CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Arthur F. on 06/23/21
Came on time, knew what he was doing and had the tools to do it. Stayed until job was done! Thanks

By M Rita H. on 06/19/21
After a week of record setting heat, my AC Would not work. This happened on Saturday morning, I called Affordable Heating and AC and was put on their list, I was advised about the charges upfront. Kevin was professional, courteous and explained what the problem was...
(View More)
After a week of record setting heat, my AC Would not work. This happened on Saturday morning, I called Affordable Heating and AC and was put on their list, I was advised about the charges upfront. Kevin was professional, courteous and explained what the problem was. I will definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By George L. on 06/18/21
The repair man was scheduled to arrive about 4 hours after I requested service. He was right on time, and completed the more

By Mandisa Bonner V. on 06/16/21
They are amazing did a great job helping to get me back up and running.

By maggie r. on 06/16/21
Our thermastat quit working . . called Affordable Service. The lady who answered the phone suggested I try changing the batteries. I was impressed when it worked but more impressed they didn't want to make a service call to fix it. AC only 3 yrs old but made an ap...
(View More)
Our thermastat quit working . . called Affordable Service. The lady who answered the phone suggested I try changing the batteries. I was impressed when it worked but more impressed they didn't want to make a service call to fix it. AC only 3 yrs old but made an apt to have it checked. Daniel, the tech, was very courteous & professional. Unit functional, no repairs needed. I do recommend this company!!!
(View Less)

By John W. on 06/14/21
Leah was wonderful! She came to our house & gave us a good quote for upgrading our AC! Looking forward to working with Affordable.

By STEPHEN R S. on 06/11/21
Bill provided first class service on our air conditioner repair. He also provided advice on getting water heater servicing which we will do soon. He was prompt and did the job quickly and is very personable as well. Ask for Bill. He is great.

By Rose G. on 06/10/21
Good Job! On time on schedule.

By Linda B. on 06/09/21
no comment

By Emily A E. on 06/09/21
Great knowledge and service. Fixed problem!!!

By Deborah N. on 06/06/21
no comment

By Michelle A. on 06/06/21
My Experience was Excellent! Thomas was Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly

By Carol H. on 06/05/21
We had a problem with our Evaporative cooler and Michael was right on time and fixed it and advised us just what was wrong. Highly recommend Affordable Service.

By Karen A T. on 06/04/21
Tony was excellent! He came over to my house and provided an estimate and a few days later he installed my new swamp cooler. The new cooler is quiet and my whole house is nice and cool! Love Affordable Plumbing and Heating and Cooling! I definitely recommend this company!

By Mary B. on 05/30/21
Daniel was very experienced and I liked that he was able to educate me on what my AC and furnace needed to function efficiently. He was professional in every way and is welcome back to my home at any time. Thank you, Affordable.

By Scott D. on 05/28/21
Thanks Kevin for getting my AC started up!!

By Daniel R. on 05/25/21
Best company to call if you need some kind of repair for heating, air, cooling, plumbing. Reasonable pricing, honest, quick, they call before coming over and keeps you updated throughout the process of repair. I highly recommend them to everybody.

By STEPHANIE R M. on 05/25/21
Kevin is very professional and competent and arrives on time and quickly checks out everything, so I don't have to worry about my units for the year.

By Carole P. on 05/24/21
Kurt was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, & on time

By Bob D. on 05/18/21
We always receive great people and great service when we are in need of Affordable Service.. We appreciate their help each time.. Chris K. and his assistant did an excellent job.. Thanks to both...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill N
8 Years
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Daniel G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 111 total reviews
111 total reviews
With an ability to educate his customers counted as one of his strengths, Daniel finds this work especially rewarding when the needs of his customers require creative solutions. Inspired by family, and possessing a variety of skills, our team is glad to have Daniel aboard.
By Mary B. on 05/30/21
Daniel was very experienced and I liked that he was able to educate me on what my AC and furnace needed to function efficiently. He was professional in every way and is welcome back to my home at any time. Thank you, Affordable.

By Mark O. on 03/05/21
Daniel was prompt and professional...job well done. Thanks

By Stacey S. on 02/16/21
They were very professional and courteous as well as knowledgeable. I'm very thankful that my heater was fixed.

By Tony F. on 02/05/21
Super fast response time when our heater stopped working! Daniel Garcia was wonderfully professional, knowledgeable, and had our problem fixed quickly. Having our whole family home during this pandemic made having our heater working 24/7 more important than ever. Customers for life!

By Candelaria J. on 01/19/21
Daniel was on time, very knowledgeable and professional. Showed me the appropriate way to use my heating system. He is a AWESOME technician. Thank You guys.

By Russ J. on 01/10/21
Daniel was easy to work with, very professional and he kept me informed through the process of troubleshooting my furnace to the repair at the end of the service call. Would definitely recommend Affordable Service and Daniel Garcia for any HVAC issues.

