professional, friendly and a pleasure to meet!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(274 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Daniel G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 66 total reviews
66 total reviews
With an ability to educate his customers counted as one of his strengths, Daniel finds this work especially rewarding when the needs of his customers require creative solutions. Inspired by family, and possessing a variety of skills, our team is glad to have Daniel aboard.
By Rozella L. on 02/07/20
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation...
(View More)
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation to a more universal, appropriate design to fit our needs. He recognized the problem and skillfully and quickly corrected, resolving the issue. Mr Garcia took the time to explain, instructing us patiently and in detail as to how to use the new unit. We highly recommend Affordable and Mr. Garcia.
(View Less)

By David Z. on 01/15/20
My husband had me call this place for repair. They have been reasonable in the past and fair in price. This time I was charged $350 for a 20 minute repair with for about. $10 part. I will never call this place for anything ever again!!!!!

By Rene H. on 01/03/20
excellent service, quick response and excellent tech fixed my heater.

By Tammy R. on 10/30/19
Daniel did an excellent job. Explained everything before doing anything. Checked carbon monoxide levels in each room. Added my filter reminder to my thermostat - very helpful!

By John L. on 10/12/19
Daniel did a great job checking and cleaning our heater. He provided some very useful information about the unit's age, condition, and safety. We also renewed our annual contract. Thanks Daniel

By Robert O. on 10/09/19
Daniel was the most informative, thorough, and friendly tech you have ever sent to my house. He’s a valuable asset to your company.

By Pat C. on 09/09/19
Daniel and Chris has done a great job for us keep up the good work

By Pat C. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Eric N. on 09/06/19
Daniel was very informative and courteous. He advised me of the most cost effective options and didn't try to sell me services I didn't need. I really appreciated dealing with an honest professional that truly cared about giving quality service at an affordable pr...
(View More)
Daniel was very informative and courteous. He advised me of the most cost effective options and didn't try to sell me services I didn't need. I really appreciated dealing with an honest professional that truly cared about giving quality service at an affordable price. Thanks Daniel! I will definitely being using Affordable in the future.
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 08/28/19
Daniel G***** was outstanding! He walked me through his diagnostics each step of the way so I completely understood the issues we were having and how they were being fixed. I highly recommend Daniel and Affordable Services for their timeliness, customer service, and professionalism.

By Robyn H. on 08/24/19
Absolutely terrific! I would highly recommend Daniel, Cody and Chris. Excellent experience, super professional and really took the time to educate me. They were prompt and really detail oriented

By Mickie L. on 08/24/19
Daniel and Cory were great. Showed up right on time. Explained everything in great detail. Price was right in line with what I expected for work done. Great job.

By Michelle V. on 08/23/19
No Comment

By Joe h. on 08/22/19
Thank you Daniel G. for your professionalism, personable service explaining,showing and correcting the situation with positive effective results! Happy wife (boss) happy life! Affordable service's immediate response is greatly appreciated!

By Joe h. on 08/22/19
No comment

By Kathy M. on 08/20/19
Daniel came to aee why our a/c fan was not working properly. He soon discovered the motor was the problem. He was able to all the stuff needed to install a new motor and the whole job was done by 10:30 am. He and Cory were very efficient, Daniel explained every thi...
(View More)
Daniel came to aee why our a/c fan was not working properly. He soon discovered the motor was the problem. He was able to all the stuff needed to install a new motor and the whole job was done by 10:30 am. He and Cory were very efficient, Daniel explained every thing to us. We are very pleased with his work. Will definitely call Affordable for plumbing and HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By mickie l. on 08/20/19
No Comment

By James B. on 08/19/19
No Comment

By Johnny D. on 08/06/19
My Tech Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained in great detail on what he found defective on my condenser. Check system out ensuring it was running at its peak. Provided me with Fair Pricing. Highly Recommend him and Affordable Service to...
(View More)
My Tech Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained in great detail on what he found defective on my condenser. Check system out ensuring it was running at its peak. Provided me with Fair Pricing. Highly Recommend him and Affordable Service to anyone having HVAC ISSUES !
(View Less)

By Melanie B. on 08/06/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.