CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Martin S. on 06/19/20
Affordable Service is truly affordable and professional. Their techs are very knowledgeable and friendly. They gave us a great price on our new air conditioning system and had the job completed one day. We are very happy with their service.

By Wendy F. on 06/18/20
I contacted Affordable Service Inc. to repair my cooler; because it started gushing water about a week after I used another company to do a cooler startup. Chris (the tech from Affordable Service) had the unfortunate task of correcting another company's errors. Chr...
(View More)
I contacted Affordable Service Inc. to repair my cooler; because it started gushing water about a week after I used another company to do a cooler startup. Chris (the tech from Affordable Service) had the unfortunate task of correcting another company's errors. Chris was very professional and very thorough. He got the job done in minimal amount of time. I can't believe all of the mistakes that other company made!! Also, Affordable Service has an excellent cooler startup and shut down plan. I definitely sign up!!Thank you Chris! Thank you Affordable Service! And, their service REALLY is AFFORDABLE!!
(View Less)

By Leroy R. on 06/17/20
Tony showed less than one hour after I called for appointment. He finished in approximately one hour. Leaks are fixed and work areas left clean and as he found them. This is at least second time I have used Affordable and all occurrences have been 5 star. The m...
(View More)
Tony showed less than one hour after I called for appointment. He finished in approximately one hour. Leaks are fixed and work areas left clean and as he found them. This is at least second time I have used Affordable and all occurrences have been 5 star. The missing star is due to Tony not wearing any PPE given the state's current virus protection guidance. Cost of service was more than I was expecting but given the prompt response and service and positive result I would recommend Affordable to others and will continue to call them when I require plumbing or HVAC service
(View Less)

By Josh U. on 06/09/20
They first had me on schedule for next week but came by today which was awesome. They got my ac back to blowing cold air. First time using affordable and will call them next time. Thanks again.

By George L. on 06/09/20
Great service

By Asia on 06/08/20
Recently had kitchen faucet replaced by Affordable and Chris K. was skillful, courteous and cleaned up after doing work. We were very pleased with the service.

By Cynthia M. on 06/06/20
I had Affordable come to replace my water heater as the old one kept going out! Chris Kahns installed a new one & it is wonderful, up to date & very well done! He explained everything to me. I havent been this impressed with a plumber or company in many, many ye...
(View More)
I had Affordable come to replace my water heater as the old one kept going out! Chris Kahns installed a new one & it is wonderful, up to date & very well done! He explained everything to me. I havent been this impressed with a plumber or company in many, many years!! He was polite, kind & went out of his way to do a job on a very hot day! I'll call them anytime I need work like this done again!! They were very reasonable!! So many other companies you feel like you're being held up, price wise!! You cant go wrong here!!! If you have any needs for plumbing heating, cooling etc....CALL AFFORDABLE PLUMBING!!! THANKS CHRIS!!
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 06/05/20
Affordable Service converted my home to refrigerated air last week, installing 2 systems (1 upstairs, 1 downstairs). Each system was installed in 1 day. The team arrived on time both days, and did a thoroughly professional job. Joe K. was in charge, and explaine...
(View More)
Affordable Service converted my home to refrigerated air last week, installing 2 systems (1 upstairs, 1 downstairs). Each system was installed in 1 day. The team arrived on time both days, and did a thoroughly professional job. Joe K. was in charge, and explained/discussed various aspects of the work to me as the day went on. He was personable and also very capable. When it was all said and done, I was thrilled with my new heating and cooling systems (and wi-fi thermostats). I'd recommend Affordable Services and Joe to anyone needing HVAC work.
(View Less)

By William D K. on 06/05/20
Thomas called when he was on his way. On time service. He checked why my system was not working properly. Found problem. Gave me options for repair. Fixed problem in a professional manner. Cleaned up area. Tested system to ensure all was working properly. Great service by all.

By Valentin B. on 06/02/20
I like to recommend Affordable service INC. I was very satisfied with the AC service they provided Kevin Lenkowski. was my tecnitian very professional man who can show good knowledge of his job.

By Shawn M. on 06/01/20
Kevin the tech is always very helpful and very knowledgeable. Has never let me down Will keep doing business because of him.

By PATRICIA S. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Kathy M. on 05/27/20
Kevin is an excellent technician. He professional, very nice, thorough, and very honest.

By George R S. on 05/27/20
Kurt was our service person. He had a helper. They were both very professional and courteous . We have used this company on several occasions and every time the service is great. We would recommend this company to anyone.

By Sue H. on 05/27/20
The technician was professional & quick. I appreciated him wearing a mask and gloves as I have just finished radiation therapy after cancer surgery. We have been using them for a few years & have been happy with the services.