By Jessica K. on 01/09/21
Daniel came to look at a rattling noise on our recently purchased Heater. Some screws were loose, it fixed the problem, and he even replaced our filter. He was so nice and helpful. So glad we got our unit from Affordable.

By Michael B. on 01/07/21
Both Daniel and his assistant were Great !!! Fixed my furnace, without any problem. Both were a delight to work with.

By Jonathan on 12/15/20
Affordable Service has hands down been the speediest, most efficient, most transparent and most helpful service company I have had to visit and assist with any item in or outside of my home in 10 years of home ownership. After my child was born and was still less ...
(View More)
Affordable Service has hands down been the speediest, most efficient, most transparent and most helpful service company I have had to visit and assist with any item in or outside of my home in 10 years of home ownership. After my child was born and was still less than 3 months old, I experienced 3 separate issues with my furnace that left us with no heat during the middle of winter. The first was a blown fuse, the second was a faulty pressure sensor and the third was a busted transformer I caused due to a misstep in the install of a smart thermostat I did myself. Each time I called, we were able to schedule a visit within 24 hours when other service companies couldn’t find time to schedule us for 4 weeks or more!!!! On each and every visit Kevin or Daniel were able to diagnose the problem AND SHOW AND EXPLAIN TO ME THE ISSUE within 15 minutes and then perform the needed service within 30-45 minutes. On each and every visit they were courteous, respectful and professional. Additionally, one of the items I appreciated most was that they gave me a fair price and were able to take payment via card or check before leaving and provide me a printed invoice and receipt via email within an hour of their departure. I’m so grateful for 1) their service, 2) the education they provided me with every visit, 3) their ability to resolve the issue with pinpoint accuracy without alot of guess and check tactics to drive up their time spent and their service costs, 4) their contactless method to execute prompt billing and payment as well as 5) their warranty on their work and parts installed. With each visit I was confident the issue was addressed appropriately, effectively and thoroughly. Affordable Service has hands down earned a loyal and repeat customer for life who will recommend them without reservation to anyone in the Albuquerque/Rio Rancho area experiencing issues with their HVAC. If you are in need of service on your heat or AC go with these guys, you’ll be glad you did.
(View Less)

By Ken R. on 12/10/20
Tech was very friendly and knowledgeable, explaining all the options. Furnace was fixed and running quickly, even with having to go get the parts to fix. Definitely would recommend.

By Craig N. on 12/07/20
no comment

By Scott D. on 12/05/20
Had a VERY expensive after hours furnace repair on Friday night 12.4.20. Affordable personnel were wonderful: Dispatcher Leah, Technicians Daniel and Corey were all spot on, thank you!! Apparently, there is a $65.00 fee for someone to drive to the warehouse to c...
(View More)
Had a VERY expensive after hours furnace repair on Friday night 12.4.20. Affordable personnel were wonderful: Dispatcher Leah, Technicians Daniel and Corey were all spot on, thank you!! Apparently, there is a $65.00 fee for someone to drive to the warehouse to check for and get parts after hours which is absurd. I recommend this fee be refunded and not charged to customers going forward.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 11/23/20
Scheduling was expedient. Service technician, Daniel was friendly, professional, and quickly identified and repaired the problem.

By Jon and Donna S. on 11/21/20
Excellent service and tech was very cordial and courteous. Arrived on time and explained what was happening and 'why' with our furnace.

By Robin H. on 11/20/20
Daniel and Felipe were very thorough, knowledgeable, and explained everything well. Great attitudes!!

By Robert O. on 10/26/20
Daniel always takes time to insure customer satisfaction. He’s an asset to your company.

By Heather F. on 10/19/20
Daniel came to check out our furnace today and also installed a smart thermostat. He is the best Hvac technician we have ever had. And we will continue to use him for all of our a/c and heating needs.

By Larry P. on 10/15/20
I was completely pleased with the work done by Daniel. He was scheduled to perform a preventive maintenance check on my HVAC unit. He arrived early in the scheduled service window. He called about 15 minutes before arriving which is greatly appreciated. Upon arriva...
(View More)
I was completely pleased with the work done by Daniel. He was scheduled to perform a preventive maintenance check on my HVAC unit. He arrived early in the scheduled service window. He called about 15 minutes before arriving which is greatly appreciated. Upon arrival he introduced himself and his helper and explained what he would be doing. Throughout the visit he would describe each step. At the end of the visit he informed me of the status of my unit. I would describe him as thorough, personable, informative and efficient. Again I was totally pleased with the work done and would definitely recommend Affordable Service and Daniel to anyone.
(View Less)

By Allen Dale O. on 10/07/20
Daniel and Felipe were terrific. Jolly and informative, polite and efficient, properly attired for pandemic. Job took less time than estimated, work was excellent. I hope they will get the assignment for our spring inspection

By Roger B. on 10/07/20
Daniel and Felipe were great. Daniel explained everything and options for repair and costs. We also discussed future needs. Highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.