By Normand D. on 05/27/20
I have been using Affordable Service for the past eight years and have yet to be critical of the performance, All who came to my residence as employees of Affordable were(are) polite, professional and knowledgable. I have and will continue to recommend Affordable Service to anyone.

By Sandra K K. on 05/26/20
I received very good customer service, from the time I called in the request to fixing my problem . All employees were courteous and punctual. I have had several problems corrected over the last two years, by Affordable, and each service call has been very satisfactory.

By Douglas W. on 05/26/20
Kevin is the best technician ever. He serviced perfectly and is very professional.

By Nancy B. on 05/21/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By Nancy B. on 05/20/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(285 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Daniel G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 72 total reviews
72 total reviews
With an ability to educate his customers counted as one of his strengths, Daniel finds this work especially rewarding when the needs of his customers require creative solutions. Inspired by family, and possessing a variety of skills, our team is glad to have Daniel aboard.
By Josh U. on 06/09/20
They first had me on schedule for next week but came by today which was awesome. They got my ac back to blowing cold air. First time using affordable and will call them next time. Thanks again.

By Reyes C. on 05/13/20
We told our family and friends about wanting to get an HVAC system for our home. The majority recommended Affordable Service. We chose this company because of their inputs as well as reviews on the web. We also favored them because they belong to the BBB.

By Charles P. on 05/13/20
prompt knowledgeable service. great people do a good job.

By jesus b. on 05/02/20
great work, great people. very satisfied

By Bill C. on 03/17/20
Quality of service technicians

By Kristy V. on 02/27/20
Daniel and crew were wonderful. Daniel expertly and professionally explained the new heating/cooling system we were getting before, during, and after installation. He went above and beyond what we expected in every way. The crew that performed the installation w...
(View More)
Daniel and crew were wonderful. Daniel expertly and professionally explained the new heating/cooling system we were getting before, during, and after installation. He went above and beyond what we expected in every way. The crew that performed the installation were respectful, efficient, and professional. We are very happy with the outcome and performance of our new heating and cooling system from Affordable Heating and Cooling! This company delivers superior service!
(View Less)

By Rozella L. on 02/07/20
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation...
(View More)
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation to a more universal, appropriate design to fit our needs. He recognized the problem and skillfully and quickly corrected, resolving the issue. Mr Garcia took the time to explain, instructing us patiently and in detail as to how to use the new unit. We highly recommend Affordable and Mr. Garcia.
(View Less)

By David Z. on 01/15/20
My husband had me call this place for repair. They have been reasonable in the past and fair in price. This time I was charged $350 for a 20 minute repair with for about. $10 part. I will never call this place for anything ever again!!!!!

By Rene H. on 01/03/20
excellent service, quick response and excellent tech fixed my heater.

By Tammy R. on 10/30/19
Daniel did an excellent job. Explained everything before doing anything. Checked carbon monoxide levels in each room. Added my filter reminder to my thermostat - very helpful!

By John L. on 10/12/19
Daniel did a great job checking and cleaning our heater. He provided some very useful information about the unit's age, condition, and safety. We also renewed our annual contract. Thanks Daniel

By Robert O. on 10/09/19
Daniel was the most informative, thorough, and friendly tech you have ever sent to my house. He’s a valuable asset to your company.

By Pat C. on 09/09/19
Daniel and Chris has done a great job for us keep up the good work

By Pat C. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By Eric N. on 09/06/19
Daniel was very informative and courteous. He advised me of the most cost effective options and didn't try to sell me services I didn't need. I really appreciated dealing with an honest professional that truly cared about giving quality service at an affordable pr...
(View More)
Daniel was very informative and courteous. He advised me of the most cost effective options and didn't try to sell me services I didn't need. I really appreciated dealing with an honest professional that truly cared about giving quality service at an affordable price. Thanks Daniel! I will definitely being using Affordable in the future.
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 08/28/19
Daniel G***** was outstanding! He walked me through his diagnostics each step of the way so I completely understood the issues we were having and how they were being fixed. I highly recommend Daniel and Affordable Services for their timeliness, customer service, and professionalism.

By Robyn H. on 08/24/19
Absolutely terrific! I would highly recommend Daniel, Cody and Chris. Excellent experience, super professional and really took the time to educate me. They were prompt and really detail oriented

By Mickie L. on 08/24/19
Daniel and Cory were great. Showed up right on time. Explained everything in great detail. Price was right in line with what I expected for work done. Great job.

By Michelle V. on 08/23/19
No Comment

By Joe h. on 08/22/19
Thank you Daniel G. for your professionalism, personable service explaining,showing and correcting the situation with positive effective results! Happy wife (boss) happy life! Affordable service's immediate response is greatly appreciated!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.